WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Sep 1st, 2014
Why Joaquin Phoenix May Pass on "Doctor Strange" Offer
Sep 1st, 2014
Video: Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Sep 1st, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Remains First at Box Office, New Releases Underperform
Aug 31st, 2014
Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014
Aug 31st, 2014
Michael Bay Developing "Cosmic Motors" Futuristic Car Film, Based on Art Book
Aug 31st, 2014
Trailer for "Exists" Bigfoot Horror Film, From "The Blair Witch Project" Director
Aug 31st, 2014
First Look at Christoph Waltz and Margo Robbie in "Tarzan," From "Harry Potter" Director
Aug 30th, 2014
New Photos of Henry Cavill as Clark Kent on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Aug 30th, 2014
First Look: Stan Lee in Kevin Smith's "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 30th, 2014
First Clip From Pixar's "Lava" Short Film
Aug 30th, 2014
Wesley Snipes to Return For "Blade 4"?
Aug 30th, 2014
Liam Neeson Wants to Return as Ra's al Ghul For "Arrow" TV Series
Aug 30th, 2014
What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 29th, 2014
Harrison Ford is Feeling Better, "Star Wars: Episode VII" Resumes Filming
Aug 29th, 2014
Ben Kingsley Wants to Return as The Mandarin in "Iron Man 4"
Aug 29th, 2014
Hilary Swank Battles ALS in "You're Not You" Trailer
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Scribbler" Comic Book Film
Aug 29th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Answers If Hawkeye Will Die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Daily Show" host Jon Stewart's "Rosewater" Film
Aug 29th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Aug 29th, 2014
"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Aug 28th, 2014
First Photos of Doctor Doom From "Fantastic Four" Leaked Online?
Aug 28th, 2014
"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died
Aug 28th, 2014
"Underworld" Franchise is Being Rebooted
Aug 28th, 2014
"Pacific Rim" Star Charlie Hunnam May Star in "King Arthur"
Aug 28th, 2014
Three New Photos From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 28th, 2014
"Cops" Cameraman Killed While Filming TV Show
Aug 28th, 2014
"Looney Tunes" Movie Gets Steve Carell and "X-Men: First Class" Writers
Aug 27th, 2014
Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?
Aug 27th, 2014
Henry Cavill Does the Ice Bucket Challenge in His Superman Costume
Aug 27th, 2014
"Da Vinci Code 3" to Begin Filming in April, Tom Hanks Set to Return
Aug 27th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Emma Roberts Arrested for Domestic Violence

Posted: July 17th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Emma Roberts Arrested for Domestic ViolenceSubmit Comment
TMZ has learned that 22-year-old Emma Roberts (Scream 4, The Art of Getting By), the daughter of Eric Roberts and niece of Julia Roberts, has been arrested for domestic violence in Canada.

Roberts was taken into custody in Montreal after getting into an argument with her boyfriend, Evan Peters (Kick-Ass), and then punching him in the nose. After receiving a complaint from a neighbor, police arrived to see that Peters had a bloody nose and a bite mark.

As a result, Roberts was immediately arrested, but released hours later because Peters did not want to press charges.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 7:08:38 AM

Maybe she was unhappy with her gay boyfriend.
Stapes writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 7:16:19 AM

Haha, like father like daughter. "Chahlie, they took my tumb, Chahlie!" If anyone here knows what movie that's from I'll be impressed.
Stapes writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 7:18:46 AM

TMZ also reported that upon witnessing the violent act, twelve Canadians vomited on themselves in horror.
boogiel writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 8:03:30 AM

Probably some BDSM went wrong.Anyway, that guy got his ass kicked by a girl? What a p*ssy.
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 8:13:18 AM

Never Back Down
Never Back Down 2
Kick Ass
Shes The Girlfriend Im The Bitch

*this never happens to men with big dongs*
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 8:27:06 AM

How in the f*ck is he f*cking that??
SACdaddy writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 8:42:58 AM

Maybe he was making fun of her father's speech impediment....and career :)
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 8:59:36 AM

Reminds me of when Julia Roberts beat the dog sh*t out of Lyle Lovetts face like it was on fire
M. Bullitt writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:07:47 AM

@Stapes

The Pope of Greenwich Village, 1984!
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:21:16 AM

FINALLY
an excuse for the Canadian SWAT Team to suit up

this was like the Rodney King Riots for them
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:32:27 AM

Dustin says,"just remove her teeth and claws i mean nails,problem solved."
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:33:57 AM

This makes me want her more
Cannon writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:34:41 AM


She punched him for taking her to Canada.

Stapes writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:51:17 AM

You got it, bullitt.
YoungChris writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 10:40:31 AM

@Taco LMAO !!
mark2828 writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 11:00:59 AM

Nancy Drew, how could you?!?!!
JB_ENFORCER writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 2:03:35 PM

She is a stupid looking c*nt, he is too. He should have ripped her c*nt out and worn it as a hat.
Chris_G writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 3:23:49 PM

I liked that it's "That guy got his ass kicked by a girl, what a p*ssy" yet if he had freaking clocked her and broke her jaw, he would have been a POS sc*mbag who should be put to death...
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 3:37:45 PM

A girl this cute can go Chris Brown on my ass any day.
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 3:57:11 PM

After "Valhalla Rising,
" I got offered a Paul Schrader script,
"The Dying of the Light."
They asked if I'd like to do it,
and agreed.
First, we were going to cast Robert DeNiro.
I came to New York
, and met with him for like, 10 seconds.
And he said, "I don't wanna do the movie." Well, he could have told me that
before I came here!

So ok, who would I like instead?
Well, Harrison Ford would be cool.
Harrison Ford saw "Bronson"
he didn't like it.
Forget that one.
But he did see some of my Danish films,
which I think he did respond to, especially "Pusher 2
So he said, "I'll do the movie."
And I thought great,
but the character has to die.
So my contribution to cinema was going to be killing Harrison Ford.
But he didn't like that,
so it didn't happen.

And then I thought, "You know what? I'm going to make 'Drive'

http://www.rogerebert.com/balder-and-dash/art-is-an-act-of-violence-an-interview-with-nicolas-winding-refn
Stapes writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 4:50:22 PM

Paul Schrader is the sh*t, Rolling Thunder... Taxi Driver... though from what I've heard, they really watered down his original Rolling Thunder script.
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 5:35:41 PM

@ Stapes

wait till you see 'Affliction'
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 5:37:49 PM

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Headhunters-remake-jeremy-renner-brad-pitt/473449322739929
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 5:54:33 PM

"though from what I've heard, they really watered down his original Rolling Thunder script."

They didn't water it down, they inverted it.

Schrader wrote a stereotypical leftist indictment of American involvement in Vietnam, writing the main character as a jingoistic, racist baby-killing psycho, and the director, studio, whoever, made him into a far more heroic character.

In other words, as Schrader himself said, he wrote a movie about fascism and the studio instead made a fascist movie.

Wah.
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 8:22:06 PM

No sh*t
never hit a girl

she needs a good pounding

dont they all?

this guy is a kanucklehead
CelluloidMan writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:30:37 PM

The guy got his ass kicked and no charges?!

He either probably deserved it, the f*ck....or...maybe he liked it.
minkowski writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 1:15:31 AM

Anyone else turned on by the thought of this little chick hitting you?

Rowr.

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved