WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "Thor: The Dark World" is Here!

Posted: August 7th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "Thor: The Dark World" is Here!Submit Comment
Marvel just unveiled a new trailer for "Thor: The Dark World," starring Chris Hemsworth, Natalie Portman, Tom Hiddleston, Anthony Hopkins, and Christopher Eccleston. Check it out below.

Plot: The sequel takes place in the aftermath of "Thor" and "The Avengers," following Thor (Hemsworth) as he fights to restore order across the cosmos when an ancient race, led by the vengeful Malekith (Eccleston), returns to plunge the universe back into darkness. Faced with an enemy that even Odin (Hopkins) and Asgard cannot withstand, Thor must embark on his most perilous and personal journey yet, one that will reunite him with Jane Foster (Portman) and force him to sacrifice everything to save us all.

The new movie is directed by Alan Taylor ("Game of Thrones") and is set to hit theaters on November 8th.

Trailer:


Source: Marvel


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Phil writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 11:03:49 AM

Looks better than the first one!
theotherworld101 writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 11:07:06 AM

Looks fun, I'm a marvel zombie, so I eat all this stuff up.
pornfly writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 11:14:46 AM

Stop giving Kat Dennings work so she can do Playboy n whatnot

I dont feel like waiting 15years just to see some forty-ish boob
TheAmicko writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 11:19:54 AM

Looks pretty good. Did feel that The first one didn't build Thor up properly. It was just like "hi i'm Thor who shall i bash with my hammer". Still one of tje better superhero movies out there. And loads more fun than Captain America. Loved the world they build "Valhalla".
TheAmicko writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 11:19:59 AM

Looks pretty good. Did feel that The first one didn't build Thor up properly. It was just like "hi i'm Thor who shall i bash with my hammer". Still one of tje better superhero movies out there. And loads more fun than Captain America. Loved the world they build "Valhalla".
Phoenix Fire writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 11:21:30 AM

Didn't add much from the first trailer. Wasted time.
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 11:56:31 AM

@Phoenix

At least Alex updated the news which very unusual at this time of the day.
Taco writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 12:07:04 PM

Wish they hadn't show that last monster get hit. Would have been a nice surprise during the film. Oh well.
Cannon writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 12:17:17 PM

@Pornfly -- You know you would wait. Anyways, you can see her tits now, by summoning the power Google Image search. And, yes, they are damn near perfect.

As for the trailer, it looks...typical.
Gates writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 12:23:43 PM

Looks better than the first, so I'll check it out.
hellsingfan writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 12:35:02 PM

Game of thrones with a bigger budget I'm so there
Rambo writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 12:40:52 PM

I'm not impressed by this trailer - take out the epic music in the background and it looks like an expensive tv movie.
Cannon writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 12:42:33 PM

@Rambo: "take out the epic music in the background and it looks like an expensive tv movie."

Kinda like The Avengers. Should fit right in.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 12:52:41 PM

@Cannon
It's funny you bring up the Avengers trailers. Those were horrible! The bad rock n roll music that got thrown into them. I was almost certain the movie was going to suck. Thank God I was wrong! But man trailers are such a throw off these days since every film trailer tries to have quick edits so you really can't get a feel for the movies tone.

@everyone
When I first saw Thor I thought it was good as a simple character story. I am very pleased that instead of prolonging his personal struggle it has to do more with the wider scope he is involved in compared to the other heroes. I am also incredibly happy Alan Taylor is directing as, at least with the early seasons, the show focused on character development in the midst of all the fantasy chaos so this should be superior to the first one in every way. So fingers crossed!
jčan-ralphio writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 1:17:40 PM

I like how the first one turned out. Looking forward to this one.
Rambo writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 1:54:36 PM

@cannon

yep,avengers felt a lot like an expensive tv movie.

I thought Kenneth Branagh did a great job with the first one,they should have brought him back for the second,now instead we'll get 'Game of Thor'
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 1:56:59 PM

@pornfly

Just search "Kat Dennings tits" in google images.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 2:16:09 PM

I'll end up watching this, even though Thor is my least fav character out of them all.
boogiel writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 2:53:46 PM

Well, it's ok I guess. I'm not the biggest Thor fan anyway so it's alright if the trailer wasn't spectacular.
KillerCOck writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 3:57:10 PM

Glad to see Elba back. I wasn't sure he was in this one.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 4:07:09 PM

Again a trailer that reveals too much.
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 5:42:15 PM

"At least Alex updated the news which very unusual at this time of the day."

He only updated so Sharktopus wasn't the top news...
Mongoloid dad writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 5:49:18 PM

@taco agreed. f*cking trailers and there post credit gags. Always ruin the good sh*t.
Phoenix Fire writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 7:32:17 PM

WORST SECOND TRAILER EVER!!!
pornfly writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 8:26:18 PM

thanks DEAF/CANNON
i saw those pics when they were leaked

I just wanna see a nice desperate layout or sex tape
But as long as she keeps getting work
thats not going to happen till she hits her late thirties/early forties
SACdaddy writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 11:32:13 PM

I'll keep my expectations tempered going into this as I did with the first film. The original was such as pleasing surprise that I'd love to repeat that experience with its sequel.
hellsingfan writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 2:54:09 AM

@rambo avengers was amazing you no it and I no it
seveltoto writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 4:43:34 PM

aleale writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 2:29:53 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 1:34:14 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 2:35:02 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved