WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

WWE Announces Sequel to "See No Evil" Horror Film

Posted: August 7th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
WWE Announces Sequel to "See No Evil" Horror FilmSubmit Comment
Back in 2006, WWE and Liongate released a horror film called "See No Evil," starring WWE wrestler Kane. The movie barely earned back its $8 million budget and received a terrible 8% fresh rating on RottenTomatoes.

That was supposed to be the end, but the two companies just announced that production on "See No Evil 2" will start this fall. Kane is set to reprise his role as reclusive madman Jacob Goodnight. Jen and Sylvia Soska (American Mary) are set to direct.

In "See No Evil 2" Jacob Goodnight rises from the dead in the city morgue after his killing spree at the Blackwell hotel. In this morgue, a group of medical students fight to survive as the deranged psychopath once again starts to pick them apart one by one.

Source: WWE, Lionsgate


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 7:26:14 AM

The first one was simply horrible !!!
Taco writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 7:43:05 AM

See no evil by not watching this sequel.
pornfly writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 7:48:06 AM

So the people behind fake wrestling are making a sequel to a movie that only about 650thousand people saw

WWE=braintrust
pornfly writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 7:53:31 AM

Taco Bell has also announced the return of their Cross The Border Steak

Consisting of a sandwich with refried beans and mayonnaise
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 8:13:40 AM

Finally a studio that makes DC look competent.
pornfly writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 8:54:21 AM

WWF should have made Ultimate Warrior,Koko Beware and The Bushwacker movies with Hacksaw Jim Duggin as the hero.
boogiel writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 9:37:48 AM

WWE...Just stick to the wrestling will ya.
darthraige writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 10:04:22 AM

Cause the first one did so well?
jčan-ralphio writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 12:19:09 PM

Oh because the first one was a major hit. Does this guy even wrestle anymore?
hellsingfan writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 12:32:30 PM

Actually 8million for a horror film isn't that bad and considering it was the wwe's first proper film as well plus if you need faith in the directors I suggest you watch dead hooker in a trunk
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 2:11:13 PM

Even I didn't see a sequel to this coming lol
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 2:32:16 PM

Since hellsingfan does.not.punctuate.AT.ALL, I have no idea wtf he said.
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 5:57:10 PM

"if you need faith in the directors I suggest you watch dead hooker in a trunk"

Right. Like any of us want to watch the video of your failed abortion.
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 6:24:36 PM

"Does this guy even wrestle anymore?"

Yes. He wrestles with the fact he's fat, bald loser. The fact usually wins, though.
hellsingfan writes:
on August 8th, 2013 at 2:52:20 AM

@deftone if you can't understand it then I suggest you go back to school ok and @mink what you said makes no sense so since your attacking me for no reason other then wanting to be a troll ill take it that I'm just better then you and you no it you jackass
TommyJarvis84 writes:
on August 10th, 2013 at 1:58:02 AM

I hated the first one but I have faith in the Soska twins.
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 6:57:00 AM

I can't envision concentrating sufficiently long to research; considerably less compose this sort of article. You've beaten yourself with this material. This is incredible substance. fiftyfive prints Discount Code
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 8:03:26 AM

Awesome post, you have pointed out some incredible focuses, I also trust this is an exceptionally eminent site. https://www.zotero.org/groups/beachguide04507
Robinjack writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 11:25:25 AM

I think this is a standout amongst the most critical data for me. Furthermore, i'm happy perusing your article. In any case, ought to comment on some broad things, The site style is impeccable, the articles is truly awesome : D. Great job, here's to you great deal on door hangers
Robinjack writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 7:48:04 AM

I think this is a standout amongst the most critical data for me. Furthermore, i'm happy perusing your article. In any case, ought to comment on some broad things, The site style is impeccable, the articles is truly awesome : D. Great job, here's to you 55 print
Robinjack writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 2:41:45 AM

This sort of message continually moving and I like to peruse quality substance, so upbeat to discover great spot to numerous here in the post, the written work is simply extraordinary, much obliged for the post. click for source
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 6:53:05 AM

The post is composed in exceptionally a decent way and it contains numerous valuable data for me. what is court reporting
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 7:14:06 AM

informative Blog! I am exceptionally delighted in for this web journal. Its an enlightening theme. It help me all that much to take care of a few issues. Its chance are so phenomenal and working style so quick. Stryker Hip Replacement Injury Lawsuit
Robinjack writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 7:41:38 AM

I think this is a standout amongst the most critical data for me. Furthermore, i'm happy perusing your article. In any case, ought to comment on some broad things, The site style is impeccable, the articles is truly awesome : D. Great job, here's to you miami to key west road trip
Robinjack writes:
on June 8th, 2017 at 3:36:17 AM

"Boredom is a killer—which is why a cure for boredom can be a lifesaver.

The truth is, portable Bluetooth speakers have been the handheld solution to elevate the moment, whether at the beach, the middle of a party, or a lazy afternoon at home for years now—and your brand can get in on that excitement.

Right now—with C2BPromo.com, you can put you logo on a wide array of Promotional Bluetooth Speakers, in all different shapes and sizes, from waterproof to resilient wood—with models coming in at 6-7 dollars all the way up to high-end luxury designs. Multiple surfaces on almost every customized Bluetooth speaker can showcase your logo—so no matter which way it’s turned, your name is always center staged." Custom Bluetooth Speaker
Robinjack writes:
on June 19th, 2017 at 4:09:05 AM

Robinjack writes:
on June 21st, 2017 at 3:18:08 AM

I can't envision concentrating sufficiently long to research; considerably less compose this sort of article. You've beaten yourself with this material. This is incredible substance. economical printing
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 8:22:21 AM

"If we are talking about the latest craze all over the world, what you are going to say? Fidget Spinner and Fidget Toy? Yes! Oh well, you can't believe it. In just 2 months, it has craze the world! First, you can see these Fidget Spinners everywhere with kids and teens in every classroom and school. Shortly they quickly invaded offices and became the favorite hand toys of adults.

Brands and Businesses are quickly catching up this new hot trend for their marketing purposes, like event promotions, conference gifts, corporate gifts, trade show giveaways, promotional gift items with those customized, logo Fidget Spinners as the best promotional products today!" Logo Fidget Spinners
Robinjack writes:
on June 25th, 2017 at 4:35:03 AM

I can't envision concentrating sufficiently long to research; considerably less compose this sort of article. You've beaten yourself with this material. This is incredible substance. economic printing
Robinjack writes:
on July 5th, 2017 at 2:18:11 AM

Cool stuff you have and you keep redesign every one of us. China Outsource
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:28:57 AM

I can't envision concentrating sufficiently long to research; considerably less compose this sort of article. You've beaten yourself with this material. This is incredible substance. Promotional Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 13th, 2017 at 6:30:13 AM

I take in some new stuff from it as well, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing your data. Carpet repairs lawrenceville ga
Robinjack writes:
on July 20th, 2017 at 2:15:46 AM

i am interestingly here. I discovered this board and I in discovering It genuinely accommodating and it helped me out a great deal. I want to present something back and help other people, for example, you helped me. http://sw.aedsoftware.info/camworks.html
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 7:42:01 AM

i adore perusing this article so beautiful!!great work! packers and movers aundh
Robinjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 2:56:02 AM

greetings was simply checking whether you minded a remark. i like your site and the thme you picked is super. I will be back. tattoo supply
Robinjack writes:
on August 1st, 2017 at 10:04:46 AM

I concede, I have not been on this site page in quite a while... be that as it may it was another delight to see It is such a vital subject and overlooked by such a variety of, even experts. experts. I thank you to help making individuals more mindful of conceivable issues. resource
Robinjack writes:
on August 1st, 2017 at 10:05:30 AM

Exceptionally decent article, I appreciated perusing your post, extremely pleasant offer, I need to twit this to my adherents. Much appreciated!. web site
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 3:36:31 AM

Incredible review, I am a major adherent to remarking on websites to illuminate the web journal scholars realize that they've added something beneficial to the internet!.. escort in beirut

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved