WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Coming in December
Oct 25th, 2014
New "Ant-Man" Set Photos are Possible Spoilers
Oct 25th, 2014
Disney's "John Carter" Actually Cost Over $300 Million to Make
Oct 25th, 2014
"Wonder Woman" Searching for Female Director
Oct 24th, 2014
"The Mummy" Reboot to Follow Navy SEAL in Iraq?
Oct 24th, 2014
Noomi Rapace Discusses "Prometheus 2" Storyline
Oct 24th, 2014
Christian Bale Confirmed For Steve Jobs Biopic, To Appear in Every Frame of the Film
Oct 24th, 2014
"Insidious Chapter 3" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Emma Roberts Arrested for Domestic Violence

Posted: July 17th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Emma Roberts Arrested for Domestic ViolenceSubmit Comment
TMZ has learned that 22-year-old Emma Roberts (Scream 4, The Art of Getting By), the daughter of Eric Roberts and niece of Julia Roberts, has been arrested for domestic violence in Canada.

Roberts was taken into custody in Montreal after getting into an argument with her boyfriend, Evan Peters (Kick-Ass), and then punching him in the nose. After receiving a complaint from a neighbor, police arrived to see that Peters had a bloody nose and a bite mark.

As a result, Roberts was immediately arrested, but released hours later because Peters did not want to press charges.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 7:08:38 AM

Maybe she was unhappy with her gay boyfriend.
Stapes writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 7:16:19 AM

Haha, like father like daughter. "Chahlie, they took my tumb, Chahlie!" If anyone here knows what movie that's from I'll be impressed.
Stapes writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 7:18:46 AM

TMZ also reported that upon witnessing the violent act, twelve Canadians vomited on themselves in horror.
boogiel writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 8:03:30 AM

Probably some BDSM went wrong.Anyway, that guy got his ass kicked by a girl? What a p*ssy.
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 8:13:18 AM

Never Back Down
Never Back Down 2
Kick Ass
Shes The Girlfriend Im The Bitch

*this never happens to men with big dongs*
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 8:27:06 AM

How in the f*ck is he f*cking that??
SACdaddy writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 8:42:58 AM

Maybe he was making fun of her father's speech impediment....and career :)
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 8:59:36 AM

Reminds me of when Julia Roberts beat the dog sh*t out of Lyle Lovetts face like it was on fire
M. Bullitt writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:07:47 AM

@Stapes

The Pope of Greenwich Village, 1984!
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:21:16 AM

FINALLY
an excuse for the Canadian SWAT Team to suit up

this was like the Rodney King Riots for them
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:32:27 AM

Dustin says,"just remove her teeth and claws i mean nails,problem solved."
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:33:57 AM

This makes me want her more
Cannon writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:34:41 AM


She punched him for taking her to Canada.

Stapes writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:51:17 AM

You got it, bullitt.
YoungChris writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 10:40:31 AM

@Taco LMAO !!
mark2828 writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 11:00:59 AM

Nancy Drew, how could you?!?!!
JB_ENFORCER writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 2:03:35 PM

She is a stupid looking c*nt, he is too. He should have ripped her c*nt out and worn it as a hat.
Chris_G writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 3:23:49 PM

I liked that it's "That guy got his ass kicked by a girl, what a p*ssy" yet if he had freaking clocked her and broke her jaw, he would have been a POS sc*mbag who should be put to death...
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 3:37:45 PM

A girl this cute can go Chris Brown on my ass any day.
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 3:57:11 PM

After "Valhalla Rising,
" I got offered a Paul Schrader script,
"The Dying of the Light."
They asked if I'd like to do it,
and agreed.
First, we were going to cast Robert DeNiro.
I came to New York
, and met with him for like, 10 seconds.
And he said, "I don't wanna do the movie." Well, he could have told me that
before I came here!

So ok, who would I like instead?
Well, Harrison Ford would be cool.
Harrison Ford saw "Bronson"
he didn't like it.
Forget that one.
But he did see some of my Danish films,
which I think he did respond to, especially "Pusher 2
So he said, "I'll do the movie."
And I thought great,
but the character has to die.
So my contribution to cinema was going to be killing Harrison Ford.
But he didn't like that,
so it didn't happen.

And then I thought, "You know what? I'm going to make 'Drive'

http://www.rogerebert.com/balder-and-dash/art-is-an-act-of-violence-an-interview-with-nicolas-winding-refn
Stapes writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 4:50:22 PM

Paul Schrader is the sh*t, Rolling Thunder... Taxi Driver... though from what I've heard, they really watered down his original Rolling Thunder script.
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 5:35:41 PM

@ Stapes

wait till you see 'Affliction'
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 5:37:49 PM

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Headhunters-remake-jeremy-renner-brad-pitt/473449322739929
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 5:54:33 PM

"though from what I've heard, they really watered down his original Rolling Thunder script."

They didn't water it down, they inverted it.

Schrader wrote a stereotypical leftist indictment of American involvement in Vietnam, writing the main character as a jingoistic, racist baby-killing psycho, and the director, studio, whoever, made him into a far more heroic character.

In other words, as Schrader himself said, he wrote a movie about fascism and the studio instead made a fascist movie.

Wah.
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 8:22:06 PM

No sh*t
never hit a girl

she needs a good pounding

dont they all?

this guy is a kanucklehead
CelluloidMan writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:30:37 PM

The guy got his ass kicked and no charges?!

He either probably deserved it, the f*ck....or...maybe he liked it.
minkowski writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 1:15:31 AM

Anyone else turned on by the thought of this little chick hitting you?

Rowr.

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved