WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Frankenstein's Army" Horror Film

Posted: July 13th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "FrankensteinSubmit Comment
Today we have a trailer for the upcoming "Frankenstein's Army" horror film that focuses on a secret experimental project the Nazi were working on. Check it out below.

Plot: In the waning days of World War II, a battalion of Russian soldiers find themselves lost in enemy territory. Stumbling upon a village decimated by an unseen terror, they discover that a mad scientist (Karel Roden) conducts experiments to fuse flesh and steel, creating an unstoppable army of undead soldiers. Leaderless and faced with dissention amongst their dwindling ranks, they must find the courage to face down an altogether new menace - or die trying.

The new movie is directed by Richard Raaphorst and will be released on VOD and in theaters on July 26th.

Trailer:


Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 13th, 2013 at 8:50:17 AM

Definitely interesting, I just wish he hadn't filmed it like it's a FPS video game.
M. Bullitt writes:
on July 13th, 2013 at 9:06:30 AM

Mary Shelley must be rolling in her grave!
minkowski writes:
on July 13th, 2013 at 9:43:04 AM

I wish she was rolling in my bed.
OneTime writes:
on July 13th, 2013 at 11:07:48 AM

kinda cool..
The Tall Man writes:
on July 13th, 2013 at 11:24:26 AM

Been waiting on this for a while now.

Here's the old black & white teaser: http://youtu.be/zUG8XckNqCo
seveltoto writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 6:18:42 PM

aleale writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 5:58:07 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 10:50:51 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on January 15th, 2018 at 11:21:19 PM

zaydi writes:
on January 20th, 2018 at 5:49:47 PM

I might suggest solely beneficial in addition to trusted facts, and so find it: Save The Marriage System
zaydi writes:
on January 21st, 2018 at 10:06:40 AM

Hi there, I discovered your blog per Google bit searching for such kinda educational advise moreover your inform beholds very remarkable for me. How To Ride A Guy
zaydi writes:
on January 22nd, 2018 at 1:17:49 AM

For this web site, you will see our account, remember to go through this info. Questions To Ask A Girl
zaydi writes:
on February 18th, 2018 at 2:32:30 PM

This is very useful, although it will be important to help simply click that web page link: Kids speech pathology adelaide
zaydi writes:
on February 18th, 2018 at 3:18:20 PM

On this subject internet page, you'll see my best information, be sure to look over this level of detail. web development Adelaide
zaydi writes:
on March 7th, 2018 at 5:50:48 PM

You bear through a awesome vacancy. I sanity definitely quarry it moreover personally suggest to my buddys. I am self-possessed they determination be benefited from this scene. voyance audiotel
jamesjack writes:
on May 9th, 2018 at 8:49:53 AM

This content is simply exciting and creative. I have been deciding on a institutional move and this has helped me with one aspect. ´╗┐ICO Rankings
zaydi writes:
on June 14th, 2018 at 4:55:57 PM

I also wrote an article on a similar subject will find it at write what you think. project free tv

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved