WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jean-Claude Van Damme is a Villain in "Enemies Closer" Trailer

Posted: July 18th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jean-Claude Van Damme is a Villain in "Enemies Closer" TrailerSubmit Comment
Today we have a trailer for "Enemies Closer" action thriller, starring Tom Everett Scott (An American Werewolf in Paris), Orlando Jones (Cirque du Freak) and Jean-Claude Van Damme. Check it out below.

Plot: After a major shipment of drugs goes missing on the US-Canadian border, forest ranger and former Navy SEAL Henry (Scott) is plunged into survival mode when the drug cartel forces him to help retrieve the downed package. Trapped in the wilderness with no communication to the outside world, Henry finds himself face to face with Clay (Jones), a man with a personal vendetta against Henry who has returned for retribution. Now, the two mortal enemies must make a choice: put aside their past and work together, or die alone at the hands of the drug runners, a ruthless gang who will stop at nothing to retrieve their lost cargo.

The new movie is directed by Peter Hyams (Timecop). It has yet to get a release date.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 10:03:40 PM

sh*t looks worse than my diarrhea that i just took
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 10:09:09 PM

Van Damme looks like an old granny in that pic, cocaine is a hell of a drug!
WallyDee writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 10:14:35 PM

I liked it!
The Tall Man writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 10:27:02 PM

Not bad, I'll give it a watch. However, I'm not digging JC's killer clown look.
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 10:31:57 PM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PsI5bREF20Y&feature=youtube_gdata_player
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 10:47:42 PM

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/07/17/john-henry-spooner-video-darius-simmons_n_3612378.html?ir=Black+Voices&ref=topbar
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 10:51:06 PM

Looks like Bando's sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 11:01:57 PM

Is this the sequel to IT?
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 11:02:11 PM

That rhymed.
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 11:05:39 PM

Anybody go to Comic Con this year?

The lines were literally a mile long.
The Tall Man writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 11:21:19 PM

@Mink

I tried twice online to get my ticket to Comic Con. Once by trying the "click on the link" at 9 am (months ago) and the other time by the way of "luck of the draw". Well... neither f*cking happened! So pissed!

I live in SD, but refuse to go hang out downtown and act like a begging nerd in hopes of scoring another nerd's badge that he may be done with.



pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 11:23:55 PM

Club hopping in downtown SD is the best
Dont forget the 99 chinese food
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 11:24:41 PM

@The Tall Man: went by there about six or so and the place was PACKED. f*ck man, there had to have been a thousand people in line, and all the Marvel decked-out buses dumping more arrivals didn't help. Thank god SD's finest were working crowd control.

I thought about going, but I despise crowds, and seriously, for the price of one ticket I could almost afford that Phase One boxed set.
Donyae 420 writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 11:29:50 PM

THE CLOWN FROM f*ckING "IT"....PRICELESS!!!
The Tall Man writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 11:33:57 PM

@Mink

I hear you... The SD Comic Con has just gotten WAAAYYY to damn big. I know the city is suppose to expand the canter (again) just to keep it in SD, but they really need to do is just run the Con from one weekend to the next. 9 days would work or even twice a year.
The Tall Man writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 11:35:45 PM

*center*
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 11:36:20 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=dEHcD9XFhhA


Amazing Spider-Man 2
Comic-Con Teaser Trailer
GreenLensman writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 11:40:47 PM

Sounds like the average piece of turd, sorry bando, but I'm sure nothing compares to your loaf of chili.
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 11:42:46 PM

@The Tall Man: where the hell are they going to put that expansion? There doesn't seem to be any room at all. And the CC is already enormous. I don't see that happening. But good idea on extending the schedule.

One wonders if Disney will just build their own exhibition building in Florida, since they own more than half the comic book industry anyway.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 11:47:17 PM

minkowski we have our version in miami called supercon.it happened bout 2 weeks ago
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 11:53:59 PM

Killer Comic Con reveals, including some Conan artwork

http://movies.yahoo.com/photos/2013-comic-con-reveals-1373492694-slideshow/
The Tall Man writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 11:57:32 PM

@Mink

You're right, it's absolutely enormous inside. Don't know how they are going to expand it.

Disney Con :)

@pornfly, if you are a Puppet Master fan, I did get Charles Band to autograph my Puppet Master 1 DVD (free of charge) about 3 years ago at the Comic Con.
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 11:58:45 PM

@That's cool, Bando. Didn't know you guys had your own comic convention, but then it IS Miami...
bandolero999 writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 12:00:35 AM

havent been to it yet.just found out about it
vincere01 writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 12:16:31 AM

God jcvd looks like an 80 year olds ball sack
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 12:17:50 AM

you guys have gotta make it out to Toronto's FanExpo this year! Wen't last year. it was fun lol http://www.fanexpocanada.com/fan-expo-guests/
CelluloidMan writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 12:54:26 AM

By seeing this, you see how Jones and Scott are right at home and weird seeing Van Damme in these type of ....films.

He just exudes charisma, this is not him being at his best, but you do see how he could carry and be the star of big action movies.

Really a step down, but hey...he's back, that's what counts. He'll have start from scratch, but how the audience is, so fickle and what action stars are nowadays, even if he gets half his fame back, he be OK.

We'll see...
minkowski writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 1:11:44 AM

Dunno what the f*ck you guys are smoking, but it looks like sh*t. Basically a really long concatenation of martial arts demos and some explosions.

This is "action"?
minkowski writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 1:22:16 AM

Didn't they make this movie already? It was called Fled IIRC.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 1:31:24 AM

i cant believe the 7up guy is doing karate
minkowski writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 1:34:48 AM

lol, that's what I thought too. Must be a sign of desperation from Hyams. Got all three cast members for two tickets to Wallyworld or something.
KillerCOck writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 1:52:03 AM

It sounds stupid but doesn't look too bad. I also like the majority of Hyams work doh so i actually wanna see this.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 2:23:26 AM

Black Cat is a bad choice- Catwoman did not work at all in TDKR and besides, femme fatales/villans are only hot to look at and they never seem like a real threat...BAD IDEA !!
Rambo writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 2:33:40 AM

zod/bane discovered html picture posting and he can't be stopped.
pornfly writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 2:36:42 AM

TALLMAN
I just started getting aquainted with Band
and re-aquainted with his work
Google/Wikipedia,hopefully will bring up a whole generation of smarty pants'

Thats a cool catch
Did he have Tim Thomerson with him?
pornfly writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 3:13:29 AM

the red Conan poster
pornfly writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 4:33:21 AM

WWZ
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h0AnPjNFYAM&feature=youtube_gdata_player
The Tall Man writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 8:01:44 AM

@pornfly

No Tim Thomerson, but there was some hottie with huge tits standing around.
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 11:04:38 AM

@ Rambo

zod/bane can't be stopped

unless liam neeson/the rock comes after me
Shafty writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 1:29:15 PM

Lol, Orlando Jones is still alive? Who knew. Scott looks more like more of an ex employee of old navy instead of an ex navy seal. Maybe ill give it a watch when its on TBS in a few years.

Glad JCVD is getting work though.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved