WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Adam Sandler Attacked by Cheetah in South Africa

Posted: July 11th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Adam Sandler Attacked by Cheetah in South AfricaSubmit Comment
Adam Sandler was recently in South Africa to shoot his latest movie, "Blended," that co-stars Drew Barrymore. During the filming, Sandler took a day off to enjoy a private safari, where he was allowed to get close to a cheetah.

Under the supervision of an animal specialist, the actor was invited to help feed the animal, but things quickly went awry when the cheetah became aggressive and jumped on Sandler's back (pictured).

"They were very nice people at [the wildlife park]," Sandler told David Letterman. "They let me in with a cheetah and said I could feed the cheetah water with my hands. So I did it and something went a little bit wrong."

He continued: "I played it off real good, [but] I was very nervous. I swear to God when he jumped on me all I was gonna do was let him eat me, there was not one part of me that was gonna fight back. I was like, 'Alright, this is how I'm dying.'"

A staff-members quickly ran over to pry the cat off Sandler, who was fortunately unharmed.

Video:


Source: Contact Music


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 7:12:52 AM

DP would have showed that big cat who's boss

His weiner
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 7:13:36 AM

Now there's a cheetah that likes to eat sh*t and die.
Mudders writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 7:20:43 AM

that's sandler being funny...while not even trying

in other words when he is close to death...I laugh
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 7:21:06 AM

"A staff-members quickly ran over to pry the cat off Sandler, who was fortunately unharmed."

The world narrowly dodged a miracle, I guess.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 8:27:00 AM

Why o why didn't it bite down on his ass??
SACdaddy writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 8:29:36 AM

If that was Rob Schneider do you think anyone would have pulled the cheetah off him?
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 8:34:28 AM

If that had been Rob Schneider the cheetah would have died from food poisoning.
Morbius writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 8:40:42 AM

Karma?
Taco writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 9:05:06 AM

I guess that cheetah saw Jack and Jill. Or his last few movies in general.
boogiel writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 9:35:44 AM

Too bad the cheetah didn't eat him alive.
KillerCOck writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 9:53:31 AM

Cheetah's Know Evil when they sense it, It was only trying to do the world a favor.
Digital Desperado writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 10:24:47 AM

Andrew Garfield wants Adam Sandler to be gay and f*ck Michael Jordan in the ass.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 11:34:34 AM

damn cheetah so close yet so far
WV-Films writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 12:58:09 PM

WP misspelled "unfortunately".
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 1:15:01 PM

I'm gonna go Ahead and assume I'm the only user here who still finds Sadler funny lol
JB_ENFORCER writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 1:54:52 PM

Adam Sandler is a jew that should have been killed by that Cheetah, it's a shame he was not mauled to death.
defiant1 writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 4:22:01 PM

they should try something bigger next time, like an elephant
filmmkr1 writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 7:37:33 PM

AND THIS IS CONSIDERED MOVIE NEWS BECAUSE..... OH ITS A TEASER TO BILLY MADISON 2!! THANKS FOR THE AWESOME SCOOP WP!!!
Dreamcast writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 10:16:47 PM

That cheetah is an anti-Semite. Or a comedy fan. Either/or...
ProfMovies writes:
on July 13th, 2013 at 11:42:53 AM

That cheetah was trying to do movie lovers all over the world a favor and eat the supremely untalented and obnoxious Sandler.

This mindless purveyor of "mall movies" needs to be stopped before he films again!

How anyone still pays money for his swill is beyond me!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved