WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Six Actors Considered for Batman Role in "Man of Steel 2"

Posted: August 4th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Six Actors Considered for Batman Role in "Man of Steel 2"Submit Comment
Ever since director Zack Snyder announced that "Man of Steel" will introduce a new Batman, fans have been guessing at who will play the role. And even though the script is still being written and casting has yet to begin, THR claims to know the names of several actors that Warner Bros is considering.

It was just reported that the new Batman will be in his mid-40s, but THR says the character will be between 37-40 years old. He will be established and rugged. Christian Bale won't return and the studio has no plans to re-tell the origin story. THR says that the relationship between Superman and Batman will be similar to the relationship in Frank Miller's "The Dark Knight Returns" graphic novel.

Here is a list of actors that have been mentioned for the role:

* Josh Brolin - current frontrunner

* Ryan Gosling

* Joe Manganiello ("True Blood")

* Richard Armitage (The Hobbit)

* Max Martini (Pacific Rim)

* Matthew Goode (Watchmen)

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 69 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 8:22:32 AM

None of the above. Just make Superman 2. You started a franchise, WB, have the balls to continue it.
minkowski writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 8:29:27 AM

Max Martini? Really? They're thinking of hiring a ginger to play Bruce Wayne? Will he have a hair double?
minkowski writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 8:31:47 AM

"Matthew Goode"

Oh come on! This list cannot be real! This is the best DC can come up with?!

Hell, get Matt Bomer instead. Or Anson Mount. He even looks like Bale.

Terrible f*cking list.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 8:33:20 AM

Lol Could you imagine?^

Man, I literally don't know any of those names except the first two. and Ryan gosling? Seriously! He ain't no batman! Get your head on straight WB!
SACdaddy writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 8:34:46 AM

Brolin is probably the best pick for one film but I don't see him sticking around for a JL film 5-6 years down the line.

If they choose Droopy (Gosling) I'm done with anything DC.
minkowski writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 8:42:13 AM

"but I don't see him sticking around for a JL film 50-60 years down the line."

Fixed that for you.
Rambo writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 8:43:57 AM

I like the idea of Brolin - He's a hack of an actor and physically fits the role unlike skinny Gosling.
pornfly writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 8:45:44 AM

*chugs,tosses can*
gimme the cape
I'll do it
Cannon writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 9:08:54 AM

@Mink

Anson Mount is a pretty good choice. He's definitely got the older Wayne/Batman look.
minkowski writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 9:11:46 AM

@Cannon: yep.

http://cinemavine.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/07/Anson-Mount-batman-man-of-steel-vs-.jpg
pornfly writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 9:18:14 AM

MINK/CANNON

and he's AMERICAN
Rambo writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 9:34:23 AM

just before cgi started and directors like spielberg , cameron etc. had to use their creativity more then calling the cgi guy...
pornfly writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 9:37:38 AM

TANMANs next post:

Wow you guys
I have never even heard of those movies! Lol
After Paul Blart-Con, i will have to check those out:-)
Rambo writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 9:40:07 AM

lol..more like virgin-con
bandolero999 writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 9:41:47 AM

ryan c*nt gosling??

f*ck off
Rambo writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 9:44:32 AM

I don't mind Gosling,he can be good as the quiet depressed violent type of hero but not more then that.
Rambo writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 9:44:57 AM

not batman for sure.
rocketman writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 10:15:13 AM

It'll be Joe Manginarino,right age,gas the physique and more importantly he will be cheep.
rocketman writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 10:15:44 AM

And that would be CHEAP of course.
cress writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 11:06:39 AM

Is Bill Murray too old?

If someone would photoshop Bill Murray's head(circa 1980-1990) onto the pic above, I would be forever grateful.
cress writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 11:19:16 AM

Brolin would be a good choice.
cress writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 11:25:42 AM

He's at poised at the edit button this morning, ready to pounce! :)
Gates writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 11:40:59 AM

How about Bruce Willis as Batman?!?!

He would be a new kind of Batman with his, I don't give a f*cking attitude.

Ok, but seriously Brolin is the best from that list.
BlackDynamite writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 11:41:18 AM

Brolin was already Jonah Hex, but I guess the general public has forgotten about that sh*tstain movie by now.
Gates writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 11:46:16 AM

Ryan Gosling as Batman;

Gosling: "Hey there evil-man, I see what you're doing there, why don't you just stop, so we can hug it out."

Thug: "What the f*ck are you talking about?!"
Rambo writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 12:07:54 PM

weekend box office results:

http://boxofficemojo.com/weekend/chart/
Phoenix Fire writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 12:10:36 PM

Matthew Goode-too thin

Max Martini-can't pull off Bruce wayne

Richard Armitage-can't pull off Batman

Ryan Gosling-too small, I'll beat his ass

Josh Brolin-Can he do the physicality?

Joe Manganiello-If he can pull off a good Bruce Wayne he might be the better choice.

insightlessness writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 12:38:19 PM

Brolin is fine with me. I'd pick Karl Urban though. Actually better yet, just make it Judge Dredd vs Superman.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 12:58:25 PM

Wow.. This guys deleted like 15 comments I made on the last two threads. What gives man!

Anywho... @Porn. Again, never watched Paul Blart.
Rambo- That's a negative assumption.
vincere01 writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 1:18:16 PM

Urban wouldnt be bad. Just impossible. Between shooting his new tv show almost human and star trek 3 next year(has a special close just to even be able to shott that) he just does not have the time available to commit to the shooting schedule needed.

brolin is the perfect choice RIGHT NOW. Only question mark is longevity. I cant see him either being interested in or being young enough for the part for more than a few years.

so that would complicate matters as far as planning out movies going forward. Plus I doubt brolin would want to basicly commit so much time to do this role.

only way I see it happening is if brolin has it in his contract that alot of his contractual appearences in related films are limited and still alow him freedom to pursue other passion projects.

while id prefer brolin I just dont know from a buisness stand point if warners would be willing to hire him with all the said issues. Goes same for urban as well
Phoenix Fire writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 1:19:16 PM

Karl Urban would be ok. So would Gerard Butler.
vincere01 writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 1:19:42 PM

*special clause. Goddamn edit button!
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 1:35:38 PM

Max Martini wasn't bad on The Unit but his voice is almost **TOO** gravely and scratchy for Batman.
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 1:52:51 PM

Just make the Superman franchise without Batman. Focus on some of the villans like Brainiac and Darkseid.
Rambo writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 1:56:18 PM

my tanman moment of the year has come...just finished 'the big wedding' - surprisingly pleasant comedy and very watchable. 7/10
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 3:57:39 PM

@mink
Dude the first one practically mixed the original two Superman films with Reeves storywise but with more action. Warner Bros. has no balls. They hired a director known for only his visual style, a writer and producer known for toying with superhero mythologies, and not a completely appropriate cast because they knew no one would care who played who as long as Superman threw a punch. You want a Superman 2?! I don't know how they made Man of Steel so successfully. They are just ripping off Marvel's formula because they didn't get this sh*t going years ago so now they are scrambling to keep up.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 4:12:39 PM

Rambo- I hope you have many more.
Rambo writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 4:15:41 PM

@tanman

me too..lol

@sleuth

how much do you rate 'man of steel' from 1-10 ?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 4:25:56 PM

@Rambo
Dude the movie gets like a 3 for me. I have never seen a more poorly conceived idea of Superman. The action was overdone, the guy who supposedly is protecting people killed MILLIONS in that hour long action finale. The romance between Clark and Lois was so damn rushed and the lines were cheesy as hell when they kissed. Krypton, most of the time, is a paradise but they make it where it's the f*cking war in Iraq. And finally, the idealism of the character is gone because, according to Nolan, it's outdated. He's a freaking super-powered alien!!! He's suppose to think differently from people. No matter what decade you're in, Superman is a symbol of idealism as a person. Oh of course the blatant death of Zod. I don't care what anyone says. If you can fly, you fly upwards so he can't burn those people. You don't resort to snapping the guy's neck. Bottom line Rambo, for the brilliant creative force behind Dark Knight, they didn't at all adhere to Superman or what he is an opted instead to make yet ANOTHER frikkin' gritty character and story, which, again, ripped off basically the first two Superman films from Reeves's tenure as the Man of Steel. This film was a very general action movie with the characters sharing the names of the ones from the STILL superior 1978 film. That's really sad that a film that is nearly 40 years old is still better than a film now where they have all the visual effects in the world and still couldn't make Superman more super. So...there you go Rambo. LOL
bandolero999 writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 4:30:27 PM

man of steel is a decent movie and so is prometheus.

the most overrated turds for me are dark knight rises and iron man 4

i am gonna watch after earth for sh*ts and giggles.at my job to kill time
bandolero999 writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 4:31:34 PM

please dont tell me superman returns is better than MOS.
Rambo writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 4:31:37 PM

@sleuth

3 out 10 , exactly the rating i gave to it on my review here after i saw it.I agree with everything you've said and I actually didn't think of most of the reasons you gave for why it sucked.
I would add that Cavill was a main problem with his sh*t charisma plus the flashbacks were completely pointless.I read many people praising Michael Shannon as Zod,I disagree,he was quite forgettable and didn't feel menacing at all most of the movie.
still,with a better script this might have been watchable and hopefully the sequel will be more original and less of a rehash of old material.
Rambo writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 4:33:10 PM

@bando

'after earth' was the worst movie i've seen this year. you'd be better watching crickets mating then that piece of crap.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 4:34:54 PM

my bad iron man 3.im 2 is a masterpiece compared to that one
bandolero999 writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 4:36:17 PM

i know im gonna watch it with friends mystery science style.
Rambo writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 4:39:44 PM

^good idea,have fun
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 5:05:28 PM

@Rambo
I don't know man. Everything is forgettable. Hans Zimmer has done a terrible job. His theme music, like most of the movie, is so general it could apply to any hero. John Williams must be laughing his ass off at how bad a follow-up it is to his music. The production concept for the alien technology was crude and, frankly, the designs for Transformers was more impressive. I don't see the second one being any better because they didn't seem to have a grasp of Superman let alone Batman as well and it's not like they are going to follow Nolan's blueprints. It's the same reason that Amazing Spider-Man was bad to me. They tried to throw in all this stuff to make it different from Raimi's version that they ended up just having all these "new" elements and no way to put them together properly.
Rambo writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 5:14:57 PM

Disagree about Zimmer - I thought he's the only one that showed up for 'man of steel mainly with this amazing track
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rtEkqSif5IQ

Williams was always good for composing main themes but when you look closer into his soundtrack - he's quite repetitive and boring. Zimmer at least tries to compose 2 or 3 different themes for each movie.

Sequel will mostly suck,i agree.
Rambo writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 5:19:25 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X18u6gZhBis
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 5:21:59 PM

@Rambo
Man I have to disagree with you on that. Zimmer throws sh*t together with his scores. I remember watching the Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End and saw the featurette on his score. Dude literally just throws instruments into the mix. And no way you can tell me Zimmer's score is better than Williams's score. Sorry Rambo but agree to disagree on this one. I found nothing redeeming about this film.
Rambo writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 5:27:57 PM

It might be just my personal pick but as someone who has listned to full soundtrack by John Williams - those sountracks usually have 16-17 tracks out of which 10 are recycle of the main theme.boring stuff.perhaps his A.I soundtrack(sh*t movie) is a rarity since it's quite versatile.
Zimmer ain't perfect,sure,he can be lazy especially when he composes sequels like the example you gave or even the batman sequels but at least his soundtracks don't have 10 tracks which are the same main theme under different versions.
FBO writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 5:28:47 PM

Am I the only one who doesn't have a thespian hard-on for Bolin? I think the guy is a very mediocre actor and would make a terrible Batman. In fact all six actors listed suck for the role.

As for the Man of Steel talk, MoS will not age well. Just like The Dark Knight Rises and X-Men 1, 2 & 3. Superman Returns made huge mistakes with using Lex as the main baddie again and the whole son bit but Routh's Superman fits the canon, Cavill's Superman doesn't.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 5:33:23 PM

@Rambo
LOL Dude it's funny you should say that because people make the same argument about Zimmer. He's the new John Williams! Everyone thinks all their stuff is the same score over and over. You have to admit it feels like you and me are caught in a music time paradox. Zimmer is great to you but sounds generic to me. Williams is great to me but sounds generic to you. WE'll be driven crazy arguing this. LOL
KillerCOck writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 5:57:31 PM

Zimmer had only one decent track on MOS and it was nothing special. Zimmer needs to be replaced.

As for this list its horrible. Armitage and Brolin are the only ones I can see pulling it off but neither are satisfying.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 6:45:40 PM

Both John Williams and Hans Zimmer can be very good or very average to even piss-poor with their scores. The score for The Thin Red Line by Hans Zimmer is one of the best scores I have ever heard and stands on its own as a piece of music.

Most people out there only know Zimmer for his work with Nolan. Then because of this association they wrongfully deride Zimmer and that is not fair at all.

Check Zimmer's discography and you will be surprised at how many films he has scored and most of them are very good. Gladiator is another favorite of mine.

http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hans_Zimmer_discography
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 6:47:13 PM

I meant that people that hate Nolan then automatically hate Zimmer just because he scores his films, which is stupid.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 7:06:20 PM

@Deaft0ne
Don't get me wrong. I love some of Zimmer's work. His work on Sherlock Holmes was awesome. I loved the violin composition in the score. I just thought Man of Steel was too plain.
pornfly writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 7:58:06 PM

Hugh Jackman would have made a good Batman

The scene at the end of The Wolverine was worth sitting through that whole movie

i still say Guy Pierce for Bruce Wayne
Or Dr. Pym
WallyDee writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 8:00:56 PM

Denzel Washington as Bruce Wayne!
Biz Malarkey writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 8:20:01 PM

[Biz:] Weeelllll-

[Mink:] Don't do it Biz!

[Biz:] Weeelllll-

[Cress] I'm warning you!

[Biz] Ok, ok!

[Dustin pussman] I'm gettin' pretty sick of him calling my man a-

[Biz] Weeelllll,

Alex's a bitch!
he's a big fat bitch! 
He's the biggest bitch in the whole wide world!
he's a stupid bitch!
If there ever was a bitch!
He's a bitch to all the boys and girls!

[Just Pititinman] Shut your f*cking mouth Biz!

[Biz]
On Monday he's a bitch,
On Tuesday he's a bitch, 
On Wednesday thru Saturday he's a bitch!
Then on Sunday just to be different,
he's a super king kamehameha bi-atch!

(Come on you all know the words!)

Have you ever met my friend Dusty's bitch?,
he's the biggest bitch in the whole wide world!
he's a mean old bitch,
And he has stupid hair!
he's a bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch
Bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch!
he's a stupid bitch! (Woo!)
Dustin's whores a bitch
And he's such a dirty bitch!(Hey!)

Talk to kids around the world.
It might go a little bit something like this... 

[Sung in 4 different languages by other children]

Have you ever met my friend Dustin's lover?
he's the biggest bitch in the whole wide world!
he's a mean old bitch,
And he has stupid hair!
he's a bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch,
Bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch!
he's a stupid bitch!
Alex's Mom's a bitch,
And she's such a dirty bitch!

I reeeally mean it,
Dustin's cat dressing bitch,
he's a big fat, f*ckin' bitch!
Big, old, fat, f*ckin' bitch!
Dustin's mannnnnnn!
Yeahhhhh, Chaaaaa!




[Biz:] Weeelllll-

[Mink:] Don't do it Biz!

[Biz:] Weeelllll-

[Cress] I'm warning you!

[Biz] Ok, ok!

[Dustin pussman] I'm gettin' pretty sick of him calling my man a-

[Biz] Weeelllll,

Alex's a bitch!
he's a big fat bitch! 
He's the biggest bitch in the whole wide world!
he's a stupid bitch!
If there ever was a bitch!
He's a bitch to all the boys and girls!

[Just Pititinman] Shut your f*cking mouth Biz!

[Biz]
On Monday he's a bitch,
On Tuesday he's a bitch, 
On Wednesday thru Saturday he's a bitch!
Then on Sunday just to be different,
he's a super king kamehameha bi-atch!

(Come on you all know the words!)

Have you ever met my friend Dusty's bitch?,
he's the biggest bitch in the whole wide world!
he's a mean old bitch,
And he has stupid hair!
he's a bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch
Bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch!
he's a stupid bitch! (Woo!)
Dustin's whores a bitch
And he's such a dirty bitch!(Hey!)

Talk to kids around the world.
It might go a little bit something like this... 

[Sung in 4 different languages by other children]

Have you ever met my friend Dustin's lover?
he's the biggest bitch in the whole wide world!
he's a mean old bitch,
And he has stupid hair!
he's a bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch,
Bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch, bitch!
he's a stupid bitch!
Alex's Mom's a bitch,
And she's such a dirty bitch!

I reeeally mean it,
Dustin's cat dressing bitch,
he's a big fat, f*ckin' bitch!
Big, old, fat, f*ckin' bitch!
Dustin's mannnnnnn!
Yeahhhhh, Chaaaaa!
pornfly writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 9:18:51 PM

Lol
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 9:43:32 PM

@Biz

You posted that on every thread..
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 9:51:30 PM

@pornfly

I think Crossing Lines with Bill Fichtner and Donnie Sutherland got 86'd. It has not been on at all.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on August 4th, 2013 at 11:10:23 PM

I had to dude I'm trying to get kIcked off f*ck Alex and this sh*tty site I'll still drift by like a fart in the wind when I'm bored you guys keep this site going an I can't support this d*ck head any longer
Tebeck writes:
on August 5th, 2013 at 12:10:59 AM

Let it be Brolin, hes the best bet
Tebeck writes:
on August 5th, 2013 at 12:15:34 AM

I don't care what any fan boy says. Bale was a terrible batman. They may as well have hired any american with throat cancer
minkowski writes:
on August 5th, 2013 at 6:05:18 AM

I hated Bale as Batman.

Hell, I hated Nolan's Batman en toto.
KillerCOck writes:
on August 5th, 2013 at 6:37:14 AM

hahahahaha! Hugh Jackman as Batman killed me.

I guess he would've been better at that than Wolverine doh.
YoungChris writes:
on August 5th, 2013 at 9:13:39 PM

Ryan Gosling/Matthew Goode ?? give me a break !!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved