WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photos from "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" and "Machete Kills"

Posted: July 11th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photos from "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" and "Machete Kills"Submit Comment
Today we have a new photo from "The Amazing Spider-Man 2," showing what looks like Electro's messy apartment. We also have a new photo from "Machete Kills," giving us a look at Danny Trejo as the title character and his sidekick (Michelle Rodriguez). Check everything out below.

The Amazing Spider-Man 2: For Peter Parker (Andrew Garfield), life is busy – between taking out the bad guys as Spider-Man and spending time with the person he loves, Gwen (Emma Stone). High school graduation can't come quickly enough. Peter hasn't forgotten about the promise he made to Gwen's father to protect her by staying away – but that's a promise he just can't keep. Things will change for Peter when a new villain, Electro (Jamie Foxx), emerges, an old friend, Harry Osborn (Dane DeHaan), returns, and Peter uncovers new clues about his past. Set to hit theaters on May 2nd, 2014.

Machete Kills: Danny Trejo returns as ex-Federale agent Machete, who is recruited by the President of the United States (Charlie Sheen) for a mission which would be impossible for any mortal man - he must take down a madman revolutionary and an eccentric billionaire arms dealer (Mel Gibson) who has hatched a plan to spread war and anarchy across the planet. Set to hit theaters on September 13th.

"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Photo: (click to enlarge)


"Machete Kills" Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Mudders writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 7:16:25 AM

is it just me or does the spiderman one look really photoshopped?

pretty gay if it is


and michelle rodriguez looks pissed she missed getting the lead male part "again"
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 7:16:59 AM

No nerd's room is complete without the obligatory Einstein poster.
pornfly writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 7:20:09 AM

PP sure packs alot of stuff in that small space
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 7:21:56 AM

^^You should see his *sshole.
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 8:43:00 AM

Yeah, I get it. I made explicit what Pornfly made implicit....zzzzzzzz.
cress writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 8:49:05 AM

After MACHETE KILLS bombs, can we please stop giving work to that f*cking wildabeest Trejo. They showed a preview of him before WWZ in which he speaks directly to the audience, asking them to see his movie. There was a lot of snickering and laughing at him the entire time.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 9:16:18 AM

is robert rodriguez fault for putting him in all his movies.
KillerCOck writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 9:46:18 AM

I don't get how some of you are excited for sh*t like Pacific Rim but Not for sh*t like MAchete Kills.

I don't really care but I just don't get it hahaha!
TheAmicko writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 9:54:13 AM

I agree with you "c*ck that kills" Pacific Rim though is a b-movie concept with a-movie budget. So there is a big difference. But I enjoyed the first machete very much and looking forward to Pacific to :-)
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 10:04:27 AM

@Killer: Actually, I'm anticipating the sequel. First one was brainless, wild and zany fun. Nothing more, and that's what Rodriguez intended.
TheAmicko writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 10:15:39 AM

Just that song when he "makes love" to women... Machete, machette, machette. Funny sh*t. And I actually liked Seagal in that movie "what you want puta". AND nice to se The Don of Johnson again. He rocks.
Digital Desperado writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 10:32:36 AM

Andrew Garfield wants Machete to be gay and...THUNK!!! (Sound of Machete cutting off Garfield´s head)
KillerCOck writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 10:42:55 AM

Cool Cool! I know some of you like Fun action, gore, with ass and tits to look at which is why I didn't say all of you.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 12:16:38 PM

kick ass is 10x better than that tex mex sh*t of mash*tty.

i am looking forward to pacific rim.looks better than transformers.
JB_ENFORCER writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 1:57:28 PM

I cannot look at Garfield after these faggot requests, its repulsive, he needs to be fired and get a decent actor in there.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved