WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Sylvester Stallone Excited Bruce Willis Won't Return for "The Expendables 3," Harrison Ford Signs On

Posted: August 7th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Sylvester Stallone Excited Bruce Willis WonSubmit Comment
Sylvester Stallone has just updated his Twitter account with news that Bruce Willis will not return for "The Expendables 3." But losing one major star created an opportunity to bring on another. And that new addition to the cast is Harrison Ford.

"WILLIS OUT. HARRISON FORD IN !!!! GREAT NEWS !!!!! Been waiting years for this!!!!," wrote Stallone. The obvious question is why is Willis not returning? It's possible that his follow-up message explains everything. "GREEDY AND LAZY ...... A SURE FORMULA FOR CAREER FAILURE," added Stallone.

I can only assume that he must be talking about Willis, who has a reputation for doing his best to hurt productions and having zero respect for anyone who he feels is beneath him.

"The Expendables 3" is set to hit theaters on August 15th, 2014.

Source: Sylvester Stallone


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 82 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 6th, 2013 at 10:27:54 PM

Big-time *sshole Bruce Willis.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 6th, 2013 at 10:29:53 PM

Bruce used to love ya but f*ck off now!!
WV-Films writes:
on August 6th, 2013 at 10:30:49 PM

Uh Bruce needs to make Die Hard 6. Cuz we need another....
d.nadeau writes:
on August 6th, 2013 at 10:32:27 PM

Stallone should really stop throwing around the words "career failure" at other people.
minkowski writes:
on August 6th, 2013 at 10:35:56 PM

What a d*ck head. Hopefully Ford has a huge role unlike Willis' in the previous two films.
boogiel writes:
on August 6th, 2013 at 10:46:09 PM

Whoa, Stallone taking a shot at Willis?? I got admit, sly got some balls there. Anyway, Willis has thrown in some turkeys but it's still nothing compared to some of the Garbage Stallone has done.
rancid meatloaf writes:
on August 6th, 2013 at 11:05:19 PM

^^true, but idk man, Willis has been doing the sh*ttiest movies over the past couple years, although it's usually some smallrole in some direct to DVD Fiddy cent movie
Rambo writes:
on August 6th, 2013 at 11:06:29 PM

"GREEDY AND LAZY ...... A SURE FORMULA FOR CAREER FAILURE'

hmmm...maybe he was referring to a certain movie news site editor ?
bandolero999 writes:
on August 6th, 2013 at 11:24:28 PM

bruce willis is gonna wipe his ass with 100 dollar bills.
Rambo writes:
on August 6th, 2013 at 11:47:13 PM

Willis has been lazy for more then 10 years now - last time he looked like he cared about acting was in 'unbreakable' - one of his few good movies except the first die hard.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 12:01:18 AM

@Rambo

He was very good in Moonrise Kingdom, but aside from that I agree with you.
Rambo writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 12:06:06 AM

^could be,haven't seen Moonrise Kingdom.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 12:39:35 AM

It might be Willis is being anti-social to his friends because I remember when the first Expendables rolled around how Willis showed up to thank Sly at Comic-Con. They are good friends but Willis seems like he is seriously just bored with life in general. Not that the guy hasn't done a lot. Willis does a lot of movies a year. Could be he is just tired of it all? Maybe he should cut back to one movie a year or something so he doesn't keep be so pissed off. I feel like Samuel L. Jackson will be the same way soon as well. I mean it's like anything you do in life. You overkill you start not liking it. Just saying, Willis lays off film for like a year and he'll probably stop being a cynical ass.
KillerCOck writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 12:58:35 AM

Dude needs to jump a bridge already.
SACdaddy writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 1:04:37 AM

Actually Willis has been this way for a while now. He's been a prick ever since he went completely bald. He even started portraying this strong silent type that you see in all of his films now when he lost all of his hair. f*ck em.

Harrison Ford is a much better addition.
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 1:44:39 AM

Don't think it started when he lost his hair, Sac. It started about the time his c*nty wife ditched him for a little boy. Pretty sure he and c*ntatron had a horrendously bitter divorce and I don't think Bruce is letting go of his anger over it.

As for his hair, at some point he just started shaving it instead of letting what he had left grow out. I think he thought it made him look younger and sexier, instead of a 55 year-old accountant from Doonesbury.
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 1:54:12 AM

I get the feeling Willis will eat a bullet within the next ten years. He has that whole f*ck you, f*ck me attitude I know so well.

If his wife leaves him, I expect a suicide even sooner.
Rambo writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 2:00:30 AM

i doubt that - pretty sure he's banging other young chicks all the time when he's shooting films and away from home and his wife is probably aware of it and just enjoy the cash flow.
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 2:08:58 AM

Yeah, not everybody lives exclusively to bang hot chicks, Rambo. Didn't save Tony Scott, Heath Ledger, that fag from GLEE, George Sanders, or any of these people:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Category:Actors_who_committed_suicide

Banging hot young chicks might be YOUR drug, because it's a fantasy not easily achieved unless you're wealthy and famous, which I seriously doubt you are, but for older guys like Willis {Pitt and Cruise even both of whom gave up that life a long time ago) being in a stable, happy and loving relationship is vastly more important and harder to acquire.
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 2:10:16 AM

Even porno stars get tired of a life of sh*t

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Category:Pornographic_film_actors_who_committed_suicide
Rambo writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 2:15:28 AM

well,we both don't know willis personally so it's hard to presume anything.
Rambo writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 2:18:54 AM

and If I was wealthy I wouldn't be spending time on this site but doing other things which are more fun and database error free.
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 2:22:19 AM

Fair enough, rambo.

If were wealthy, I'd be out starting my own film studio.

Wish in one hand...
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 2:23:01 AM

Other than banging hot young chicks, what would you do with a million dollars?
Rambo writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 2:23:36 AM

have you ever written a script or had an idea for your first movie?
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 2:24:18 AM

Alex is getting a boner from this WP fan from Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/benja.tito.7

Pull your f*cking clothes up. Homo.
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 2:27:19 AM

@Rambo: yes, but then everyone has an idea for their "first film". I have two complete movies inside my head, and scraps of others. Original movies. And I've learned how to write a screenplay but I figure a billion people submit movies, and only a few ever get made, and nothing I want to make would get funding so f*ck it. Sounds like the loser attitude, but I feel it's just honest realism.

You? If you could make a movie, or have someone make a movie just for you, what would it look like?
BJsforeveryone writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 2:28:01 AM

Donīt see Ford in an action flick but it was probably time to dump Willisī sorry ass !!
GreenLensman writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 2:28:40 AM

So #3 looks like a pretty sick cast, but here's my idea for #4:

Tom Cruise is the main character, but he's a villain, and it focuses on him and goes into a little Mission Impossible "backstory" type thing. Sly's team eventually catches up to him and spends the next 1.5 hours chasing him through the streets of Siberia with tanks and helli's and a snow plow driven by Dolph Lundgren who yells out taglines such as "Roses are Red Violets are blue and I'm going to violate you with my snow plow!" Meanwhile Tom Cruise slashes the throat of Stallone, and Jason Statham has a final brawl lasting 10 minutes eventually ending with Cruise being eaten alive by zombies.
SACdaddy writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 2:30:21 AM

I thought Demi and Bruce had a decent split. He moved across the street and became "friends" with Kelso.
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 2:31:41 AM

Mission Expendable 3
SACdaddy writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 2:32:54 AM

Never mind apparently they hate Ashton and blame him for Demi's demise.

http://hollywoodlife.com/2012/02/08/demi-moore-daughters-bruce-willis-ashton-kutcher/
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 2:33:42 AM

@Sac: not what I've heard. I heard he was pretty f*cking bitter over the result of the divorce and the fact he got handed his toupe by little boy blue. But then what can I expect? Like Rambo said none of us know the man personally, and the way he's going he won't have any friends even in Hollywood, much less on WP.
Rambo writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 2:34:00 AM

@mink

1)million dollar - nice house next to the beach,donate some and save the rest.

2)movie - i wrote a short story some 12 years ago about creatures who live on a parallel dimension on this world and cannot be seen by humans until of course 1 human by accident star seeing them...but meh,to make money it would be better to make some harry potter kind of movie for the massed and then when the money comes i'd make that one.
SACdaddy writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 2:36:16 AM

I just recently caught the opening scene in The Expendables 2 and was pretty impressed with the action. I thought the first film was a joke but this actually showed some promise. I'll have to watch the rest and see if I owe the film and its fans an apology.
Rambo writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 2:41:56 AM

Expendables 2 was a bit better but both are overrated and I didn't bother to watch any of them for the second time,I prefer serious action and not one with lame humor and stupid cameos every 10 min
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 2:42:42 AM

@Rambo: you must not live in the US. A million here won't get you an outhouse next to the beach. But it is a very nice idea. Watch out for the tsunamis though.

I always had the idea if I were wealthy, I would go back to my childhood neighborhood, buy the house in which I grew up and then restore it to exactly the way it was when I was a kid. Unfortunately, my old neighborhood looks like this

http://www.rippdemup.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/memphis-neighborhoods-make-nations-most-dangerous-list2.jpg

As for your idea, if it's a short story go back, make it full length and then write it into a screenplay. I can get a copy of Final Draft if you're interested and can't locate one. Not like your idea isn't more interesting than the trash they make now.

f*cking Lone Ranger.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 2:48:29 AM

Both Expendables films so far are neither here nor there as far as being a modern action classic goes. I watched Nowhere To Run with Van Damme on TV earlier tonight and even though it is cheesy, it is still better than both Expendables imo.
Rambo writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 2:49:47 AM

@mink

there are some nice places around europe which are cheaper then california for sure...and the chicks there have natural breasts which is also a plus.

sorry about your neighborhood

probably will be busy till the end of the year but next year i might write that script.
hottentott writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 2:50:55 AM

@rambo

Sounds a little like "John dies at the end"
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 2:51:59 AM

@Rambo: let me know if you need any assistance. I have some scriptwriting e-books and the software.

Oh yeah. The women in Cali aren't even that good looking. lol.
Rambo writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 2:52:49 AM

@hot

maybe,haven't seen that one.
pornfly writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 3:00:53 AM

Harrison as a villain will be way more entertaining than Willis pursing his lips and lookin at everybody like they farted
Rambo writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 3:01:38 AM

@mink

sounds interesting,didn't know there is a software as well...can you say which one is it or is this classified info?
Cannon writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 3:04:58 AM




This is odd.

Guys like Sly, Bruce and Arnie, sure. That makes sense, along with Van Damme, Snipes, Seagal, Norris, etc. They were the sort of meathead machismo action stars in their day, equivalent to where Diesel, Statham and the Rock are now.

But Ford? He was always a much broader, dramatic leading man who happened to score big in some fantasy/adventure films. Indiana Jones is big action, yes, but not really in the same vein as the shoot-em-up and/or martial arts films from the stars listed above. And films like The Fugitive, Patriot Games and Clear and Present Danger were more dramatically driven. In short, Ford was never the Rambo-Commando-Die hard type.

So itís definitely odd to see him showing up in an Expendables threequel. I like Ford, but he really doesnít belong here. Rather, is there some reason why Stallone hasnít called up the great and underrated CARL WEATHERS? Just yesterday I watched Action Jackson ...now THAT dude needs to be in this movie.
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 3:12:36 AM

@Rambo: you've never heard of Final Draft? It's like Word for screenplays, and even comes with templates so you don't have to do all that f*cking formatting.

http://www.finaldraft.com/
Rambo writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 3:16:04 AM

@mink

no,never heard of it,but looks good,it might motivate me to write a script :-) thanks.
pornfly writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 3:20:13 AM

I think Willis is just bitter that hes just a dancing monkey with acting as his only bread n'butter
while Stallone has actually written/directed/produced stuff
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 3:20:38 AM

Let me know if you can't find a copy, although you probably think a copy from me would deliberately contain viruses. lol.
Rambo writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 3:24:43 AM

@mink

i'll let you know,and if you're copy contains a kate upton virus,i don't mind.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 3:27:45 AM

When mink sends you a file, your computer morphs into a working Lemarchand box from Hellraiser.
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 3:36:34 AM

I actually had to look that one up, Deaftone.

@Rambo: I think you'd f*ck her even if she had HIV.
Rambo writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 3:39:26 AM

@mink

no way.I'm not Ranger.
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 3:43:40 AM

Can you imagine the viruses you'd get from Ranger's computer?
Rambo writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 3:45:47 AM

i think it has a name : '2 girls 1 cup' - and if you haven't seen that clip - i warn you,please don't.
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 3:48:46 AM

What Cannon said, Ford doesn't belong in that kind of movie but with this replacement you can definitely call this one: The Old Fart's Club: Part III!
Rambo writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 3:51:31 AM

breaking news ; kirk douglas and eli wallach to replace sly and arnold in expendables 4
GreenLensman writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 4:13:21 AM

Ford has well earned the right to be included in this cast, more than Terry Crews, or Hemsworth, even though both of them aren't even in the third film, unfortunately...I was kind of hoping for a zombie Hemsworth scene. He could be the one who finishes Cruise off in #4!

I think Ford deserves it more than Kellen Lutz, or Steven Segal, and when I say deserve, I mean, he's earned it. He's just old as f*ck, there's going to be more skin sagging in this movie than a cat pregnant with Putmans hybrid babies.
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 4:21:42 AM

Eli Wallach is 97 years old.

Wow. Some good genes.
Rambo writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 4:29:52 AM

and has more hair then bruce willis:

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2010-11/57346889.jpg
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 4:32:23 AM

Looking pretty damned good for a century-old man.
Rambo writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 4:37:58 AM

yep,hope we are not jinxing him
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 4:43:30 AM

hehehe
Patrick Bateman writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 5:05:53 AM

Iv got quite a few but as people have alreaady said nobody wants an original idea they want something with proven results that has sold and needs proof that it will sell a horrid franchise or a best swelling teen hearththrob novel

I know videogame movies are always awful but id love to see a well made diablo origin story could be done well if its serious and not just a gore fest
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 5:10:47 AM

I saw White House Down and My GOD! What a terrible piece of sh*t that was. Unbelievably Stupid on all level.

Did you say p*ssyfication?
Rambo writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 5:18:17 AM

it could have been better with different actors but both Tatum and Foxx were miscast
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 5:21:23 AM

Not to mention the most important: the bloody screenplay. And that little girl was so annoying.
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 5:30:10 AM

Absolutely godf*ckingawful.
Rambo writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 5:31:25 AM

children are usually annoying in movies,one recent exception was 'Mud' - great performance by the child there.
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 5:46:29 AM

Lol.

And can you believe that it has 7.1/10 score?

Seriously?
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 5:46:43 AM

*a score
Rambo writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 5:46:48 AM

don't remind me...i'm still recovering from 'after earth'
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 5:51:36 AM

Instead I'm going back to the roots tonight and be watching this:


http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0065839/
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 6:00:40 AM

Interesting choice, Bullitt.
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 6:10:39 AM

It's one of Seller's best performance along with Being There. Here's a clip that captures his acting:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CATKP-bJsNU
minkowski writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 6:20:51 AM

Unbelievably, he was dead only nine years later. A f*cking heart attack brought hm down. He was only 54.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 6:24:05 AM

I always have and always will love Bruce Willis and his acting. But I can admit that he is a c*cky jackass. I'd actually be afraid to run into him on the street.

Cause id 100% ask for like.. A picture and if he blew me off id feel so sh*tty that I'd lose all respect. And that would suck. Cause he's my fav lol..

Anyways, It sucks that he's out but whatever.. Who really cares, We all know he's gonna be many more films before his career is over. Personally, I own about 25 DVD's that feature Willis, And I've seen about 35+.

We all have our actor that we've got a soft spot for, He's mine. Try not to hate lol and also, Stallone is an idiot. I HATE people who go all Caps and exclamation marks on stuff. What is he? f*cking Bane? Lol
Rambo writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 6:33:21 AM

Sellers gave one of the best performances i've ever seen from an actor in the original 'Lolita',shame he died at 54.
nawtnt writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 6:44:15 AM

"GREEDY AND LAZY" ?

I agree on that, I mean Willis was in two 50 cent movies and he was a *sshole in some interviews.

Also about Ford?

I think it is a good choice but having Eastwood in EX3 as Stallone's father would be awesome.

Hopefully this one will be the best movie in the series.

Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 7:25:42 AM

Rambo- Have you seen The Wire mate? Season 4 of that show had some of the best child performances I've seen, mainly because they used kids from the streets similar to City of God.

I've almost finished the final season of The Wire and if people here haven't seen it I'd highly recommend it. Better than anything I've ever seen.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 7th, 2013 at 2:12:13 PM

I've been strongly considering it ^ lol
Orias writes:
on August 9th, 2013 at 4:48:05 PM

Harrison Ford is a way better actor than Bruce Willis (although i do admit liking Bruce Willis). Harrison Ford is not like someone said earlier the "meat head" type shoot 'em up action star buut The Indiana Jones and Han Solo characters he played were thus earning him a spot in the line-up. If they make this a fusion action movie with some kind of archeological element to it, mercenaries all hunting for some kind of ancient magical treasure he would be PERFECT for whatever part they have in mind for him! :)

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved