WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"X-Men: Days of Future Past" Viral Marketing Shows Sentinels

Posted: July 30th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"X-Men: Days of Future Past" Viral Marketing Shows SentinelsSubmit Comment
During the San Diego Comic-Con, 20th Century Fox launched the viral campaign for "X-Men: Days of Future Past" by showing several Trask Industries posters, featuring Sentinels, robots that are created to hunt mutants.

Today, we have several new images from the viral campaign, including a video that shows all the great things that Trask Industries does for humanity. For those who don't know, creator of the Sentinels will be played by Peter Dinklage.

"X-Men: Days of Future Past" is directed by Bryan Singer and is set to hit theaters on May 23rd, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Video:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 42 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 9:11:09 PM

Sentinels look pretty cool, but more like something you'd see in Real Steel.
Gates writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 9:23:32 PM

I've been a fan of the X-Men series since I was a kid. I really hope they don't f*ck up this movie. I have to admit, the Sentinels looks pretty cool.
Gates writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 9:25:29 PM

On a side note, I caught my wife watching "X-Men: The Last Stand" the other day. She said the movie was "really good" and "enjoyable."

Divorce papers are being filed tomorrow.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 9:28:23 PM

looks like the iron giant
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 9:33:50 PM

Lol Need a good lawyer Gates?
Gates writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 9:36:24 PM

She's lucky I'm filing for a divorce. There was almost a homicide when she claimed "X-Men: The Last Stand" was better than "The Avengers".
bandolero999 writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 9:39:20 PM

rambo probably thinks that as well.about the last stand
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 9:40:30 PM

What came first? Stark or Trask Industries? No one wants to know!
WV-Films writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 9:46:32 PM

I think these have been photoshopped in.
Pretty sure there weren't robots at Reagan's inauguration.
minkowski writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 9:55:41 PM

^^Then how do you explain Jimmy Carter's guest attendance?
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 9:58:36 PM

Ironically I going to watch my DVD of The Usual Suspects when I get home, still the best film by Singer.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 9:59:11 PM

am^
Phoenix Fire writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 10:38:22 PM

Clever.
Rambo writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 10:51:42 PM

what about some f*cking teaser? f*ck this viral sh*t.
boogiel writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 10:52:06 PM

I'll wait until it's available for download.
pornfly writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 10:52:14 PM

that one Sentinel is trained on Barbara Bush
d.nadeau writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 10:53:09 PM

Sentinels look cool, but it's a Bryan Singer film so I'm sure he'll find a way to make this terrible.
GreenLensman writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 10:57:24 PM

This is gonna be pure garbage, it needs a proper villain, not just retarded sentinels. Not to mention a purple ass nigga playing Bishop. Probably be slightly better than that new sh*tfest wolverine slop though.
minkowski writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 10:59:39 PM

Purple ass nigga!
GreenLensman writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 11:01:49 PM

edit: purple ass nigga "from France"
bandolero999 writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 11:09:30 PM

creole.haitian it is.also called a zoe
Rambo writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 11:10:44 PM

and forget about tits...
GreenLensman writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 11:47:07 PM

"eminem was considered for elysium"

http://underage.com.au/2013/07/eminem-was-considered-for-elysium-says-director/
GreenLensman writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 12:08:42 AM

must be hard growing up in france, what with the feral cats and what not http://www.livescience.com/38461-feral-cats-attack-woman-dog-in-france.html
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 12:38:12 AM

Don't say feral cats because Dustin loves wild sex.
GreenLensman writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 1:19:25 AM

pretty sure that's luke cage, but my point is that omar sy was a disappointing choice...
heres that shadow smurf in an interview: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4gRefpTSdfE

and here's bishop from xmen: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4gRefpTSdfE
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 1:34:56 AM

This news = Boringgggg
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 2:22:08 AM

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...............
Rambo writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 2:48:17 AM

http://collider.com/
pornfly writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 3:25:01 AM

thx RAMBO
lookin forward to Truth In Journalism tomorrow
KillerCOck writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 3:45:31 AM

f*ck Singer!
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 4:16:22 AM

No thank you!
M. Bullitt writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 5:28:41 AM

Database error!

Collider is not having that problem.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 5:29:20 AM

Reminds me of the marketing campaign for Prometheus with all these side videos and we all know how that one turned out. I will keep my expectation levels below unsatisfiable for this one.

I re-watched X Men First Class for the first time since the cinema and enjoyed it a lot more, I'm not sure why Fassbenders accent gets progressively more Irish throughout the film though? My personal favourite is still X Men 2 though let's just hope Bryan Singer has still got a good film maker in him and not staying on the CGI infected level of Jack and The Giant Slayer.
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 6:20:13 AM

Mark Wahlberg's Children to Appear in Transformers 4

http://abcnews.go.com/blogs/entertainment/2013/07/mark-wahlberg-my-kids-will-be-in-transformers-4/
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 6:22:04 AM

Better news than this ^
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 6:25:47 AM

It's too bad Universal owns Fast and Furious or they could roll that series into Transformers.
Rambo writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 6:33:59 AM

Name 5 good movies with Mark Wahlberg...

I'll start..

1.

oops...
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 7:09:19 AM

Ted
Shooter
Four Brothers
Fear
The Fighter
The Departed
minkowski writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 7:13:42 AM

Says here Wahlberg, as a teenager, blinded a Vietnamese man while calling him racially-insulting names. Later, he thought about finding the man and making amends, but then decided he no longer felt guilty.

What a FAGGOT.




From Wiki:

Commenting in 2006 on his past crimes, Wahlberg has stated: "I did a lot of things that I regret, and I have certainly paid for my mistakes." He said the right thing to do would be to try to find the blinded man and make amends, and admitted he has not done so, but added that he was no longer burdened by guilt: "You have to go and ask for forgiveness and it wasn't until I really started doing good and doing right by other people, as well as myself, that I really started to feel that guilt go away. So I don't have a problem going to sleep at night. I feel good when I wake up in the morning."



Guess that man with the one eye can now see just fine because Markie Mark sleeps well and feels good in the morning.
M. Bullitt writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 7:29:45 AM

Let's not forget that the bloke wrote a "book" about his penis:

http://www.nypost.com/p/pagesix/no_longer_funny_xu89FQEjI4SCOXNN8LbWvO

Even John Holmes didn't come up with that.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 31st, 2013 at 7:01:20 PM

Shooter is walhbergs best movie hands down lol

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved