WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Liam Neeson in "Taken 3"
Sep 23rd, 2014
University of Baltimore Offering Course on Marvel Films
Sep 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "Kingsman: The Secret Service" Comic Book Film, with Colin Firth and Samuel L. Jackson
Sep 23rd, 2014
Bryan Singer Confirmed to Direct "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Sep 23rd, 2014
Photo: Woman Implants Third Breast in Hopes of MTV Reality Show
Sep 23rd, 2014
William Shatner and Leonard Nimoy to Return For "Star Trek 3"?
Sep 23rd, 2014
"The Maze Runner" Sequel Already Gets Release Date and Concept Art
Sep 22nd, 2014
"Hansel and Gretel: Witch Hunters" Sequel Has a Finished Script
Sep 22nd, 2014
"The Maze Runner" Easily Beats Liam Neeson's "A Walk Among the Tombstones" at Box Office
Sep 22nd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For "The Interview" Comedy, with James Franco and Seth Rogen
Sep 21st, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Will Be PG-13
Sep 21st, 2014
Marvel Says "Daredevil" TV Series Won't Make Same Mistakes As Ben Affleck's Movie
Sep 21st, 2014
Is Jennifer Lawrence's "Serena" a Terrible Movie?
Sep 21st, 2014
Roberto Orci Drops Out of "Power Rangers" to Direct "Star Trek 3"
Sep 21st, 2014
Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed
Sep 20th, 2014
Deadpool Creator Comments on "Deadpool" Movie Announcement
Sep 20th, 2014
Two New Posters for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film
Sep 20th, 2014
"Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel Loses Director
Sep 20th, 2014
Angelina Jolie to Next Direct "Africa"
Sep 20th, 2014
Trailer For "Low Down," with John Hawkes and Elle Fanning
Sep 20th, 2014
If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You
Sep 19th, 2014
Trailer For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Sep 19th, 2014
Matthew McConaughey NOT Returning For "Magic Mike" Sequel
Sep 19th, 2014
Restricted Trailer For "V/H/S: Viral" Horror Film Arrives Online
Sep 19th, 2014
"Insidious: Chapter 3" Unveils First Poster
Sep 19th, 2014
"X-Men" Spin-Off "Deadpool" is Finally Happening, Release Date Announced
Sep 18th, 2014
Trailer For "A Most Violent Year," From "Margin Call" Director
Sep 18th, 2014
Sony Unveils Animation Test For "Popeye" Movie
Sep 18th, 2014
See Batmobile in Action on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Sep 18th, 2014
"Jason Borne" Producer Says Both Matt Damon's and Jeremy Renner's Films are in the Works
Sep 18th, 2014
"Paranormal Activity 5" Gets New Title and Release Date
Sep 18th, 2014
New Posters For Matthew McConaughey's "Interstellar" and Brad Pitt's "Fury"
Sep 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 18th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: "Back to the Future" Actors Aged 30 Years Using Make-Up vs Actually Aging 30 Years

Posted: August 9th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: "Back to the Future" Actors Aged 30 Years Using Make-Up vs Actually Aging 30 YearsSubmit Comment
In the original "Back to the Future" film, director Robert Zemeckis had to make his actors look thirty years older since Marty McFly (Michael J Fox) travels back in time from 1985 to 1955.

Since the original film was released almost thirty years ago, a Twitter user (HeyDanger) decided to compare what thirty years of aging looks like using make-up and what thirty years of aging looks like in real life.

The below photos show shots of Lea Thompson, Thomas Wilson and Crispin Glover. And a bonus, we also have a comparison shot of Michael J. Fox as a 47-year-old from "Back to the Future 2" and what the actor really looked like at the age of 49. Check everything out below.

Lea Thompson, Thomas Wilson, Crispin Glover: (click to enlarge)


Michael J. Fox: (click to enlarge)


Source: imgur, /Film


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 115 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 9:37:12 PM

Biff is the only close one, everyone else still looks good for their ages.
minkowski writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 9:38:31 PM

So they get fat and white-haired? Really? Someone made an article on the fact people tend to get fat and lose their hair color as they age?

Next you'll tell me they get wrinkles too.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 9:40:07 PM

What Deftone said
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 9:42:31 PM

Yeah biff is almost identical lol
warriors187 writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 9:52:56 PM

Crispin Glover wasn't in Back to the Future 2. Thats not him.
warriors187 writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 9:54:22 PM

Wait, that may be. IDK.
I know he was only in the first one.
cress writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 9:57:15 PM

Yeah, Glover wasn't in part 2. They hung him upside down with a different actor to fool us dumbasses in the audience. Your not so f*cking clever, Zemeckis!
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 9:57:53 PM

@warriors187

Re-read the post dude, MJF was only aged in BTTF II.
cress writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 9:58:25 PM

You're (sigh)
cress writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 10:03:49 PM

Wasn't Flea in BTTF2? Can we get a comparison photo for that gap-toothed mug?
cress writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 10:06:32 PM

Wait..did they show him in the future? Or just when he street races Marty? Over the f*cking "chicken" bit? That's another thing I disliked about BTTF2, that new subplot about how Marty hates being called chicken. I know Mink loved it, though.
Stapes writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 10:09:01 PM

Pretty accurate, save Fox.
Stapes writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 10:11:11 PM

They really misjudged the twin-necktie concept.
minkowski writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 10:17:07 PM

Yes, I do greatly like Back to the Future 2, but mostly because they really, really play with time travel. Sure the first one is a better movie in every way, but I still love how they f*ck with time in the second.

Of course, since we're speaking of backs and what films we love, I should mention that Cress loves nothing more than a weekend marathon of Brokeback Mountain.

They should combine the two films, and set it up like Back to the Future III. A Biff and Marty love story. Two homesick free-ranging cowboys. Brokeback to the Future Mountain.

"I do my f*cking before breakfast!"

"Well, I do my f*cking AFTER breakfast!"

Oh, will these two butt-rustlers ever "come" to a compromise and get "back" home?
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 10:21:18 PM

Bareback Mountain:A Twizzler of An Anal Tale!
cress writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 10:22:32 PM

You put a lot of thought into that one, Mink. I think you already have the script written for BROKEBACK TO THE FUTURE MOUNTAIN.

Admit it, it's your personal dream project that you've been trying to get off the ground for years. It combines your two favorite things--time travel and buttf*cking men.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 10:28:48 PM

I'm watching my Blu-Ray of the first Sherlock Holmes with RDJ because I haven't watched it in a while. What about everyone else?
cress writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 10:33:01 PM

Bareback Mountain:A Twizzler of An Anal Tale"

DeaftOne, that's actually a real title starring Tory Lane and Danica Dillon. Solid flick-good story and acting.
cress writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 10:34:22 PM

I just finished SHERLOCK season 2 finale. I'm seeing ELYSIUM Saturday.
minkowski writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 10:38:28 PM

Pffft. Finished all of Sherlock in one sitting. Greatly anticipating season three.


@Deaftone: watching this bloke

http://www.davidmattingly.com/Pages/Davidbio.html

teach me matte painting.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 10:40:13 PM

lol
cress writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 10:43:36 PM

One sitting? Amazing tales of human endurance are on display tonight.

I like to break mine up. I mean, we only get 6 episodes every couple of years.
cress writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 10:45:04 PM

@Mink. I hated the actor who played Moriarty. He was bordering on retarded. Your thoughts?
mark2828 writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 10:59:20 PM

cress: There have been entire novels, textbooks, and (yes) television series that I've found so interesting that I've felt compelled to finish them in one sitting. You've never experienced that?
minkowski writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:00:47 PM

Well, cress, that's 6*90 = 540 minutes = nine hours, plus the unaired pilot (bet you haven't seen that one). Of course I was doing other sh*t, not sitting there just watching c*mberbatch the LOTRs guy beating their d*cks, but you know.

As for the Moriarty guy...I'm a bit ambivalent. He was definitely unique and not the typical depiction we've seen of the character, and his slight stature in contrast to his bellowing insanity was interesting, but I found his portrayal a little too hyperbolic and histrionic. It seemed to me some of his dialogue came off like screaming cats in heat (eh, Dusty?).
minkowski writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:01:39 PM

+and
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:03:26 PM

In Elementary on CBS, Irene Adler turned out to also be Moriarty.
minkowski writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:04:28 PM

sh*t like that is why people don't watch CBS.
cress writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:06:25 PM

@Mark2828. I'm just f*cking with Mink. He knows it. Of course I've done the same thing. That's actually my faborite way ro watch a show is to marathon it. Just think, fans have spent years religiously tuning in week after week, year after year to their beloved show. It gives me personal satisfaction to get all that content in my head in a couple of weeks or less, without sacrificing my time too much.
minkowski writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:07:42 PM

I recently marathon'ed seasons 2 - 8 of 24, in reverse order. Again, I was doing other sh*t, though.
cress writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:08:38 PM

"...faborite way ro..."

Anyone speak Scooby?
bandolero999 writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:09:14 PM

Grown ups 2
already on youtube because they could give a sh*t less:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ggzzK74aDFM
minkowski writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:09:50 PM

Anyone like Omni Magazine?
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:11:44 PM

I'd still put it up Lea's bum.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:12:31 PM

@mink

Season 1 of Elementary was actually their highest-rated show last season. I like Jonny Lee Miller as Sherlock and it’s definitely a modernized take on it but he still plays it like a total fish out of water.

The Moriarty twist was a bit clumsy at season's end but it might be deliberately so. I will watch season 2.
cress writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:14:31 PM

@Mink. Moriarty was too goofy to me. I don't mind what that actor was going for. Maybe if he was an actor of, say, Gary Oldman's stature, he could've pulled a portrayal like that off. In fact, I kept thinking of Gary Oldman's performance from THE PROFESSIONAL when watching him. Except Oldman was brilliant in his quirky, off-the-wall, scenery chewing performance. This actor couldn't pull it off.
minkowski writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:14:41 PM

So in other words, Elementary is CBS' American take on Sherlock? They see BBC Masterpiece doing something really successful so they have to do it too? And their twist is to make Moriarty Irene Adler?

I think I'll stick to the BBC.
cress writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:17:24 PM

SHERLOCK'S Irene Adler was hot.
Just wanted to put that out there.
minkowski writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:18:10 PM

@Cress: I think the actor pulled it off, whatever it was he was trying to pull off, but I think his portrayal was just too exaggeratedly insane. Too melodramatic and maudlin for a character who is supposed to be brutally cold and calculating. But I think that was the point. Sherlock is so cerebral and intellectually perfect, the only person who could truly have a chance to defeat him is someone as intelligent but emotionally erratic, to put it lightly.

I compare it to Ledger's Joker. A well-done performance, but a performance that doesn't meld well with that character's canonical depictions.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:18:47 PM

@mink

No, the creator of the CBS version has not seem the BBC version. He is doing his own take on it. I enjoy all versions of it because it's such a famous character and I like seeing many interpretations. JLM is very good too. So is RDJ, and Benny C. They all bring something different yet still universal to the character.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:19:43 PM

Seen^
minkowski writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:20:49 PM

@Deaftone: I still prefer TNG's Moriarty. lol.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:21:21 PM

lol mink
minkowski writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:23:31 PM

Bando: http://www.reddit.com/r/fullmoviesonyoutube/

Got that from PopcornFly.
cress writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:25:41 PM

Shows I've recently marathoned:
DEXTER (every season starting with 3)
THE WALKING DEAD ( season 3; strong first half, terrible second half)
BREAKING BAD (went back and watched seasons 2&3, the only seasons I had not seen)
AMERICAN HORROR STORY ( I didn't really like the first season, but thought I would check this one out. I'm enjoying it a helluva lot more; currently still watching)

I tried THE BRIDGE, but it didn't impress me with the pilot. I'm debating whether I should carry forward. Anyone else watching this show?
minkowski writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:27:13 PM

Marathon'ed Dexter Season 1-2. After that I said f*ck it.
minkowski writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:30:39 PM

I want to punch someone at the BBC for not giving us a proper Sherlock Season 3 Trailer yet.

Stop f*cking with our emotions!
minkowski writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:32:33 PM

So...Is Game of Thrones passč yet?
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:34:24 PM

I saw seasons 1&2 of GoT but have yet to dl S3, I will get around to it. But it's been good so far and I never read the novels.
cress writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:34:54 PM

24 is pobably the first show I marathoned. It was so goddamn addicting.
cress writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:39:23 PM

I tried the pilot for GoT, and it just didn't do anything for me. I thnk I'm burnt out on medieval times tales. Maybe I'll give it another go.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:39:33 PM

@cress

I hope the new season of 24 will be good, it will now be 2 hours taking place per episode with 12 eps this new season. Kiefer and Co. are wiling to go to a season 12 with this format.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:40:13 PM

willing^
cress writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:41:41 PM

It's actually happening, not a rumor?
minkowski writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:44:19 PM

13 episodes of 24 have been greenlit for 2014.
cress writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:44:27 PM

I think I prefer 12-13 episode seasons now. The stories are more focused, less filler episodes (if any), and less time to kill.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:45:16 PM

@cress

Yes, and Mary-Lynn Raskjub is returning as Chloe and they start shooting late September. It will air in May next year and I saw an ad while I was waiting for Baseball to end on FOX and it looked like:

2
4

A New Day Begins

20
14

With the 4 moving over.
minkowski writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:46:35 PM

FOX should have never cancelled the show to begin with. Should have just tried to shave the cost per episode down. Either that or Kiefer was asking too much, but he doesn't seem like a LAZY GREEDY d*ckhead like some other action stars.

Tried watching Game of Thrones, but all I saw was talking, sex and titties. I can get that at j*zzhut.
minkowski writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:47:58 PM

Basically the new 24 will be to that show what Dragonball Z Kai is to Dragonball Z, with the exception this isn't a rehash of Bauer's previous exploits.
minkowski writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:50:36 PM

I really wish there was more good television, but most of it just seems like middling trash. Maybe I should download some CSI episodes....
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:51:24 PM

Also Howard Gordon said that the first hour of season 9 addresses the close of season 8 but it does enable Jack to continue as Bauer so to speak, and Chloe is integral to what is seen.
minkowski writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:52:31 PM

more Jack! More Jack! More Jack!

http://insidetv.ew.com/2013/05/13/official-24-returns-may-2014/
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:53:49 PM

@mink

I really liked CSI:Vegas when Bill Petersen was on it as Grissom because he was the anchor. He definitely kept it very watchable with a hell of an intelligent character, sort of like a Columbo lacking the dishevelment.
minkowski writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:54:14 PM

"A miniseries from M. Night Shyamalan called “Wayward Pines” will air after the run of 24, which will (naturally) feature the return of Kiefer Sutherland."


In other words, after 24, people will either got to bed, f*ck their fat wives or eat a peanut butter and sh*t sandwich, all of which are far more enjoyable than watching M Night.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:54:46 PM

Cress- Breakin bad, Dexter and Walking dead are three shows I've watched every episode of. Very very well done shows. Which is your fav man?

Season 4 of Walking dead looks great, Can't wait for the last 8 episodes of Breaking bad, And this last season of Dexter is kinda weak, But I'm still watching.
minkowski writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 11:55:19 PM

@Deaftone: Agreed. After Petersen left, the show went into the trash. I essentially stopped watching it. He was like the Fox Mulder of CSI.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 12:00:24 AM

@mink

Same here, I did see a few with Fishburne but he was mostly phoning it in and only did 2 seasons. I have seen one Danson episode about a diner mass murder and it was so sh*tty I was like "why the fart is this show still on?!?"
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 12:06:10 AM

Fox is doing a new version of Shogun, a Billy The Kid miniseries, and a Civil War miniseries as well, I will give them all a chance.

But M.Night can choke on curry powder.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 12:08:03 AM

Mink- Fox mulder leaving the show ultimately ruined the show. Everyone stopped watching. Although John dugget or however it's spelt was an interesting addition. But NOTHING like Mulder.

Man I was pissed first watching the show. He's probably my favorite character in ANY show I've ever watched. Have you Seen Californication? David does a great job in that as well.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 12:10:45 AM

And I'm shocked they're actually bringing 24 back.. I've always wanted to get around to watching it but never have
vincere01 writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 12:14:04 AM

Have to post since they are my favorite films. Mjf looks great for 50. Tom wilsons pic is not too flattering, he was just in the movie The Heat and didnt look all that bad for his age either.

thompson looks well for her age as well.

crispen is the hard one to gauge. He has always had a weird sense of style and look sometimes looking well older than he is. But id say he looks about on par with what bttf guessed he would
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 12:17:03 AM

It's never to late really, you guys say it's coming back around may? There's what? Like 8 season? I can watch 2-3 seasons a month if I really tried.

I'm almost done season 3 of Lost and I started watching it again in the midde of last month. When it comes to TV shows I watch them Quick. When I started watching Dexter around season 6 I watched all 6 seasons in about two months.

The most episodes of A one "Hour long" show I've watched in one night is The X-Files with 12 Episodes.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 12:23:51 AM

@Tanman

This new season of 24 in May will be season 9 but with 12 episodes instead of 24 like the past 8. So no cougars or babies at CTU.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 12:32:23 AM

24 episodes each season.. Damn That's some catching up lmao
BlackDynamite writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 12:36:58 AM

Has no one brought up the fact that Alex said Robert Zemeckis had to make his actors look 30 years older in back to the future 1, because Marty Mcfly went BACK in time?

One, those pictures are from part II.
Two, Why would you need to make characters look older if you are going back in time.
Three, your poor editing skills make you look like a dunce
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 12:44:23 AM

Blac, I KNEW IT! I read that like 4 times and was like.. "Wait what.."
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 12:51:40 AM

You people read the articles? LMAO! Noobs!
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 12:54:11 AM

Mulder was the heart and soul of that show, and when he left, he took it with him.

Oh yeah, that Monica Reyes character was annoying!
pornfly writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 12:56:36 AM

BANDO
GU2 has been on for a while

If everyone already hasnt caught on like i did bout a month ago
Just go on reddit and refresh every hour or two
As new youtube vids are constantly being added

CRESS brought up Flea
My favorite Flea story is when the RHCP were done performing with just a sock on their wangs
These groupies back stage tore his sock off and were fighting over who could suck the sweat out.
that should keep his wife in check
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 1:00:28 AM

"So no cougars or babies at CTU."

Well, the gripe about the cougar has been way over-played imo. It wasn't that long a sub-story arc, and if you've ever been to Cali, you'll know you don't go romping around the woods without running into a pack of nasties. Some lady here in San Diego was bitten by six (Six! Count them! Six poisonous snakes! Hahahahaha!) lethally poisonous snakes just looking for better cell phone reception outside her house.

But the baby thing was way, way annoying, back before anyone could stand Chloe, before she had Jack's friendship to buttress her annoying labile personality.

Anyway, Chase sucked period. And the element in Season 2 with the father (Billy Burke, no relation to the infamous murderer, I hope) of the baby Chloe was babysitting, including the kid, was painful to watch.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 1:59:29 AM

We miss you mulder.. :(
Rambo writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 2:02:59 AM

season 1 - most annoying were terry and kim,first few episodes were boring.

season 2 - kim yada yada

season 3 - first half of season sucked,hated chase and the dumb 'jack is a junky' plot

season 4 - almost perfect,a few of the middle episodes dragged on plus the retarded ctu daughter sub plot was annoying.

season 5 - almost perfect,best first episode of any season,president's wife was a bit annoying

season 6 - good first 4-5 episodes,everything else sucked.

season 7 - had ups and downs,never cared much for the new characters,and a woman president was a bad idea.

season 8 - sucked almost as bad as season 6,weak new characters,crappy ctu leader.

minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 2:04:09 AM

And yet you say you're a fan of the show?
Rambo writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 2:11:57 AM

i pointed out the negative things.i enjoyed everything else - seasons 2,4 and 5 were the best. i felt like the show depended a lot on the casting,there were great characters in seasons 4 and 5 - tony,bill buchanan,ministry of defence,president logan,the black dude(forgot his name)that was working in ctu and having a face of a maniac.
they just couldn't find proper substitutes in the last seasons - like the new characters in season 8 - all were a joke.
Rambo writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 2:19:22 AM

curtis manning - that was his name
Rambo writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 2:20:57 AM

i even liked Edger,his death in mid season 5 was one of the best moments of the show.
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 2:23:42 AM

Just messing with ya Rambo.
Rambo writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 2:26:03 AM

damn it !
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 2:29:24 AM

I like George Mason, Curtis Manning, Bill Buchanan, Brian Hastings...didn't care for the season 7 casting at all. Cherry Jones as Allison got on my nerves. Gunton as Ethan was probably the best. Even Renee was too much. The Africans were hard to digest.

In eight, Prinze as Ortiz wasn't that bad and Sackhoff as a villain was acceptable in small doses, save for the fact she was Nina redux and the sh*t her and Ortiz did would never happen. Stuffing Root in the wall? Pfffft. Silly. That was probably the low point of eight: the parole officer obsessed with his charge, some felon, and he drives all the way from Arkansas to New York, and just happens to know an NYP cop?
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 2:31:01 AM

Edgar's death was poignant, but the sh*t in season four with his mother was irritating, and the sh*t with Morris in six with Chloe obsessed with his drinking problem also sucked.
Rambo writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 2:38:45 AM

yes,well that's the problem with 24 episodes seasons,they need to shove many sub plots to fill in the blanks.looks like they've leaned their lesson with the shorter season which is upcoming.
and freddie prinz jr. was a joke imo - dude was trying to act tough but you could tell the guy is a p*ssy.
Rambo writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 2:40:33 AM

and season 2 kim was the hottest piece of ass in the show.
Rambo writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 2:46:07 AM

Die Hard 5 director gets to destroy another movie:

http://collider.com/john-moore-the-englishman/#more-275396
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 2:46:20 AM

Elisha Cuthbert is the hottest piece of ass in the universe. Cute, beautiful, sexy.
Rambo writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 2:52:18 AM

unless you're an NHL player,you don't stand a chance...

from wiki:

Cuthbert dated Canadian NHL player Sean Avery for nearly two years, before breaking up in August 2007.[46] Cuthbert subsequently began dating Canadian NHL player Dion Phaneuf, currently captain of the Toronto Maple Leafs, in May 2008.[47] Cuthbert was the subject of much media attention over these relationships in December 2008, when Avery approached assembled reporters prior to a game and in reference to Phaneuf, said, "I'm just going to say one thing. I'm really happy to be back in Calgary; I love Canada. I just want to comment on how it's become like a common thing in the NHL for guys to fall in love with my sloppy seconds. I don't know what that's about, but enjoy the game tonight." He was subsequently suspended for the comment.[48][49][50] Cuthbert and Phaneuf announced their engagement in September 2012,[47][51] and they married on July 6, 2013 in Summerfield, Prince Edward Island.[1]
Cuthbert is an avid ice hockey fan, and in 2005, she maintained a blog on the National Hockey League website, though she did not post for most of the season
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 2:59:38 AM

Meh. She's banging guys in her hobby pool. At least she's not a gold digger.
Dan1382 writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 4:12:26 AM

Lea Thompson still looks hot now!
pornfly writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 4:13:35 AM

I like when i go into the mexican liquor stores and theres hot spanish chic lifesize cutouts everywhere and then the one token Elisha Cuthbert wet t-shirt cutout
No matter which mexican liquor store i go to
Its like standard deco
And the spanish cutouts are always different
But the same Elisha one
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQE8P0PRUbl9NzwRlksV4Ivjma7R6yBYGgCY_RWUTpmBg2BTxkaFUegWTMK
pornfly writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 4:15:57 AM

F M L
http://www.space-fox.com/wallpapers/celebs/elisha-cuthbert/elisha_cuthbert_15.jpg
Patrick Bateman writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 4:17:25 AM

make like a tree and die already biff
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 4:28:08 AM

Chloe Moretz Kicks Carrey's Ass

http://movies.yahoo.com/news/chloe-moretz-slams-jim-carreys-stance-kick-ass-012936554.html
pornfly writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 4:37:05 AM

Shes wrong
i saw her remake of Let The Right One In
and right away i got the hankerin to travel with jail bait in a coffin
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 4:51:26 AM

Trailer for Sons Of Anarchy season 6:


http://collider.com/sons-of-anarchy-season-six-trailer/


I really can't wait for this.
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 4:54:53 AM

And Elisha Cuthbert is the most beautiful woman on the planet and her husband is the luckiest bastard in the universe!

I really can't believe how beautiful she is inside out.
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 4:57:56 AM

Sofia Vergara looks like a whore next to Elisha!

Patrick Bateman writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 5:04:30 AM

Moriaty was pretty over the top in the bbc version but I think it still worked cant wait for season 3

@cress

watch game of thrones if you thought irene adler was hot in american sherlock shes in got so theres your incentive
pornfly writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 6:50:53 AM

I know its not cinema but watching
Evacuate Earth from NatGeo

Would make for an excellent drama series on the right channel with a generous budget
Rambo writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 7:16:57 AM

hello? hello? anybody home? think Mcfly ! think !!!
pornfly writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 7:20:48 AM

hah hah hah hah hah
minkowski writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 7:24:43 AM

Zzzzzz.
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 7:25:46 AM

errrrrrrrrrrrr
pornfly writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 7:31:15 AM

http://www.entertainmentgeekly.com/2012/01/17/crispin-glover-comes-clean-why-he-didnt-play-george-mcfly-in-bttf-2-3/
cress writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 7:36:51 AM

@Tanman. BREAKING BAD is head and shoulders above everything else. Nothing else even comes close.
@Patrick. I may have to give it another try then!
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 7:37:21 AM

I don't know if it's a good news but Hugh Grant Boards The Man From U.N.C.L.E.:


http://www.comingsoon.net/news/movienews.php?id=107571
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 7:43:32 AM

Cress- I feel you on that one brotha, Can't wait for Sunday.

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed

If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull

Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved