WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Emma Roberts Arrested for Domestic Violence

Posted: July 17th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Emma Roberts Arrested for Domestic ViolenceSubmit Comment
TMZ has learned that 22-year-old Emma Roberts (Scream 4, The Art of Getting By), the daughter of Eric Roberts and niece of Julia Roberts, has been arrested for domestic violence in Canada.

Roberts was taken into custody in Montreal after getting into an argument with her boyfriend, Evan Peters (Kick-Ass), and then punching him in the nose. After receiving a complaint from a neighbor, police arrived to see that Peters had a bloody nose and a bite mark.

As a result, Roberts was immediately arrested, but released hours later because Peters did not want to press charges.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 7:08:38 AM

Maybe she was unhappy with her gay boyfriend.
Stapes writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 7:16:19 AM

Haha, like father like daughter. "Chahlie, they took my tumb, Chahlie!" If anyone here knows what movie that's from I'll be impressed.
Stapes writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 7:18:46 AM

TMZ also reported that upon witnessing the violent act, twelve Canadians vomited on themselves in horror.
boogiel writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 8:03:30 AM

Probably some BDSM went wrong.Anyway, that guy got his ass kicked by a girl? What a p*ssy.
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 8:13:18 AM

Never Back Down
Never Back Down 2
Kick Ass
Shes The Girlfriend Im The Bitch

*this never happens to men with big dongs*
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 8:27:06 AM

How in the f*ck is he f*cking that??
SACdaddy writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 8:42:58 AM

Maybe he was making fun of her father's speech impediment....and career :)
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 8:59:36 AM

Reminds me of when Julia Roberts beat the dog sh*t out of Lyle Lovetts face like it was on fire
M. Bullitt writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:07:47 AM

@Stapes

The Pope of Greenwich Village, 1984!
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:21:16 AM

FINALLY
an excuse for the Canadian SWAT Team to suit up

this was like the Rodney King Riots for them
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:32:27 AM

Dustin says,"just remove her teeth and claws i mean nails,problem solved."
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:33:57 AM

This makes me want her more
Cannon writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:34:41 AM


She punched him for taking her to Canada.

Stapes writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:51:17 AM

You got it, bullitt.
YoungChris writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 10:40:31 AM

@Taco LMAO !!
mark2828 writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 11:00:59 AM

Nancy Drew, how could you?!?!!
JB_ENFORCER writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 2:03:35 PM

She is a stupid looking c*nt, he is too. He should have ripped her c*nt out and worn it as a hat.
Chris_G writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 3:23:49 PM

I liked that it's "That guy got his ass kicked by a girl, what a p*ssy" yet if he had freaking clocked her and broke her jaw, he would have been a POS sc*mbag who should be put to death...
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 3:37:45 PM

A girl this cute can go Chris Brown on my ass any day.
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 3:57:11 PM

After "Valhalla Rising,
" I got offered a Paul Schrader script,
"The Dying of the Light."
They asked if I'd like to do it,
and agreed.
First, we were going to cast Robert DeNiro.
I came to New York
, and met with him for like, 10 seconds.
And he said, "I don't wanna do the movie." Well, he could have told me that
before I came here!

So ok, who would I like instead?
Well, Harrison Ford would be cool.
Harrison Ford saw "Bronson"
he didn't like it.
Forget that one.
But he did see some of my Danish films,
which I think he did respond to, especially "Pusher 2
So he said, "I'll do the movie."
And I thought great,
but the character has to die.
So my contribution to cinema was going to be killing Harrison Ford.
But he didn't like that,
so it didn't happen.

And then I thought, "You know what? I'm going to make 'Drive'

http://www.rogerebert.com/balder-and-dash/art-is-an-act-of-violence-an-interview-with-nicolas-winding-refn
Stapes writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 4:50:22 PM

Paul Schrader is the sh*t, Rolling Thunder... Taxi Driver... though from what I've heard, they really watered down his original Rolling Thunder script.
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 5:35:41 PM

@ Stapes

wait till you see 'Affliction'
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 5:37:49 PM

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Headhunters-remake-jeremy-renner-brad-pitt/473449322739929
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 5:54:33 PM

"though from what I've heard, they really watered down his original Rolling Thunder script."

They didn't water it down, they inverted it.

Schrader wrote a stereotypical leftist indictment of American involvement in Vietnam, writing the main character as a jingoistic, racist baby-killing psycho, and the director, studio, whoever, made him into a far more heroic character.

In other words, as Schrader himself said, he wrote a movie about fascism and the studio instead made a fascist movie.

Wah.
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 8:22:06 PM

No sh*t
never hit a girl

she needs a good pounding

dont they all?

this guy is a kanucklehead
CelluloidMan writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:30:37 PM

The guy got his ass kicked and no charges?!

He either probably deserved it, the f*ck....or...maybe he liked it.
minkowski writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 1:15:31 AM

Anyone else turned on by the thought of this little chick hitting you?

Rowr.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved