WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

James McAvoy is a Dirty Cop in New "Filth" Trailer

Posted: July 11th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
James McAvoy is a Dirty Cop in New "Filth" TrailerSubmit Comment
Today we have a new trailer for the upcoming "Filth" crime drama, starring James McAvoy, Jamie Bell, Imogen Poots, Eddie Marsan, and Jim Broadbent. Check it out below.

Plot: A bipolar bigoted junkie cop (McAvoy), manipulates and hallucinates through a brutal murder case in order to secure a promotion and win back his wife and daughter.

The new movie is written and directed by Jon S. Baird, and is based on a book by Irvine Welsh (Trainspotting). It has yet to get a US release date, but will hit theaters in UK in September.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 7:18:12 AM

Has Irvine Welsh ever written anything that isn't predicated on drug abuse? f*cker would make Peter Rabbit a heroin addict if he got the chance.
cress writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 8:53:02 AM

Welsh has books named Filth and Porno. He must have a list of unsavory names he uses for book titles.

Will be followed by Sperm Dumpster and Bloodfart
Fat Guy in a Little Coat writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 9:45:02 AM

McAvoy didn't really appeal to me until I saw Trance...pretty damn good actor! This looks pretty decent. And funneh.
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 9:46:44 AM

Spiderman 3: Bloodfart.

Spiderman 4: Sperm Dumpster.

Just giving Sony some ideas for their upcoming gay Spiderman.
Feeno writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 10:01:36 AM

The book is class and the film looks beautifully shot. No sure if McAvoy can pull of the lead properly, but if he does, this will be huge.
Feeno writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 10:02:42 AM

Minkowski, no I dont think he has, but its Scotland. We require a lot of drugs to function in this sh*tty country
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 10:06:24 AM

There's nothing sh*tty about Scotland, Feeno, it's probably California you're thinking of...
pornfly writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 11:15:42 AM

Apparently they dont require psych-evals to become a cop over there

LETS GO BADCHAD
we can be BC and The Perv
i124q writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 11:30:07 AM

I'm really looking forwrad to this and I think it's going to be McAvoy's best performance.
sherv writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 11:45:38 AM

Well Mink i'm from Scotland & I'm off to California next month for a holiday, I thought it looked unreal?
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 3:31:53 PM

Porn- I'm down!! When do we begin???
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 3:32:41 PM

Porn- Need to coax Ranger out of retirement so he can be my mentor.
pornfly writes:
on July 11th, 2013 at 6:37:08 PM

No prob BC
just need to work on some catch phrases
Female law breakers,i say,"tell it to the judge"as i whip out my weiner
Male law breakers,i say,"money talks,the law walks"


I see McAvoy has that ate up Ethan Hawke look down
SACdaddy writes:
on July 13th, 2013 at 8:31:21 AM

Looks great!!!
seveltoto writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 6:45:12 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved