WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!

Posted: July 29th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!Submit Comment
During the San Diego Comic-Con, fans were shown an unfinished, four-minute trailer for "The Amazing Spider-Man 2," giving us a look at what we can expect from the sequel. That trailer has now leaked online and can be watched (in full-screen) below.

Plot: For Peter Parker (Andrew Garfield), life is busy – between taking out the bad guys as Spider-Man and spending time with the person he loves, Gwen (Emma Stone). High school graduation can't come quickly enough. Peter hasn't forgotten about the promise he made to Gwen's father to protect her by staying away – but that's a promise he just can't keep. Things will change for Peter when a new villain, Electro (Foxx), emerges, an old friend, Harry Osborn (Dane DeHaan), returns, and Peter uncovers new clues about his past.

The new movie is directed by Marc Webb (The Amazing Spider-Man) and is set to hit theaters on May 2nd, 2014.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 54 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 9:07:44 PM

Yay. Not!
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 9:09:43 PM

Hold up while I get my monocle!
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 9:11:34 PM

lol^
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 9:19:36 PM

I don't understand. Five films in and every time something scientifically extraordinary happens to someone, it produces a villain. Why not another hero? Why did Spiderman become good instead of evil when he was bitten by the GE spider? It's like he's the only out there capable of being turned into a superhero instead of a villain.
WallyDee writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 9:40:01 PM

I must be the only person in the f*cking world that actually kinda liked ''the amazing spiderman'' and who is now just a bit curious to what they are gonna come up with in the sequel...........
Stapes writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 9:40:08 PM

Spiderman's back story explains his choice to use his power for good, seriously, no mystery.
Rambo writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 9:41:46 PM

looks quite good actually,the only problem i recognize is Jamie Foxx - he's just not evil enough.
cress writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 9:43:01 PM

The spider Peter Parker was bitten by was a descendent of the famed Charlotte of CHARLOTTE'S WEB. This is why Peter turned out to be a good guy. My theory is sound. No holes in my logic anywhere.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 9:53:23 PM

Damn we thought JJ had a lens flare problem
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 9:55:05 PM

"Spiderman's back story explains his choice to use his power for good, seriously, no mystery."

I didn't ask about his back story, genius, I asked why is he the only one to become a superhero in these films when it seems folks are getting extraordinarily transformed on an hourly basis.

You know, a matter of skewed statistics.
Rambo writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 9:59:08 PM

or at least someone can just copy/paste his 'accident' with the spider
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 10:00:54 PM

^^Exactly!
Rambo writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 10:04:31 PM

a world full of spider-mans - Alex's fantasy finally comes true.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 10:15:48 PM

Dustin's still waiting for an army of super-horny felines.
Stapes writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 10:33:57 PM

Stupid question, little bitch. It's a comic, and the whole point of it is to present a common mythos in heroism, spiderman is not a hero because of his powers dum dum. Stupid question.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 10:36:01 PM

Deaft- that's why I get to other websites for my news now.
Rambo writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 10:36:05 PM

He'll probably give 'the smurfs 2' 8/10 calling it 'the cutest movie of the year'
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 10:38:33 PM

It's not a stupid question to ask why, out of all the myriad people getting transformed, and there is a large lot of them, Spiderman is the only one to go good instead of bad.

Not a stupid question at all.

Then again, I will readily admit my attempt to apply rational thought to something as infantile as a grown man in plastic pajamas swinging on a spider web would seem rather "stupid" to a middle-aged alcoholic retard sporting a Superman avatar...
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 10:42:32 PM

Of course, I speak of the movie context only, not the comics, which are five in a row now and yet not one fellow superhero that I can recall.

Sure, it's called Spiderman, not Spiderman and Company, but sill, you'd think someone else out there would get transformed and decide to do something with their powers instead of hurting people.

Very, very contrived.

Guess only bad people get extraordinarily transformed, save one.
Stapes writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 10:46:06 PM

No, it's not a stupid question if you've never seen any of the spiderman movies, but if you have, and are capable of any kind of intelligent analysis, then you would already know the answer to your retarded question
if unless of course you're just a middle-aged loser seeking attention on the web by posting stupid questions that even 6 year olds could answer.
Stapes writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 10:48:13 PM

I'm leaning towards the latter seeing as howyou surely you arent that f*cking stupid, but then again, I have been wrong before.
Stapes writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 10:53:42 PM

Allow me to answer your stupid question, spiderman is a good guy due to the close familial relationship he had with his aunt and uncle, outlining the importance of having a mother and father. You might not understand theat though if you dont come from a functional family environment, which I'm guessing you may not have been lucky enough to have, which would also explain your apparent complete lack of social skills.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 11:02:06 PM

lol! Stapes still doesn't understand my simple "question" (which wasn't a question but a musing)! lol!

And this is the guy who styles himself as some kind of intellectual?! Again: lol!



I didn't ask why Spiderman became a superhero instead of a villain, Ad Hominem Man, I asked why, if so many people are getting extraordinarily transformed, per the films, why is Peter Parker the *only* person to go good instead of bad?


God damn it you're stupid, Stapes.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 11:03:49 PM

I'm still laughing at Stapes' earnest, blind stupidity.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 11:03:50 PM

@BadChad

It is truly pathetic that alex is certainly aware of these other news items but does not consider them important to post at all, yet he posts that the TASM 2 trailer was leaked much to most of all of ours chagrin, as most of us do not GAF about this movie. The only conclusion is alex is just trolling us.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 11:07:35 PM

Why the f*ck would Alex care about the people who post here?
bandolero999 writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 11:09:11 PM

sh*t0ne
do you need a hug.cause alex doesnt give a sh*t .what u think.go suck the administrator of colliders d*ck now
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 11:09:45 PM

He doesn't. But he is fine with posting selective updates for his own amusement.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 11:11:17 PM

Go smoke a cuban cigar and fist yourself, bandoloser, Van Damme will watch you on Skype™.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 11:12:47 PM

administrators cack.
waaaaaaaaaahhhhhh
bandolero999 writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 11:15:59 PM

did your granny tell u i used to do that to her?? thors hammer too
wutta freak
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 11:27:46 PM

Same old tired attempts at an insult bandoloser, I would never expect anymore, as your brain is controlled by a hamster on a wheel.
minkowski writes:
on July 29th, 2013 at 11:30:11 PM

Deaftone: the only thing Alex cares about with respect to this website is revenue generated by his plethora of ads.

If no one posted here at all, ever, and his traffic remained the same or better, he wouldn't give a f*ck. Why do you think he hardly ever enforces his so-called rules? Why do you think there's a trillion ads? Why do you think the news he posts is merely window-dressing? Why do you think he took time to post an article mentioning his strong traffic ratings after I spent a week talking about they've declined over the years?

Like I said, WorstPreviews is nothing more than a cardboard cutout around an advertiser's portal. You people, including me, keep calling it a movie news site, but it just isn't.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 12:00:37 AM

i still cant believe electro is black
pornfly writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 12:05:04 AM

Always wanted to know what went on in those minds that are satisfied with themselves for putting out an inferior product merely for financial gain

Is it a character flaw?
Or a mutation in the Jewy-Gene?

Manage those profits

people will only go for it for so long
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 12:16:32 AM

@mink

It's like having a dream where 10 random people say you owe them money but you know it is bullsh*t because you know it is a dream.

alex is still asleep.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 12:29:56 AM

Deaft- you may be right. I'm just astonished at the amount of news that's missed here on a regular basis. This is uses to be my go to site for movie news. I'm sickened at how much its fallen off in the past year.
pornfly writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 12:30:50 AM

^?^

XD

Its official
I wanna get high with DEAFTONE
KillerCOck writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 1:09:00 AM

why the f*ck does soundtrack still sound like sh*t?
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 2:13:07 AM

I'm with you guys, The news on this site sucks ass. I seriously only come for the movie talk with you fine gentlemen!
GreenLensman writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 2:23:41 AM

what is up with the cheesy ass one liners...

spidey never used to be so f*cken lame with his humor... you just saved someone from being a crushed by a spinning in midair vehicle, and all you have to say is 'need a hand?'

I'da been like 'bitch wear yo seatbelt for real nigga, my right niggalectro?' and he be 'like oh sh*t that nigga zapped his pants.' and i be like 'tru, tru.'
minkowski writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 2:42:18 AM

Tru dat, nigga!
minkowski writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 3:49:42 AM

Nice.
D˛eko writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 3:50:02 AM

Looks awful just like the last one.
M. Bullitt writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 4:20:04 AM

Let me make your day Alex:


http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2381005/Kellan-Lutz-shows-incredibly-sculpted-torso-gaining-20lbs-look-Hercules.html
Rambo writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 5:26:59 AM

I think you've made his year...
M. Bullitt writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 5:40:56 AM

-:)

My guess is he will use it as a news thread.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 5:53:31 AM

Garfield is the least likeable hero since Garfield.
pornfly writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 6:12:02 AM

TASM dialogue is awful

I'd be watchin Raimis original in 3D if i hadnt gave my box set away
instead i'll just watch Pet Cemetary2(havnt seen since18)
Llew80 writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 7:56:37 AM

So, if pre-accident Electro wanted to be like Spiderman, why the 4x is he a villain post-accident? Makes no sense.
sherv writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 8:06:32 AM

Loved the original & dying to see this!!!
wesleysnipes123 writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 2:42:11 PM

oh let me guess

removed at the 'request' of the studio
wesleysnipes123 writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 2:43:20 PM

i am gonna make some coffee
and visit movie4k

i will watch..

RED 2

'WHAT MAISIE KNEW'

and MUD

4 clips from sci fi 'elysium'

http://collider.com/elysium-movie-clips/
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 30th, 2013 at 4:54:40 PM

this sh*t smell like crap, electro my ass, what a sh*t hole this electro looks like, so ridiculus! eat my sh*t is worst tham the "c*nt" worthington, by the way where is the leading man actor of GAYVATARD? where is this international star? i wonder what happen with his successful movie career?


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved