WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Wolverine" Post-Credits Scene Revealed?

Posted: July 19th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Wolverine" Post-Credits Scene Revealed?Submit Comment
We recently heard that Hugh Jackman shot a few additional scenes for "The Wolverine," possibly including the post-credits scene that will connect the film to "X-Men: Days of Future Past."

Even though we'll have to wait until July 26th to find out whether a post-credits scene even exists in "The Wolverine," today we have a report not only confirming that it exists, but also describing it.

SPOILERS AHEAD:

In the scene: Wolverine (Jackman) is walking through an airport two years after the events of "The Wolverine" when all the metal detectors start going haywire with paperclips and other objects flying everywhere. He turns around to find Magneto (Ian McKellan) standing there. Magneto warns him of an enemy looking to destroy Mutants by building machines (Sentinels) and asks Wolverine to join him in defending his kind. Wolverine says "no" and asks why he should even consider it, when all the police and civilians gathered around them freeze and Professor X (Patrick Stewart) wheels into frame and says something convincing.

Click here to read more about "The Wolverine."

Source: CBM, Twitlonger


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 7:06:19 AM

Hope that lil bit of footage is as intriguing as the whole Wolverine movie
pornfly writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 7:07:43 AM

I hope The Wolverine is as intriguing as that lil bit of footage sounds

*ugh*
minkowski writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 7:08:25 AM

Sounds pretty cool; too bad there's nothing much that can be done to ameliorate the damage The Last Stand did to the story line.
Taco writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 7:08:38 AM

I like it. Make it so. See what I did there?
pornfly writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 7:15:35 AM

In OCP news:

Detroit becomes the largest american city to declare bankruptcy
minkowski writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 7:16:53 AM

They should just nuke Detroit, c*ckroaches and all, but then they'd just all probably mutate into Kanye West.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 7:24:30 AM

Hopefully this will be the surprise hit if the summer instead of another let down but I won't get my hopes up
Taco writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 7:58:19 AM

they'd just all probably mutate into Kanye West.
- lmfao
boogiel writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 8:08:15 AM

That probably the only scene worth watching.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 8:18:37 AM

I bet after they filmed the scene they all went to have lunch at Chipotle, accents and all!
minkowski writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 8:26:08 AM

Thought they had schwarma at Chotchkie's.
Rambo writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 8:28:49 AM

sounds like it will be the best part of the movie.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 9:10:48 AM

Sweet I'll wait for it to get uploaded to YouTube and save myself some money.
Janus writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 9:21:36 AM

Yay! Intro for X-Men: Days of Future Past!
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 10:57:09 AM

this sh*t smell like crap, electro my ass, what a sh*t hole this electro looks like, so ridiculus! eat my sh*t is worst tham the "c*nt" worthington, by the way where is the leading man actor of GAYVATARD? where is this international star? i wonder what happen with his successful movie career?

The First_AVENGER writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 12:14:04 PM

that sounds awesome and im really excited for it but in the last stand the last thing Wolverine (Jackman)remembers of Professor X (Patrick Stewart)is him dieing. so when and where does Wolverine find out that Professor X is alive????
TheAmicko writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 12:21:21 PM

Sounds awesome. I can't wait to se this movie. Really rooting for it to be damn good!
[StuntMan_MiKe] writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 12:30:16 PM

Professor X- "Help us Wolverine and Kitty Pryde will use her time travel powers to erase the horrible events of The Last Stand."
Wolverine- "Damn wheels, that's all you had to say. Shotgun."
Stapes writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 1:39:25 PM

I see two distinct storylines forming here, disney vs fox. The reboot will soon follow, provided the collapse of modern cinema doesnt happen first, which I hope it does. WAKE UP PEOPLE!
defiant1 writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 2:22:09 PM

X-MEN: Days of Profit Passed
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 6:46:28 PM

http://comicsalliance.com/the-crow-creator-james-obarr-unveils-new-poster-for-movie-reboot-sdcc-2013/
minkowski writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 6:49:53 PM

Nice, Zod.
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 6:53:56 PM

@ mink

do you know
a lot of actors were involved
in the crow reboot,, wahlberg cooper mcavoy
minkowski writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 7:06:10 PM

Nope. I was unaware of that fact, Zod, but it is certainly interesting...
ioptimusprime writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 8:35:09 PM

General Zod...

James O'Barr has always been one of my favorite graphic artists. :)

You might enjoy this link...

http://jamesobarr.typepad.com/photos/james_obarrs_gallery/index.html

(click on each pic for more info from O'Barr himself)
minkowski writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 9:32:10 PM

Anyone seen Flashpoint Paradox yet? I have.

What's with DC trying to make their characters gay? They even tell a terrible bottom/top "joke" early on in the film, intimating Flash is gay, plus the weird interaction with GL and Flash's mother accuses him on being homosexual.

Can't I just watch a film without being bombarded with retarded liberals trying to brainwash me into thinking being gay is just so god damned cool?

Whatever. The future of cinema, I guess.

Count me the f*ck out.
minkowski writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 9:32:38 PM

accusing.
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 9:57:13 PM

Ryan Goslings entire script for OGF


fight (his first line)

ask him why he killed my brother

i let him go

it's a little more complicated than that mother

billy raped and killed a 16 year old girl

what do they want ?

no don't

who ?

what's that have to do with me ?

when ?

I'd like you to meet my mother

i want us to pretend we're a couple

can you do that ?

will you wear this ?

you can keep that dress..

coz she's my mother

now if you don't want that dress,, take it off

take it off !!!!!!!!!

wanna fight ?

what did you do ?

we're just here for him

what did she say ? (his last line)

johnny_boy writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 10:30:29 PM

Wait, i remember reading that this film takes many years after X3 and that everyone is dead. This is getting ridiculous
mark2828 writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 10:41:06 PM

Hey Zod, I couldn't even finish watching that piece of sh*t (OGF). Violent torture porn garbage masquerading as art.

f*ck Nicholas Winding Refn.

And whoever convinced Gosling that he's even remotely convincing as a bad-ass tough guy has done Gosling a great disservice.
mark2828 writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 10:43:39 PM

ioptimusprime: Your chalk drawing of Ezio is pretty cool.
sedibus writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 10:52:35 PM

For me, Minkowski and General Zod OWNED this particular thread.

By the way, Zod, is the script anygood? (speaking about OGF). Till this day I haven´t been annoyed by Refn´s movies.

I recently saw then read Pacific Rim´s GN, it was good, also the movie was good, but I expected a little too much, maybe.

Recently saw The Animated Trilogy Berserk The Golden Age Arc. I must say that they really know how to condense a story and still make it look good and the flow was alright too. And those are almost Hentai. Although they pretty much ommitted Caska´s telling the Story of how Griffith´s got his funding, (You Know), but is implied, but, anyway. Good flicks.

I´m going right now for Predator, then the last Makoto Shinkai flick and maybe Ninja Scroll and the Ghost in the Shell flicks by Mamoru Oshii.

I can´t read books right now, but I´m reading Bradbury´s Martian Chronicles, and is taking too long, I need to keep reading it, but this are uncomfortable times, but well. Happy f*cking Days, fellows.

Enjoy The Spring!!
minkowski writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 11:07:13 PM

sh*t, long time, no see, Sedibus. Where the f*ck have you been?
sedibus writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 11:42:03 PM

Just in another city, Mink. I didn´t have the chance to take the computer with me, so. There you go.

There is the minority report, man,

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved