WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Bruce Willis Gives Another Rude, Awkward Interview for "RED 2"

Posted: July 24th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Bruce Willis Gives Another Rude, Awkward Interview for "RED 2"Submit Comment
It's not fun to interview Bruce Willis. It's also not fun to direct Bruce Willis or to even be around Bruce Willis. Just ask Kevin Smith. If the actor feels that he's better than you, he'll begin to treat you that way, something that's obvious in the video below, which is an interview for "RED 2."

The interviewer asks some boring questions, which is enough for Willis to treat the man like dirt. The actor has no interest in promoting the movie, answer any questions directly, or even say "hello." As the interviewer pretends to be having a good time, Willis continues to make fun of him.

Part of any actor's job is not only to appear in the movie, but to also promote it. Willis apparently doesn't care whether you see "RED 2." Maybe that's why the sequel bombed last weekend, grossing only $18 million on a budget of $84 million.

Video:


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 7:51:41 AM

You just have to be nice...unless your Bruce Willis then you cant act irritated and bored. Schmuck.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 7:51:50 AM

Another halfassed,sh*tty performance !!
Dude is clearly losing it.
Die Hard 5 is the worst flick I have watched in years :(
M. Bullitt writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 8:14:04 AM

I like how the woman keep smiling and pretends everything is hunky-dory.

What an arrogant prick Willis is.
cress writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 8:21:39 AM

Eh...he's not that bad here. He's f*cking sick of doing these press junkets, which have probably gone on all day, and he let this one get to him and just said "f*ck it" with his responses. The main thing I take away from this interview is that Mary Louise Parker really wants to f*ck Cress.
pornfly writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 8:30:47 AM

If you let somebody walk all over you,
who REALLY has the problem?
cress writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 8:35:31 AM

That interviewer left with a sore bottom, 'cause he's the one who just got buttf*cked on national tv.
(small Die Hard reference there).
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 8:37:34 AM

I keep repeating to myself everyday " there is no die hard 5. There is no die hard 5." Still has to work on getting it out of my mind.
boogiel writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 9:16:05 AM

That's too damn awkward.
Cannon writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 9:28:18 AM


Mary Lou needs my c*ck in her mouth. Stat.

Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 10:28:48 AM

I don't even think he was being that rude to the interviewer at the end I think he was saying he did have good questions just looks like he can't be bothered to answer them. It was more weird than awkward, I can enjoy awkward that was just strange.
Rambo writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 10:40:38 AM

I think this entire interview was staged to be like that...at some point it look like a scene from 'moonlighting' with bruce and Mary talking at the same time.
JonDrama writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 10:44:50 AM

I wonder how Brucey would act if and when a film he releases isn't remarkably sh*t. Looper wasn't bad, don't remember any 'bad' interviews for that. Die Hard 5 was possibly the worst film ever made, ever! And now Red 2. Brucey, f*ck off!
The First_AVENGER writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 11:12:44 AM

i think it was 50/50 the guy was asking stupidddd questions and really had no idea what the hell he was talking about and i think bruce was messing with him while also being a prick
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 1:24:44 PM

Only God Forgives is the worst movie ever made.
Phoenix Fire writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 1:31:48 PM

Maybe Bruce usually is rude but this was just a bad interviewer. Just garbage questions. He makes them hold the mic. Movie was shot a year ago and he's asking the most boring questions possible. Not good at ad-libbing. Should have written some good questions down. Just Horrid.
velocityknown writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 2:08:51 PM

Alex hating Bruce Willis actually makes me like him a bit more.
JB_ENFORCER writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 2:57:43 PM

Can't see how this is relevant to anything.
JB_ENFORCER writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 3:15:41 PM

Deaftone : It was f*cking strange. I turned it off after he blew the guys head off outside the weird cops house.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 3:52:24 PM

@jb

Believe it or not, I actually finished it but it took me 3 hours. I don't know why Nicholas Winding Refn basically did a remake of David Lynch's Eraserhead except in Thailand with different characters.

Eraserhead is actually interesting once you understand all the abstract symbolism and the anti-narrative structure.

OGF tries to do this but fails miserably because it's not deep at all. Thai guy is a merciless representation of God, Gosling is Jesus, and Kristin Scott Thomas is the Devil. It's still a piece of sh*t movie.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 5:09:57 PM

Either Willis is totally f*cking senile, or he's a champion headf*cker.

Either way....hilarious.
cress writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 6:09:46 PM

@DeaftOne. Good analysis of OGF. Refn peppered it with shades of Lynch, Kubrick, f*ck..even Soderbergh. The old Taiwanese cop walked around like Michael Myers, Gosling acted like a zombie, and Thomas was the only decent acting in the film. I actually liked Refn's symbolism and direction, but it was an incoherent, weird, boring film.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 10:16:54 PM

Antinarrative. That sums up Lynch in one word, which is why I can't stand his films as entertainment. Masochistic appreciation of "art", maybe, but sure as f*ck not entertainment.
slevin27 writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 12:38:53 AM

ProFootballTalk: Jerry Jones says two teams could move to L.A., apparently soon.

Sorry this is the sight that things no one gives a sh*t about gets posted right?
biniwoo writes:
on July 25th, 2013 at 2:38:57 AM

I prefer Morgan Freeman falling asleep during an interview

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved