WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Billy Bob Thornton to Star in "Fargo" TV Series

Posted: August 5th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Billy Bob Thornton to Star in "Fargo" TV SeriesSubmit Comment
Back in March, it was reported that FX was developing a new TV series based on the 1996 Oscar-nominated film "Fargo," which was directed by the Coen Brothers.

Now comes word that Billy Bob Thornton has signed on to star in the series. He'll play Lorne Malvo, a role that's based on Steve Buscemi's character from the original film. The Coen brothers will return to produce.

None of the original stars like Frances McDormand or William H. Macy will reprise their roles. FX has already ordered ten episodes and will premiere the series in spring of 2014.

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 50 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on August 5th, 2013 at 7:44:04 AM

Buck-toothed, bald-headed white trash creep who looks like a gay Skeletor on chemotherapy wants to star in an unnecessary television series based on a boring, old Coen Brother's movie.

No thanks.
M. Bullitt writes:
on August 5th, 2013 at 7:45:34 AM

Well Billy Bob is one fine actor so I'll give it a shot.
cress writes:
on August 5th, 2013 at 7:48:15 AM

He f*cked Angelina. A lot. In a variety of positions.

Respect.
pornfly writes:
on August 5th, 2013 at 7:52:30 AM

More cult movies turned into a television series

The Outsiders show coming soon to an idealess channel near you
minkowski writes:
on August 5th, 2013 at 7:53:55 AM

"He f*cked Angelina. A lot. In a variety of positions."

Lyle Lovett f*cked Julia Roberts.

http://www.esquire.com/cm/esquire/images/cK/esq-lyle-lovett-0212.jpg
Rambo writes:
on August 5th, 2013 at 7:57:08 AM

yeah,well,I don't watch TV.
cress writes:
on August 5th, 2013 at 7:58:30 AM

Ehhh....I forgot about that sh*t, Mink. I think both of ladies were in a "clinically blind" phase of their life.
minkowski writes:
on August 5th, 2013 at 8:00:45 AM

But what about the SMELL?! Were they nose deaf too?
cress writes:
on August 5th, 2013 at 8:05:18 AM

In the case of Angelina, it must have been all that EVENING SHADE swag Billy was flaunting at the time that attracted her. Rumor is Burt Reynolds had the chance to f*ck her as well.
minkowski writes:
on August 5th, 2013 at 8:12:17 AM

Jolie must have had a DMV ticket dispenser outside her bedroom...
velocityknown writes:
on August 5th, 2013 at 10:41:13 AM

If you're not going to report news like this even kind of on time, why even bother?

http://www.hitfix.com/news/billy-bob-thornton-will-lead-fxs-fargo-event-series
vincere01 writes:
on August 5th, 2013 at 11:34:24 AM

I liked billy bob in that arstronaut movie he did where he built a rocket in his barn. Good family flick. The astronaut farmer I believe it was called.

will check out the promo trailers

Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 6:56:57 AM

I have as of late begun a web journal, the data you give on this website has helped me incredibly. A debt of gratitude is in order for the greater part of your time and work. 55 prints Discount Code
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:14:28 AM

howdy was simply checking whether you minded a remark. i like your site and the thme you picked is super. I will be back. places to visit in ajmer
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:14:31 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us. packers and movers in pune
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:14:34 AM

This is such an extraordinary asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I cherish seeing sites that comprehend the benefit of giving a quality asset to free. It is the old what circ*mvents comes around schedule. kit tattoo
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:14:37 AM

Awesome Information sharing .. I am exceptionally upbeat to peruse this article .. much obliged for giving us experience info.Fantastic pleasant. I value this post. delhi to jaipur cab
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 8:03:23 AM

I truly thank you for the important information on this extraordinary subject and anticipate more awesome posts. Much obliged for getting a charge out of this magnificence article with me. I am welcoming it all that much! Anticipating another extraordinary article. Good fortunes to the creator! All the best! Get the facts
Robinjack writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 11:25:22 AM

howdy was simply checking whether you minded a remark. i like your site and the thme you picked is super. I will be back. economical brochures
Robinjack writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 7:48:00 AM

howdy was simply checking whether you minded a remark. i like your site and the thme you picked is super. I will be back. cheap printing
Robinjack writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 2:41:43 AM

Great article, much obliged for assembling this! This is clearly one extraordinary post. A debt of gratitude is in order for the important data and bits of knowledge you have so given here. read more
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 2:46:36 AM

i read a great deal of stuff and i found that the method for composing to clearifing that precisely need to say was great so i am awed and ilike to come back again in future.. miami to key west by bus
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 9:18:29 AM

Decent learning picking up article. This post is truly the best on this important theme. click for source
Robinjack writes:
on May 26th, 2017 at 11:40:46 PM

howdy was simply checking whether you minded a remark. i like your site and the thme you picked is super. I will be back. http://rewardedessay.blogspot.com/
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 6:53:02 AM

Precisely, you're exceptionally sort of us about remark!. court repoter
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 7:14:02 AM

informative Blog! Your article has aroused a great deal of positive hobby. I can see why since you have made such a decent showing of making it intriguing. Drug Law Claims
Robinjack writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 6:02:39 AM

That has all the earmarks of being magnificent anyway i am still not very beyond any doubt that I like it. At any rate will look much more into it and choose by and by! home page
Robinjack writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 6:02:42 AM

Much obliged for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel unequivocally that affection and read more on this theme. On the off chance that conceivable, for example, pick up learning, would you mind overhauling your site with extra data? It is extremely valuable for me. read more here
Robinjack writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 7:41:35 AM

howdy was simply checking whether you minded a remark. i like your site and the thme you picked is super. I will be back. miami to key west by bus
Robinjack writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 4:07:47 AM

Much thanks for this extraordinary post. makeup brushes NZ
Robinjack writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 1:25:08 PM

Business solutions in Singapore Affection to peruse it,Waiting For More new Update and I Already Read your Recent Post its Great Thanks. web development singapore
Robinjack writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 1:28:03 PM

this is truly decent to read..informative post is great to read..thanks a considerable measure! click for source
Robinjack writes:
on June 8th, 2017 at 3:36:14 AM

"Boredom is a killer—which is why a cure for boredom can be a lifesaver.

The truth is, portable Bluetooth speakers have been the handheld solution to elevate the moment, whether at the beach, the middle of a party, or a lazy afternoon at home for years now—and your brand can get in on that excitement.

Right now—with C2BPromo.com, you can put you logo on a wide array of Promotional Bluetooth Speakers, in all different shapes and sizes, from waterproof to resilient wood—with models coming in at 6-7 dollars all the way up to high-end luxury designs. Multiple surfaces on almost every customized Bluetooth speaker can showcase your logo—so no matter which way it’s turned, your name is always center staged." Promotional Bluetooth Speaker
Robinjack writes:
on June 19th, 2017 at 4:08:56 AM

helpful data on subjects that bounty are intrigued on for this great post.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your b!.. economic printing
Robinjack writes:
on June 21st, 2017 at 3:18:05 AM

I have as of late begun a web journal, the data you give on this website has helped me incredibly. A debt of gratitude is in order for the greater part of your time and work. economic printing
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 8:22:14 AM

"If we are talking about the latest craze all over the world, what you are going to say? Fidget Spinner and Fidget Toy? Yes! Oh well, you can't believe it. In just 2 months, it has craze the world! First, you can see these Fidget Spinners everywhere with kids and teens in every classroom and school. Shortly they quickly invaded offices and became the favorite hand toys of adults.

Brands and Businesses are quickly catching up this new hot trend for their marketing purposes, like event promotions, conference gifts, corporate gifts, trade show giveaways, promotional gift items with those customized, logo Fidget Spinners as the best promotional products today!" Fidget Spinner Promotional Products
Robinjack writes:
on June 25th, 2017 at 4:34:58 AM

I have as of late begun a web journal, the data you give on this website has helped me incredibly. A debt of gratitude is in order for the greater part of your time and work. low cost printers
Robinjack writes:
on July 6th, 2017 at 4:55:23 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the information, keep doing awesome... I truly delighted in investigating your site. great asset... kit tattoo
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:28:54 AM

I have as of late begun a web journal, the data you give on this website has helped me incredibly. A debt of gratitude is in order for the greater part of your time and work. Custom Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 13th, 2017 at 6:30:09 AM

I truly adored perusing your online journal. It was exceptionally all around wrote and simple to undertand. Not at all like extra online journals I have perused which are truly not tht great. I likewise discovered your posts extremely fascinating. Truth be told subsequent to understanding, I needed to go demonstrat to it to my companion and he ejoyed it also! Carpet cleaning lawrenceville ga
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 3:12:43 AM

Good composed article. It will be steady to any individual who uses it, including me. Continue doing what you are doing – can'r hold up to peruse more posts. click for source
Robinjack writes:
on July 20th, 2017 at 2:15:40 AM

This is really an incredible read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am anticipating perusing new articles. Keep doing awesome!. http://aedsoftware.info/corel.html
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:42:27 AM

Glowpink is a Women only 360° Health Community, wherein women can discuss their beauty, health & wellness problems. Here women can post queries and answer other's related to topics, including but not limited to, beauty, health, parenting, lifestyle, and fashion. Here we also try to connect best of the experts in related areas to the users. how to prevent hair loss
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:06:56 AM

Much thanks to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data extremely valuable! Brampton brakes
Robinjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 5:56:01 AM

"We provide professional and affordable services to clients in the Jacksonville area. Leave the worry out of the equation by taking advantage of our screen repair service, and letting the experts handle it. We'd love the opportunity to work with you and show why our exceptional service sets us apart from the rest of the field.
We have... professional installers, free estimates, satisfaction guaranteed, Phifer sun and shade control products.
We do... Screen Enclosure Repair, Pool Enclosure Repair, Screen Repair Service, Per Panel Screen Repair, Window Screen Repair, Screen Door Repair, Window Screen Replacement, Sliding Screen Door Repair, Full Re-Screen Service, Rusty Bolt Replacement, and More." Per Panel Screen Repair
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 3:36:29 AM

The site is looking piece ostentatious and it gets the guests eyes. Outline is really basic and a decent easy to use interface. lebanon escort
seveltoto writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 5:03:17 PM

aleale writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 2:42:44 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 9:22:23 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 2:53:44 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved