WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Warner Bros Unveils Poster for "Godzilla" Reboot

Posted: July 16th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Warner Bros Unveils Poster for "Godzilla" RebootSubmit Comment
Warner Bros and Legendary Entertainment are currently at the San Diego Comic-Con, where the two companies unveiled the first teaser poster for its upcoming "Godzilla" reboot. Check it out below, and stay tuned for the big announcement that's coming later during the convention.

Very few plot details are known about "Godzilla," but that will likely change after Comic-Con. The new movie stars Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Elizabeth Olsen, Ken Watanabe, Juliette Binoche, Sally Hawkins, David Strathairn and Bryan Cranston.

It's directed by Gareth Edwards (Monsters) and is set to hit theaters on May 16th, 2014.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Warner Bros


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Han0 writes:
on July 15th, 2013 at 10:38:15 PM

Posters pretty clever I'm not gonna lie..
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2013 at 10:49:31 PM

Yep. Cool poster.
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on July 15th, 2013 at 10:58:52 PM

Where's the tagline: "Size Does Matter"?

Nah, but it is a really cool poster. I dig it.
Dirt writes:
on July 15th, 2013 at 11:04:25 PM

Wonder if they are a little nervous after seeing the results of Pacific Rim.

Anyone watch Luther? Is it worth a dl?
BKelly9 writes:
on July 15th, 2013 at 11:04:59 PM

I actually like the fact the poster only says Godzilla, possibly could have gotten by with the image itself.
BillyBunter writes:
on July 15th, 2013 at 11:05:04 PM

Impressive, i am looking forward to hearing more about this movie.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 15th, 2013 at 11:06:32 PM

Interesting.
cress writes:
on July 15th, 2013 at 11:29:01 PM

Saw PACIFIC RIM today. The FX and battles were f*cking mindblowing awesome. The sense of scale was fantastic. The concept was f*cking cool...but the story....omg...I felt lije I went to a Velveeta Bukkake, cause I was covered in f*cking cheese when I left the theatre. There was so much cheesy dialogue and cringe-worthy scenes. The acting was horrible. The main character was beyond terrible, and that Asian chick was bad as well. Idris Elba was great, though. Sorry fellas, I know I'll get some hate, but I was very disappointed. It was definitely worth the ticket for the jaegar vs. kaiju battles, but the human parts were the worst part of the film.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 12:16:45 AM

They have a solid cast and I heard great things about the film "Monsters" so here is hoping the director does a good job. Could someone give me their opinion about "Monsters"? I heard good things and am curious if it's worth a watch.
Zeroguy writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 12:24:15 AM

@cress
PR was great. Yeah characters were mostly cliches but I think that was intended.
The Asian girl - Mako, was the best character/performance.
pornfly writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 2:10:00 AM

BANEs on a rampage as well
Call_Me_Hush writes:
on July 16th, 2013 at 3:30:55 AM

The poster is awesome.

I really hope this movie doesn't focus on another group of people in a major city and slightly features Godzilla as the giant monster attacking it. That concept is overused for this type of film.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved