WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Poster for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Nov 22nd, 2014
Angelina Jolie Will Quit Acting to Focus on Directing
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for George Lucas' Animated "Strange Magic" Film
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "Pitch Perfect 2" Arrives Online
Nov 21st, 2014
"Zoolander 2" is Moving Forward, Penelope Cruz Joins Cast
Nov 21st, 2014
Stephen King's "The Stand" to Become Four Movies
Nov 21st, 2014
First Look: Patrick Stewart is a White Supremacist in "Green Room" Thriller
Nov 21st, 2014
Mel Gibson May Direct "Hacksaw Ridge," with Andrew Garfield to Star
Nov 21st, 2014
Ridley Scott Promises "a Fresher Form of Alien" in "Prometheus 2"
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Nov 20th, 2014
Trailer for "American Heist" Thriller with Hayden Christensen and Adrien Brody
Nov 20th, 2014
Melissa McCarthy to Star in Live-Action "Tinker Bell" Comedy
Nov 20th, 2014
Al Pacino is an Aging Rock Star in "Danny Collins" Trailer
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for "Peter Pan Live" Musical, with Christopher Walken as Captain Hook
Nov 20th, 2014
Six Actors in Talks for Cyclops and Jean Grey in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 19th, 2014
How Do Horror Fans Choose Movies? Not By Plot or Cast
Nov 19th, 2014
Will Ferrell Bench Presses Kevin Hart in First "Get Hard" Photos
Nov 19th, 2014
Trailer for Ewan McGregor's "Son of a Gun" Crime Thriller
Nov 19th, 2014
Snoopy and Charlie Brown are Back in "The Peanuts Movie" Trailer
Nov 19th, 2014
Trailer for "Project Almanac" Time-Traveling Thriller
Nov 18th, 2014
"Jurassic World" Unveils New Photos, Trailer Coming Next Week
Nov 18th, 2014
Arnold Schwarzenegger Says "Running Man" Sequel is Happening
Nov 18th, 2014
New Images of Snoopy and Charlie Brown From "The Peanuts Movie"
Nov 18th, 2014
See "Interstellar" as Many Times as You Want for One Price
Nov 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Nov 18th, 2014
Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy
Nov 17th, 2014
"Captain America 2" Directors May Take Over "The Avengers" Franchise
Nov 17th, 2014
Oscar-Winning "The Hurt Locker" Writer Hired for "Uncharted" Video Game Film
Nov 17th, 2014
"Dumb and Dumber To" Takes First Place at Box Office with $38 Million
Nov 16th, 2014
"Battlestar Galactice" and "Knight Rider" Creator Glen A. Larson Dead at 77
Nov 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "Miss Julie," with Colin Farrell and Jessica Chastain
Nov 16th, 2014
Jude Law is the Villain in Guy Ritchie's "Knights of the Round Table" King Arthur Film
Nov 16th, 2014
Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"
Nov 15th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Emma Roberts Arrested for Domestic Violence

Posted: July 17th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Emma Roberts Arrested for Domestic ViolenceSubmit Comment
TMZ has learned that 22-year-old Emma Roberts (Scream 4, The Art of Getting By), the daughter of Eric Roberts and niece of Julia Roberts, has been arrested for domestic violence in Canada.

Roberts was taken into custody in Montreal after getting into an argument with her boyfriend, Evan Peters (Kick-Ass), and then punching him in the nose. After receiving a complaint from a neighbor, police arrived to see that Peters had a bloody nose and a bite mark.

As a result, Roberts was immediately arrested, but released hours later because Peters did not want to press charges.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 7:08:38 AM

Maybe she was unhappy with her gay boyfriend.
Stapes writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 7:16:19 AM

Haha, like father like daughter. "Chahlie, they took my tumb, Chahlie!" If anyone here knows what movie that's from I'll be impressed.
Stapes writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 7:18:46 AM

TMZ also reported that upon witnessing the violent act, twelve Canadians vomited on themselves in horror.
boogiel writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 8:03:30 AM

Probably some BDSM went wrong.Anyway, that guy got his ass kicked by a girl? What a p*ssy.
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 8:13:18 AM

Never Back Down
Never Back Down 2
Kick Ass
Shes The Girlfriend Im The Bitch

*this never happens to men with big dongs*
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 8:27:06 AM

How in the f*ck is he f*cking that??
SACdaddy writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 8:42:58 AM

Maybe he was making fun of her father's speech impediment....and career :)
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 8:59:36 AM

Reminds me of when Julia Roberts beat the dog sh*t out of Lyle Lovetts face like it was on fire
M. Bullitt writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:07:47 AM

@Stapes

The Pope of Greenwich Village, 1984!
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:21:16 AM

FINALLY
an excuse for the Canadian SWAT Team to suit up

this was like the Rodney King Riots for them
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:32:27 AM

Dustin says,"just remove her teeth and claws i mean nails,problem solved."
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:33:57 AM

This makes me want her more
Cannon writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:34:41 AM


She punched him for taking her to Canada.

Stapes writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:51:17 AM

You got it, bullitt.
YoungChris writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 10:40:31 AM

@Taco LMAO !!
mark2828 writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 11:00:59 AM

Nancy Drew, how could you?!?!!
JB_ENFORCER writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 2:03:35 PM

She is a stupid looking c*nt, he is too. He should have ripped her c*nt out and worn it as a hat.
Chris_G writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 3:23:49 PM

I liked that it's "That guy got his ass kicked by a girl, what a p*ssy" yet if he had freaking clocked her and broke her jaw, he would have been a POS sc*mbag who should be put to death...
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 3:37:45 PM

A girl this cute can go Chris Brown on my ass any day.
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 3:57:11 PM

After "Valhalla Rising,
" I got offered a Paul Schrader script,
"The Dying of the Light."
They asked if I'd like to do it,
and agreed.
First, we were going to cast Robert DeNiro.
I came to New York
, and met with him for like, 10 seconds.
And he said, "I don't wanna do the movie." Well, he could have told me that
before I came here!

So ok, who would I like instead?
Well, Harrison Ford would be cool.
Harrison Ford saw "Bronson"
he didn't like it.
Forget that one.
But he did see some of my Danish films,
which I think he did respond to, especially "Pusher 2
So he said, "I'll do the movie."
And I thought great,
but the character has to die.
So my contribution to cinema was going to be killing Harrison Ford.
But he didn't like that,
so it didn't happen.

And then I thought, "You know what? I'm going to make 'Drive'

http://www.rogerebert.com/balder-and-dash/art-is-an-act-of-violence-an-interview-with-nicolas-winding-refn
Stapes writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 4:50:22 PM

Paul Schrader is the sh*t, Rolling Thunder... Taxi Driver... though from what I've heard, they really watered down his original Rolling Thunder script.
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 5:35:41 PM

@ Stapes

wait till you see 'Affliction'
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 5:37:49 PM

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Headhunters-remake-jeremy-renner-brad-pitt/473449322739929
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 5:54:33 PM

"though from what I've heard, they really watered down his original Rolling Thunder script."

They didn't water it down, they inverted it.

Schrader wrote a stereotypical leftist indictment of American involvement in Vietnam, writing the main character as a jingoistic, racist baby-killing psycho, and the director, studio, whoever, made him into a far more heroic character.

In other words, as Schrader himself said, he wrote a movie about fascism and the studio instead made a fascist movie.

Wah.
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 8:22:06 PM

No sh*t
never hit a girl

she needs a good pounding

dont they all?

this guy is a kanucklehead
CelluloidMan writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:30:37 PM

The guy got his ass kicked and no charges?!

He either probably deserved it, the f*ck....or...maybe he liked it.
minkowski writes:
on July 18th, 2013 at 1:15:31 AM

Anyone else turned on by the thought of this little chick hitting you?

Rowr.

It's Official! Channing Tatum to Star in "Gambit" Spin-Off

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot

Christopher Nolan Hates Post-Credits Scenes, Here's Why

"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed

Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"

Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film

Jared Leto May Play The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy

"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved