WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Shirtless Aaron Eckhart in "I, Frankenstein" Comic Book Film

Posted: July 11th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Shirtless Aaron Eckhart in "I, Frankenstein" Comic Book FilmSubmit Comment
Thanks to Entertainment Weekly, we now have the first official photo of Aaron Eckhart as the Frankenstein monster in "I, Frankenstein," which is based on a graphic novel of the same name. Check it out below.

Plot: Set in a dystopic present where vigilant gargoyles and ferocious demons rage in a battle for ultimate power, Victor Frankenstein's creation Adam finds himself caught in the middle as both sides race to discover the secret to his immortality.

The new movie is written and directed by Stuart Beattie (writer of "GI Joe" and "30 Days of Night"), and is set to hit theaters on January 24th, 2014.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW, Bloody-Disgusting


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 9:33:40 PM

Everyday is shirtless day
Biz Malarkey writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 9:43:23 PM

^^lmfao Sharknado is on syfy right now
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 9:56:27 PM

Stinks of low budget. How do you call a guy a monster when he looks like an aging underwear model with some scars? Jack Bauer looks more mutilated than this guy.

I smell total absolute flop.
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 10:17:33 PM

"set to hit theaters on January 24th, 2014."


Yep.
pornfly writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 11:13:44 PM

^same with Beauty and The Beast on CW
the people watching that show should not be allowed to procreate
boogiel writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 11:14:44 PM

Well, it seems that Alex's man crush has intensifies for the last couple of days.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 11:27:27 PM

Cutter Farkins just looks odd and really miscast as The Monster in that pic.

alex is gay.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 11:35:32 PM

Alex and DP are definitely getting it on to that pic. Just who's the catcher tonight?
SaulSilver writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 11:48:12 PM

Get back to me when it's Shirtless Yvonne Strahovski, then maybe i'll watch this crap.
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 11:59:40 PM

Who knew the monster hangs out at Gold's Gym?
Phoenix Fire writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 12:08:30 AM

Go have sex Alex.
vincere01 writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 12:13:38 AM

Caption- who.....the f*ck, took my shirt!
TheAmicko writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 12:48:22 AM

What an odd look. I think its his underdeveloped chest and arms maybe. As usual they put to much work on abs... And let me tell you... Abs by themselves is not intimidating.
30YoVirgin writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 1:35:29 AM

does Eckhart has his butthole on his chin?

now he can blow his nose and wipe his ass at the same time
KillerCOck writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 2:06:43 AM

Not a fan of this guy at all.
Taco writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 6:14:00 AM

"Aging underwear model" lmao Mink!
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 9:42:59 AM

my gaydar is going nutts!
CelluloidMan writes:
on July 12th, 2013 at 2:03:14 PM

Demons AND Gargoyles are in a race for the secret of his immortality, huh?

Yeah, because every Demon and Gargoyle that've seen on TV/ movies have that same problem: they're always worried of when they're gonna die...

And if they are racing for the secret what does the second place for immortality get?! The get their suernatural hands to immortality later on?!

(Sigh) Why even bother...
zaydi writes:
on June 29th, 2017 at 11:27:35 AM

Aaron Eckhart did a great job in that film and he made me a fan of him. I watched the movie with my dissertation writing friends and we all pretty much agreed that Aaron was just brilliant.
zaydi writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 4:26:36 PM

Your texts on this subject are correct, see how I wrote this site is really very good. Quinoa
zaydi writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 5:57:34 PM

Here you will learn what is important, it gives you a link to an interesting web page: Conversation Starters
zaydi writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 3:29:24 PM

Actually I read it yesterday but I had some thoughts about it and today I wanted to read it again because it is very well written. How to ride a guy
seveltoto writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 6:46:15 PM

aleale writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 6:02:34 AM

clarkyoung writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 8:54:29 AM

Amazing article! I need individuals to know exactly how great this data is in your article. It's fascinating, convincing substance. Your perspectives are much like my own particular concerning this subject. visit website

recreator9 writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 11:09:09 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 4:19:34 AM

clarkyoung writes:
on November 17th, 2017 at 10:30:48 AM

I truly value the sort of themes you post here. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us an incredible data that is really useful. Great day! leather wallets for women

clarkyoung writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:05:59 AM

Thanks for the blog filled with so many information. Stopping by your blog helped me to get what I was looking for. Now my task has become as easy as. long island pr agencies

clarkyoung writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 5:52:36 AM

This is exceptionally instructive substance and composed well for a change. It's pleasant to see that a few individuals still see how to compose a quality post! tweede woning costa blanca

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved