WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

OJ Simpson May Join Cast of Charlie Sheen's "Anger Management," If Released From Prison

Posted: July 22nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
OJ Simpson May Join Cast of Charlie SheenSubmit Comment
OJ Simpson hopes that he won't have to serve the entire 33 year prison term, which is why his publicist has already met with the executive team behind Charlie Sheen's "Anger Management" TV show to see if Simpson can join the cast. Apparently the executives are interested in the idea.

"[An executive] said, 'Anger Management' with OJ Simpson? That would be a perfect fit," Simpson's publicist told NY Post. "OJ would play a thinly veiled version of himself a famous con who's pissed off about being unjustly incarcerated."

Simpson is excited about possibly joining the cast and has already reviewed the details of his role. The problem is that FX network may never agree to have Simpson part of one of their TV shows. The other problem is that Simpson may never get out of prison.

Source: NY Post


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 22nd, 2013 at 7:36:15 AM

every time
a black guy gets out of prison
he has an acting job waiting for him

if OJ lost a million pounds

he would look like trayvon

lol
Taco writes:
on July 22nd, 2013 at 7:43:23 AM

You were very much Justly incarcerated OJ.
M. Bullitt writes:
on July 22nd, 2013 at 7:46:46 AM

What is it with Sheen to hang out with all those trashy people?
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 22nd, 2013 at 8:15:45 AM

Someone tell me: What IS his Projected release date anyways? And if this happens, I Guarantee, Or I'd like to believe the episode won't attract as much viewers that they're expecting.

People will boycott the episode.
boogiel writes:
on July 22nd, 2013 at 8:57:02 AM

"[An executive] said, 'Anger Management' with OJ Simpson? That would be a perfect fit," Simpson's publicist told NY Post"


Exactly. Perfect fit for a crack addicted actor.
JB_ENFORCER writes:
on July 22nd, 2013 at 9:00:46 AM

Sheen is pure trash himself.
donangel01 writes:
on July 22nd, 2013 at 9:04:16 AM

@Tanman:

In less than 4 years from now, he will get his first crack at parole. Then after that, for the next 24 yrs, he keeps getting parole chances until they say yes and let him out. It could be in 4 years or it could be never, depends. My guess is that this TV thing never happens because who knows if this show will still be on whenever a "yes" is given to OJ. But on the other hand, just 2 months ago, the process for retrial began. so he might get lucky?
velocityknown writes:
on July 22nd, 2013 at 9:11:13 AM

NY Post. Great source, Alex.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 22nd, 2013 at 9:12:41 AM

I wonder if Sheen found the Loch Ness monster yet?
Stapes writes:
on July 22nd, 2013 at 10:57:49 AM

Never happen.
rancid meatloaf writes:
on July 22nd, 2013 at 11:07:05 AM

He's been an amazing actor for the
past 20+ years..
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 22nd, 2013 at 12:12:19 PM

Yea, There's not a chance in hell he's getting out any time soon.
minkowski writes:
on July 22nd, 2013 at 12:39:10 PM

Why anyone would hope this f*cker would get released, and why anyone would hope to give this murdering *sshole a job in the entertainment industry, I don't know, but it's a goddamned piss in the eyes of the two people he murdered and their families. No damned taste or class or decency, but then they DID hire Charlie Sheen, right?

f*ck OJ. May he f*cking rot and die in prison where he belongs.





"What is it with Sheen to hang out with all those trashy people?"

Because Sheen is a bastion of grace, style and decency himself, right?
minkowski writes:
on July 22nd, 2013 at 12:42:25 PM

Donangel is probably one of those inherently racist black people who think OJ is innocent. lol.

Yep.

http://us.fotolog.com/donangel01/mosaic/

What a shocker!




f*ck OJ. I hope he gets raped repeatedly until his pureed intestines pour out his *sshole like the T-1000.
Shafty writes:
on July 22nd, 2013 at 12:59:49 PM

Lol...I would have hoped OJ would have been killed in prison by now, but hes probably a f*cking hero in the clink.

I really try to like Charlie Sheen, met him when I was kid actually and I remember him being a really nice guy. Sadly now he seems to embrace everything thats wrong with humanity. Though in some ways I guess you have to respect the fact he just doesn't give a f*ck.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 22nd, 2013 at 1:24:38 PM

@mink

donangel appears to be some latino wigger. But anyone that cocnsciouly uploads photos of lil wayne is automatically a c*nt.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 22nd, 2013 at 1:25:25 PM

consciously*
minkowski writes:
on July 22nd, 2013 at 1:36:04 PM

@Deathtone: I didn't look at his images in depth, I just noticed almost all of them are of some black *sshole raper, I mean rapper.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 22nd, 2013 at 1:47:18 PM

lmao@deathtone, I don't know if horrorjunky can't read or what.

Yeah uploading pics of hip-hop 'artistes' is like taking a photo of your sh*t every time you defecate.
pornfly writes:
on July 22nd, 2013 at 2:31:00 PM

Classic Mad TV
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f0aAE6ie7bM&feature=youtube_gdata_player
pornfly writes:
on July 22nd, 2013 at 2:48:06 PM

DEAF
Maybe HORRORJUNKIE is black or thinks youre black
donangel01 writes:
on July 22nd, 2013 at 3:03:49 PM

@Mink @Deaf

f*ck both of you morons, actually, you are probably f*cking each other.

Where the f*ck did either if you idiots read that I was pro OJ? especially you Mink, you f*ck? You are so busy complaining during every post on this website that you aren't even paying attention!! Tanman asked a question, it seemed like he didn't know the answer honestly, and I just answered his question. I was just trying to help him with an update of what I read about that, complete update. Never once did I imply I was for him at all. I hate him and everyone like him. Rappers, athletes, celebrities. all of them. so f*ck you, no , I am not a racist. Puerto Rican from NY , my sister married a black guy, my cousin married a white guy. Quite diverse. f*ck off, both of you. Sorry Tanman if I confused you at all
minkowski writes:
on July 22nd, 2013 at 3:07:22 PM

^^lol. That's what you get, d*ckhead, for all your previous hateful little trolls.

Have a nice day, loser.
donangel01 writes:
on July 22nd, 2013 at 3:32:03 PM

^^ lol, ffuuuck yooo. lol, you noticed those huh?
minkowski writes:
on July 22nd, 2013 at 3:43:38 PM

No, I didn't notice sh*t you wrote directly beneath the article and immediately between all the other comments, Brainiac.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 22nd, 2013 at 3:55:29 PM

@donangel

If you hate mental giants like Lil' Stayne so much then why upload douchey pics of him?
donangel01 writes:
on July 22nd, 2013 at 6:02:49 PM

@deaft0ne,

I do hate them and even more, rap music in itself. Again, because of Mink, you are confusing me with one of the others that are posting, I didn't upload pictures. I am not an uploader or downloader for that matter. Again, sorry for any confusement here. If you all scroll up, my initial post, I was honestly just answering a question to Tanman. Dont like OJ and the Bills suck. that's life over there in upstate NY.
donangel01 writes:
on July 22nd, 2013 at 6:31:36 PM

@Mink

dude, c'mon? you put lol, first as you typed? still mad? I thought lol would put me in your lil girl and boy group of WP complainers book club? No? I thought we were buds now that you put lol? No?
minkowski writes:
on July 22nd, 2013 at 7:22:50 PM

Hush, illiterate anchor baby.
Champ1432 writes:
on July 23rd, 2013 at 7:02:46 PM

This cannot be real. I can't even.......... I don't know what to say.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved