WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "Metallica Through the Never," with Dane DeHaan and Metallica

Posted: July 20th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "Metallica Through the Never," with Dane DeHaan and MetallicaSubmit Comment
Today we have a new trailer and poster for the upcoming "Metallica Through the Never" film, which combines concert footage with a narrative, featuring Dane DeHaan (Chronicle, The Amazing Spider-Man 2). Check everything out below.

Plot: In the movie, a band crew member (DeHaan) is sent out on a mission during Metallica's roaring concert in front of a sold-out arena. While on this mission, he unexpectedly has his life turned completely upside down.

"Metallica Through the Never" is directed by Nimrod Antal (Predators) and is set to hit IMAX 3D theaters on September 27th. It will then be released in conventional theaters on October 4th.

Trailer:


Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Apple, Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 8:13:25 AM

who the f*ck pays to see sh*talica in this day of age.

rock has been dead for a decade
M. Bullitt writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 8:33:54 AM

What Bando said.
minkowski writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 9:54:04 AM

f*ck Metallica. I started hating them the day they made a big deal about Napster.

Like they're still relevant anyway.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 9:59:22 AM

More sh*t that needs to left in the 80s.
TonyWalnuts writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 10:03:44 AM

Four succinct comments that should be on the poster.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 10:47:12 AM

How much do you think the combined weight of MetallicA would be?
minkowski writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 11:10:27 AM

Just add up all the atomic weights of every metal in the periodic table.
vincere01 writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 1:05:41 PM

Complete and utter trash. Will be in the walmart discount bin by xmas. On vhs....
Taco writes:
on July 20th, 2013 at 5:01:46 PM

Better this movie with a band I once loved, rather than with some rapper ive always hated!
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 6:56:53 AM

I am trusting the same best exertion from you later on too. Actually your exploratory writing abilities has roused me. Cheap 55 printing Discount Code
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:13:36 AM

Awesome post I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this intriguing and educated article. jaipur airport to ajmer cab fare
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:13:40 AM

It turned out to be Very useful to me and I am certain to every one of the observers here! bike transport pune
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:13:44 AM

I have perused your article, it is extremely enlightening and supportive for me.I respect the profitable data you offer in your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting it.. kit tattoo
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:13:47 AM

You know your activities emerge of the group. There is something extraordinary about them. It appears to me every one of them are truly splendid! taxi from delhi to jaipur
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 8:03:20 AM

Companion, this site may be fabolous, i simply like it. find
Robinjack writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 11:25:14 AM

Awesome post I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this intriguing and educated article. cheap business cards
Robinjack writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 7:47:54 AM

Awesome post I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this intriguing and educated article. cheap print
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 2:46:27 AM

Much obliged to you for exceptionally usefull data.. cheap miami to key west
Robinjack writes:
on May 26th, 2017 at 11:40:37 PM

Awesome post I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this intriguing and educated article. rewardedessays.spruz.com
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 6:52:51 AM

Much obliged for each other useful site. The spot else might just I understand that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have an endeavor that I"m a little while ago working on, and I have been vigilant for such data. court reporter classes
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 7:13:54 AM

informative Blog! A debt of gratitude is in order for a superb offer. Your article has demonstrated your diligent work and experience you have in this field. Splendid .i adore it perusing. Talc Powder Cancer Lawsuits
Robinjack writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 7:41:24 AM

Awesome post I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this intriguing and educated article. cheap miami to key west
Robinjack writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 4:07:36 AM

That has all the earmarks of being magnificent anyway i am still not very beyond any doubt that I like it. At any rate will look much more into it and choose by and by! fake nails
Robinjack writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 1:24:27 PM

Business solutions in Singapore I high welcome this post. It's elusive the great from the terrible here and there, yet I think you've nailed it! would you psyche upgrading your online journal with more data? Brochure Designer
Robinjack writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 1:27:53 PM

Your work is great and I value you and bouncing for some more enlightening posts. Much obliged to you for sharing awesome data to us. visit website
Robinjack writes:
on June 8th, 2017 at 3:36:08 AM

"Boredom is a killer—which is why a cure for boredom can be a lifesaver.

The truth is, portable Bluetooth speakers have been the handheld solution to elevate the moment, whether at the beach, the middle of a party, or a lazy afternoon at home for years now—and your brand can get in on that excitement.

Right now—with C2BPromo.com, you can put you logo on a wide array of Promotional Bluetooth Speakers, in all different shapes and sizes, from waterproof to resilient wood—with models coming in at 6-7 dollars all the way up to high-end luxury designs. Multiple surfaces on almost every customized Bluetooth speaker can showcase your logo—so no matter which way it’s turned, your name is always center staged." Bluetooth Speaker Promotional Item
Robinjack writes:
on June 19th, 2017 at 4:08:44 AM

I concede, I have not been on this website page in quite a while... in any case it was another delight to see It is such an essential point and overlooked by such a variety of, even experts. experts. I thank you to help making individuals more mindful of conceivable issues. cheap printing
Robinjack writes:
on June 21st, 2017 at 3:17:56 AM

I am trusting the same best exertion from you later on too. Actually your exploratory writing abilities has roused me. cheap printing
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 8:22:03 AM

"If we are talking about the latest craze all over the world, what you are going to say? Fidget Spinner and Fidget Toy? Yes! Oh well, you can't believe it. In just 2 months, it has craze the world! First, you can see these Fidget Spinners everywhere with kids and teens in every classroom and school. Shortly they quickly invaded offices and became the favorite hand toys of adults.

Brands and Businesses are quickly catching up this new hot trend for their marketing purposes, like event promotions, conference gifts, corporate gifts, trade show giveaways, promotional gift items with those customized, logo Fidget Spinners as the best promotional products today!" Promotional Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on June 25th, 2017 at 4:34:49 AM

I am trusting the same best exertion from you later on too. Actually your exploratory writing abilities has roused me. affordable 55 print
Robinjack writes:
on July 6th, 2017 at 4:55:12 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for posting this information. I simply need to tell you that I simply look at your site and I discover it extremely fascinating and useful. I can hardly wait to peruse loads of your posts. kit tattoo
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:28:46 AM

I am trusting the same best exertion from you later on too. Actually your exploratory writing abilities has roused me. Promo Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:08:32 AM

Stunning, cool post. I'd like to compose like this as well – requiring some serious energy and genuine diligent work to make an extraordinary article… yet I put things off a lot of and never appear to begin. Much appreciated however. movers and packers pune
Robinjack writes:
on July 13th, 2017 at 6:29:51 AM

Much obliged for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel unequivocally that affection and read more on this theme. On the off chance that conceivable, for example, pick up learning, would you mind overhauling your site with extra data? It is extremely valuable for me. Water extraction
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 3:12:44 AM

Much thanks to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data extremely valuable! visit website
Robinjack writes:
on July 20th, 2017 at 2:15:32 AM

Hi I am so charmed I found your online journal, I truly found you by misstep, while I was watching on google for something else, Anyways I am here now and could simply get a kick out of the chance to say thank for an enormous post and an overall captivating site. Kindly do keep up the immense work. http://adobecs.aedsoftware.info/adobe-creative-suite-cs6.html

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved