WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photo of Sandra Bullock From "Gravity" Sci-Fi Thriller

Posted: July 9th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photo of Sandra Bullock From "Gravity" Sci-Fi ThrillerSubmit Comment
About two months ago, Warner Bros unveiled the official trailer for its upcoming "Gravity" sci-fi thriller, giving us a look at Sandra Bullock in her astronaut suit. But now, we have a new shot from the movie, showing the actress in her regular clothes. Check out the photo below.

According to producer David Heyman, Bullock had to get in shape for any zero gravity scenes. "Sandra had to be in tremendous shape for this kind of filming," he said. "When she was not shooting she was either spending time with her son or working out for these scenes."

Plot: Dr. Ryan Stone (Bullock) is a brilliant medical engineer on her first shuttle mission, with veteran astronaut Matt Kowalsky (George Clooney) in command of his last flight before retiring. But on a seemingly routine spacewalk, disaster strikes. The shuttle is destroyed, leaving Stone and Kowalsky completely alone -- tethered to nothing but each other and spiraling out into the blackness. The deafening silence tells them they have lost any link to Earth... and any chance for rescue. As fear turns to panic, every gulp of air eats away at what little oxygen is left. But the only way home may be to go further out into the terrifying expanse of space.

The new movie is directed by Alfonso Cuaron (Children of Men, Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban) and set to hit 3D, IMAX and conventional theaters on October 4th.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Yahoo!


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 7:08:35 AM

pop quiz hot shot : a woman drives a space shuttle...

what do you do? what do you do?
minkowski writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 7:19:28 AM

Very interesting, I guess, except for the fact we no longer have or use space shuttles. So is this set in the far future, or the past?
pornfly writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 7:20:59 AM

"not only are we stuck in outer space,
but i gotta wipe my ass with these two seashells!?!?"
pornfly writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 7:25:58 AM

cue Tang joke
minkowski writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 7:34:49 AM

ooh wee ooh ah ah

Ting tang walla walla bing bang

ooh wee ooh ah ah

I want Bullocks tits in my mouth

pornfly writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 7:40:52 AM

Rock Hudson wouldve loved him some George Clooney
no way would he have walked out of this movie

"his body may be in that suit, but i can still see his mouth"
Rambo writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 7:49:47 AM

Bullock has tits?
minkowski writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 7:51:34 AM

I don't know Rambo, but I want to find out.
boogiel writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 8:28:41 AM

WTF? Bullock needs boob implants..stat!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 9:13:22 AM

In space no one can hear your bad acting....
Cannon writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 9:29:37 AM


"Okay. Let's go blow this guy."

"Away ...blow this guy away!"

"Whatever."

GreenLensman writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 9:50:57 AM

She looks like the kind of woman who would roll over after sex and casually admit to your face that you now have granuloma inguinale, and then go for round 2.
Rambo writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 9:52:26 AM

previously on 'women and space shuttles' :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WDRxK6cevqw
GreenLensman writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 10:01:47 AM

pretty tasteless rambo, but we did learn something that day ;p
minkowski writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 10:06:06 AM

Hmmm. That video says "graphic" but the astronauts likely didn't die till they hit the water, which wasn't filmed.

Damned Richard Feynman and his ice water and o-ring demonstration.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 10:21:55 AM

Yea I'd do her doggy style and finish with a donkey punch.
CelluloidMan writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 10:34:06 AM

Never a fan of her acting, but she does have a great body for her age...SSSCHWIIIINNNGG!!!
Cannon writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 12:06:01 PM


@BadChad -- the Donkey Punch is a myth. I know. I've tried it. The only thing that tightened up was my alimony payments.

BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 12:10:55 PM

MMMMM :)
matternm58 writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 12:18:59 PM

Speed3: Altitude Control. Lol. She's still hot.
TheAmicko writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 1:40:38 PM

This sounds very interesting. But am I the only one who has a hard time taking Bullock serious in serious roles?
Ireland914 writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 2:15:42 PM

Looks like a duck.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 2:30:16 PM

Cannon- sorry to hear. Guess I can always give her the Viking head butt.
Tebeck writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 9:15:56 PM

Has anyone seen the trailer for this? Its terrible, its just people floating off into the abyss!I passed it off as one of those b environmental horror movies! They didn't give the audience any inkling that Bullock or Clooney are involved in this film! Talk about poor marketing.
Tebeck writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 9:21:47 PM

Also, shouldn't the movie be called gravity-less or anti-gravity, or something to that effect. Well I dunno just considering...THERE IS NO GRAVITY
CelluloidMan writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 11:53:01 PM

Wait, isn't there a story like this in Ray Bradbury's Illustrated Man?

If it ends with the astronauts entering looking like a falling star on entering the atmosphere where a kid makes a wish on....RRIIIIPPP OOOOOFFF!! LOL
kirkpaco writes:
on July 10th, 2013 at 3:02:03 PM

Sounds cool.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved