WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Vin Diesel Working on "xXx 3"?

Posted: July 26th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Vin Diesel Working on "xXx 3"?Submit Comment
Vin Diesel has a lot going on. His "Fast and Furious" franchises has become of the most lucrative in Hollywood. He up for a role in "The Avengers: Age of Ultron," a sequel to the third highest-grossing film of all time. And he was also able to make the third "Riddick" film.

According to Diesel, it took a lot to get "Riddick" into theaters. While it's still early to tell how well the film will perform, Diesel is already hinting at bringing back another of his characters, Xander Cage from "xXx."

The actor posted an image on his Facebook page, stating: "Xander Cage: found alive!!! Stay tuned for more on this story..." Check out the image below.

"xXx" was released in 2002 and grossed $277 million worldwide on a budget of $70 million. Diesel refused to return for the sequel, which is why he was replaced by Ice Cube. That sequel was only able to gross $71 million.

Question: Do you want Diesel to return for another "xXx" installment?

Image: (click to enlarge)


Source: Vin Diesel


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 43 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 11:37:23 PM

Thats not the gayest self promoting post i have ever seen but if i stare at it too long
My nutsac shrinks
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 11:41:43 PM

I'd care if it was 2002 again.

Or if that second sh*t film with Ice Cube or Ice Tea or Trayvon or whatever the f*ck his name was hadn't been made.
pornfly writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 11:45:37 PM

He looks like that car is going straight into his ass

They must have found him in Connecticut

Why,who is that at the wheel eating an Apple Fritter with erect nipples?
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 11:46:59 PM

First one was watchable for a James Bond ripoff geared towards the NoS energy drink/mountain dew crowd, of which I drink neither, but the sequel looked retarded and aside from $$$ why bother with a 3rd?
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 11:49:29 PM

"and aside from $$$"

Pardon my inveterate cynicism, but are you seriously suggesting there's a second reason?
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 11:53:45 PM

"I'm going to f*ck you till your eyeballs implode!"

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O48rLcHu2Yc



Well, with writing like that, make ten more!
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 11:57:58 PM

Lol, there might be a really talented screenwriter out there with a great idea for a xXx3.0, but I seriously doubt it.
boogiel writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 12:37:58 AM

Vin Diesel Working on "xXx 3"

I hope it's not the porn version. Otherwise, Alex will go crazy.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 1:09:13 AM

Awkward Underwear Scene Faceoff: Famke Janssen Vs. Alice Eve

http://movies.yahoo.com/blogs/movie-talk/awkward-underwear-scene-faceoff-famke-janssen-vs-alice-225013600.html
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 1:09:58 AM

The Top 9 Things Wrong With the '47 Ronin' Trailer


http://movies.yahoo.com/blogs/movie-talk/top-9-things-wrong-47-ronin-trailer-191220227.html?page=1
pornfly writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 1:13:24 AM

Who didnt see this coming anyway

he's the new Sly
without the talent


Rambo writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 1:24:00 AM

I liked the first xxx - it was a dumber version of james bond but more fun and action packed...a sequel might work with the right director.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 1:30:14 AM

Michael B. Jordan says he wants to play Xander Cage in the new XXX.
KillerCOck writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 1:30:37 AM

Off topic but I was dragged into seeing the Wolverine today and it's incredible how sh*t it is. The First one is actually better and by alot! hahahaha! They actually succeeded in making a worse movie than Origins.
The soundtrack was pretty nice doh. Best thing about the film followed by the Action choreography.
pornfly writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 1:34:30 AM

You say you were dragged
that leads me to believe you didnt care to see TW in the first place

Or are you just pissed that you were invited to see a movie and it turned out to be sh*t
bandolero999 writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 1:49:35 AM

saw Wolverine give it an a 3/5
no annoying actors like Taylor kitsch,ryan reynolds,WillIam.

different location,no CGI that will make you dizzy(Man of Steel,Iron Man 4).pretty good fights with the ninjas and samurais.Exotic girls like the japanese chick and the hot russian blonde.The last fight was with Silver Samurai pretty bad ass.Stay tuned for the ending credits.worth a watch at least.

didnt like what happened to Wolverine at the end though.you'll see for yourself.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 1:51:55 AM

I actually prefer the xxx sequel with Ice Cube is the hood version of the first one.hilarious as f*ck
drewsmit24 writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 1:53:24 AM

Your pussies are crackin jokes but know you went to see wack ass Fast 6. You caused this garbage
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 1:55:30 AM

Actually, I downloaded it.
pornfly writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 1:56:29 AM

thx,BANDO
will you be buying the bluray for the R-ish version?
bandolero999 writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 1:58:23 AM

yea for no more than 10 bucks.
thats the most i spend on a bluray.

russian chicks hot though
bandolero999 writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 2:03:28 AM

i'm glad wolverine had very little cgi.and it was cheaper than the first.
http://www.boxofficemojo.com/movies/?id=wolverine2.htm
CelluloidMan writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 2:23:16 AM

So I guess Vin Diesel thinks he resuscitate franchises?!

Fast and Furious got other sequels based on the mediocre 3rd one, able to push another Pitch Black and now a xXx 3? WTF?!!

He's gotten so brazen...next thing you know, he'll be wanting to do a Knockaround Guys 2...

minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 2:39:06 AM

The Pacifier Begins.
KillerCOck writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 2:41:23 AM

@ PornFly

I'll tell you my whole story since you seem so curious.
I'm very vocal about how much I hate Jackman as Wolverine and I never intended on seeing this film in Theaters but on Video. However This Saturday I will be moving to California for Awhile and Some of my cousins thought they'd take me to a movie tonight.
They all wanted to see Wolverine, I didn't but I've practically seen everything thats out already, I didn't have to pay and I wanted to spend the time with my cuzins So I didn't really care that we were watching it.

Within the first maybe 10 or 15 minutes of the film doh, I wanted to walk out. The Script was plain stupid, it has cornball moments that just aren't funny or cheesy, more like bland and dull(at least Origins cheesy moments brought a charm to the film), The Story was weak, The acting was shot well but I'd still say Origins had way better performances, The Action was good, Choreographed really well but there wasn't enough of it cuz this movie is too much of a dumb love story, Overall the movie was just boring and pretty frustratingly stupid.

I really can't believe it was even given the go to get made.
The Only 2 things this movie has over Origins is the fight Choreography and the Soundtrack. Origins is jus better to watch for nearly every other reason In my Opinion.
Avirex writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 2:47:45 AM

Isn't he also working on what is basically a live action remake of his earlier flick Iron Giant? Forgot what it's called.

Alex can't wait for his sequel to the Pacifier co-starring Dwayne Johnson.

There should be a porn spoof called p*ssyfire.
pornfly writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 3:06:20 AM

I get it KILLER
Tom Cruise is way too short for Jack Preacher
and Jackman is way too tall for Wolverine

And Hugh doing a one man show singing his favorite and popular show tunes doesnt help either.

I hope for your sake you are staying in Northern California or San Diego

Everywhere else in between except Monterey is hot gahbage
slevin27 writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 3:11:15 AM

Why hasn't Vin won an Oscar yet??? He is one of the greatest thespians of our time.
slevin27 writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 3:13:15 AM

Why hasn't Vin won an Oscar yet??? He is one of the greatest thespians of our time.
KillerCOck writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 3:30:58 AM

@Pornfly

Na man, Appearance has never been my issue with Jackman's Wolverine(Even Though I think Wolverine's Height is a huge aspect of his character in the comics).
Jackman's realization of Wolverine is a joke. He plays the role as a charming, semi-sarcastic witty, wannabe bad ass instead of the conflicted bad ass, wannabe Hero That Wolverine actually is.
Jackman Doesn't get the character at all and if he thinks he does it's because all these stupid people are telling him what a great/perfect Wolverine he is when he's actually far from it.

I mean you could only blame the writers and directors so much but When you've played a character as much as He has, The idea would be to improve not to get worst with each passing film.
He should be able to portray Wolverine's Essence in his f*cking sleep by now and he doesn't even come close. He doesn't even come across as intimidating despite all the work he's put into his body for the role. He just completely sucks in this role. But If I didn't read the comics I'd probably like it.


I know nothing about JAck Preacher outside the film and I actually enjoyed it, Don't know if I'd choose to watch it again doh.
pornfly writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 3:51:39 AM

KILLER
I've noticed that also
but i just dismissed his interpretation to: two of the movies being prequels and the three X Men movies as being a PG13 cash grab

Wolverine has always been my favorite X Man but my enthusiasm has somewhat dwindled

Even the anime Wolverine has soured me to an extent
Whos idea was it to cast Milo Invitro anyway?
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 4:20:00 AM

Lol Pacifier begins.. Good one.
KillerCOck writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 4:21:20 AM

I can forgive the way his performances in the Original X-films cuz I think they all suck anyway and the only actors that were great in their roles were McKellan and Stewart. Even The dude who played Senator Kelly was pretty on point. Brian Cox Also owns as Stryker.

For Origins Jackman should've been mean, angry, animalistic almost like Schreiber's Sabertooth but just a little less. Jackman should've played it that way because of the fact that it was a prequel. Dude was a soldier/animal before joining the X-men and finding a sense of calm. The fact that this was a completely ignored aspect of Origins is part of what made the film so bad. He plays sucha nice guy in Origins it's sickening.

First Class was his best Wolverine performance to date. Perfect Dialog, Delivery and attitude!
In that one moment He captured the right Essence That shows me that he is capable of it but without the right director he'll never be able to pull that off again.
KillerCOck writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 4:22:24 AM

performances were***
pornfly writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 4:28:30 AM

Youre a 100% bout him in First Class
the same thing crossed my mind when i was double checking the ratings for the X Men movies

You are welcome to pick up your mandatory Medical Marijuana card upon entering California state lines
KillerCOck writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 4:58:38 AM

Thanx!

Do I need to be permanent Resident to apply for one? Cuz I'll only be there for 3 months hahahaha!
If I like it doh, I'll definitely buy a place and go back when I finish school.
M. Bullitt writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 5:01:41 AM

I saw "inadvertently" The Internship and for some reason I kept thinking while watching it that it is this kind of film that contributes to the pussification of America and to anyone who's watching it, including me.

I deeply regret those 90 min.

Cinema is Really dead!

f*ck and hell!
pornfly writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 5:15:35 AM

KILLER
well i hope youre going to school for counterfeiting
Houses out here are more expensive than a Disney cowboy-western movie

BULLIT
I havent seen it, but i think that movie is more of a good natured comedy used to motivate women to see comedies with their boyfriends
M. Bullitt writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 5:31:14 AM

@Pornfly

To a certain extend I guess but for a "comedy" film it baffles me that so much money and energy were put to make something so stupid and incredibly boring. I really hate the time we are living in right now.

Cheers my friend,
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 7:32:40 AM

Who is JACK PREACHER?!?
mustardayonnaise writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 1:04:13 PM

Vin loves the buttsecks. Most assuredly.
KillerCOck writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 1:45:24 PM

hahaha! Typo.

@Pornfly
Money is not an issue.
JB_ENFORCER writes:
on July 27th, 2013 at 9:44:25 AM

Jesus f*cking christ!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved