WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Teen Wolf" Star Tyler Hoechlin is Batman in "Man of Steel 2"?

Posted: July 25th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Teen Wolf" Star Tyler Hoechlin is Batman in "Man of Steel 2"?Submit Comment
During the announcement for "Man of Steel 2," we learned that Batman will play a huge role in the movie. And since filming will begin in 2014, there are already rumors regarding who will play the superhero.

When Warner Bros was looking for someone to play Superman, lots of actors were considered, including Matthew Goode, Armie Hammer and Matt Bomer. There weren't many major stars who were looked at seriously. And the studio may do the same thing for the Batman role.

According to CosmicBookNews, Warners is strongly considering "Teen Wolf" star Tyler Hoechlin, and is already planning for the actor to come in and read for the movie alongside Henry Cavill.

Source: CosmicBookNews


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 116 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 7:32:10 AM

what alex really wanted to post:

http://images6.fanpop.com/image/photos/34100000/Tyler-Hoechlin-tyler-hoechlin-34166051-960-640.jpg
Taco writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 7:36:20 AM

I dont know who this guy us but just having teen wolf the tv series on your resume should be a disqualification.
M. Bullitt writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 7:45:01 AM

Teen Wolf" Star as Batman!?

Bwahahahahahaha!


Good one. And good luck with that too.
Avirex writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 7:52:40 AM

Naaw...I bet another European gets the role.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 8:08:09 AM

Looks like anOther little Nikki just look at that face
boogiel writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 8:18:47 AM

Tyler who? Never heard of him.
mariachi writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 8:28:20 AM

@Bullitt
And Christian Bale starred in the Shaft reboot/remake.

NEVER FORGET
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 8:30:50 AM

Who is this f*cking guy??
WV-Films writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 8:31:22 AM

Another generic white male for Snyder's man on man gay-fest-stravaganza!! Yayyy!!
cress writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 8:37:19 AM

Ken Jeong as Batman
Cannon writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 8:49:19 AM


Actually, he was the oldest son in Road to Perdition, opposite Tom Hanks. As a child actor, he was quite good in that film.

For this, I don't see why not. He's got the comic book look of Bruce Wayne more than any other actor who's ever played the part.

trucvylucky852 writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 9:05:31 AM

i see there are some closet teen wolf fans.
nawtnt writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 9:05:52 AM

First of all, DC will never be big as Marvel because the studio knows what the fans want and DC only gives sh*t to fans.

Storm writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 9:46:14 AM

@cannon
obviously people can't get past teen wolf which is actually not so bad considering it's an mtv production... i quess teen mom is quality then?
SeWerin writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 10:09:22 AM

Actually by the looks of it - he would fit the role, at least visually. And why not - it's not like Cavill is Oscar material and acted in any notable movies up to Man of steel
Rambo writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 10:12:43 AM

Superman vs. Batman Cast: 10 Actors Who Could Play Batman

http://whatculture.com/film/superman-vs-batman-cast-10-actors-who-could-play-batman.php
bandolero999 writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 10:30:21 AM

armie hammer hahahahaha
velocityknown writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 11:33:40 AM

Matthew Goode is actually a good actor. Something I learned while watching Stoker.

Definitely would've been an improvement over the cardboard cutout that is Henry Cavill.
Shafty writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 11:37:14 AM

I think they should have a battle royal to the death for the part of batman. Let all these D list actors go at it hunger games style.

They could charge $50 ticket to watch. Only way their getting my money if this no name is involved.
Cannon writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 11:55:30 AM

I honestly don't care who they cast here, just as long as they don't cast Ryan 'dip-sh*t Mickey Mouse Club' Gosling in the motherf*ckin' Star War!

Phoenix Fire writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 12:08:12 PM

No dummy.
Llew80 writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 12:17:18 PM

I've never seen Teen Wolf, so can't comment on the guy, but which way are WB/DC playing this? Are they going for lesser known TV actors so that there are no major egos to satisfy (I'm looking at you, Mr Downey, Jr.), or simply to drastically cut pay packets?
JB_ENFORCER writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 1:21:14 PM

Armie Faggot Hammer John f*cking Hamm and Ryan Insipid Voice Gosling can all go and get f*cked. The three of them ooze sh*t. I welcome this new choice, like most have not seen him but EVERYONE has to start somewhere right?

Most movie stars either started out as actors in Kmart commercials or in some queer tv series as kids.
The First_AVENGER writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 2:15:23 PM

When Warner Bros was looking for someone to play Superman, lots of actors were considered, including Matthew Goode, Armie Hammer and Matt Bomer.

thank god they didnt pick any on of those 3 because they might as well of hired Brandon Routh again and made superman returns 2

screw DC and the writers and who ever else that want to give this lame ass teen wolf guy an interview to be BATMAN!!!! this movie will do so poorly at the box office. they are about to ruin this awesome movie.

who knows now brandon routh might get a shot to be batman in this upcoming movie..... PLEASE GET CHRISTIAN BALE BACK!!!

JB_ENFORCER writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 2:17:49 PM

This is quite an interesting look and read!

http://screenrant.com/comic-book-superhero-movies-tv-shows-history-pauly-155733/#utm_source=zergnet.com&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=zergnet_23639
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 3:10:42 PM

What, Michael B. Jordan isn't interested in the role?
Rambo writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 3:10:50 PM

what mink said
pornfly writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 3:16:58 PM

So theyre changing it to Superman In Batman?
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 3:19:04 PM

@thefirstavenger

Bale is done with the part and this movie is not tied to the Nolan trilogy. Moron.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 3:20:43 PM

@Deaftone: that's what I told Alex a few months back when he posted yet another "is Bale coming back as Batman?" article, yet Alex swore, in the comments, the issue hadn't been settled.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 3:28:02 PM

@mink

Well alex is an idiot, and i'm sure Dustin Pudfan will give The Wolverine a 5/10 tomorrow, while alex should have sh*tcanned him long ago.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 3:33:45 PM

@Deaftone: You think Alex hired Dustin? Nope. Dustin doesn't work for this site. Both of them are New Englanders, and they may know each other. Regardless, Dustin does his own thing and never mentions or associates with WP, so I think Alex actually PAYS Dustin for his reviews directly. In other words, Dustin produces reviews which he then puts on the open market. Alex buys what he wants, which is why the reviews are so sporadic and erratic (because Alex is a cheap mofo).

I just wonder how much Alex pays Dustin for his long-winded, pretentious homoerotic drivel.
Rambo writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 3:42:32 PM

and i'm sure Dustin Pudfan will give The Wolverine a 5/10

probably..and it could be that the movie deserves lower then this from what i've seen in trailers.

minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 3:43:22 PM

Don't forget all those early rave fan reviews, Rambo
Rambo writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 3:44:12 PM

speaking of 5/10 - 'only god forgives' gets that rating - not a bad movie but not a good one either,great camera work and style is not enough to save this dream like violent mess of a drama which feels like it was written by a 12 year old.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 3:45:38 PM

"violent mess of a drama which feels like it was written by a 12 year old."


Sounds a lot like the first Man of Steel.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 3:45:55 PM

@mink

Lol ok, I thought that dusty was reviewing here first and his terrible website was sh*t out afterwards. If the opposite is the case, then shy the f*ck would he pay such an awful reviewer for their work?

That's like instead of getting a ribeye steak from the meat section of the grocer and seasoning and marinating it and cooking it yourself, you get one of those nasty pre-packaged solution 'enhanced' steaks and ruin it on a George Foreman grill because you're a lazy f*ck with zero regard for quality.

Alex could do some reviews himself, and have 2-3 others as well that don't hate everything aside from cinematic faggotry.
Rambo writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 3:47:10 PM

yes,the same fans who probably raved about 'Man of steel' and 'Iron man 3'...

I actually miss 90's bruckheimer - at least he knew how to make fun action.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 3:49:12 PM

why^

@rambo

The majority of actual critics are giving The Wolverine positive reviews also. You can't judge it based on the trailers which I agree are underwhelming, but the movie seems not to be.

Remember, Man of Steel had fantastic trailers and you hated that movie.
Rambo writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 3:52:15 PM

you might be right,deaftone,and yet this summer was full of disappointments I find it hard to believe this one will be an exception...anyhow,I'll probably watch it this weekend.
pornfly writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 3:53:01 PM

The people from Lunopolis need to reset the world again if this casting takes place

Batman needs to be played be a mature actor
Not some 50Shades homo
velocityknown writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 4:04:00 PM

Alex is also still referring to the film as Man of Steel 2. Despite

1) Warner Bros presenting it as a Batman/Superman crossover. Not Man of Steel 2

2) Goyer saying the title will either be Batman vs Superman or Superman vs Batman

3) Virtually no one else referring to it as Man of Steel 2

But yeah, I'm sure we'll see another article about Christian Bale denying involvement with the movie with the wrap up line in the article being:

"Warner Bros has yet to deny his involvement. Stay tuned."

cress writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 4:11:14 PM

@Rambo. Agree with your 5 out of 10 rating for OGF. You and DeaftOne last night give a proper criticism for that film. I actually like Refn's direction and all the symbolism, but it's incoherent and boring. Very disappointing, as the trailer was quite good.
kickit writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 4:24:10 PM

I'm thinking dustin's review of wolverine will depend on how many shirtless scenes jackman has.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 4:31:38 PM

@Deaftone: Alex named this place, deliberately, WORSTpreviews, and he even has another business named WorstStore or some sh*t; also, he has pointed out, when we complained that this site sucks, it's named "worst" for a reason, so that may be why he buys up reviews from one of the worst movie reviewers alive.

@Velocity: regarding Alex calling in Man of Steel 2...experienced the very same thought, but then also thought "it's Alex". Nuff said.
velocityknown writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 4:46:26 PM

If that truly is Alex's philosophy then I would like to ask him why the f*ck I'd recommend an intentionally sh*tty site on Facebook?

Speaking of which, where is our "Royal baby: What do you think?" post.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 4:49:20 PM

Alex thinks there's a niche market, on he hopes to corner, for hilariously inept movie news websites, and you can glimmer a hint of that attitude in his Napoleon Dynamite avatar.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 4:49:33 PM

one.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 5:40:57 PM

James McAvoy in Negotiations to Join Daniel Radcliffe in 'Frankenstein'

http://www.thewrap.com/movies/column-post/james-mcavoy-negotiations-join-daniel-radcliffe-frankenstein-106001

minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 5:41:24 PM

Hugh Jackman's 'The Wolverine' to Stop the Bleeding at the Box Office

http://www.thewrap.com/movies/article/hugh-jackmans-wolverine-will-end-run-box-office-flops-105731
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 5:41:55 PM

Rosamund Pike to Play Ben Affleck's Wife in David Fincher's 'Gone Girl'

http://movies.yahoo.com/news/rosamund-pike-play-ben-afflecks-wife-david-finchers-171147615.html
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 5:45:42 PM

Glenn Close Confirmed As Nova Prime In Guardians Of The Galaxy

http://www.giantfreakinrobot.com/scifi/glenn-close-confirmed-nova-prime-guardians-galaxy.html

minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 5:51:01 PM

27 Reasons Why 2015 Will Be The Biggest Movie Year Ever

http://www.totalfilm.com/features/27-reasons-why-2015-will-be-the-biggest-movie-year-ever
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 5:52:13 PM

Kevin Smith Is Planning One Weird Horror Movie

http://moviesblog.mtv.com/2013/07/25/kevin-smith-horror-movie/
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 5:53:54 PM

Wes Bentley Joins Christopher Nolan's 'Interstellar'

http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/heat-vision/wes-bentley-joins-christopher-nolans-593317
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 5:55:36 PM

Batman Vs Superman Is a Terrible Idea

http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/samuel-luckhurst/batman-vs-superman-film_b_3643745.html
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 5:57:50 PM

Titus Welliver Joins Transformers 4

http://www.empireonline.com/news/story.asp?NID=38249

minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 6:03:33 PM

Pretty sh*tty news day...
Stapes writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 6:36:39 PM

Surely the spanish train derailment has something to do with unbreakable or un stoppable, funny how trains relate to the "un" prefix.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 6:43:33 PM

Are you smoking crack, stapes?
Stapes writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 6:58:04 PM

No, reading worstpreviews.
Stapes writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 6:59:59 PM

And friendly statement, mink, but you need a new avatar, even the cat one was better.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 7:03:35 PM

Box Office Catch-Up: 'After Earth' Survives, 'Iron Man 3' Doubles 'Iron Man 2'

http://www.forbes.com/sites/scottmendelson/2013/07/25/box-office-catch-up-after-earth-survives-iron-man-3-doubles-iron-man-2
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 7:05:23 PM

@stapes: perhaps, my friend, but my namesake is a mathematician with whom I share a deep affinity for math, whereas yours is a comic book superhero, with whom you share absolutely nothing.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 8:13:19 PM

Why They Got A New Audrey For National Lampoon's "Vacation"

http://omg.yahoo.com/video/yo-why-got-audrey-national-210000223.html
Stapes writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 8:30:20 PM

I beg to differ, mink, while you may dig math, I share an affinity for truth, justice and the American way with my chosen symbol..... plus, it's an "s"
Stapes writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 8:33:44 PM

That said however, Im about to change my avatar.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 8:37:45 PM

@stapes

Change it back to Johnnie Walker Superman.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 8:39:42 PM

All of us here are waiting with baited breaths, stapes.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 8:39:43 PM

All of us here are waiting with baited breaths, stapes.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 8:44:24 PM

"I share an affinity for truth, justice and the American way with my chosen symbol"

I share an affinity with exploring space, but if I were to adopt a Captain Kirk avatar it would look a little absurd.

Besides, no offense to you, what exactly have you done in your life to advance truth, justice and The American Way, the latter of which, let's face it, has almost nothing to do these days with either truth or justice. Blowing up dark-skinned people inside their own countries?

Oh well.

Cheers, friend.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 8:49:41 PM

@stapes: no, seriously, are you drunk at the moment?

All I know is I'm damned glad my atheist ass never touches alcohol, because that sh*t is for weaklings.
Stapes writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 9:17:43 PM

Nah, mink, pain pills for genetically short-changed sh*ts like you are what's for weaklings. And what have I done to contribute to the ideals of truth, justice and the American way? A much better question would ne what haven't I done. Don't start with me tonight, sh*t bird, I don't have anything better to do than virtually bend you over again.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 9:20:44 PM

lol, okay, I'll bite, stapes: what have you done to advance "truth, justice and the American Way", or the ideals thereof?


"I don't have anything better to do than virtually bend you over again"

Must be sad, for your retarded wife anyway, you don't have anything to do tonight but f*ck a man in the ass.

Your words, not mine.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 9:26:19 PM

"A much better question would ne what haven't I done."


BAWHAHAHAHAHA!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q7ZIQn4xMDc
Stapes writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 9:44:08 PM

Of course you'll bite, you're a dim little fish. And my daily works do far more to advance my values than yours, I assure, don't recall any mathematic theorems with the name "minkowski" attached, or loser who trolls movie website either for that matter. And my wife isnt retarded, she's a published sociologist, just happens to be f*cking insane, like all women. And seriously, you live in San Diego and you've got nothing better to do than try and act like a big man on a sh*tty website, I could give you plenty of locations in the gas lamp and old town. Let's face it, you're nothing more than a pill addled, trekkie who's done nothing with his life thus far and time's running out. Bit of advice, seek validation elsewhere.
Stapes writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 9:48:51 PM

@deaftone, at least someone got it.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 9:49:17 PM

imma watch wolverine in an hr so ill tell you all how it goes
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 9:52:31 PM

Blah, blah, blah. lol, I'm still waiting for you to tell us how you've advanced "the ideals of truth, justice and The American Way".


"just happens to be f*cking insane, like all women."

What a fine husband YOU make, calling your wife "insane" on a public website. Must be that American Way "idealism" of which you previously spoke.

Or perhaps it was mocking people blown up by terrorists?


"Let's face it, you're nothing more than a pill addled, trekkie who's done nothing with his life thus far and time's running out."


LMAO, stapes. Trekkie? Really? Because I like TNG? Pill-addled? Never taken a f*cking drug in my life, especially not pills. What the f*ck are you talking about, you dispirited, sad, delusional and dysfunctionally married alcoholic? lol.

Pathetic. But that is how you see yourself, right? An alcoholic Superman?

As for time running out...it's running out for everyone, all animals in this earthly kingdom, and all the sh*t anyone thinks they've accomplished means absolutely nothing. Zero. Zilch.

To the infinite oblivion you go, mere "human".

:D
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 9:54:35 PM

"@deaftone, at least someone got it."

And yet you think I'm the one on this sorry website looking for "validation"?

lol.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 9:57:48 PM

"I assure, don't recall any mathematic theorems with the name "minkowski" attached"

I'm pretty f*cking sure you don't know any mathematical theorems, stapes, because if you did, you'd easily be aware of the work of my namesake Minkowski, without whom Einstein would have never formulated his General Relativity.

Durrrrr.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 10:00:55 PM

"I could give you plenty of locations in the gas lamp and old town."

No thanks, stapes. I don't want to know the various locations of your gay military stomping grounds, buddy.
Stapes writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 10:03:55 PM

"Never taken a pill in your life?" f*cking liar, but that's what pill heads are good at. That and falling back on the old "everyone's f*cked and it isn't my fault I'm a loser,"f*cking argument. And let's all hear what YOU have done to advance the values you stand for. Oh, that's right, not a damn thing. Meanwhile, as an imperfect husband I might be to my batsh*t wife, I at least have a hot vagina willing to put up with me, you on the other hand couldnt get laid without a statutory rape charge. You're a legend in your own mind and to those with lesser minds than your, which is sad.
Stapes writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 10:10:17 PM

"Gay military?" That isnt even an insult as there are plenty of homesexual servicemembers with twice the guts and IQ as a troll like you, mink.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 10:14:19 PM

"Never taken a pill in your life?" f*cking liar, but that's what pill heads are good at."


Really? Pills are good for what? Lying? Like what you're doing here? Telling me I've done something I never have? So what pills do YOU take, old Stapey Stapes, that make you such a lousy and unabashed embellisher?

But hey, you satnd for truth and justice, right?

LMAO.



"That and falling back on the old "everyone's f*cked and it isn't my fault I'm a loser,"f*cking argument."


You're the angry drunk lousy husband married to a batsh*t insane wife calling himself Superman online, not me, buddy.



"And let's all hear what YOU have done to advance the values you stand for. Oh, that's right, not a damn thing."


lol. You claimed to have advanced the ideals of truth, justice and The American Way, not I, so are you going to tell me how you've done so or are you going to sit there and call names?



"Meanwhile, as an imperfect husband I might be to my batsh*t wife, I at least have a hot vagina willing to put up with me, you on the other hand couldnt get laid without a statutory rape charge."

And yet the you're the one in the dead-ended sexless marriage stuck with a batsh*t insane wife, with her stuck with a drunk, delusional angry little man for a husband.

I'll take that rape charge any day instead, but thanks anyway.


"You're a legend in your own mind and to those with lesser minds than your, which is sad."

In other words, please Deaftone, don't join mink in raping me again like you did in that thread wherein I laughed at people blown apart by terrorists because I'm too scared I might have to do more than fight one guy who's spending his entire laughing at my triple-DUI ass.

Then again, I'm not the one calling myself Superman either. lol.



minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 10:16:49 PM

""Gay military?" That isnt even an insult as there are plenty of homesexual servicemembers with twice the guts and IQ as a troll like you, mink."


I'm sure you know all about those gay grunt's guts, Stapes, since you've probably been up in them more than a few times.




Anyway, I'm just having some fun with you, Stapes, since you love to take your miserable and pointless existence so damned seriously.

Btw, have you ever considered suicide? Might be the solution you're seeking, and not that bottle.
Stapes writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 10:23:24 PM

More of that little bitch tactic of picking apart statements in quotes, just like a woman. I'm going to have to go back to calling you "little bitch," mink. You don't say jack sh*t because you've got nothing of true substance to say. You're just a little pill addled bitch looking for validation on the only site that has anyone willing to read your nonsense. "Little bitch,"That that's what I call you, so from here on out, any time you see those words, just know that I'm addressing you, because that's what you are: a whining little bitch.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 10:24:50 PM

I bet ya, stapes, you were one of those guys to join the military because previously in real life you were a total p*ssy.

Well, did it make you into a man? Into a Superman?

lol.


I'm going to go take a sh*t, stapes, and I'm going to name it after you in your high honor, you vainglorious champion of valor.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 10:27:07 PM

lol@stapes.

"Little bitch."

You should change your name to Ad Hominem, because that's all you have. That and lies. Like Obama. No wonder you hate him so much. He's just like you.

Mr. Truth, Justice and The American Way.

lol.
Stapes writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 10:27:08 PM

Little bitch trying to squeeze out another turd in what he things is his sandbox.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 10:28:08 PM

Be back in a minute when I get done taking a stapes.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 10:29:04 PM

@Stapes: go drink some more, Nick Nolte, you're starting to get sober.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 10:34:32 PM

"You're just a little pill addled bitch"

lol. No seriously, you little demented Ewok, when and where did you get the bizarre idea I take pills? Is it that demon in your bottle doing the talking again?

Pills. lol. Never done drugs of any ilk in my life and I wouldn't even comment on such a remark because it makes me look defensive, but the laughably absurd nature of this accusation has piqued my curiosity, not that I'll get a cogent reply from Jack Daniels...


Anyway, got to bed Stapes before you black out and kill your stupid wife.
Stapes writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 10:36:40 PM

Look, little bitch, why dont you hope on a different account so you can pretend someone finds your absolutely idiotic statements and attempts at insults impressive, because against your superiors... you just look sad. And you are, but no need to hammer it in.
Stapes writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 10:37:04 PM

*hop
Stapes writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 10:43:32 PM

I'm out, little bitch. I'll catch you tomorrow when you make your daily attempt at humor, crap on whatever the news is, suck some d*ck for validation, try and feign intelligence and impress a twelve year old or someone more desperate than yourself, and/or the usual sad pathetic sh*t you pull on here little bitch.... etc.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 10:48:56 PM

In other words, more name-calling.

Pretty sure Superman, or any other hero, would stoop so damned low but there you have it.

Anyway, good night, Stapes. Sleep that sh*t off and came back tomorrow rested and sober, okay?
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 10:49:48 PM

wouldn't.
Mudders writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 10:50:55 PM

have no idea who he is..or that there is even a teen wolf tv show lol

epic fail

should be the older batman like frank miller's dark night returns...cast someone with pulling power

I dunno but who but guys like josh brolin...clive owen...f*ck even jim caviezel is hardcore in "person of interest"
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 10:50:59 PM

And others.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 11:07:05 PM

So.. What's this argument even about? Lol Anywho.. I started watching LOST again. f*ck.. What a great show.. Should have done this years ago.

And I don't give a sh*t about this news.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 11:16:41 PM

lol, I had to charge my phone because this stupid battery almost died and I just read the last several comments.

@stapes

I'm not defending any of your perceived alcoholism, I just know your old avatar is from Superman III. It's a good screen grab and Christopher Reeve as the sort of Bizarro Superman was the only bright spot in an otherwise train wreck of a movie.

@mink

lol@take a stapes, I don't know why he tries to get into it with you, whenever he does, I picture him as King Hippo from Mike Tyson's Punch Out!! and you as Little Mac and you knock him the f*ck out.

But it is fun to see.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 11:17:26 PM

Stapes is off the wagon again.

And Lost...talk about "antinarrative". At least Lynch's and Refn's incoherency was a deliberate means to tell a story they couldn't have if they had adhered to traditional narratives, whereas Lindelhof believes deliberate discontinuities in plot is somehow a progressive storytelling tactic, even if said story overall makes no sense even with the confines of the "dream" allegory.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 11:19:58 PM

@Deaftone: I refuse to talk to you henceforth, lest I reveal my shocking need for "validation", as per the exquisite insight of our resident Superman Stapes.
JB_ENFORCER writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 11:22:29 PM

We should all chip in for Alex to get a lovely Pacific RIM
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 11:23:16 PM

"It's a good screen grab"

Please. The stupid *sshole made his previous avatar straight from Google Images.

http://wac.450f.edgecastcdn.net/80450F/comicsalliance.com/files/2012/05/superman301-1336330113.jpg

Hell, if you type in "superman j" the first auto-suggestion is the very image Stapleton used (superman johnny walker).

Unimaginative, uncreative troll.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 11:30:42 PM

@mink

Lol, stapes is just a really weird moron.

Regarding L O S T, one of the stupidest scenes they ever did was when Richard Alpert brought John Locke a knife and compass when he was a child to test him to find out if he was truly special and had a connection to the items, which came from the island.

Locke had no idea but it was this same knife that Smokey-as-Locke used to kill Jacob. What the writers are implying is that Alpert had some sort of assumption or foreknowledge that someone or some THING that looked like Locke all growed up would eventually murder Jacob against any odds.

It's a completely absurd concept that is asking the viewer to completely suspend their disbelief that something like that is even possible or its just total f*cking serendipity.

This is why L O S T pissed me off so much because the writers thought this kind of sh*t was clever when all it really means is they are a bunch of d*cks with no genuine explanations for anything.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 11:33:10 PM

@mink

I wasn't saying that stapes made the screen grab, just that I like the image. I have seen it online on assorted forums since about 2000.
minkowski writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 11:38:54 PM

All I've ever tried to do was have fun (in my own way) on this piece of sh*t website with you *ssholes. Never saw it as "validation".

Guess that and my heretofore unknown "pill addiction" are two issues I'll have to remedy in the near future.


Regarding Lost...look, when your audience isn't exactly very bright or much in the thinking department, you can write lazy, contrived and discontinuous trash and pass it off as some kind of esoteric brain tease.

It's like asking someone "if a tree falls in the forest, and no one is around, does it make a color?", and when they say "I don't know." you slap them on the back, laugh and mock them for their lack of deep cognizance.

It's all utter bullsh*t.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 11:39:48 PM

Sorry I meant Smokey giving the knife to Benjamin Linus to kill Jacob.
minkowski writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 12:00:35 AM

I'm lost.
Janus writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 1:57:19 AM

Him? I loved him in Road to Perdition!
CelluloidMan writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 2:52:43 AM

Young Batman?! I just remembered him from Road to Perdition!!...f*ck I feel old.

But this whole thing smells of high school version of JLA.

Tanman32123 writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 4:12:53 AM

Man.. Even though I can agree with both of you. The show completely f*cked over the viewers by bombarding us with bullsh*t things that made no sense that were left unanswered, I HAVE to stand by its side a little bit.

Like.. I was like 14 when LOST first aired on TV. I didn't understand much, But a lot of it was so f*cking clever. So I'll forever love the show, But hate the fact that do many things were left unanswered and completely ignored.

It has SOO many scenes that are just so jaw dropping, Spectacular and overall breathtaking, Which is why I loved the show to begin with.

Like when Juliet dies. She gets sucked in that hole, Let's go so jack and Kate can live. -We assume she's dead, While it cuts to commercial- But a- las! She's alive, And still hasn't triggere the bomb. After a couple sad words, Right before she died she turns over and does is. Ending the season and sending them forward in time.

Now I haven't seen the show since it ended, And there ARE much better scenes. But that's just one that I remember at the top of my head. Anywho, Buying Season 2 tomorrow. Watched 13 episodes yesterday lol
shinwillow writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 11:12:51 PM

Well... he's pretty.
Rocksteddy writes:
on July 28th, 2013 at 7:47:51 AM

.....Just bring in Matthew Goode. Sure, Stoker sucked taint, but it is a waaaay better choice than the *ssholes who managed to make some of the most irrelevance (The Lone Ranger, Teen Wolf) even MORE forgettable. At least Bale's Batman was memorable.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved