WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Amanda Bynes Placed in Mental Hospital for Starting Fire on Stranger's Driveway

Posted: July 24th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Amanda Bynes Placed in Mental Hospital for Starting Fire on StrangerSubmit Comment
Amanda Bynes, whose erratic behavior has resulted in several run-ins with the law, decided to light a fire in the driveway of a house, whose inhabitants have no association or relationship with the actress.

A fire department was called to put out the fire. The police spoke to Bynes and quickly determined that she met the criteria for 5150, which is a code that places a person under a 72-hour involuntary psychiatric hold, because they are deemed a danger to themselves or others.

Bynes is now being held at a hospital for mental evaluation. Police say that this was not an attempt to burn down the house. Otherwise, she would be facing arson charges.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 62 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 23rd, 2013 at 9:21:47 PM

Bitch should have set her self on fire and saved us the misery of watching her slow roast to hell.
pornfly writes:
on July 23rd, 2013 at 9:26:01 PM

Generation X
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z2woRmWMhm0&feature=youtube_gdata_player

they use the same building for the school as in the Xmen movies and Lex Luthors house in Smallville
bandolero999 writes:
on July 23rd, 2013 at 9:34:36 PM

stupid c*nt
Trivia Newton John writes:
on July 23rd, 2013 at 9:36:58 PM

Growing up I got told I looked like Amanda Bynes. I also used to light bags of dog sh*t in peoples driveways....more alike than I though. I Never wanted drake to detroy my vag though, black d*ck reminds me of a sh*t
Trivia Newton John writes:
on July 23rd, 2013 at 9:38:41 PM

just sayin
minkowski writes:
on July 23rd, 2013 at 9:39:50 PM

lol.

minkowski writes:
on July 23rd, 2013 at 9:40:37 PM

Any nude photos you care to share, Trivia?
Dark8 writes:
on July 23rd, 2013 at 9:47:52 PM

Zimmerman do the world a favor and kill trayvons family as well
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 23rd, 2013 at 9:48:40 PM

Only God Forgives is the worst movie ever made.

f*ck!
30YoVirgin writes:
on July 23rd, 2013 at 9:51:07 PM

instead of Bynes news, how about some movie news?

Topher Grace is cast in a supporting rule in Interstellar.
velocityknown writes:
on July 23rd, 2013 at 9:52:06 PM

I thought this was a movie news website...

Oh wait. Sorry. It's not 2008.
minkowski writes:
on July 23rd, 2013 at 9:53:51 PM

Alex doesn't know what the word "previews" means, but he sure does have a scholars handle on the word "worst".
Trivia Newton John writes:
on July 23rd, 2013 at 9:56:27 PM

"Any nude photos you care to share, Trivia?"

Of drakes d*ck?

minkowski writes:
on July 23rd, 2013 at 9:57:12 PM

*puke*
minkowski writes:
on July 23rd, 2013 at 9:57:53 PM

Yeah, like his d*ck is ever nude, what with all the gorilla hair.
DeVries writes:
on July 23rd, 2013 at 10:04:29 PM

Thanks Trivia, I sh*t on my balls.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 23rd, 2013 at 10:09:17 PM

Good. She's such a dumb f*ck
pornfly writes:
on July 23rd, 2013 at 10:19:42 PM

Just relocate her to a black neighborhood

That'll straighten her right daf*ckout
boogiel writes:
on July 23rd, 2013 at 10:58:29 PM

I so want to murder the vagina of that hot little spinner and also, why couldn't she arson the kardashians house?
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 23rd, 2013 at 11:21:20 PM

OK Lohan your up
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 1:05:20 AM

Hollywood Movies Losing Out to Chinese Films in a Big Way


http://movies.yahoo.com/news/hollywood-movies-losing-chinese-films-big-way-213700403.html
pornfly writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 2:08:39 AM

Chinese movies have always been able to achieve repeat business

eh?
EH?
pornfly writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 2:52:03 AM

Dustins favorite new commercial
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F-W2YOyIsg8&feature=youtube_gdata_player
pornfly writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 2:59:06 AM

TANs new favorite movie
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3KumjBXHdzY&feature=youtube_gdata_player
Deckman writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 3:21:06 AM

i usually dont comment.

But man...
Anytime a white women lies about not liking Black Men.

20 Kittens and Puppies Die.
pornfly writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 3:36:04 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OPHQoCyco_c&feature=youtube_gdata_player
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 3:44:49 AM

"Anytime a white women lies about not liking Black Men."


lol. None of the white women I've ever known liked black men, and even most white "escorts" say in their ads "no African Americans", not that I know anything about that...

And no offense to you, Deckman, but...the only women I've ever seen with a black guy were fat, ugly white trash.

Seems if you can't get a white guy, you go Latino. If you can't get a Latino, you put peanut butter on your p*ssy and ask the dog to clean it off. And if that fails...well, you know where I'm going with this.

Just telling you the truth, bud.
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 3:45:47 AM

I mean, really, if you're a hot white woman, who would you rather bang: a young Brad Pitt, or Lil Wayne?
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 3:48:21 AM

And the filthy white whores in those bang Bros pornos, who would happily f*ck Edward Scissord*ck for a hundred bucks, don't count.

Sorry.
pornfly writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 3:57:34 AM

Once you go black
your father wont let you back

in the house

OOOO-WE
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 4:10:12 AM

Once you go black


you have ten kids and no husband or father.
pornfly writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 4:26:20 AM

Once you go black
you must have gone to Dustins Dildo Drawer
Patrick Bateman writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 4:29:37 AM

she was probly just smoking a carrot and her wig caught on fire
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 4:29:52 AM

Once you go black

You know every parole officer in your state by first name.
Rambo writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 4:31:48 AM

I'd still f*ck her...
pornfly writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 4:34:02 AM

Amanda is just auditioning for
I Set Fire To Your Drive-Way
pornfly writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 4:35:58 AM

Once you go white
you'll always be employed
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 4:42:22 AM

Once you go hellsingfan

you have blood in your panties.
M. Bullitt writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 4:43:46 AM

New trailer for Gravity:


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YX5EKEF37CU#at=100
pornfly writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 4:45:16 AM

WestCoast version

Once you go brown
Youre always drivin everybody around

EastCoast version
Once you go brown
I hope you like step-kids
M. Bullitt writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 4:49:39 AM

Bruce Willis still doesn't give a sh*t about interviews:


http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2375277/Bruce-Willis-gives-awkward-cringing-interview.html
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 4:50:06 AM

That Gravity trailer made me ill. 100% CGI. All of it. Spiderman 3 had less CGI.

And that's probably all of the "action" in the film, which seems to be a rehash of something taken from Armageddon and bored up.

Also: we don't have space shuttles anymore and we probably never will again, so...is this an alternate history piece?

The dialogue with NASA was also lame.

Pass.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 4:51:08 AM

AMANDA BYNES= THE NEW LINDSEY LOHAN
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 4:52:56 AM

Yeah but the only person who wants to murder Lohan's vagina is an abortionist.

And Willis...man, is he getting senility at 58?
pornfly writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 4:57:33 AM

Thanks BULLIT
Sandy sounds like shes gettin anal for the first time

And wassup with those phony bologni jet packs?
I thought i was watchin SpiderMan
pornfly writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 5:03:57 AM

100% cgi

Yup
I doubt Sandy/Clooney even left the house to film this
Their visage was just pixeled in off of Skype
Rambo writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 5:17:24 AM

since when people move so fast in space?
GreenLensman writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 5:27:45 AM

"And Willis...man, is he getting senility at 58?"

His body language suggests that he is under a lot of stress, probably due to the workload he takes on lately, I mean, if he's 58 and still does action movies like Die Hard, GI Joe, Red, with other films on the side, it has to take it's toll at that age. I can understand why he'd be a d*ck, I mean, because I can be like that sometimes, where I just don't give a sh*t, if a certain kind of person is trying to talk to me. Usually just someone who talks non-stop, about crap, asks dumb questions, hyper aware of their own existence...so, basically women, or fat British f*cks.
pornfly writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 5:40:48 AM

89s The Punisher
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2xeWlZHsbG8&feature=youtube_gdata_player

havent seen this since i had to have people buy my beer
pornfly writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 5:42:40 AM

CINEMA
the longer i watch that
the funnier it gets
(but Imma screwball so)
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 5:51:47 AM

Sylvester Stallone Announces UFC Champ Ronda Rousey Has Acting Role in Expendables 3





http://sports.yahoo.com/news/sylvester-stallone-announces-ufc-champ-042409818--mma.html
minkowski writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 5:54:11 AM

For just $10,000, you can sit next to Spike Lee courtside at a Knicks game


http://sports.yahoo.com/blogs/nba-ball-dont-lie/just-10-000-sit-next-spike-lee-courtside-201259338.html
pornfly writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 5:57:11 AM

I hope Sly pays for some tittayz
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 6:06:17 AM

Mink- 10 grand... f*ck that lol

And Come on guys, Give my favorite actor a break :( Bruce can't help it! Lol
M. Bullitt writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 6:11:05 AM

10 grand for sitting next to a racist c*nt who's dressed like a f*cking clown?
JB_ENFORCER writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 6:43:14 AM

@Alex you delete people's pictures and post yet publish sh*t like this? I mean cmon man get with the program.
Stapes writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 7:24:52 AM

I'd pay 5k to have Ronda Rousy sit on my face.
Stapes writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 7:27:23 AM

If that's true, mink, then I will be attending the premiere
Trivia Newton John writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 8:49:36 AM

"Anytime a white women lies about not liking Black Men"

At no point did I say I was white, you just drew the conclusion that I was white because I said I don't like black guys, hence you also agree that white women don't like black guys. At least my racism was intentional. On the spot I can't think of too many confident, successful white women that love black guys.... except maybe Heidi Klum, but Seals head looks like an asteroid and he is a homosexual so she is next level f*cked
Dark8 writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 12:17:22 PM

Zimmerman do the world a favor and kill trayvons family as well
Dark8 writes:
on July 24th, 2013 at 12:19:33 PM

Zimmerman do the world a favor and kill trayvons family as well
Deckman writes:
on July 26th, 2013 at 8:57:39 AM

Minowski must have walked in on his Mother's Mandingo Party in his youth.

BTW f*ck Lil Wayne, more like Wayne Brady.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved