WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Chris Pratt Shows Off Shirtless Photo While Training for Marvel's "Guardians of the Galaxy"

Posted: July 8th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Chris Pratt Shows Off Shirtless Photo While Training for MarvelSubmit Comment
Chris Pratt (Zero Dark Thirty), who will play the lead role of Peter Quill/Star-Lord in Marvel's upcoming "Guardians of the Galaxy," posted a shirtless photo of himself to show his preparation for the filming, which included six months of exercise and dieting. Check it out below.

"Guardians of the Galaxy" centers on Peter Quill/Star-Lord (Pratt), a US pilot who ends up in space in the middle of a universal conflict and goes on the run with futuristic ex-cons who have something everyone want.

The new movie co-stars Dave Bautista, Zoe Saldana, Michael Rooker, Ophelia Lovibond, Lee Pace, Glenn Close and Benicio Del Toro. It's set to hit theaters on August 1st, 2014.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Instagram


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 45 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 7:24:13 AM

Alex go shirtless again.

faggot.
pornfly writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 7:24:54 AM

I bet HIS posts wont get deleted
Taco writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 7:30:02 AM

This pic was texted to Alex directly.
pornfly writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 7:31:28 AM

Thats 6months??
Wtf did he look like before?
He must be hittin the gym once a day

After filming
Why wouldnt you wanna stay in the shape you worked so hard to get to?
Maintenance is easier than yo-yo workouts

Yea,youre in hollywood and chics could care less what shape youre in but why would you want to go back to pale and flabby?
pornfly writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 7:31:59 AM

TACO
XD
boogiel writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 7:38:40 AM

Whoa, alex is definitely in men lust mode.
pornfly writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 7:47:33 AM

Source:none of your business
GreenLensman writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 8:02:11 AM

lol...alex...ur a jew
Gates writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 8:29:47 AM

What the scooby-doo f*ck? This site used to post interesting and informative articles. Now, it's turned into a teeny-bopper website full of half-nude male pictures. Surely there are more interesting articles than this crap, right?

What's the point of posting this article, anyways? The article isn't even informative. It doesn't discuss his workout plan or diet. All it does is show a picture of a shirtless male.

There's obviously no effort put into this website anymore, especially when you realize the source of this "article" is from Instagram.
minkowski writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 9:03:27 AM

What I learned from this article, and the comments below it: Alex is a lazy, homosexual Jew.

Call me when you have something to tell me I don't already know.

lol@the comments.
jeffw1978 writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 9:33:20 AM

So Alex did you post this to give Putzman something to Fapp to besides your ugly ass?
Cannon writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 9:58:04 AM


Welcome to WP: I'TS RAY-NEN MEN!!

Deaft0ne writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 10:05:34 AM

So alex either fantasizes about Andy Milonakis and that's why he hired Dustin Puts-It-In-Man, or he likes shirtless mens because of the sheer volume of posts on this site of them.

Conclusion: alex is a REALLY weird fag.
TheAmicko writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 11:48:09 AM

Well that's not an impressive shape at all. I would keep the pic to myself :)
TheAmicko writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 11:49:41 AM

Looks like a preppie brat in a preppy brat soccer playing kinda shape... ha ha
minkowski writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 11:54:05 AM

@TheAmicko: Pratt was pretty bloated in Zero Dark Thirty, IIRC, so this is a major step up for him.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 12:04:11 PM

Guardians of the GAYYYYYYYYYY
pornfly writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 12:36:08 PM

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/alex-the-pirate-darts/id655492755?mt=8&utm_source=wahoha.com&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=wahoha
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 12:49:32 PM

This is the huge bomb of next Summer.
TheAmicko writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 1:03:34 PM

@Mick. Haven't seen it. But kudos to him then. I still can't take these pratt brat preppie faced ho-wood actors. They spit em out by the dusin. Can't tell them apart. "pretty" faces, surfer dude bodys, blond hair, blue eyes. Give me something specieal and not just these molded (yes i think hollywood has a machine that molds them in some kind of molding form) generic *ssholes.
TheAmicko writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 1:07:42 PM

Oh yes he was chubby. Good for him. Have you seen Zero Dark Mink? Is it good?
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 1:29:24 PM

@TheAmicko

Chris Pratt is actually very funny on Parks & Recreation as this clueless dopey guy. Ron Swanson is the best character but Pratt's is aclose second.

What I mean is Chris Pratt is not quite as generic as you claim and James Gunn actually auditioned numerous other actors that are more generic but Pratt won Gunn over with his unique take on the Star Lord character and has now subsequently gotten into better shape to play him in the movie as he is somewhat doughy on Parks&Rec.
TheAmicko writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 1:37:05 PM

@Deaftone : I have not seen him in anything. I only mentioned his looks in this pic. I am glad to hear he is not a generic prettyboy and lost weight for this movie (the skinny prettyboy preps are almost always *ssholes). So i was speking in generel. You peaked my interest. I will check him out when i get a chance.
JB_ENFORCER writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 1:51:17 PM

That made me feel kinda creeped out. Why the f*ck show this?
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 2:18:32 PM

Alex and DP are trying on their new strap on to this pic during lunch.
JB_ENFORCER writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 2:25:18 PM

Yes that pic is VERY homosexual
TheAmicko writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 2:27:45 PM

@Badchad : Just saw your Van Damme comment to me. Nice there id another fan on here ;-) I liked Universal Soldier : Regeneration. Fun action by a good action director in Peter Hyams. Have you seen the newest? I think it's called day og reckoning.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 2:39:44 PM

Isn't the name of this website 'WorstPREVIEWS'? It's where I go to watch PREVIEWS (i.e. movie trailers) and discuss them. If I wanted homoerotic entertainment news I'd just go to People or Perez Hilton.

Not sure what kind of readership you're catering to here, Alex, but I think you're a bit off the mark....
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 3:06:55 PM

Theamicko- very gory. Lol the fact that Luc is bad guy is a bit of a turn off but then again I read where part 5 will explain the Luc in this movie was a clone.
Rambo writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 3:46:09 PM

Worst previews tomorrow's special post:

'Stop the hate - gay people who likes shirtless celebs have rights too ! '

picture of Alex attached.
pornfly writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 4:17:37 PM

TheAmicko writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 1:07:42 PM
Oh yes he was chubby. Good for him. Have you seen Zero Dark Mink? Is it good?

TAN saw Zero Dark Mink four times and keeps it under his mattress
DP gave it four and a half phalli

minkowski writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 4:42:28 PM

Zero Dark Mink?
TheAmicko writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 5:37:19 PM

LOL..... I guess it would be kind of a pessimistic movie ;-)
TheAmicko writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 5:38:50 PM

The zero dark mink movie I mean :-)
TheAmicko writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 5:40:54 PM

@badchad : Nice with some R-Rated action. Yeah to bad he is a bad guy. But I will most def se it.
minkowski writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 6:10:55 PM

Zero Dark Mink would have bin Laden escaping, immigrating to America, getting a new identity as "minkowski", joining a homosexual-run movie news website called WorstPreviews and spending the next five years talking smack about Hollywood crap while fighting off a thousand detractors.

Zero Dark Mink!





Anyway.
pornfly writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 6:56:22 PM

I thought it read:

Zero Dark Mink!
A W A Y

ha
dassagooodwon
TheAmicko writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 2:10:52 AM

Mink : LOL. I would se that movie. Don't like Bin Laden though... So Hope he gets killed in the end ;-) Would Brett Rat-ner direct it?
TheAmicko writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 2:11:59 AM

Up up and away! :-)
TheAmicko writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 2:32:07 AM

Ahh.... And that's why he is hating on American movies. He want to direct his own like Hitler. Lol
BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 3:38:24 AM

Alex, my new avatar is just for You, buddy :)
Scarlett writes:
on March 21st, 2017 at 7:33:10 AM

Amazing blog, I am quite fascinated to read about Chris Pratt as I like him a lot, I will be doing a dissertation service about how cool it is to see one in his movie starting so great, Thank you for an excellent share I will indeed watch the movie soon.
FELLOWSYOUNG writes:
on April 3rd, 2017 at 7:32:34 AM

I’m stimulated when using the surpassing together with preachy showing that you choose to create in such bit of timing. cambogia garcinia
FELLOWSYOUNG writes:
on April 4th, 2017 at 6:12:57 AM

Excellent publish, Thanks with regard to discussing This particular understanding. Wonderfully created post, if perhaps just about all writers provided exactly the same degree of content material while you, the web will be a far better location. Make sure you continue the good work! dr simeons hcg injections
FELLOWSYOUNG writes:
on April 8th, 2017 at 7:13:52 AM

Cheers to the article along with wonderful guidelines.. perhaps My spouse and i in addition feel that efforts can be the key facet of receiving good results. e cigarette free trial

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved