WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for Chris Evans' "Snowpiercer" Sci-Fi Film

Posted: July 6th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for Chris EvansSubmit Comment
Today we have a new international trailer for the upcoming "Snowpiercer" sci-fi film, which stars Chris Evans, Jamie Bell, Alison Pill, John Hurt, Tilda Swinton, Octavia Spencer, Song Kang-ho and Ed Harris. Check it out below.

Plot: Set in a future where, after a failed experiment to stop global warming, an Ice Age kills off all life on the planet except for the inhabitants of the Snowpiercer, a train that travels around the globe and is powered by a sacred perpetual-motion engine. A class system evolves on the train but a revolution brews.

The new movie is directed by Bong Joon-ho (The Host) and is based on a French graphic novel. A US release date has yet to be announced, but the film will be released in South Korea this summer.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 8:16:40 AM

Sorry folks, but the entire premise of this film sounds like some delusional *sshole read too much George Orwell and H.G. Wells, without possessing the intellect to ground his story in even a shade of reality, because perpetual motion is impossible, even you subscribe to the notion of electrostatic motors, which are NOT perpetual motion anything.

Perhaps they mean the train just circles the globe endlessly. Not sure how it crosses the Atlantic Ocean, though.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 8:23:43 AM

evans always has that stupid look on his face
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 8:28:28 AM

I don't think it's a "look", Bando...
pornfly writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 8:29:57 AM

No sh*t
its another ice age so the train is on ice but
WHO BUILT THE FRIGGIN TRAIN?

and how sad is it that not only are you left with no decent chics
But youre forced to compete for ugly p*ssy against Chris Evans?!?

*the horror the horror*
bandolero999 writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 8:34:05 AM

i saw the trailer and i thought evans was a young michael biehn.then it was evans with facial hair and said PASs
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 8:42:58 AM

"WHO BUILT THE FRIGGIN TRAIN?"

Morlocks, Pornfly, Morlocks.



http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Morlock
pornfly writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 9:59:09 AM

I know what Morlocks be
but i didnt know about those Morlock spinoffs
*nice*
Have you read any of those?
In particular
The Time Ships/When The Sleeper Wakes
Biz Malarkey writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 11:44:17 AM

After his performances as capt America I'd hide my face and head too
Biz Malarkey writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 11:45:24 AM

That face is the " I can't f*cking believe I keep signing up for these f*cking films" look
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 12:55:29 PM

That whole plot sounds stupid. I'm surprised Evans signed up for this.
LearJet writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 1:21:45 PM

I love the concept - but I think this would be better suited for a book.
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 6:23:39 PM

@Pornfly: I've read The Time Ships by Stephen Baxter, but not The Sleeper Wakes.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on July 7th, 2013 at 12:40:52 AM

Uh... I don't get it. Like, at all.
minkowski writes:
on July 7th, 2013 at 2:43:40 AM

It's maaaaaagic!
CelluloidMan writes:
on July 7th, 2013 at 12:48:56 PM

Looks like a gimmicky premise with a preachy message...and a sacred perpetual motion machine?

f*ckin' lazy writing hacks!!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 9th, 2013 at 5:55:32 AM

Pass !!
seveltoto writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 7:02:55 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved