WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"X-Men: Days of Future Past" Story Details Revealed

Posted: July 16th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"X-Men: Days of Future Past" Story Details RevealedSubmit Comment
Outside of the story details of the comic book that "X-Men: Days of Future Past" is based on, we know very little about the movie. In fact, it hasn't even been confirmed what role Peter Dinklage will be playing.

SPOILERS AHEAD:

But now, NY Mag has uncovered some details, including that Dinklage will playing Bolivar Trask, creator of the Sentinels, and Josh Helman will be a young version of William Stryker, played by Brian Cox in "X2: X-Men United."

The magazine also uncovered a few plot details, stating: "Ellen Page returns as Kitty from 'X-Men: The Last Stand,' but this time she uses her powers to send Wolverine (Hugh Jackman) back into the past, where he encounters the younger mutants played by James McAvoy, Jennifer Lawrence, and Michael Fassbender. However, something bad happens to Kitty during the time-travel trance, and while Wolverine is still under her spell, the other X-Men must race to find a mutant who can siphon Kitty's powers and bring their friend back to the future."

Meanwhile, director Bryan Singer posted a photo of Lucas Till on the set of "X-Men: Days of Future Past," confirming the return of Alex Summers/Havok. Check out the photo below.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: NY Mag


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2013 at 10:48:04 PM

Well-made and boring. That suns up every singer movie thus far.
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2013 at 10:53:02 PM

sums.
BKelly9 writes:
on July 15th, 2013 at 11:00:31 PM

Don't forget a scene or two of "amazing" special effects.
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 15th, 2013 at 11:05:08 PM

"XXX marion cotillard Revealed

GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 15th, 2013 at 11:09:06 PM

there it is ..

proof Spider-Man Shouldn't Be Gay and
Mary Jane Watson Shouldn't Be a Man
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 15th, 2013 at 11:09:25 PM

Let's just say that I wanted to watch EVERY X-Men film BEFORE the newest Wolverine movie comes out. In what Chronilogical Order should I watch them in?
KillerCOck writes:
on July 15th, 2013 at 11:43:07 PM

Just watch First Class. The rest are f*cking sh*t.
boogiel writes:
on July 15th, 2013 at 11:54:58 PM

That sounds way stupider than I could have ever imagined.
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2013 at 11:57:08 PM

Regarding Zod and his images...looks like I've unleashed a monster, but then that's what the ladies always say...
mrstretch writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 12:02:37 AM

Boobies
Sleuth1989 writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 12:14:31 AM

I am a little upset that only Wolverine is sent back since the original storyline is about Kitty but it still seems interesting what direction they will take. What I don't get is when did Kitty develop time-traveling powers? If she did could someone please give me a comic book reference.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 12:16:56 AM

@Tanman

HarmlessMicroPenis is stupid. X-Men, X2, and First Class are all good movies and worth watching. The Last Stand and X-Men Origins: Wolverine are the sh*tty ones.
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 12:24:37 AM

@Tanman: First Class, Origins, 1, 2, 3.
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 12:26:15 AM

@ minkowski

did u c the piers morgan show ?

precious look a like rachel jeantel
said trayvon smoked weed twice a week
and blondes are stupid
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 12:51:20 AM

@zod: yeah blonds are stupid. That's why you put a d*ck in their mouths so you don't have to hear them talk.
pornfly writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 2:02:58 AM

MINK
Whenever you become a mad scientist
You should hire BANE as your Igor
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 2:24:06 AM

@Pornfly: And you can supply me with the necessary pharmaceuticals.
pornfly writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 2:30:26 AM

There goes the neighborhood
pornfly writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 2:36:08 AM

Dinklage will also be Ellen Pages stunt double
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 2:37:22 AM

Thought Dinklage was Rosie O'Donnell's clit-double.
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 2:49:24 AM

Damn, if only they had used the alternate ending to Predators...

________________________


The script has two different endings - one ends with Isabelle and Royce defeating their nemeses and becoming stranded like Noland. The second - although ridiculously awesome - seems unlikely given Arnie's quasi-appearance in Terminator: Salvation.

Ground begins to vibrate, barely perceptible at first.

Growing stronger, rising in intensity and volume.

As if a freight train was coming toward them.

Slowly Royce stands up. Isabelle alongside him.

Ready for whatever comes next.

Dust and ash swirl all around, obscuring vision in all directions.

Then the cloud settles, revealing—

A PREDATOR SHIP

This isn't the Enterprise. Ugly. Battered. Functional.

They stare.

A form SHIMMERS into view. A Predator. Another. More. About a dozen of them.

Royce and Isabelle. No energy to fight. No point to run. They simply wait.

Predators part like the Red Sea. Their leader — his armor different from the rest, covered in trophies from untold hunts — approaches.

Surveys up our duo. The devastation. Last but not least, the slain Black Super Predator.

Slowly he removes his helmet.

The face beneath it belongs to—

DUTCH

The man. The myth. The legend.

DUTCH
Not bad, kid. Not bad at all.

SMASH TO BLACK

THE END
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 3:11:32 AM

Thanks Mink lol Im gonna watch em all this week. Been awhile anyways.

Also, Lmao.. Gotta love the boobs :P
They won't be here in like 2 hours, So get a good look.
pornfly writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 3:17:11 AM


anytime theres an Ahnold marathon i like to play the Sven-Ole Thorsen drinking game
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 3:29:05 AM

All Women Are Whores

I have received well over a thousand supportive emails from women over the last 48 hours. Unsurprisingly to me, the topic they’re the most encouraging about is my comment on whores and all women being them.

All women are whores.

Keep in mind that I consider female anger to be the weather vane of truth and wisdom. When a woman finally has a heart attack after reading something I’ve written, I’m going to start calling myself Buddha.

King Buddha.

That’s why no women are allowed to read this.

Women know themselves almost as well as I know them. They know they’re prone to emotion and anger, and they know they’re all whores. That’s why they get so goddamn upset when I say it. To a woman, calling attention to her innate prostitution is more true than anything else I could possibly say.

But that’s only because women understand math and science about as far as a dog can sh*t.

Women crave money because they don’t have things like purple hearts, fist fights, and prom queens. They have nothing to validate their self-worth except how much a man will pay for access to their vagina. That’s why they spend money like it’s poison. The albatross of a 100 dollar bill is nothing but shame to a woman. It is a constant reminder of her nature.

All women are whores.

And that’s human nature. Men exchange our body parts for money as well, except our “vagina” is our man-brain, and when we’re done letting the world use it, cancer is cured, slavery is abolished, or something awesome like the `77 Chevelle is invented. Also, once a man lets someone inside his valuable body part, they don’t start thinking of their ex-girlfriend or how to get inside for less money next time.

You can’t cure small pox with a vagina.

All girlfriends are whores. That’s why there’s a Valentine’s Day. All wives are whores. That’s why car leases expire in 16 months instead of 12. It takes 16 months for SUV Roofies to wear off.

All business women are whores.

If I get a free steak at Morton’s because I told them I was Tom Selleck — which would be easy to do because I also have a manmazing mustache, I would go to jail for fraud. Every woman who’s ever gotten a promotion in any business, got there because of fraud. Her miniskirt wrote a check for sex that the Vagina Bank had no intention of cashing.

Or maybe she did cash it. My point is, all women are whores, and the last thing men want is a whore who doesn’t know how to do her job.

When men sell body parts, we’re called engineers or NFL linebackers. When women do it, they’re called prostitutes. It’s as simple as an anniversary bouquet or a “free lunch”. There’s no such thing as a “free lunch”, there’s only prostitution you buy in installments.

Women are like pre-paid cell phones you can use with your d*ck.

I have no problem with whores. In fact, I love them. Prostitution and monkey-rape is why we’re all here today — but men are why vaccines and plasma TVs are here. If it were possible to respect a woman, I might even respect one who knew what she was and embraced it, instead of drowning her shame in designer handbags and abusive boyfriends.

I’m not going to stop using a perfectly accurate term just because it’s upsetting to women. Holding your tongue because it upsets women is a slippery slope that ends in your penis getting cut off. Besides, the only real reason women hate being called “whores” is the same reason they hate beer: they’re f*cking stupid.

Indiana Jones was a box-office smash because all men are clever, resilient, and bad-ass mavericks. Jaws was a success because all men could f*ck up a shark with their bear hands. Pretty Woman was a success because all women are whores. Imagine a movie that featured you kicking Hitler’s balls so hard, you traveled back in time and f*cked Heidi Klum the day before her 18th birthday. That’s basically the film Pretty Woman: every woman’s ultimate fantasy.
pornfly writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 3:37:03 AM

BRB

http://starcasm.net/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/Heidi_Klum_18.jpg

I wanted to post this image but MINKs post got deleted on how to do it
I knew i should have saved it
pornfly writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 3:48:41 AM

...the other X-Men must race to find a mutant who can siphon Kitty's powers and bring their friend back to the future."


ummmm Rogue??
or did she take the cure?
I wouldnt mind if they change her from the gap-toothed vampire f*cker
Rogue is supposed to be smokin
it adds to the gift/curse of bein a power cyphoning mutant

pornfly writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 3:49:40 AM

BANEs images are still up because ALEX/DP are celebrating the return of Twinkies
pornfly writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 3:59:05 AM

Josh Helman will be a young version of William Stryker, played by Brian Cox in "X2: X-Men United."

theres no way this film can fail
Bring out the Helmans and bring out the best

If i was him I'd have that on my headboard
(i used to have a Parking for Expectant Mothers Only parking sign above my waterbed 12years back)
XD
pornfly writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 4:16:12 AM

The magazine also uncovered a few plot details...

How?
because it was on their site?

Big deal
i just read somewhere that Sex in the City2 got an 8/10
pornfly writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 5:00:14 AM

Parts 1,2
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hOAWT6o6il4&feature=youtube_gdata_player
pornfly writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 5:19:56 AM

http://www.reddit.com/r/fullmoviesonyoutube/
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 5:32:18 AM

You're an alright mofo, Pornfly.
pornfly writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 5:46:19 AM

HUSHYOMOUF
movie89 writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 11:29:09 AM

Hahaha Back to The Future. Nice wording there hope they make that joke in the movie
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 4:44:18 PM

i can't decide
which is my fave movie of 2013
'the company you keep' or this..

http://stream-motion.com/films/422-only-god-forgives.html
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 4:46:44 PM

My favorite movie of the year is Suck My d*ck, Bitch, Or Die, starring me.
Stapes writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 7:23:10 PM

My fav would definelty be the one of marion, the look of abject horror on her face really sells it, like someone just showed her a picture of Auschwitz victims. Lady please, you knew what was going to happen when you let the nipples out for air.
Stapes writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 7:27:01 PM

The fact that these pics are still up shows that not even alex gives a sh*t about x-men news.
BlackDynamite writes:
on July 17th, 2013 at 1:47:54 PM

I really hope there was some miscommunication on that interview, because Kitty Pryde can phase through objects. She never developed time travel powers.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved