WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Cold Comes the Night" Thriller, with Bryan Cranston and Alice Eve

Posted: July 26th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Cold Comes the Night" Thriller, with Bryan Cranston and Alice EveSubmit Comment
Sony Pictures acquired the domestic and international rights to the upcoming "Cold Comes the Night" thriller, starring Bryan Cranston ("Breaking Bad"), Alice Eve (Star Trek Into Darkness) and Logan Marshall-Green (Prometheus). And now, we have a trailer for the new film. Watch it below.

Plot: A struggling motel owner (Eve) and her daughter are taken hostage by a nearly blind career criminal (Cranston) to be his eyes as he attempts to retrieve his cash package from a crooked cop (Green).

The new movie is directed by Tze Chun and is currently in post-production. A US release date has yet to be set.

Trailer:


Source: TotalFilm


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 7:45:37 AM

Bryan Cranston, you are the man. One of the few real actors today.
cress writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 7:52:15 AM

BREAKING BAD premieres next month!

That is all.
pornfly writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 7:53:17 AM

Help me retrieve my package
cress writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 8:18:40 AM

^^^that's my pick up line for the ladies
M. Bullitt writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 9:04:23 AM

God I love that woman; even make-up free she's still a beauty.
M. Bullitt writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 9:05:20 AM

I mean she's a natural beauty.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 9:16:02 AM

Mmmmm Alice I'd love to take you for a few laps around the track.
M. Bullitt writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 10:05:24 AM

@BadChad

If you haven't seen it, I invite you to watch Crossing Over ASAP...
BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 10:53:37 AM

Never get tired of Cranston :)
vincere01 writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 11:31:06 AM

Cant help thinking this sounds a tad like they are playing marco polo in a pool...
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 12:22:34 PM

If it wasn't for the dope-selling tales of Breaking Bad, a gritty, ugly series detailing the ever-increasing moral decline of America, all these raving rabid Cranston fans wouldn't know the man existed.

Oh, and look, it's Alice Eve. Will she do more in this film than she did in Star Trek? More than a scream and a gratuitous lingerie scene? Yeah, we get it, Eve. You have a big mouth and tits. What woman doesn't?

And then there's Logan Marshall-Green, the guy who got a Prometheus screen credit as H.R. Geiger's bathroom wallpaper. Will he bring to this film his mesmerizing performance of the Man Who Wasn't There like he did in the aforementioned bombastic tale of incoherence set to celluloid?

And how does a nearly blind career criminal get around? Seeing eye-bicycle? No dog, but he can walk up to strangers and force them to do his bidding, yet when I'm not wearing contacts I can't find my *sshole to take a sh*t. Marvelous.

All directed by some no-name Chinaman, because we're now exporting even more cheap Chinese sh*t, this time a perfunctory director who isn't Justin Lin.

Did I mention all this is marvelous?
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 1:25:46 PM

I grew up seeing Cranston in various parts on tv for the last 25 years now, he always seemed to show up in something on tv. I liked him a lot as the goofy Dad on Malcolm In The Middle than as Walter White on Breaking Bad, of which I have only seen the first 3 seasons.

Regarding this movie, can't they just run away if he's blind? I know it says 'nearly' but is that just the caveat to drag out the story?
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 1:27:17 PM

liked him a lot more^
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 1:55:16 PM

Most people are bandwagoneers. Hanger-ons. Groupies. They hear other people talking about an actor and they have to join the crowd.

Same thing happened with Ledger, Rockwell, Tom Hardy, John Hamm, c*mbersnatch, Hall and a billion other people, most of whom have been totally forgotten.

Most people just can't think for themselves which is why they have to have other people do it for them, which is why you see a million people crying Cranston's name without being able to say why they like his performances, outside Breaking Bad.

Hell, how many folks mention Micheal Hall now that Dexter is no longer a hot property? Very, very few, but when Dexter was fresh and new and popular, the latest great thing, everyone wanted the f*cker to take every role in Hollywood. Same goes for Hamm and his Mad Men role.

Most people are just stupid.




I bet if tomorrow Rick Moranis starred on a very popular show, say some gritty, depraved Showtime program like Breaking Bad, people would want him to play Rocky, Captain Kirk, Superman and Jesus Christ.

Another example: that fat guy from The Sopranos. A blubbering, mediocre actor who happened to star in a very popular but depraved and violent show. Same goes for Matthew Fox from Lost but to a lesser degree because there was no drugs, graphic sex or brutal murders on that show.

I could go on and on and on.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 4:14:03 PM

Bullit- I will now, thanks Mate!
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 4:14:03 PM

Bullit- I will now, thanks Mate!
cress writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 8:17:53 PM

You're right, Mink. Cranston made his name with BREAKING BAD, but I'll be goddamned if he's not absolutely brilliant in it.

*cress runs off, suckles on the teet of Walter White

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved