WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Two New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Magazine Covers, Opening Scene Revealed
Jan 27th, 2015
Fox Confirms "X-Men" TV Series in the Works
Jan 27th, 2015
Joss Whedon Hints He Won't Direct "Avengers: Infinity War"
Jan 27th, 2015
First Look at Michael B. Jordan in Costume From "Fantastic Four," Trailer Coming Today
Jan 27th, 2015
Adam Sandler's "Ridiculous 6" Netflix Film Unveils First Details
Jan 27th, 2015
Trailer for RZA's "The Man With the Iron Fists" Sequel
Jan 27th, 2015
"American Sniper" Still Dominating at Box Office, Johnny Depp's "Mortdecai" Flops
Jan 26th, 2015
"Birdman" Wins at PGA Awards, Becomes Favorite to Win Oscar
Jan 26th, 2015
Trailer: Keanu Reeves in Eli Roth's "Knock Knock" Thriller
Jan 25th, 2015
DreamWorks Downsizes, Delays "How to Train Your Dragon 3"
Jan 25th, 2015
Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for "She's Funny That Way" Comedy, with Owen Wilson and Jennifer Aniston
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for Anton Yelchin's "5 to 7" Comedy
Jan 25th, 2015
Photos: "Avengers: Age of Ultron" LEGO Sets Reveal Lots of Story Details
Jan 24th, 2015
Jesse Eisenberg Would Return as Lex Luthor in Future Films
Jan 24th, 2015
New Restricted Trailer for "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" Arrives Online
Jan 24th, 2015
"Con Air" Director Simon West to Remake "The Blob" Horror Film
Jan 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Jan 24th, 2015
Oscar Isaac on Playing Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse," Plus Jean Grey, Cyclops and Storm Have Been Cast
Jan 23rd, 2015
"Project Almanac" Cuts Out Controversial Scene One Week From Release
Jan 23rd, 2015
Chiwetel Ejiofor in Talks for "Doctor Strange" Role
Jan 23rd, 2015
Video: Will Ferrell Hits Cheerleader in the Face at Basketball Game
Jan 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Vincent Cassel's "Partisan" Sundance Film
Jan 23rd, 2015
First Look at Leonardo DiCaprio in "The Revenant" Thriller
Jan 22nd, 2015
Photo: Will The Hulk Turn Grey in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?
Jan 22nd, 2015
Four Actresses Considered for Female Lead in "Star Wars" Spin-Off
Jan 22nd, 2015
"Resident Evil: The Final Chapter" to Begin Filming in August
Jan 22nd, 2015
Nicolas Cage to Hunt Osama Bin Laden in "Army of One" Comedy, Directed by "Borat" Helmer
Jan 22nd, 2015
Fox Planning New Season of "24" Without Kiefer Sutherland
Jan 22nd, 2015
Promo Art: Batman's Armored Suit From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jan 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Kidnapping Mr. Heineken" Thriller, with Anthony Hopkins and Sam Worthington
Jan 21st, 2015
First Poster for Tom Hardy's "Child 44" Thriller
Jan 21st, 2015
"Mortal Kombat: Legacy" Actor Darren Shahlavi Dead at 42
Jan 21st, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Emma Roberts Arrested for Domestic Violence

Posted: July 17th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Emma Roberts Arrested for Domestic ViolenceSubmit Comment
TMZ has learned that 22-year-old Emma Roberts (Scream 4, The Art of Getting By), the daughter of Eric Roberts and niece of Julia Roberts, has been arrested for domestic violence in Canada.

Roberts was taken into custody in Montreal after getting into an argument with her boyfriend, Evan Peters (Kick-Ass), and then punching him in the nose. After receiving a complaint from a neighbor, police arrived to see that Peters had a bloody nose and a bite mark.

As a result, Roberts was immediately arrested, but released hours later because Peters did not want to press charges.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 7:08:38 AM

Maybe she was unhappy with her gay boyfriend.
Stapes writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 7:16:19 AM

Haha, like father like daughter. "Chahlie, they took my tumb, Chahlie!" If anyone here knows what movie that's from I'll be impressed.
Stapes writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 7:18:46 AM

TMZ also reported that upon witnessing the violent act, twelve Canadians vomited on themselves in horror.
boogiel writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 8:03:30 AM

Probably some BDSM went wrong.Anyway, that guy got his ass kicked by a girl? What a p*ssy.
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 8:13:18 AM

Never Back Down
Never Back Down 2
Kick Ass
Shes The Girlfriend Im The Bitch

*this never happens to men with big dongs*
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 8:27:06 AM

How in the f*ck is he f*cking that??
SACdaddy writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 8:42:58 AM

Maybe he was making fun of her father's speech impediment....and career :)
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 8:59:36 AM

Reminds me of when Julia Roberts beat the dog sh*t out of Lyle Lovetts face like it was on fire
M. Bullitt writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:07:47 AM

@Stapes

The Pope of Greenwich Village, 1984!
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:21:16 AM

FINALLY
an excuse for the Canadian SWAT Team to suit up

this was like the Rodney King Riots for them
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:32:27 AM

Dustin says,"just remove her teeth and claws i mean nails,problem solved."
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:33:57 AM

This makes me want her more
Cannon writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:34:41 AM


She punched him for taking her to Canada.

Stapes writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:51:17 AM

You got it, bullitt.
YoungChris writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 10:40:31 AM

@Taco LMAO !!
mark2828 writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 11:00:59 AM

Nancy Drew, how could you?!?!!
JB_ENFORCER writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 2:03:35 PM

She is a stupid looking c*nt, he is too. He should have ripped her c*nt out and worn it as a hat.
Chris_G writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 3:23:49 PM

I liked that it's "That guy got his ass kicked by a girl, what a p*ssy" yet if he had freaking clocked her and broke her jaw, he would have been a POS sc*mbag who should be put to death...
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 3:37:45 PM

A girl this cute can go Chris Brown on my ass any day.
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 3:57:11 PM

After "Valhalla Rising,
" I got offered a Paul Schrader script,
"The Dying of the Light."
They asked if I'd like to do it,
and agreed.
First, we were going to cast Robert DeNiro.
I came to New York
, and met with him for like, 10 seconds.
And he said, "I don't wanna do the movie." Well, he could have told me that
before I came here!

So ok, who would I like instead?
Well, Harrison Ford would be cool.
Harrison Ford saw "Bronson"
he didn't like it.
Forget that one.
But he did see some of my Danish films,
which I think he did respond to, especially "Pusher 2
So he said, "I'll do the movie."
And I thought great,
but the character has to die.
So my contribution to cinema was going to be killing Harrison Ford.
But he didn't like that,
so it didn't happen.

And then I thought, "You know what? I'm going to make 'Drive'

http://www.rogerebert.com/balder-and-dash/art-is-an-act-of-violence-an-interview-with-nicolas-winding-refn
Stapes writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 4:50:22 PM

Paul Schrader is the sh*t, Rolling Thunder... Taxi Driver... though from what I've heard, they really watered down his original Rolling Thunder script.
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 5:35:41 PM

@ Stapes

wait till you see 'Affliction'
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 5:37:49 PM

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Headhunters-remake-jeremy-renner-brad-pitt/473449322739929
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 5:54:33 PM

"though from what I've heard, they really watered down his original Rolling Thunder script."

They didn't water it down, they inverted it.

Schrader wrote a stereotypical leftist indictment of American involvement in Vietnam, writing the main character as a jingoistic, racist baby-killing psycho, and the director, studio, whoever, made him into a far more heroic character.

In other words, as Schrader himself said, he wrote a movie about fascism and the studio instead made a fascist movie.

Wah.
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 8:22:06 PM

No sh*t
never hit a girl

she needs a good pounding

dont they all?

this guy is a kanucklehead
CelluloidMan writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:30:37 PM

The guy got his ass kicked and no charges?!

He either probably deserved it, the f*ck....or...maybe he liked it.
minkowski writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 1:15:31 AM

Anyone else turned on by the thought of this little chick hitting you?

Rowr.

Actor Edward Herrman Dead at 71

Chris Pine Says "Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit" is One of His Deep Regrets

Henry Cavill Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split

Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film

Tim Burton Was Replaced on "Batman Forever" Because of McDonalds

Adam Sandler is Hollywood's Most Overpaid Actor, Again

Anthony Mackie Discusses Becoming Captain America in Marvel Films

Sam Raimi Says He Messed Up "Spider-Man 3"

Ohio Man Demanding Refund for 50 "The Interview" Tickets

Brad Pitt, Christian Bale and Ryan Gosling to Star in "The Big Short"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved