WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for Kellan Lutz's "Tarzan" Film

Posted: July 7th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for Kellan LutzSubmit Comment
Constantin Film has unveiled a German trailer for the company's upcoming 3D "Tarzan" film, featuring performances by Kellan Lutz (Twilight) as the title character and Spencer Locke (Resident Evil) As Jane. Check it out below.

Plot: Tarzan and Jane Porter face a mercenary army dispatched by the evil CEO of Greystoke Energies, a man who took over the company from Tarzan's parents, after they died in a plane crash.

"Tarzan" is directed by Reinhard Kloos and will hit theaters in Germany on October 10th. A US release has yet to be set.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on July 7th, 2013 at 7:26:01 AM

Wunderbar!
minkowski writes:
on July 7th, 2013 at 7:37:28 AM

Dear Future Failure,

Welcome to the jungle.

Yours truly,

Minkowski
cress writes:
on July 7th, 2013 at 8:01:00 AM

Me Tarzan
You disinterested viewer
LincolnHawk writes:
on July 7th, 2013 at 8:14:30 AM

Nein, Nein, Nein!!
cress writes:
on July 7th, 2013 at 10:02:55 AM

Behold as Tarzan swings through the uncanny valley to box office failure.
Cannon writes:
on July 7th, 2013 at 12:08:50 PM


Ah yes. Once again Burroughs' original, hardcore, politically incorrect, violent and blood soaked novel has been watered down to some family friendly animated bullsh*t--this time with a generic touch of Avatar and teen romance.

Fuuuuuuuuck...

JB_ENFORCER writes:
on July 7th, 2013 at 2:33:40 PM

Kellan Lutz is a clutz. But I prefer anyone over Taylor Lautner.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on July 7th, 2013 at 4:24:04 PM

It's kind of hard to make an animated "Tarzan" film after one done by Disney, one of their last decent hand-drawn animated films, with Phil Collins throwing some pretty awesome songs into the soundtrack. It was a silly film, but it was imaginative and fun.
Janus writes:
on July 7th, 2013 at 7:55:05 PM

Probably as good as the Fantastic Four films Constantin Film made since they bought the F4 movie rights in 1986. Not watching!
Biz Malarkey writes:
on July 7th, 2013 at 8:21:20 PM

Anyone seen superman unbound? Any good ?
minkowski writes:
on July 7th, 2013 at 8:34:00 PM

Yes, I've seen Superman Unbound, Biz, and it's decent. Not as good as some of DC's other animated films, but still better than much of what Marvel produces.

I will say I thought the voices were off, and I didn't like the animation style, but the story was straight up Superman.
pornfly writes:
on July 7th, 2013 at 8:47:14 PM

I saw it a couple weeks ago and i have to concur with MINK

It also applies to everything after Tim Dalys Superman
Biz Malarkey writes:
on July 7th, 2013 at 8:57:54 PM

Good then I didn't waste $1.27 or two hours
Biz Malarkey writes:
on July 7th, 2013 at 9:03:08 PM

I did get to see Man of Steel yesterday - what a let down, glad I got in free
minkowski writes:
on July 7th, 2013 at 9:13:11 PM

@Pornfly: I love how I watch films you suggest (Repeaters, Screamers, A Shock the System) but you won't watch The Dark Knight Returns.
pornfly writes:
on July 7th, 2013 at 9:22:31 PM

You missed when i posted that i saw the first and not part 2
But i found a redbox that has it
What did you think of Repeaters btw?
And have you seen Stranded?
pornfly writes:
on July 7th, 2013 at 9:26:00 PM

And dont say love
it invites trolls
pornfly writes:
on July 7th, 2013 at 9:26:24 PM

*mostly*
minkowski writes:
on July 7th, 2013 at 9:46:22 PM

Haven't seen stranded, Pornfly, but I'm a little conflicted on Repeaters. Seems it tried hard to be the next Chronicle but instead what we got was a very dark, small budget Canadian indie flick with a confusing ending. Decent film for the budget, but not very thought-provoking as films in it's sub-genre should be. Basic moral of Repeaters was "doing drugs is bad for a lot of reasons", but I could have seen a Nancy Reagan PSA instead.
pornfly writes:
on July 7th, 2013 at 9:56:26 PM

Chronicle?
exactly

I think the message is more about atonement than substance abuse
The villain is still stuck in limbo till he reconciles with his dad and pays his debt to society
Perhaps bust him out of jail, party with him
Then turn himself in taking his fathers place
minkowski writes:
on July 7th, 2013 at 10:01:38 PM

Yeah, Pornfly, atonement is definitely part of it, but the atonement is largely centered around the effects of engaging in a drug culture. One of them has a poor relationship with his sister because of drugs, another destroyed his relationship with dad because of drugs, and the chick is totally f*cked up on drugs because of what her father did. He was probably a heavy drug-user too. They even have a few scenes wherein the mastermind dopehead drug-dealer gets taken out to pasture, and several more scenes belatedly repudiating alcohol abuse and drug addiction.
pornfly writes:
on July 7th, 2013 at 10:10:20 PM

Talkabout preachy

not you
the film

damn canadians
Biz Malarkey writes:
on July 7th, 2013 at 10:21:00 PM

Unbound was def one of the better stories but still not the best. Now on to Django
minkowski writes:
on July 7th, 2013 at 10:25:22 PM

@Pornfly: Repeaters is an okay film, I guess, nothing I'll watch again any time soon, but of all the film's you've recently suggested, A Shock to the System was the most satisfying.
pornfly writes:
on July 7th, 2013 at 10:41:07 PM

I merely suggested them because they were a genre that we have in common and werent total gahbage
mostly one night stands

Shock To The System i could watch again
preferably with a like minded friend
AngryBird writes:
on July 8th, 2013 at 1:28:22 AM

David Hasselhoff must be playing the evil CEO
BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 12:16:05 PM

Bahhhh !!!!!!!!
BlackDynamite writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 2:13:09 PM

This sounds exactly like the first season of Arrow

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved