WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Abigail Breslin's "Haunter" Haunted House Thriller

Posted: July 31st, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Abigail BreslinSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for "Haunter" haunted house thriller, starring Abigail Breslin (The Call, Little Miss Sunshine), Stephen McHattie, Peter Outerbridge, Michelle Nolden, and David Hewlett. Check it out below.

Plot: The ghost of a teenager who died years ago reaches out to the land of the living in order to save someone from suffering her same fate.

The new movie is directed by Vincenzo Natali (Splice) and is set to hit iTunes and theaters on October 18th.

Trailer:


Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 56 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 10:14:17 PM

Another haunted house film. We need more of those for sure.
Ireland914 writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 10:26:21 PM

Do you have this website loaded at all times so you can pounce on every article and make a snarky comment first?
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 10:47:19 PM

Why yes I do, in fact!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 10:57:52 PM

Zing!^
Donyae 420 writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 11:06:50 PM

The beginning looked bad ass, then it went straight to the sh*tTER!!!
vincere01 writes:
on August 1st, 2013 at 12:29:04 AM

Coming to itunes day and date.... I smell oscar!
CelluloidMan writes:
on August 1st, 2013 at 10:57:58 AM

The Haunter?! Is that even a real word?...

So by that logic, if this had more horror elements, would that make it The Horrorer?!

japan.comp234 writes:
on March 16th, 2017 at 9:38:21 AM

I think this is a standout amongst the most critical data for me. What's more, i'm happy perusing your article. Be that as it may, ought to comment on some broad things, The site style is flawless, the articles is truly awesome : D. Great job, here's to you video chat apps
Robinjack writes:
on March 24th, 2017 at 11:10:49 AM

Thanks for posting this info. I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can't wait to read lots of your posts. He is serious about you
Robinjack writes:
on March 25th, 2017 at 1:17:01 PM

I'm happy I discovered this site, I couldn't discover any learning on this matter former to.Also work a website and on the off chance that you are ever keen on doing some guest composing for me if conceivable don't hesitate to tell me, im dependably search for individuals to look at my site. Hero Instinct
Robinjack writes:
on April 3rd, 2017 at 3:08:29 PM

Awesome article! I want people to know just how good this information is in your article. It’s interesting, compelling content. Your views are much like my own concerning this subject. dirty questions to ask a guy
Robinjack writes:
on April 6th, 2017 at 1:33:50 PM

nice post, keep up with this interesting work. It really is good to know that this topic is being covered also on this web site so cheers for taking time to discuss this! Target Hours
Robinjack writes:
on April 8th, 2017 at 1:21:26 PM

Decent post. I was checking always this online journal and I'm inspired! To a great degree helpful data uncommonly the last part I watch over such data a considerable measure. I was looking for this sure data for quite a while. Much obliged to you and good fortunes. Why Men Pull Away
Robinjack writes:
on April 10th, 2017 at 12:38:20 PM

Great article with excellent idea!Thank you for such a valuable article. I really appreciate for this great information.. Obsession Phrases
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 6:56:53 AM

Every one of the substance you said in post is too great and can be exceptionally valuable. I will remember it, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the data continue upgrading, looking forward for more posts.Thanks Cheap 55 printer Special Offer
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:13:49 AM

Every one of the substance you said in post is too great and can be exceptionally valuable. I will remember it, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the data continue upgrading, looking forward for more posts.Thanks jaipur to ajmer taxi
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:13:52 AM

Great post however I was thinking about whether you could compose a litte more on this subject? I'd be extremely appreciative on the off chance that you could expand a tiny bit further. Welcome it! packers and movers pune
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:13:55 AM

That gives off an impression of being amazing anyway i am still not very beyond any doubt that I like it. At any rate will look much more into it and choose by and by! tattoo supply
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:13:58 AM

I needed to thank you for this awesome read!! I certainly getting a charge out of each and every piece of it I have you bookmarked to look at new stuff you post. taxi for delhi jaipur
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 8:03:21 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for offering pleasant data to us. i like your post and all you impart to us is uptodate and entirely useful, i might want to bookmark the page so i can come here again to peruse you, as you have made a superb showing. a fantastic read
Robinjack writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 11:25:19 AM

Every one of the substance you said in post is too great and can be exceptionally valuable. I will remember it, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the data continue upgrading, looking forward for more posts.Thanks great deal on bookmark printing
Robinjack writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 7:47:58 AM

Every one of the substance you said in post is too great and can be exceptionally valuable. I will remember it, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the data continue upgrading, looking forward for more posts.Thanks Cheap 55 print
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 2:46:32 AM

I'm happy I discovered this site, I couldn't discover any learning on this matter earlier to.Also work a webpage and on the off chance that you are ever inspired by doing some guest composing for me if conceivable don't hesitate to tell me, im dependably search for individuals to look at my site. miami to key west guides
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 9:18:24 AM

The site is looking piece garish and it gets the guests eyes. Outline is really straightforward and a decent easy to use interface. homepage
Robinjack writes:
on May 26th, 2017 at 11:40:43 PM

Every one of the substance you said in post is too great and can be exceptionally valuable. I will remember it, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the data continue upgrading, looking forward for more posts.Thanks rewardedessays.weebly.com
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 6:53:00 AM

You have a genuine capacity for composing novel substance. I like how you think and the way you speak to your perspectives in this article. I concur with your state of mind. Much obliged to you for sharing. become a court reporter
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 7:13:58 AM

informative Blog! You have a decent point here!I absolutely concur with what you have said!!Thanks for sharing your views...hope more individuals will read this article!!! www.druglawsuitclaims.com/
Robinjack writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 7:41:31 AM

Every one of the substance you said in post is too great and can be exceptionally valuable. I will remember it, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the data continue upgrading, looking forward for more posts.Thanks miami to key west guides
Robinjack writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 4:07:40 AM

Much obliged for this extraordinary post, i discover it exceptionally fascinating and extremely well thoroughly considered and set up together. I anticipate perusing your work later o make up brushes
Robinjack writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 1:24:31 PM

Informative Blog This site is really cool! How was it made ! buy apexatropin online
Robinjack writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 1:24:34 PM

Informative Blog counting sensible remarks here... voyance magie
Robinjack writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 1:24:39 PM

Business solutions in Singapore You have a genuine capacity for composing one of a kind substance. I like how you think and the way you speak to your perspectives in this article. I concur with your mindset. Much obliged to you for sharing. Banner Maker
Robinjack writes:
on June 6th, 2017 at 7:53:37 AM

Much obliged such a great amount for sharing this amazing data! I am anticipating see more postsby you! voyance par telephone
Robinjack writes:
on June 6th, 2017 at 7:53:40 AM

Much thanks to you such a great amount for sharing this incredible blog.Very motivating and accommodating too.Hope you keep on sharing a greater amount of your ideas.I will love to peruse. party source
Robinjack writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 1:27:56 PM

Love what you're doing here folks, keep it up!.. homepage
Robinjack writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 1:27:58 PM

Awesome post, you have pointed out some incredible focuses, I also trust this is an exceptionally eminent site. SEO for lawyers
Robinjack writes:
on June 8th, 2017 at 3:36:11 AM

"Boredom is a killer—which is why a cure for boredom can be a lifesaver.

The truth is, portable Bluetooth speakers have been the handheld solution to elevate the moment, whether at the beach, the middle of a party, or a lazy afternoon at home for years now—and your brand can get in on that excitement.

Right now—with C2BPromo.com, you can put you logo on a wide array of Promotional Bluetooth Speakers, in all different shapes and sizes, from waterproof to resilient wood—with models coming in at 6-7 dollars all the way up to high-end luxury designs. Multiple surfaces on almost every customized Bluetooth speaker can showcase your logo—so no matter which way it’s turned, your name is always center staged." Promotional Speaker
Robinjack writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 8:56:24 AM

I have been looking at a couple of your stories and i can state really well done. I will bookmark your online journal escort in amsterdam
Robinjack writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 8:56:26 AM

It is an incredible site.. The Design looks great.. Continue working like that!. orange county roofing
Robinjack writes:
on June 18th, 2017 at 3:26:01 AM

Is it alright to post some portion of this on my site essentially present a hyperlink on this page? bunn coffee maker parts
Robinjack writes:
on June 19th, 2017 at 4:08:50 AM

Your site is truly cool and this is an extraordinary rousing article. cheapest prints
Robinjack writes:
on June 21st, 2017 at 3:18:01 AM

Every one of the substance you said in post is too great and can be exceptionally valuable. I will remember it, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the data continue upgrading, looking forward for more posts.Thanks cheapest prints
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 8:22:10 AM

"If we are talking about the latest craze all over the world, what you are going to say? Fidget Spinner and Fidget Toy? Yes! Oh well, you can't believe it. In just 2 months, it has craze the world! First, you can see these Fidget Spinners everywhere with kids and teens in every classroom and school. Shortly they quickly invaded offices and became the favorite hand toys of adults.

Brands and Businesses are quickly catching up this new hot trend for their marketing purposes, like event promotions, conference gifts, corporate gifts, trade show giveaways, promotional gift items with those customized, logo Fidget Spinners as the best promotional products today!" Fidget Spinner Promotional Products
Robinjack writes:
on June 25th, 2017 at 4:34:53 AM

Every one of the substance you said in post is too great and can be exceptionally valuable. I will remember it, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the data continue upgrading, looking forward for more posts.Thanks affordable 55 printers
Robinjack writes:
on July 5th, 2017 at 8:36:48 AM

Positive site, where did u concoct the data on this posting? I'm satisfied I found it however, sick be inquiring soon to figure out what extra posts you incorporate. http://locksmith-yuba-city.lowratelocksmith.com/
Robinjack writes:
on July 6th, 2017 at 4:55:17 AM

These are some extraordinary devices that i unquestionably use for SEO work. This is an extraordinary rundown to use later on.. tattoo supply
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:28:49 AM

Every one of the substance you said in post is too great and can be exceptionally valuable. I will remember it, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the data continue upgrading, looking forward for more posts.Thanks Custom Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:08:41 AM

The post is composed in extremely a decent way and it contains numerous helpful data for me. packers and movers pune to hyderabad
Robinjack writes:
on July 13th, 2017 at 6:30:03 AM

Wonderful web journal. I appreciated perusing your articles. This is really an awesome read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am anticipating perusing new articles. Keep doing awesome! Tile & grout cleaning
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 3:12:41 AM

Much obliged for setting aside an ideal opportunity to talk about that, I feel firmly about this thus truly like becoming acquainted with additional on this sort of field. Do you mind overhauling your blog entry with extra understanding? It ought to be truly helpful for every one of us. homepage
Robinjack writes:
on July 20th, 2017 at 2:15:36 AM

I know your skill on this. I must say we ought to have an online exchange on this. Composing just remarks will close the exchange straight away! Also, will confine the advantages from this data. http://aedsoftware.info/autodesk-plant-design-suite.html
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 3:36:27 AM

it was a brilliant opportunity to visit this sort of site and I am upbeat to know. much thanks to you such a great amount for allowing us to have this open door.. escort lebanon
seveltoto writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 5:19:59 PM

aleale writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 4:44:16 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 9:34:40 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 3:12:56 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved