WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"How To Train Your Dragon 2" Teaser Trailer is Here!

Posted: July 12th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"How To Train Your Dragon 2" Teaser Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
DreamWorks Animation just unveiled a teaser trailer for its upcoming "How To Train Your Dragon" sequel, giving us a look at an older Hiccup (Jay Baruchel) having fun with his dragon friend, Toothless. Check it out below.

Plot: While Astrid, Snoutlout and the rest of the gang are challenging each other to dragon races (the island's new favorite contact sport), the now inseparable pair of Hiccup and Toothless journey through the skies, charting unmapped territories and exploring new worlds. When one of their adventures leads to the discovery of a secret ice cave that is home to hundreds of new wild dragons and the mysterious Dragon Rider, the two friends find themselves at the center of a battle to protect the peace.

The new movie is written and directed by Dean DeBlois and co-stars Gerard Butler, Craig Ferguson, Jonah Hill, Christopher Mintz-Plasse, TJ Miller and Kristen Wiig. It's set to hit theaters on June 20th, 2014.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 7:21:21 AM

Didn't he train his damned dragon already?
pornfly writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 7:23:00 AM

Well he is a black dragon
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 7:25:14 AM

Waiting for the animated movie how to Beat Your Wife, starring Nicolas Cage, Josh Brolin and Gary Busey.
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 7:25:39 AM

And Sean Penn.
pornfly writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 7:36:01 AM

Tyler Perrys
How To Beat Your Wife

Starring
Ike Turner,Jason Kidd,Mike Tyson,Chris Brown,Wesley Snipes and all of Andrew Garfields boyfriends
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 7:38:33 AM

lol.
biniwoo writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 7:57:12 AM

Introducing Tyler Perry as Gary Coleman
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 7:58:09 AM

And my turds as Shannon Price (the wife).
biniwoo writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 8:04:05 AM

The already confirmed sequel:

How to Kill Your Wife

Starring O.J. Simpson and Oscar Pistorius
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 8:19:02 AM

And the second sequel, How to Beat Your Meat, starring Shia LeBeouf.
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 8:23:13 AM

@Biniwoo: Who does Pistorious play? Kato Kaelin?
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 8:23:28 AM

lol, How to Kill Your Wife.
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 8:25:20 AM

No, but seriously, never saw the first one, but I hear from a LOT of people it was decent for a non-Pixar animated film.
Rambo writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 8:47:08 AM

the first one was the best animated movie ever made along with the first shrek - I loved every moment. 9/10
j-man writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 11:40:02 AM

Pacific rim - what did you think?
j-man writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 11:41:58 AM

Its only a matter of time people!!!!!*
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 12:14:06 PM

Never seen the first either lol And my Fav animated movie ever is Cars. I loved that movie lol
Džeko writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 1:14:22 PM

Da fuq does he need the dragon for then...
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 1:31:32 PM

Sex. Lots of hot dragon sex.
LearJet writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 1:54:40 PM

I can't wait! I remember going to see the first one with my little cousins (i was dragged along and was NOT thrilled to be there) but I was absolutely blown away!
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 1:59:23 PM

"Professional Mattress Tester"

That's your job? You get paid to sleep? Must be nice.
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 2:27:51 PM

5 Ways They Could Have Made a More Super 'Man of Steel'




I love Superman, the franchise, the character. I was very excited for the latest attempt to bring the ultimate superhero to the big screen. I wasn't disappointed, but I wasn't super thrilled. It underperformed at the box office, which is too bad because Henry Cavill was amazing. With these slight improvements, the film would've been better overall:

#5: Re-cast Lois Lane. I love Amy Adams but not here. She's too doe-eyed to play a hardscrabble reporter -- and (ahem) brunettes anyone? We're talking Lois Lane, not Lucille Ball! Adams and Cavill lacked chemistry. And the "measuring d*cks" line was totally misplaced. We need a feisty -- but likable (and believable) -- tomboy Lois Lane character. One we root for.

#4: Lose the struggle over his powers. Does he use them, does he not use them? We paid 40 bucks to sit here not so Superman could watch his Earth dad die! Hello, save the poor farmer already! What is he Jesus? Samantha on "Bewitched"? Let the hero be the superhero!

#3: Bring back the family-comedy. That's what was great about Christopher Reeve's versions. There was cheeseball comedy. There is nothing wrong with classic humor, like Superman trying to find a phone booth to change and finding a half-phone booth and making do. Why not poke fun at the fact there are no phone booths anymore? Make it a family film. Double your B.O. You cannot bring little kids to this. Can we just not have Superman Christopher Nolan-ized? There. I said it. He's not Batman. He's Superman.

#2: Forget flashbacks. We had no emotional connection to the story other than the flashbacks. They were OK, but it left the present lacking. Give us a real story to sink our teeth into. What is Superman like? What does he do during the day?

#1: Downplay the villain. We've seen them all before. I get tired of going to superhero movies where the director falls in love with his villain and the superhero gets short shrift. That might be fine for Spider-Man, but not Superman. Nobody cares about Lex. Or Zod. Zod was boring, and he had too many cliché bad-guy monologues. My favorite roll-the-eyes line moment was when he said, "This is going to end with one of us dying." Really, I thought it was going to end with both of you becoming Facebook friends!

They got close. There were some magical moments. Superman is not just your run of the mill superhero, he's Superman. He deserves a super movie.
pornfly writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 2:30:50 PM

Am I the only one that saw that TANs favorite animated movie is Cars???

TAN,I think if you change it to ANYTHING else
Your girlfriend might come back
JB_ENFORCER writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 4:05:11 PM

I liked the first one, It was great in 3D. At least the main dragon wont want to ass f*ck another male dragon like Andrew `i love sucking balls` Garfield.

Animated movies can be great, but are generally msee once types unless your under 10. (Or Tanman32123 who loves EVERY movie EVER made)

To the c*nt above me, f*ck yourself , the pic is lifelike n*ggers do look like hairy apes. Black c*ntingham.

Problem with black people (besides being black) is that you are all f*cking dumb racial extremists who wish so god damned hard that you could be white.
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 4:07:23 PM

http://movies.yahoo.com/blogs/movie-talk/hold-captain-america-fights-friend-bucky-barnes-winter-185030051.html

coldplayesence writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 5:31:06 PM

Good article, minkowski. I think someone more lighthearted was required for the job. I hope Andrew Stanton gets another chance to tell another small story without the weight of bajillions of dollars on his back because I think he has potential.
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 5:37:33 PM

this made me laugh

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PZ5NwUrcSCo
Rambo writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 6:08:58 PM

#5: Re-cast Lois Lane - I'd say just forget about this f*cking character,why does every superman movie needs to have Lois Lane? give her a vacation.

#4: Lose the struggle over his powers - whatever,i didn't like the fact the movie didn't show more of his powers,he was most of the time jumping around like the hulk...how about showing some of your other tricks?

#3: Bring back the family-comedy - I don't agree,I hated most of the humor in the first 2 superman movies but on the other hand superman should have a lighter side..the changing the outfit in phone booth or other random places was defiantly lacking in Man of sh*t

#2: Forget flashbacks - fully agree.

#1: Downplay the villain - It was just a weak villain and a bad casting of Michael Shannon...they should go with some villain we haven't seen in previous superman movies.
Phoenix Fire writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 6:09:22 PM

Why?
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 6:16:55 PM

Waiting for Dreamworks' adult animated film How to Drain Your Lizard.
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 6:17:58 PM

...and the even more educational sequel How to Choke Your Chicken.
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 6:23:12 PM

Johnny Depp finalizing deal for Alice in Wonderland 2, sans Burton

http://movies.yahoo.com/news/johnny-depp-talking-alice-wonderland-sequel-204148380.html
pornfly writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 7:47:08 PM

How To Train Your Asian Pilot
Or
How To Train Your News Reporter
(flight news fail)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kUx2r0pgnCA&feature=youtube_gdata_player

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved