WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Will "X-Men: Days of Future Past" Sequel Focus on Young or Old X-Men Team?

Posted: July 18th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Will "X-Men: Days of Future Past" Sequel Focus on Young or Old X-Men Team?Submit Comment
During the UK premiere of "The Wolverine," producer Hutch Parker (The Wolverine, X-Men: Days of Future Past) was asked about a potential sequel to "X-Men: Days of Future Past," regarding whether the movie will follow the young or the old X-Men team.

"I think what's exciting is that it can be both," he said. "I think the nature of this project is that they intersect and the legacy can be unique and different for both casts, together and separately. There's a tremendous amount of opportunity that comes out of it."

It's not clear what 20th Century Fox is planning, but it sounds like the studio is in favor of making "X-Men" installments focusing separately on the young and old casts, and then bringing them together somehow.

Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Gates writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 7:17:18 AM

So far "The Wolverine" has a 83% fresh rating. Of course, there are only 6 reviews so far.

"RIPD" doesn't have any reviews yet and it opens Friday, which it's an obvious sign the studio knows the movie f*cking sucks.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 8:45:58 AM

This movie will be a clusterf*ck.
minkowski writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 8:55:40 AM

This one had batter have a screaming pace, with this many damned characters, or it's going to drag the audience down.

And knowing Singer, he doesn't do screaming pace at all.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 9:43:16 AM

"It's not clear what 20th Century Fox is planning, but it sounds like the studio is in favor of making "X-Men" installments focusing separately on the young and old casts, and then bringing them together somehow."

Either you are trolling, or you are a f*cking idiot alex. BECAUSE THAT IS WHAT JUST f*ckING HAPPENED WITH THE FIRST 3 X-MEN MOVIES AND FIRST CLASS TO LEAD UP TO DAYS OF FUTURE PAST.

f*ckhead.
minkowski writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 9:58:45 AM

lol. Days of Future Past is just that movie.

I don't even read the articles any more. Waste of f*cking time.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 11:10:02 AM

im sick of this movie already and its not even close to coming out
Shafty writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 1:18:10 PM

This movie sounds like a giant cluster f*ck... they should just cut clips from the previous movies and combine them into a new film. Save themselves some money, not like it could be any worse than this pile of sh*t.
Phoenix Fire writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 6:18:44 PM

"It's not clear what 20th Century Fox is planning, but it sounds like the studio is in favor of making "X-Men" installments focusing separately on the young and old casts, and then bringing them together somehow."



No.





Go have sex Alex.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 6:23:02 PM

Lol, the pure ineptitude of alex's aricles make me react like Lewis Black sometimes, but can you really blame me?
CelluloidMan writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 1:00:32 AM

Word is they're will attempt to bring out more X-Men derivatives such as X-Force, X-Factor, X-(insert cool name here)etc...

Collider has an article Rob Liefeld is being approached for an X-Force movie...

http://collider.com/x-force-movie-x-men-comic-con-announcement/

"Basically, don’t leap to take what Liefeld says at face value. The man can’t even draw feet.."

LMAO!!
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 6:56:42 AM

This is truly a decent and enlightening, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it fifty fiveprint Discount
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:13:21 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and enlightening. If you don't mind share more like that... delhi to ajmer taxi
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:13:26 AM

Much obliged to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data exceptionally helpful! packers and movers hadapsar pune
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:13:33 AM

I can"t read articles online all the time, yet I"m happy I did today. This is exceptionally elegantly composed and your focuses are very much communicated. Kindly, absolutely never quit composing. cab service jaipur to delhi
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:16:57 AM

I've been hunting down some respectable stuff on the subject and haven't had any fortunes up until this point, You just got another greatest fan!.. tattoo supply
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 8:03:11 AM

Much appreciated such a great amount for this data. I need to tell you I agree on a few of the focuses you make here and others may require some further audit, yet I can see your perspective. i was reading this
Robinjack writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 11:25:06 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and enlightening. If you don't mind share more like that... lowest price on flyer
Robinjack writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 7:47:46 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and enlightening. If you don't mind share more like that... 55 printer Special Offer
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 2:46:24 AM

I truly inspired after read this in view of some quality work and instructive considerations . I just wanna express profound gratitude for the essayist and want you to enjoy all that life has to offer for coming!. miami to key west touring guide
Robinjack writes:
on May 26th, 2017 at 11:40:34 PM

I read that Post and got it fine and enlightening. If you don't mind share more like that... http://rewardedessays.spruz.com/
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 6:52:28 AM

Incredible data! I as of late went over your site and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don"t comprehend what to say aside from that I have. court reporter certificate
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 7:13:46 AM

informative Blog! I am unable to read articles online very often, but I’m glad I did today. This is very well written and your points are well-expressed. Please, don’t ever stop writing. Talc Powder Ovarian Cancer Lawsuit
Robinjack writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 7:41:15 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and enlightening. If you don't mind share more like that... miami to key west touring guide
Robinjack writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 4:07:32 AM

Much obliged to you for exceptionally usefull data.. Makeup brushes
Robinjack writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 1:24:24 PM

Business solutions in Singapore A debt of gratitude is in order for the significant data and bits of knowledge you have so given here... Poster Design singapore
Robinjack writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 1:27:51 PM

Much obliged to you for such an elegantly composed article. It"s brimming with quick data and captivating depictions. Your perspective is the best among numerous. view homepage
Robinjack writes:
on June 8th, 2017 at 3:36:02 AM

"Boredom is a killer—which is why a cure for boredom can be a lifesaver.

The truth is, portable Bluetooth speakers have been the handheld solution to elevate the moment, whether at the beach, the middle of a party, or a lazy afternoon at home for years now—and your brand can get in on that excitement.

Right now—with C2BPromo.com, you can put you logo on a wide array of Promotional Bluetooth Speakers, in all different shapes and sizes, from waterproof to resilient wood—with models coming in at 6-7 dollars all the way up to high-end luxury designs. Multiple surfaces on almost every customized Bluetooth speaker can showcase your logo—so no matter which way it’s turned, your name is always center staged." Bluetooth Speaker Promotional Item
Robinjack writes:
on June 19th, 2017 at 4:08:35 AM

This is very informatics, fresh and clear. I feel that everything has been portrayed in orderly way with the goal that peruser could get most extreme data and realize numerous things. cheapest postcard print
Robinjack writes:
on June 21st, 2017 at 3:17:51 AM

This is truly a decent and enlightening, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it cheapest print
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 8:21:52 AM

"If we are talking about the latest craze all over the world, what you are going to say? Fidget Spinner and Fidget Toy? Yes! Oh well, you can't believe it. In just 2 months, it has craze the world! First, you can see these Fidget Spinners everywhere with kids and teens in every classroom and school. Shortly they quickly invaded offices and became the favorite hand toys of adults.

Brands and Businesses are quickly catching up this new hot trend for their marketing purposes, like event promotions, conference gifts, corporate gifts, trade show giveaways, promotional gift items with those customized, logo Fidget Spinners as the best promotional products today!" Logo Fidget Spinners
Robinjack writes:
on July 6th, 2017 at 4:55:16 AM

Much thanks for composing such a fascinating article on this point. This has truly made me think and I want to peruse more. tattoo supply
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:28:38 AM

This is truly a decent and enlightening, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it Promotional Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:08:29 AM

This is extremely fascinating substance! I have completely appreciated perusing your focuses and have arrive at the conclusion that you are right about large portions of them. You are extraordinary. packers and movers pune
Robinjack writes:
on July 13th, 2017 at 6:29:38 AM

This sort of message continually moving and I like to peruse quality substance, so upbeat to discover great spot to numerous here in the post, the composition is simply awesome, a debt of gratitude is in order for the post. Water restoration
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 3:12:33 AM

Pleasant Informative Blog having decent sharing.. view homepage
Robinjack writes:
on July 20th, 2017 at 2:15:22 AM

Pleasant post mate, keep up the colossal work, simply imparted this to my friendz http://adobecs.aedsoftware.info/adobe-creative-suite-cs6.html
seveltoto writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 6:02:18 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved