WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Want to Die in "Mega Shark vs Mecha Shark"? Here's How You Can

Posted: July 17th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Want to Die in "Mega Shark vs Mecha Shark"? HereSubmit Comment
After the success of "Sharknado," The Asylum (Transmorphers, Snakes on a Train) announced plans that it's making a sequel. But the company is also working on a sequel to its "Mega Shark" movie and wants you to be apart of it.

The Asylum has revealed that it will choose one devoted "Mega Shark" fan to appear in "Mega Shark vs Mecha Shark" (aka "Mega Shark 3"). The fan will get a walk-on role, including a death scene, as well as air fare and lodging for a two-day trip to Los Angeles, where the movie will be filmed.

To enter the contest, people must submit photographic or video proof that they're the biggest "Mega Shark" fans. The Asylum will then evaluate everything and select one winner, based on creativity, intensity, and level of enthusiasm for the franchise.

Submissions must be sent to contest@theasylum.cc by 5p PST on July 30th. Participants must be available August 1st through August 15th.

Source: The Asylum


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 7:10:57 AM

Im better than you are. No thanks.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 7:19:53 AM

Not really :)
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 8:32:02 AM

There's actually a fan base for this??
Dan1382 writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 8:53:08 AM

If there's anyone out there that thinks these films are good then they're wrong!
pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 9:15:20 AM

Shia sent in a tape of him f*cking a nurse shark
nuttie30xx writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 10:08:24 AM

by WATCHING IT lol
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 12:23:34 PM

Ranger, You're a shoe in!
minkowski writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 3:48:19 PM

I already submitted mine. I took a picture of a rather large bull shark sucking my d*ck. I have the scrotal stitches to prove it.

Zzzzzz....
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 7:12:40 PM

TRAYVONADO!!
Teleslet writes:
on July 19th, 2013 at 2:21:29 AM

There is only one shark movie that's the best JAWS Rulez forever
puputkantor writes:
on May 19th, 2016 at 10:45:42 PM

It’s really a nice and helpful piece of information. I am happy that you simply shared this useful information with us. Obat Tradisional Asam Urat Yang Ampuh
seveltoto writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 6:06:54 PM

aleale writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 5:50:48 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 10:44:38 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on January 15th, 2018 at 11:12:36 PM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on February 9th, 2018 at 3:31:10 AM

jamesjack writes:
on March 20th, 2018 at 1:31:54 AM

These websites are really needed, you can learn a lot. ICOS
jamesjack writes:
on March 22nd, 2018 at 12:20:41 AM

This is very useful, although it will be important to help simply click that web page link: Андриенко Олег
jamesjack writes:
on March 26th, 2018 at 10:04:36 AM

I use only high quality materials - you can see them at: Fort Lauderdale Title Loans
jamesjack writes:
on April 5th, 2018 at 5:12:23 AM

Your blogs further more each else volume is so entertaining further serviceable It appoints me befall retreat encore. I will instantly grab your rss feed to stay informed of any updates. 123movies free
jamesjack writes:
on April 7th, 2018 at 8:21:29 AM

Can nicely write on similar topics! Welcome to here you'll find out how it should look. 카지노
jamesjack writes:
on April 10th, 2018 at 7:34:14 AM

I read this article. I think You put a great deal of exertion to make this article. I like your work. Preventivo taglio cemento armato
jamesjack writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 12:58:13 AM

On that website page, you'll see your description, why not read through this. ancheer electric bike
jamesjack writes:
on April 12th, 2018 at 7:17:41 AM

These you will then see the most important thing, the application provides you a website a powerful important internet page: A-ROSA Flusskreuzfahrten
jamesjack writes:
on April 13th, 2018 at 7:30:38 AM

On that website page, you'll see your description, why not read through this. cleaning service bandung
zaydi writes:
on April 13th, 2018 at 8:59:09 AM

In this particular article, you will see a summary, satisfy browse this post. 123movies
zaydi writes:
on April 13th, 2018 at 9:00:18 AM

In this case you will begin it is important, it again produces a web site a strong significant internet site: free 123movies
zaydi writes:
on April 13th, 2018 at 9:01:29 AM

I really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us. I assure this would be beneficial for most of the people. watch movies free
zaydi writes:
on April 13th, 2018 at 9:02:51 AM

Initial You got a awesome blog .I determination be involved in plus uniform minutes. i view you got truly very functional matters , i determination be always checking your blog blesss. 0123movies
zaydi writes:
on April 13th, 2018 at 9:04:04 AM

I should assert barely that its astounding! The blog is informational also always fabricate amazing entitys. watch movies online
zaydi writes:
on April 13th, 2018 at 9:05:09 AM

Actually I read it yesterday but I had some thoughts about it and today I wanted to read it again because it is very well written. putlockers
zaydi writes:
on April 13th, 2018 at 9:06:44 AM

I can give you the address Here you will learn how to do it correctly. Read and write something good. 123movies
zaydi writes:
on April 13th, 2018 at 9:07:57 AM

This is very interesting, but it is necessary to click on this link: fmovies
zaydi writes:
on April 13th, 2018 at 9:09:10 AM

Why do only so much written on this subject? Here you see more. 123movies
jamesjack writes:
on April 17th, 2018 at 12:12:46 AM

Very good topic, similar texts are I do not know if they are as good as your work out. private investigator Singapore
jamesjack writes:
on April 17th, 2018 at 8:10:02 AM

I exploit solely premium quality products -- you will observe these individuals on: viral videos
jamesjack writes:
on April 21st, 2018 at 6:38:10 AM

I prefer merely excellent resources - you will see these people in: Bewertungen kaufen
zaydi writes:
on April 21st, 2018 at 4:44:26 PM

Cool you write, the information is very good and interesting, I'll give you a link to my site. website
zaydi writes:
on April 21st, 2018 at 4:49:16 PM

Listed here you'll learn it is important, them offers the link in an helpful webpage: https://www.chicagoglass.xyz
jamesjack writes:
on April 22nd, 2018 at 6:10:14 AM

Interestingly you write, I will address you'll find exciting and interesting things on similar topics. Stream live Sports

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved