WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Felicity Jones Says She's a Villain in "The Amazing Spider-Man 2"

Posted: July 18th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Felicity Jones Says SheSubmit Comment
Ever since we learned that Felicity Jones joined "The Amazing Spider-Man 2," many assumed that she will be playing Felicia Hardy, better known as Black Cat.

In a new interview with View London, Jones was asked about her role. The actress replied: "It's all quite shrouded in secrecy, but Iím the Goblin's girlfriend - I'm in a relationship with him, and his accomplice. I'm on the dark side."

In the comics, Black Cat never dated any of the Osbornes, but it's possible that she will in the movie. It's also possible that Jones won't play Black Cat. Instead, it seems it's more likely that she'll play Lily Hollister (aka Menace). The character dated Harry Osborne and ended up with her own powers when she accidentally infected herself with Goblin Serum.

Either way, Jones will play a villain, one of many in "The Amazing Spider-Man 2."

Source: View London, JoBlo


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
CelluloidMan writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:59:50 PM

IDK about that, but look at that face...she'd be a great Mary Jane.

But then again, who'd believe that?! She'd be too good for Garfield.
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 10:05:22 PM

I want just as much pics of her in outfits
as you did with that pansy Andrew
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 10:52:11 PM

Who the flying samurai squirrel fart gives a f*ck?
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 11:09:52 PM

And this felicity Jones girl is okay, but average. I see way, WAY hotter babes at Pacific Beach all the time.
boogiel writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 11:16:27 PM

This movie sounds dumber by the day.
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 12:07:14 AM

http://uk.news.yahoo.com/boston-bomb-suspect-cover-rolling-stone-122647678.html#6LQCoSi
Sleuth1989 writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 1:16:20 AM

So three villains...because that worked out so well last time. LOL
JB_ENFORCER writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 2:07:02 AM

If she is the villain I want to be a good guy so she can have her evil way with me then I can have my way with her!
Rambo writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 2:25:36 AM

saw 'pacific rim' - 5/10 , the special effects were the best i've seen this year in any movie but the acting and story were b movie material.

bottom line : another addition to a bad summer of movies.
pornfly writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 3:02:24 AM

MINK
PB is my favorite beach
IB(Silver Strand) is pretty laidback and easily accessible plus they got killer Giant Pizza joints
BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 4:53:27 AM

Female villains work only as eyecandy and TDKR showed us that femme fatales are not cool, only f*ckable !!
Faora-ul from Man of steel is the only exception - she was pretty badass !!!
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 10:56:15 AM

this sh*t smell like crap, electro my ass, what a sh*t hole this electro looks like, so ridiculus! eat my sh*t is worst tham the "c*nt" worthington, by the way where is the leading man actor of GAYVATARD? where is this international star? i wonder what happen with his successful movie career?


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved