WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Joss Whedon Says Thanos is Involved in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

Posted: August 4th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Joss Whedon Says Thanos is Involved in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"Submit Comment
Joss Whedon is currently working on "Avengers: Age of Ultron," which he already confirmed will not feature Ant-Man or be based on a comic book series of the same name. The director has now commented on two other issues concerning the film.

We already know that Quicksilver will appear in the movie, but the character will also show up in "X-Men: Days of Future Past." Is this a plan for a cross-over between Fox's "X-Men" and Marvel's "Avengers" franchises?

"That's not the plan," replied Whedon. "It would be cool but I think right now I already have a ton of very talented actors in my movie playing a ton of characters, and I'm about to add a few more. So I'm not like, 'How can we get more licensed characters because I want to kill myself and make a nine-hour movie.'"

He also spoke about the film's villain. It was expected that Thanos would be the main bad guy in "The Avengers" sequel, but we now know that it will be Ultron. "Thanos is not out of the mix, but Thanos was never meant to be the next villain," said the helmer. "He's always been the overlord of villainy and darkness."

Whedon previously said that Thanos will be mentioned in several Marvel films and will likely be the main villain in "The Avengers 3."

Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 8:26:29 AM

Who cares?
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 8:34:04 AM

What Mink Said.
theotherworld101 writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 9:21:41 AM

What Tanman32123 said about mink
WV-Films writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 11:09:27 AM

Joss Whedon says....no one cares. Superman's fighting Batman.
Sorry buddy. Time to teach ur pony a new trick.
Gates writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 11:43:08 AM

This movie could actually be released in 2014 in Whedon stopped doing interviews and actually worked on this movie.
vincere01 writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 1:26:46 PM

God im hating joss more and more with each passing interview. Pretentious douchebag. Your movies outside of firefly are f*cking boring
shiteater writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 4:28:29 PM

We already knew this, it's not new news.

What this article is, is Alex needing more pages indexed in google that people will click on, and then hopefully click on his banners so he can make a few cents. That's what this is.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 8:22:25 PM

[Biz:] Weeelllll-

[Mink:] Don't do it Biz!

[Biz:] Weeelllll-

[Cress] I'm warning you!

[Biz] Ok, ok!

[Dustin pussman] I'm gettin' pretty sick of him calling my man a-

[Biz] Weeelllll,

Alex's a bitch!
he's a big fat bitch! 
He's the biggest bitch in the whole wide world!
he's a stupid bitch!
If there ever was a bitch!
He's a bitch to all the boys and girls!

[Just Pititinman] Shut your f*cking mouth Biz!

[Biz]
On Monday he's a bitch,
On Tuesday he's a bitch, 
On Wednesday thru Saturday he's a bitch!
Then on Sunday just to be different,
he's a super king kamehameha bi-atch!

(Come on you all know the words!)

Have you ever met my friend Dusty's bitch?,
he's the biggest bitch in the whole wide world!
he's a mean old bitch,
And he has stupid hair!
he's a bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch
Bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch!
he's a stupid bitch! (Woo!)
Dustin's whores a bitch
And he's such a dirty bitch!(Hey!)

Talk to kids around the world.
It might go a little bit something like this... 

[Sung in 4 different languages by other children]

Have you ever met my friend Dustin's lover?
he's the biggest bitch in the whole wide world!
he's a mean old bitch,
And he has stupid hair!
he's a bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch,
Bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch!
he's a stupid bitch!
Alex's Mom's a bitch,
And she's such a dirty bitch!

I reeeally mean it,
Dustin's cat dressing bitch,
he's a big fat, f*ckin' bitch!
Big, old, fat, f*ckin' bitch!
Dustin's mannnnnnn!
Yeahhhhh, Chaaaaa!
DeVries writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 8:37:35 PM

Everytime someone says 'What Mink Said', that person should suck his d*ck.
Cannon writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 9:27:20 PM


@DeVries

Then can we please replace "Mink" with "Cannon"?

Tanman32123 writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 9:42:02 PM

Devries- Blow me?
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 9:57:03 PM

Wait, who is gay?
minkowski writes:
on August 5th, 2013 at 5:52:55 AM

Devries, but that's not new news.
thisisntme writes:
on August 5th, 2013 at 1:26:19 PM

You do Mink. That's why you're replying.
DeVries writes:
on August 5th, 2013 at 1:44:14 PM

I'm gay with myself ; I stretch my penis and put it in my own ass. I then f*ck myself.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved