WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Sentinels From "X-Men: Days of Future Past," Plus New Promo Photos

Posted: July 19th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Sentinels From "X-Men: Days of Future Past," Plus New Promo PhotosSubmit Comment
During the San Diego Comic-Con, 20th Century Fox set up a stage outside one of the hotels to promote Trask Industries, the company behind Sentinels, giant robots that will hunt mutants in "X-Men: Days of Future Past."

We have some photos from the presentation below, giving us a look at a Sentinel's head, as well as propaganda posters meant to convince people that having Sentinels is a good idea. We also have a new promo shot of Patrick Stewart as Professor X, Ian McKellen as Magneto, Daniel Cudmore as Colossus and Omar Sy as Bishop.

"X-Men: Days of Future Past" is directed by Bryan Singer and is set to hit theaters on May 23rd, 2014.

Sentinel Photos: (click to enlarge)


Promo Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: /Film, FirstShowing


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
defiant1 writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 9:16:27 PM

The Sentinel's better be giant. I hope they remove the glass mask from the it's face, too. The reflections are distracting. Also, check out evil Picard.
pornfly writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 9:19:35 PM

Should have known they were gonna be small
PPPPPP
Rambo writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 9:20:31 PM

Stewart and Mckellen look really happy to be back...
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 9:32:54 PM

Lame.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 9:41:25 PM

It looks like the "new outfits" are going to just be armored versions of the old ones but see I was one of the people who thought those costumes were good. It was unrealistic to put Wolverine in yellow spandex in real life or any of the other ones.

@pornfly
They are going to be big man, don't worry. But unfortunately they couldn't bring the big head to Comic-Con. That be such a pain in the ass to lug around. LOL Plus Singer said he will keep all other movies continuity which means the Sentinels we saw in the third one will probably be there in size although design clearly he is making it more futuristic.
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 10:23:28 PM

@ mink

i am so happy i could cry

Jesse Lee Peterson (my new hero)
was on the piers morgan show tonight :)

he said...

this case was never about race
the media turned it into a race issue
obama incited hatred when he said
if i had a son, he'd look like trayvon

trayvon was a thug (lol )

his parents know that
he smoked pot
and he was thrown out of school

he said zimmerman just defended himself

if trayvon was just this innocent kid
tip toe through the tulips
why did they work so hard
to keep his history out of the courtroom ?

https://twitter.com/search/realtime?q=jesse%20lee%20peterson%20&src=typd

bandolero999 writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 10:31:16 PM

singer is gonna rape this franchise a new *sshole

SHUT THE f*ck UP BANE/Zod.that case was soooo last week

keep comments on topic you Irish twat.if you have any ballz go to south central and say that sh*t.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 10:34:09 PM

ha ha ha

How about you Blacks start "doing the right things".
1. Don't put yourself in a position where you could die (attack people)
2. Don't sell drugs
3. Don't blame others for your laziness
4. Quit blaming everything on racism
5. Obey the law
6. Be prepared to suffer the consequences of your actions.
7. Be a mentor to successful people - Obama, Powell, Condoleezza Rice.
8. Don't follow the crowd - saggy pants, tattoos, illiteracy, arrests, etc.

Hey Thugvon's poor parents - If you'd done a better job raising this POS, he wouldn't have gone back and attacked Zim. Quit making excuses for being FAILURES!!! If he had been white he wouldn't have been in that situation you dumbazzes. Now get back to your insignificant lives!!

dude seriously youre making racism not fun.what did black people ever do to you.f*ck your sisters??.they probably stretched them tight little ginger pussies and they can fit a whole cuc*mber.or they impregnated your mum and you have a half irish and black baby and now you're mad at the world.yea it happens.
boogiel writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 10:46:10 PM

I"m more interested with the chick in purple shirt.
CelluloidMan writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 11:23:34 PM

It feels strange just saying this, but I liked Ratner's version better. Simple and closer to the source material.

Maybe these are the futuristic versions of "future past"?! But still, wires that look like robot moustaches?!
minkowski writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 11:32:54 PM

Would you believe Picard is in his 70s? Compare how he looks to to that sagging fat ass Johnathon Frakes.
Syrius73 writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 11:36:57 PM

A black Guy as Bishop? WTF???

Do studios ever watch comics?
Syrius73 writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 11:43:11 PM

Not sure Singer is making a good job in this, anyway.
BKelly9 writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 11:51:53 PM

Ehh
GreenLensman writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 11:53:12 PM

Bishop looks horrible...He looks too happy, when Stewart and McKellen actually look as grim as their fictional reality. I hope that f*cker doesn't ruin one of the baddest niggas in comic book history.
TaZdaBeAsT32 writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 12:19:24 AM

@syrius

Have you read the xmen comics?? Bishop is black and has never been white...
bandolero999 writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 12:32:35 AM

bishop looks like hes rastafarian and smokes gonga
GreenLensman writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 1:03:15 AM

I'm happy with colossus getting some screen time, he's always been one of my favorites.
http://www.hdwpapers.com/walls/wolverine_cartoon_wallpaper-HD.jpg
CelluloidMan writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 1:15:04 AM

At Bando:
"AYE, man. IREE-IREE man. I'mma gonna sayv da fucha, brahda...juss rah-eet aftah me finish dees ganga rah hee-ah, man. Cuz I lahv de fucha, ya know? I sihngs to ha, I sihngs...I sihngs (singing) I waanna lahv yaaa an' treet ya rah-eet, I waanna lahv ya! Eveh-ah dae an' eveh-ah nah-eet"...Cus I (bong gurgles) (exhales) AAAHHHH... Ya gonna eat thah, brah?!


Anyways, word is H-Wood is attempting to bring out more X-Men derivatives such as X-Force, X-Factor, X-(insert cool name here)etc...

Collider has an article Rob Liefeld is being approached for an X-Force movie...

http://collider.com/x-force-movie-x-men-comic-con-announcement/

"Basically, donít leap to take what Liefeld says at face value. The man canít even draw feet.."

LMAO!!

Read more: http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=28954#ixzz2ZSrhR412
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 1:53:14 AM

Interesting...
ollos1986 writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 2:19:05 AM

I thinking the sentinels will be about 10feet tall which makes it not overboard. I'm happy they are at least in it for more then just a quick danger room session. Lets just see if they screw up the time line more then they already have!!!
ollos1986 writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 2:22:33 AM

I also hope there is a scene at the end of the wolverine that roles into this Xmen movie that would be nice
BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 2:24:54 AM

OMG !!
Johnnie 5 is still alive !!! :)
pornfly writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 3:01:15 AM

DM2
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6lIxtsNY5mI&feature=youtube_gdata_player
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 4:49:57 AM

Bane/JB/GeneralZod

You're such an idiot. Your comments on the case and opinions are flawed and your facts are bullsh*t. The kid wasn't even a thug. You only say that because he's black.
minkowski writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 5:10:22 AM

^^Are you f*cking SERIOUS??!

Really. I like you tanman, but you're WAY OFF on this one.

Trayvon WAS a thug, period. He smoked dope, be beat up people, he had photos of him holding a gun, he had stolen jewelry, gold teeth, what police called a "burglary tool". He sold dope. He was into codeine abuse, through a drink called "lean". He was kicked out of school AND his mother's house. He complained some guy he bat up didn't bleed enough.

Even Rachel Jeantel ADMITTED she thought Trayvon attacked Zimmerman first, and she said he did so in part because Trayvon thought Zimmerman was a "rapist".




Like I said, you're usually an alright person, but your ignorance of this case is nothing short of mind-boggling astounding, and to say it has something to do with Trayvon being black is nothing but a highly contemptible insult, especially when you live in mostly lily-white Canada.
M. Bullitt writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 5:16:52 AM

Good news for the X-Files fan:


http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2369801/David-Duchovny-Gillian-Anderson-reveal-X-Files-movie-pipeline.html
minkowski writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 5:20:54 AM

Gillian's looks have only improved with her age, and I readily admit I still have a HUGE hard spot for her after all these years, ever more so now.


God damn it though, she was only a few miles away from me...sniff sniff.
minkowski writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 5:22:02 AM

God DAMN it I should have gone to Comic Con!
M. Bullitt writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 5:23:39 AM

Speaking of Comic con:


http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2370000/Comic-Con-2013-Former-rivals-Arnold-Schwarzenegger-Sylvester-Stallone-join-forces-special-screening-new-movie-Comic-Con.html
Stapes writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 5:33:18 AM

Bishop looks too black.
minkowski writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 5:35:14 AM

Gillian Anderson, David Duchovny, Arnie and Stallone, all at Comic Con and I decided not to go.

f*ck.
TheAmicko writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 5:43:47 AM

Gillian Anderson is very hot. I agree Mink. She only gets hotter. And for X-Men. I like most of The films. But think it's stupid focusing on to many characters. You can't develop characters and "go deep" with them...
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 2:55:29 PM

@ mink

He complained some guy he beat up
didn't bleed enough

jesus christ

even i didn't know about that

btw i am watching 'SHINER' michael caine
minkowski writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 3:20:45 PM

@Zod: you should watch A Shock to the System with Caine.
Syrius73 writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 4:24:04 PM

@TaZdaBeAsT32

I apologize. I thought Bishop was Cable.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 8:15:55 PM

I suppose you're right on the most of this. I don't know THAT much about the case, Butto be perfectly honest neither does anybody else. All that sh*t is just speculation (Fron what I've heard) And is just douches spreading hate through word of mouth.

I could be wrong, And I can accept that. But who really cares? Why keep posting about it? This is a movie site, I don't wanna keep coming on and having people saying "f*ck that thug!" and sh*t. Like.. I know most people could care less about death, But like.. It's death? Be a little discrete. Lol :P

And thanks.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved