WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Which Oscar-Winning Actor May Star in "Spawn" Reboot? We Have the Answer

Posted: July 20th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Which Oscar-Winning Actor May Star in "Spawn" Reboot? We Have the AnswerSubmit Comment
"Spawn" comic book film was released in 1997 and went on to gross almost $90 million on a budget of $40 million. While the movie wasn't a huge hit, it paved the way for future comic book movies.

Since then, "Spawn" creator Todd McFarlane has been working on a reboot. He turned down the chance to work with a major studio, and instead decided to make a low-budget, R-rated horror version.

Then in February, he revealed that he was still working on a script, adding that an Oscar-winning actor has been contacting him about playing the title character. McFarlane never revealed the actor's name, but based on the clues, many assumed it's Cuba Gooding Jr.

Now, during the San Diego Comic-Con, Jamie Foxx spoke about some of his dream roles. "'Spawn' is one, yeah. And Mike Tyson. Those are two roles I would just love to do," he said. "I'm aggressively pursuing them!"

Source: Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 87 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Gates writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 7:45:17 AM

Tyler Perry. LOL
M. Bullitt writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 7:45:20 AM

Cuba Gooding Jr.? LOL!

Jamie Foxx as Mike Tyson? LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!

Best morning laugh ever!
bandolero999 writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 8:10:29 AM

cuba gooding is the poor mans will smith.hes as washed up as mr. t and ice t
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 8:27:50 AM

Please don't cast jamie foxx as Spawn. Why can't they cast the guy who originally played him? Jai White or whatever his name is.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 8:35:15 AM

i can picture foxx doing a spoof of spawn but not a reboot.him and ice cube should do a players club sequel.
boogiel writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 8:36:18 AM

Jamie foxx? As who, the clown? Nah, John Leguizamo is doing perfect job as a clown from hell.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 8:51:09 AM

I could see Jamie doing this right. They'd have to work on his voice a bit, but he'd be light years better than Michael Jai White. IF Spawn has to be a black actor, then Jamie might be the only one with enough star power to make it a big success, unless Smith is willing to try a new route (Blade style R-rated comic/horror).
M. Bullitt writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 9:02:32 AM

I saw Only God Forgives and it was really bad. Bloody awful as it spoiled my entire evening. The ending didn't make any f*cking sense.

Acting, dialogues and story are incredibly stupid. A complete waste of my time.

f*ck Nicolas Winding Refn and his boyfriend aka Ryan Gosling!
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 9:29:23 AM

Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje would be a way better choice for Spawn than Cuba or Foxx.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 9:34:14 AM

bane/zod sucks that movies d*ck.

is probably as sh*tty as valhalla rises
minkowski writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 9:49:41 AM

Another sh*tty, boring article where the title doesn't match the article's content.

Should have been titled "Jamie Foxx Muses on Dream Roles".
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 9:56:37 AM

f*ck off Foxx!!
TonyWalnuts writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 10:00:42 AM

Jamie Foxx is a good actor but seems like a total d*ck in real life.
TonyWalnuts writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 10:01:17 AM

The opposite seems to be true of Cuba Jr.
minkowski writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 10:20:48 AM

Foxx would make a good Al Simmons, but the problem with Foxx is his voice, not his looks.

Every movie he does he still sounds like a comedian waiting to drop a punchline. He desperately needs to learn how to look and act serious if he wants to move on to more dramatic and acclaimed roles.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 11:42:01 AM

Dude you posted this same bullsh*t months ago. Back to recycling old news instead of inventing? You worthless piece of white trash you can't even follow up on old news posts instead you just scan yahoo and imdb for news headlines. Did you hear about Jackie chan dying yesterday? No you didn't douche
BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 11:42:40 AM

Cuba has never played a decent role, he is straight to DVD material !!
pornfly writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 11:44:42 AM

I still wanna know
how da hell did they convince Martin Sheen to dye all of his hairs black to play Wynn?
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 12:09:35 PM

@Biz Malarkey

Jackie Chan dispelled the death hoax rumor about a month ago now, try to keep up.

http://blog.zap2it.com/pop2it/2013/06/m-jackie-chan-kills-death-hoax-with-photo-of-himself.html
minkowski writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 12:19:50 PM

"Jack Chan's dead??! When did this happen?!"

--Alex A. Ginzburg, Creator of WorstPreviews and Peliblog.
minkowski writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 1:26:17 PM

Disney needs to make this sequel

http://www.fool.com/investing/general/2013/07/20/disney-needs-to-make-this-sequel.aspx
mark2828 writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 1:54:26 PM

I don't know, man, I'm not sure that Craig T. Nelson could fit a sequel to "The Incredibles" into his very busy acting schedule.
minkowski writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 2:06:59 PM

Yeah, I hear he's working with Jerry Van Dyke to make that "Coach" movie.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 2:08:41 PM

Coach was one of the worst excuses for a sitcom ever.
Rambo writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 2:26:29 PM

How much money aprox. alex makes from this site? if it's a lot i can't blame him for being such a lazy ass...
minkowski writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 2:34:14 PM

It's enough to buy Dustin all the kitty condoms Twilight can handle.
Rambo writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 3:28:30 PM

Breaking: Warner Bros. Will Follow Up 'Man of Steel' With A Superman & Batman Movie For 2015

http://blogs.indiewire.com/theplaylist/breaking-warner-bros-will-follow-up-man-of-steel-with-a-superman-batman-team-up-film-20130720
minkowski writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 3:32:39 PM

^^Is Christian Bale playing Batman?
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 3:32:49 PM

"We have the answer" Worst previews proclaims as if anybody actually gives a f*ck lol
Sleuth1989 writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 4:09:42 PM

Michael Jai White was frikkin' awesome as Spawn. Just cast him again. I mean if it ain't broke don't fix it as I heard on a video about the Spawn reboot. The only real problem with the film was the effects weren't up to speed of the film's scope and visual design. And clearly White has the martial art skills and his voice sounds like he is dying of throat cancer which is a good thing in this case. Still, under-appreciated actor.
velocityknown writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 4:18:58 PM

Warner Bros is going to announce a Superman/Batman film at their Comic-Con panel today:

http://variety.com/2013/film/news/superman-and-batman-movie-comic-con-1200565858/

http://www.hitfix.com/news/report-superman-batman-movie-in-the-works

But after Man of Steel and The Dark Knight Rises, could it really even be worthwhile?
velocityknown writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 4:19:55 PM

Sorry, @Rambo, didn't see your post.

@Mink

Bale has said he wouldn't play Batman again. Wouldn't expect it. Just the cardboard cutout that is Henry Cavill.
minkowski writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 4:53:33 PM

@velocity; I know. I was trolling Alex.

Tomorrow he'll post an article that says "Bale says he will/won't return as Batman", depending on whether Caine had a recent bowel movement or not.
minkowski writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 4:53:58 PM

Thanks for the mammaries, kate!
Stapes writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 5:19:47 PM

Spawn is one of the most unimaginative and stupid comic book characters ever, a relic of the 90's. Good luck getting a target audience to show up. The only thing Spawn has going for it is black audiences. You can always count on 90% of black Americans to show up for that alone. Trayvon, OJ Simpson, Tyler Perry and Chairman Obama have proven that. That said, I'd love to see a Tyson biopic, with an unknown, not Foxx.
minkowski writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 5:24:38 PM

If Obama had a city, it would look like Detroit.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 5:40:14 PM

All those retarded Justice 4 Saint Trayvon Martin Lawrence of Arizona Watermelon Drank rallies are going on today, but I guarantee no one is addressing or mentioning the scores of black on black and black on white crime that has happened since tray got served with a bullet for attacking Zimmy.
pornfly writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 6:05:50 PM

the Indian lady keeps tryin to charge me 50˘ over on my beer
now THATS a crime

Nevermind
Kate Upton is outside my window
with a boom box playing Carly Simons Nobody Does It Better
Champ1432 writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 6:22:11 PM

Interesting to see what they would do with a Spawn reboot. Don't think Foxx is the guy though. Michael Jai White was good as Spawn, they should go with him again, although it has been a while. At least it looks like they're aiming for an R Rating. I'm not one of these people who thinks everything or even every superhero movie has to be rated R to be good, But I do think Spawn has to be.

As for the Superman/Batman thing, it's probably not a bad way to go for DC. They can kill two birds with one stone. They can continue building the new world of Superman they established in Man of Steel, and they can get Batman restarted without waiting to make his own movie. It's a smart way to build towards Justice League without rushing into it. It moves the process along, already having Supes and Bats get together before the formation of the JL, but still allows for some expansion of the new "universe" before they plunge into a full JL movie. If the article is accurate, anyway.

A lot will hinge on who plays Batman, of course. Say what you want about the voice thing, but I think Bale did a pretty good job. I'll be interested to see who they would pick, I'm not even sure I can think of anyone I would especially want right now. Just give it back to Keaton, even though he's 95 now lol.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 6:37:26 PM

Before Batman Begins, Wolfgang Petersen was going to make a Batman vs. Superman film and did several interviews about it but the project fell through.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 6:41:40 PM

http://m.superherohype.com/features/articles/90819-wolfgang-petersen-on-batman-vs-superman
Stapes writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 6:51:34 PM

@champ, give it to an unknown, everyone with half a brain is sick of seeing the same overhyped faces, as if acting is difficult, sh*t I'll go down to skidrow and find you plenty of actors with just as much talent strung out on the same drugs for a quarter of the price. And I promise theyve got twice the work ethic and one third the false entitlement.
minkowski writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 6:56:50 PM

@Deaft0ne: first news article on this heap of sh*t site? Batman/Superman.

Zzzzzzz.....
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 6:57:08 PM

Jim Caviezel would be a good Bruce Wayne/Batman. He already sort of is on Person of Interest. And the show is created by Jonathan Nolan, brother of Christopher.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 6:59:23 PM

@mink

Lol, and if alex does not cite the earlier version that wasn't made then he's an idiot. Because this is clearly not the first time that WB considered such a film.
Stapes writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 6:59:27 PM

I hope whatever Alex is paying his minions to cover comic con is minimum wage, because I haven't seen jack sh*t reported thus far.
Champ1432 writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 6:59:40 PM

@Stapes

Yeah, an unknown probably wouldn't be a bad idea. Or at least a lesser-known, like Cavill. That's probably the way they'll go anyway, now that you mention it. I doubt they'll want Batman (and the actor playing him) overshadowing Superman and the rest of the League.
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 7:03:22 PM

Cuba Gooding Jr.

BOYZ N THE HOOD
JERRY MAGUIRE
AMERICAN GANGSTER

3 amazing performances
Stapes writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 7:04:32 PM

Both Foxx and White are way too damned old to be playing this role, the entitlement of Foxx is disgusting, just another black man thinking that he can and should be portraying all black men on cinema. Nah, f*ck you Jamie Foxx, you'll never be anything more than Wanda from In Living Color to me and most ALL white people. I honestly don't give a damn if he plays Spawn, because Spawn is a f*ck-you-in-the-head stupid character dreamt up by Todd McFarline to cope with his latent homosexual attraction to his college roommate, and again, as for Tyson, a Tyson biopic deserves much much better than some old assed racist piece of sh*t like Foxx.
minkowski writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 7:04:44 PM

@stapes: Alex has no minions. He's a one-man f*ck up.
velocityknown writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 7:07:29 PM

@Mink

Actually, I think the article tomorrow will be:

Superman/Batman film rumored to be in the works, still need to confirm

Posted at 9pm
Stapes writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 7:09:16 PM

@mink, Obama doesn't need a city, he's got a country, and it's already corrupt government is faltering under his "leadership," this country needs a viable third party before it becomes detroit. I think I'll watch Robocop now.
minkowski writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 7:09:20 PM

@Velocity: lol, probably.

I'm still waiting for the goober's "Will Bale Play Batman Again?" article.
minkowski writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 7:11:58 PM

@Stapes: I get ya. I was borrowing from what Mark Steyn wrote recently on NRO.

http://www.nationalreview.com/article/353959/downfall-detroit-mark-steyn
minkowski writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 7:12:38 PM

@Stapes: what do you think about Eric Holder?
James Blond writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 7:12:42 PM

@Deaft0ne:


right!! who else do you have in petto??
Stapes writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 7:21:51 PM

Eric Holder is as much an incompetent f*ck up as our commander in chief, it goes all the way back to fast and furious. America's entire goverment has reached a tipping point in so far as corruption goes, it's done, man, it's only a brief matter of time before people can no longer anesthetize themselves with sh*tty television programs, and cinema has gone to sh*t too, the current status quo relies entirely on citizens under the age of 24 who have yet to have dependents and don't understand yet that the country, in its current condition, is going to f*ck them in the ass. Heavy waves are coming.
minkowski writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 7:24:13 PM

@stapes: yep. All you said.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 7:24:44 PM

@James Blond

Huh?!?
minkowski writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 7:27:37 PM

James is talking that sh*t again.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 7:30:42 PM

I'm wondering if petto is short for Gepetto.
minkowski writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 7:37:27 PM

I looked it up.

http://www.thefreedictionary.com/Petto

In silence? To himself? Close to his "breast"?

Who the f*ck knows.
pornfly writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 7:59:11 PM

Pinky June/Siri Suxxx=Kate Upton
pornfly writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 8:04:04 PM

Moon
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OwQf9Ik4luU&feature=youtube_gdata_player
Biz Malarkey writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 8:04:30 PM

Whoa Deaf I knew Jackie wasn't dead like Mink said I was trolling Alex due to his bullsh*t news site
pornfly writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 8:05:31 PM

Spring Breakers
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TM0QIaPSi6Y&feature=youtube_gdata_player
Biz Malarkey writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 8:07:09 PM

And I was def shooting for the reaction from Alex that kink deacribed
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 8:10:57 PM

I'm surprised the site hasnt updated for that "Superman/Batman" Comic con panel. But then again, It took like 10 hours+ before they updated about Star Wars 7 lol
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 8:13:24 PM

It won't happen any time soon…^
minkowski writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 8:19:24 PM

@Biz: kink? lol. Okay.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 8:28:57 PM

I have the old snapper case DVD of Spawn, maybe I should watch it again…
Stapes writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 8:41:06 PM

@deaft, from what i hear it's ok. I did see it but have since burned those brain cells.
boogiel writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 8:47:49 PM

Superman/batman movie is happening

http://movies.yahoo.com/blogs/movie-talk/batman-set-join-superman-man-steel-sequel-2015-180719840.html

Deaft0ne writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 8:49:21 PM

@stapes

Yeah I saw it in the theater and got the DVD with an ex at Walmart years ago and watched it so this would be my 3rd time seeing it. I'll start it in ten minutes.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 8:50:08 PM

Mink described. Damn chubby digits
minkowski writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 8:52:11 PM

Snyder says Batman will battle Superman

http://movies.yahoo.com/news/batman-battle-superman-sequel-warner-bros-unites-franchises-224522526.html
Biz Malarkey writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 8:55:15 PM

The cartoon was good at least the first two parts and after the ending of the original comic I'm not so sure I want to see another live action spawn
Biz Malarkey writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 8:58:09 PM

Good hope batman kicks his ass too
minkowski writes:
on July 21st, 2013 at 12:24:09 AM

The real shame is Alex could have paid one of us who live in San Diego to bring back live Comic Con news and images, drumming up a sh*t load of fresh traffic and maybe some original movie articles, but Alex doesn't think like that. No imagination. No creativity.

Fail.
minkowski writes:
on July 21st, 2013 at 12:33:20 AM

Avengers 2 is now Age of Ultron

http://movies.yahoo.com/news/comic-con-marvel-avengers-2-title-age-ultron-021301655.html
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 21st, 2013 at 12:47:50 AM

i saw about 5 minutes of GLEE
and i really liked it

http://www.quizrocket.com/gay-quiz

just to make sure :)
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 21st, 2013 at 12:54:48 AM


when Peter Parker/Spidey's life
seems to be going well,
sad sack Oscorp employee
and electrician Max Dillon is a schmoe
ignored by society,
a man jostled by pretty much every passerby
on the streets of New York.
We see how Spidey saves him
while pursuing Russian gangster
Aleksei Sytsevich (Paul Giamatti);
this act makes Max feel like he's finally been noticed.

Max, though, is a powerless man
and the workplace accident that befalls him literally gives him all the power
he'd ever want.
Max is working on an electrical panel
high up on a wall in the lab
when a spark sends him plummeting down
into a tank of electric eels
-- ones that clearly are part of some sort of another sinister experiment
at Oscorp.

Needless to say,
Max Dillon has now been transformed into Electro ...
and now everyone will notice.
He wants to burn the city
and everyone in it to the ground

http://ie.ign.com/articles/2013/07/20/comic-con-the-amazing-spider-man-2-first-look-preview
minkowski writes:
on July 21st, 2013 at 1:03:42 AM

Jennifer Lawrence says "Can't Wait To See How I Flirt", and "This is the one where I hump squirrels".



http://www.mtv.com/news/articles/1710950/catching-fire-jennifer-lawrence-flirt.jhtml
Rambo writes:
on July 21st, 2013 at 2:22:31 AM

I like her better when she's fat.
minkowski writes:
on July 21st, 2013 at 3:08:49 AM

She looks cute as hell there, but she's still a c*nt.
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 21st, 2013 at 7:50:57 AM

@ minkowski

you know where i come from
we don't say that about ladies
but she is no lady
so.. fire at will

f*cking actress
couldn't act her c*nting way out
of a c*nt f*ckin bag

CCCCCCuuuuuuNNNNNNNNNttttttttttttt
TheAmicko writes:
on July 21st, 2013 at 2:13:01 PM

Cuba is wrong and to Old for this movie. He Always looks boyish. The actor to to play spawn kreds grit. I think its very wrong to say he only had bad performances. Zod named some of The best.... I also think his performance in Men Of Honor was good. Michael Jai was excellent as spawn.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved