WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Jackass 4: Bad Grandpa" is Here!

Posted: August 1st, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Jackass 4: Bad Grandpa" is Here!Submit Comment
After "Jackass 3" grossed $170 million globally on a budget of $20 million, Paramount Pictures decided to move forward with a fourth installment, called "Jackass 4: Bad Grandpa." We now have a trailer for the new movie. Check it out below.

Plot: 86 year-old Irving Zisman (Johnny Knoxville) is on a journey across America with the most unlikely companions, his 8 year-old Grandson Billy (Jackson Nicholl). Along the way Irving will introduce the young and impressionable Billy to people, places and situations that give new meaning to the term childrearing. The duo will encounter male strippers, disgruntled child beauty pageant contestants (and their equally disgruntled mothers), funeral home mourners, biker bar patrons and a whole lot of unsuspecting citizens.

The new movie is set to hit theaters on October 25th.

Trailer:


Source: Paramount Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 10:18:33 PM

I do admit that I have the show and the past movies on DVD. They are fun to watch if i'm in a bad or down mood and they make me laugh and smile at the pure absurdity of it all, like modern clowns I guess.

I will end up with a DVD of this one too.
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 10:22:51 PM

I hear Ryan Dunn is still hot. Wonder if he'll make a cameo.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 10:25:41 PM

Dammit Mink you beat me to it.
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 10:26:19 PM

Mea culpa, Badchad!
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 10:26:32 PM

He was a flaming mess after his car hugged that tree!
Stapes writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 10:39:23 PM

There's that hypocrisy I've been talking about. Anyway, f*ck this stupid time capsule late 90's bullsh*t.
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 10:45:53 PM

lol, you're such an idiot.

Ryan Dunn was a drunk *sshole who deliberately and willfully murdered his passenger. He had a long-standing habit of driving fast and drunk, and many people who knew him thought it was "cool", just one of his many "childishly amusing" antics.

The people at the Boston Marathon were totally innocent victims doing nothing wrong whatsoever when they were blown into pieces by two terrorists. One of them was a child.




Just be quiet, Stapes, because it is once again apparent you're too stupid to speak among adults.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 10:46:58 PM

ackass is an American reality series, originally shown on MTV from 2000 to 2002, featuring people performing various dangerous, crude self-injuring stunts and pranks.

http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jackass_(TV_series)

2000 it premiered, not 'late 90's', brainiac.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 10:47:44 PM

Jackass^
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 10:54:42 PM

Okay. After watching the trailer, I'll admit. I'm going to watch this but I don't like that it's called "Jackass 4: Bad Grampa" It should be "Jackass Presents: Bad Grampa".

Cause let's be honest, It's not jackass. It's not the whole team back f*cking around like we all love. It's his character f*cking around. Still funny. But not "Jackass".

Also, Is it just me or does a lot of that look staged? Some of those are WAY to f*cked up to be real. Like te funeral, There's no f*cking way that's real lol
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 10:55:01 PM

@Deaftone: Stapes saw Jackass in the late 90s because he can time travel. He put on his cape and flew around the earth really fast, ending up in the Noughties, whereupon he purchased the DVD collection and henceforth returned to his own time period.
cress writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 10:55:30 PM

Is Bam Margera the one that pees into his own mouth? Or is that Ryan Dunn? Or did they pee into each other's mouths while Johnny Knoxville whacked it? I'm so confused by this phenomenon.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 11:01:15 PM

@Tanman

It's sort of like Borat with some hidden video scenes and some are staged with actors.

Knoxville did say recently that Jackass 5 will bring back the entire cast sans Dunn obviously.
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 11:04:09 PM

Bring Ryan Dun back for Jackass 5?

Right.

Like anyone wants to see three burnt teeth and two charred bones ride a shopping cart down some stairs.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 11:26:52 PM

@Deaft Thanks, I see now..
cress writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 11:54:47 PM

Sometime in the near future, these guy's antics will become passe. Then some new freaks will come along and start doing even more extreme pranks. Hell, it might even be these Jackass guys that'll kick it up a notch. You'll see a 50 year old Steve-O getting a kidney removed so he can toss it from an overpass onto passing cars below, or a middle-aged Bam Margera being cheered on as he buttf*cks a cow in a field. You'll see...it'll happen.
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 11:59:01 PM

But Ryan Dunn will still be dead.
WV-Films writes:
on August 1st, 2013 at 12:42:35 AM

I totally thought that said Jurassic Park 4.
Rambo writes:
on August 1st, 2013 at 1:35:44 AM

made me laugh...
JB_ENFORCER writes:
on August 1st, 2013 at 2:49:38 AM

Why do they make this sh*t?
Shafty writes:
on August 1st, 2013 at 1:11:34 PM

ehh I will admit there are moments where I laugh at these retards antics, but I still think they represent the lowest form of humanity!

I probably watch this at some point.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on August 1st, 2013 at 2:16:37 PM

I am unapologetically a huge fan of the Jackass series. I've always considered it a sort of postmodern performance art, even if it's actually just a bunch of dumb stunts performed by barely literate morons.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved