WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "X-Men: Days of Future Past" Set Photo Hints at Quicksilver

Posted: July 5th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "X-Men: Days of Future Past" Set Photo Hints at QuicksilverSubmit Comment
There's been a lot of talk about Quicksilver lately since the character will show up in 20th Century Fox's "X-Men: Days of Future Past" and Marvel's "The Avengers 2." The two studios own different parts of the superhero and his past.

Today, director Bryan Singer unveiled a new photo from the set of "X-Men: Days of Future Past," showing the Maximoff residence where Pietro Maximoff (Quicksilver) lives. In the movie, we will see that Quicksilver (played by Evan Peters) is Magneto's son, while in "The Avengers 2," he will team up with his sister, the Scarlet Witch, to battle the Avengers before joining the superhero team.

Check out the photo below and watch "X-Men: Days of Future Past" in theaters on May 23rd, 2014.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Bryan Singer


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 67 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 7:27:37 AM

Consider me blown away by this news.
boogiel writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 7:58:42 AM

slow news day, eh Alex?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 9:54:56 AM

At least it isn't Amazing Spider Man 2 news, I'm actually relatively excited for this new X Men.
Jake_Awesomenesss writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 10:21:38 AM

minkowski, shut up, ya fag. He has nearly 30,000 that's right, you read it right, not the c*mulative total but 30,000 posts on one friggin forum to his name and he tries to cry and complain like a bitch about every single movie related news. The same guy who had his secret crush, ricky martini's photo as his display pic. Think on that. The fag definitely has an incurable mental problem.
Skywalker121289 writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 10:26:48 AM

Jake... shut up. Do you really think you are the first person to try and change the opinions of others on this site?

Go take a walk.
Jake_Awesomenesss writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 10:41:25 AM

Every once in a while I come here to check the news and I don't even need to scroll to see this whiny fag complain about every single news. I guess the site needs to update him about ricky martini's decadent career every other day to keep him happy. His definition of happy, so whatever that is.
DelvinF writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 11:43:58 AM

Draaaaaaaaaamas~ lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 12:24:27 PM

Jake's back. Wondered when my little dirty butt slut would come back.
Skywalker121289 writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 12:51:39 PM

Jake, don't get me wrong. Mink's negative opinion on stuff isn't my own. But just because he's a debbie downer at times doesn't give you the freedom to use your very limited vocabulary to try and get him to be quiet.

Do you really think your post on this little message board is going to change Mink's reaction to anything other than getting pissed off??

'Good luck' - Morgan Freeman
Frank4969 writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 1:37:16 PM

Everyone on here are Debbie downers. And everyone is so scared of mink they suck his balls constantly. For a guy who constantly feels the need to put people down and chime how great he is. He comes off as having super low self esteem. He needs to be in charge. Well he's in charge all right. He's the king of worst previews. A site he constantly puts down yet is constantly on it. Go figure. Now I'm sure I will get tons of backlash from all the mink suckers. That's alright. And of course mink will come at me with all the same crap. I'm old. I play with toys. I'm lazy because I was a stay at home dad. Wah wah wah. Wow. You really got me. Ok. I'm so scared right now. Let me hear the baby responses
Frank4969 writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 1:39:23 PM

How many people has mink ran off this site because he doesn't like their opinions and completely obliterated them. Real nice. Oh and mink when you make fun of celebrities that you think stink. I'm sure they give a sh*t what the great minkowski has to say from his basement while counting their millions!
Frank4969 writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 1:41:18 PM

Come on now. I can guess the people that will automatically respond to this. All mink worshippers.
Frank4969 writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 1:43:02 PM

And yes I like reading the articles on this site and would love to chime in. It's really not worth it. If you disagree with mink or his trolls you get verbally abused. So like the troll I am. Haha I only come on once in a while to prove a point!!!!!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 2:39:06 PM

Frank- Back in the day this site used to have interesting conversations about films and there was a lot of regular contributors who would start thought provoking conversations. There was always a few trolls who like to stir sh*t up and they quickly became part of a hate campaign by everyone in the site until they were forced to leave, but it was all part of the fun.

Two of the main reasons that the comments were more interesting a few years ago:

a) better films were released.
b) the articles were more engaging.

Basically Alex gave more of a sh*t back then and wouldn't just copy entertainment news and Lindsey Lohan updates. The quality of the articles declined more and more and eventually most of the regular commenters just gave up. You say people here are "Debbie downers" I'd say that people are just being honest about the sh*t that gets produced now days.

When a new film comes out it can either be good or bad. People can always be positive and say I will give this a chance but when the headlines consist of Amazing Spider Man 2 and the latest Hollywood CGI bullsh*t 90 percent of the time, people will say it's all bollocks 90 percent of the time. On that other 10 percent when the new Terry Gilliam film is coming out or Elysium or a film by an actual respectable director then you'll see most of the comments are positive.

Some people might suck Minks ass on here but most people will stick up for him because a lot of what he says is backed up by a valid point. Just like when anyone else gets mentioned in a comment for being always being negative it doesn't f*cking matter as long as you back up your opinion with a reason for it.

I wouldn't worry about it in the future mate, it obviously gets to you a lot as you've commented a few times desperate for some kind of response. I will leave you with a quote...

"He who angers you conquers you."
-Elizabeth Kenny
traiIertrash writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 2:55:05 PM

Boobs are nice. I like boobs.
Frank4969 writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 3:12:32 PM

@cinema. You are correct on most points except that I want responses. The only thing I want is to be able to post my opinions positive or negative with absolutely NO response. But that will not be the case. What I meant by Debbie downer is that no one has anything good to say about anything. I'm pretty sure every film doesn't suck. And Lindsey Lohan was a very good actress who f*cked up her life. But I doubt she care while counting her millions. Yes films are way too cgi. But that's the trend nowadays like 3d. I remember everyone on here ripping avatar. While the story has been told many times over. It was a very good film with the best 3d and cgi ever made. But all you read is this sucked and that sucked. And he can't act and she stinks. I'm sorry everything cannot be that bad unless its films like that sharkornado.
Frank4969 writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 3:15:33 PM

And why do people that constantly put this site down and Alex continue to always be on it. If you hate it so much why not go somewhere else? I like the site and don't care what posts there are. Most are very interesting.
Frank4969 writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 3:18:24 PM

Also the fact that movies have not been the same is no reason to degrade another because their opinion doesn't coincide with theirs. Movies change with the times. Sooner or later movies will get better
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 3:18:52 PM

Frank- And you can post your opinion. If people disagree then they tell you why they disagree with their opinion and it turns in to a conversation. If someones really passionate about something they may strongly disagree. Like Avatar, yeah the CGI was good, but the CGI is good in loads of films nowdays that is not enough to make it a good film in my PERSONAL opinion. It's not just the acting that I hate in Avatar it's the dialogue, lack of consitansy and mainly Cameron trying to shove his environmentalist opinion down our throats while spending millions of dollars in the process (hypocrite much?) but if you enjoyed it that's great! Life is all about enjoyment. But other people are allowed to hate it...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 3:26:20 PM

And why do people that constantly put this site down and Alex continue to always be on it.

Because maybe by saying what we think would be better another way he might actually realise and change it for us and because most of the commenters are regulars on the site so don't want to go elsewhere. I only comment when I'm at work or travelling for work like I am now so it gives me something to do. If someone has degraded you for your opinion then that's obviously not on, but just ignore them, they're obviously trying to get a rise out of you. There are still loads of great films out there, particularly European films that push the boundaries and come up with original ideas, but Alex chooses to post the Hollywood sh*t because its easier.
Frank4969 writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 3:52:37 PM

You are correct about most of what you said. I have no problem having a conversation with someone about a post, positive or negative. The problem is all you get are name calling and degradation toward ones kid or family. You've read it. It's hard to have a good conversation with people like that jackass rabbit that constantly wants to rape children and pokes fun of family. No one on this site controls what is said. It should be kept civil. But it's not.
pornfly writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 4:56:00 PM

http://www.disclose.tv/action/viewvideo/54613/just_don_t_look/#DTV
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 5:07:32 PM

lol. All I said was "consider me blown away by this news", which amounts to a simple image of a *mailbox*. lol.


I was on another site a few minutes ago, a CGI site, and some guy asked if Mudbox or Zbrush is the better 3D sculpting program. Well, one guy said Mudbox is better, but Zbrush you have to be on drugs to use. That was all he said. And yet, from that innocuous comment arose a few troublemakers who had to take his comment personally, for whatever bizarre reason. Thus, they had to start sh*t where previously there was none.




I find most humans very amusing little creatures, and this Frank guy is no exception. An innocuous comment, deserving no reply, but he has to come out of the woodwork because Jake_awesomeness, a known and absolute troll, made just the right comment to get Frank's follow-the-leader, bitch-about-the-bitching mentality going. Fact is, if Jake_gaysomeness hadn't trolled, Frank would still be pulling lint out of his ass instead of on here posting worthless drivel about other people.

Anyway, people like Frank and Jake remind me that humanity probably has little real future, and whatever future it has won't be built by people like them, just like people such as them didn't build any of what we have now.
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 5:16:08 PM

"The only thing I want is to be able to post my opinions positive or negative with absolutely NO response."

lol! In other words, you want to be able to say what you want without having anyone else reply, which to me sounds like you're either a total control freak, or you're far too weak and spineless to handle even the most cursory of replies or criticism.




You don't belong on here, Frank. Go find a forum where other mental cowards post instead.
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 5:44:36 PM

The ironic thing here is that this thread was chugging along unimpeded until Frank and Jake started sh*t where previously there was none. So I want to be very clear on who are the troublemakers in this particular instance, not that I really care one way or the other, because I don't.

You've read it. It's hard to have a good conversation with people like that jackass rabbit that constantly wants to rape children and pokes fun of family.


And yet you had zero problems with Ranger doing exactly the same, if not far worse, but the real matter isn't any of that, Frank, it's the fact I intimidate you. You're afraid of me, and you'll use any pathetic or erroneous accusation to libel without having to admit the truth, which is you simply cannot operate in a free environment wherein people are allowed to say what they want, when they want.

You're weak.

You should go live in Cuba, because your mentality bespeaks that of the man so afraid of an opposition, of free speech, you would, if you possessed the prerequisite power, murder and imprison to silence those you don't wish to hear.




No one on this site controls what is said. It should be kept civil. But it's not.


In other words, you want daddy to make sure the other children don't say anything to you that might make you cry.

Grow up, Frank. This is adulthood, not f*cking kindergarten. If you can't handle the fire, keep your delicate ass out of the kitchen.


Also the fact that movies have not been the same is no reason to degrade another because their opinion doesn't coincide with theirs.


Pffft. You're whining about what some guy says to you regarding your opinion on some site.

Do you really take your opinion so damned seriously that any criticism you thus consider any such criticism a direct and immediate affront to your ego? Why do you bother posting, then? Just to have others hear your words? Do you really put so much value in your rather pedestrian comments that any lack of appreciation of them is akin to a slap in the face?

Frank, trust me when I say it: what you say on here, what you've said, is of no value, and no one cares. Perhaps you place enormous important on your words, and perhaps you consider what you have to say entirely relevant to the state of not just the world but other people's lives, but no one, and I mean no one, else does.

Get over yourself, little monkey, because you're just not that f*cking precious or special, even if your mother, who coddled you her whole life, told you otherwise.





And Lindsey Lohan was a very good actress who f*cked up her life.

No, she wasn't. She was a little spoiled girl who excelled at roles suitable to a little spoiled girl, like Mean Girls and that Herbie movie. She was never "a very good actress", and the fact you seem to be able to make such a statement with a straight face makes me wonder if all of what you've said on here is nothing but a mindless emotional troll.

Fact is, Lohan had never done anything earn the acclaim of anyone, except for the fact she was pretty and cute and beguiling when she was younger, which is a far, far cry to say she once had the chops to wow audiences, which she never did.






How many people has mink ran off this site because he doesn't like their opinions and completely obliterated them.

I didn't run anyone off this site, Frank. They chose to leave, and if you think otherwise then you're essentially admitting these people who have left are nothing but easily manipulated slaves, which is, let's be honest, not my problem or my fault.

Responsibility, Frank. It's a bad word these days, in this nanny state world in which we Westerners find ourselves, but the concept endures regardless.



I'm old. I play with toys. I'm lazy because I was a stay at home dad.

Well, yeah, Frank, gosh, it IS kind of relevant, character-wise, when a forty year-old stay-at-home dad, who spends his sad days collecting toys most kids would throw away at some point, gets on a third-tier movie site so he can essentially cry that he can't post his greatly self-vaunted opinions without someone contravening them, as if what you have to say is just so valuable we should carve your words into the walls of the Vietnam memorial or something.





Anyway, you didn't read any of this Frank, and I get it. You're here to cry to the audience, to whine and make a spectacle instead of just posting what you have to say and then leaving. Whatever, Frank, but just know I get a good hearty laugh every time you appear, if for no other reason than you make me feel like a champion of men in comparison to you.



Have a nice day, sister.
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 5:46:51 PM

I really wish for the power to correct my posts, but it's not like anyone gives a sh*t...
Frank4969 writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 5:58:57 PM

How incredibly easy it is to goad minkowski. You are absolutely correct mink. You are the god of worst previews. You sure told me. Please accept my sincerest apology for speaking the truth
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 6:02:39 PM

The problem is all you get are name calling and degradation toward ones kid or family.


Frank, Frank, Frank...now you're just being downright dishonest.

Fact is, I didn't even know you were alive until you started dragging my name into your posts, and in even more fact, I didn't say anything to you or about you until you started criticizing me.

In yet more fact, that's been the trend since day one on this trash heap of stolen money website: I speak negatively/critically towards some crass, commercial movie (often an over-produced, loud, obnoxious, explosion-ladened turd-o-rama or incoherent comic book trash), and the whining crybaby man-children target me with their illiterate and cliched ruminations on my sexuality, looks and whatnot.

That's the real trend, five years deep, really, and it's always been the real trend. The only difference is I eventually fought back whereas you paper tigers folded.





Again, Frank, the facts are thus: I had no f*cking clue you existed until you presented yourself as a target by criticizing my opinions, none of which ever f*cking included you until you made yourself part of them, and I never said sh*t about you or your family until you willingly put yourself into my line of fire.

So stop lying, stop misrepresenting the past and stop being a f*cking crybaby d*ckhead, if you can.
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 6:07:17 PM

How incredibly easy it is to goad minkowski. You are absolutely correct mink. You are the god of worst previews. You sure told me. Please accept my sincerest apology for speaking the truth

In other words, you have absolutely nothing intelligent or honest to say, but you're more than happy to hit refresh or F5 until I post so you can make some vapid, pointless reply, right?

How's your July Fourth going, Frank? Is that beer gut growing any?

Oh, and love the bin Laden avatar, because making fun of you collecting toys is a moral crime, but making light of America's worst mass-murderer is the absolute height of hilarity.

You're a total f*cking retard, Frank, and that, little sister, is a f*cking fact.
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 6:10:30 PM

And Frank, you're not goading me, I'm merely choosing to have some fun at your expense, but I do think it's odd you have no problems whatsoever imagining yourself manipulating me, yet you find enormous fault with me supposedly manipulating other people.

Great logic there, Brainiac. Now go polish those "limited edition" Batman action figures, okay?
Frank4969 writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 6:14:32 PM

What clever insight. It's as if you've known me all your life.
1. I have never been scared of whiny cry babies like you. I would gladly meet you any place any time to prove it to you. And if you are half the man you say you are come get some.
2. I have many highly priced collectables. Toys to you. That are worth more than your whole family.
3. You have run people off this site. Not because they are weak but because they don't feel like reading the crap you just posted at me toward them. You r the *sshole.
4. Yes i read the other posts. What difference does it make
5. Since you are not smart enough to understand plain English. I'll explain it to you. I don't want to control anyone unlike yourself. If you want to talk about what I write in reference to the post. Fine. But you and others insist on bully tactics and cursing to get people to agree with you.
6. You talk a big game about how educated and smart you are yet you are here on a third rate movie site. Wonder what that says about you
7. Oh and people like me are the good honest folks. People like you who sit in their basements fat as can be pretending to be big tough guys are f*cked.
8. If you are such a genius and Alex is such a moron as you've stated many times. Why don't you do his job? Why don't you have your own site? Oh that's right because you are all show. So maybe it's people like you that don't do sh*t.
9. So back to my earlier statement. I'll kick your ass whenever you want. Any denial of this proves that you are fake and a wuss!
10. Now come back with one of your homo erotic comebacks that everyone loves so much.

Oh and ill keep coming at you all night. Everytime you say something stupid. I'll respond.
Frank4969 writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 6:25:32 PM

You know on second thought. I'm done with you. I've proven my point that you are a pushover worm. I've dealt with many many people like you who talk a big game but are big pussies when they have to come face to face. So unless you want to throw down in nj, pa, NYC, you will always be my bitch! Done
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 6:43:34 PM

1. I have never been scared of whiny cry babies like you. I would gladly meet you any place any time to prove it to you. And if you are half the man you say you are come get some.

lol. In other words, you're threatening violence, which is the final refuge of the failed intellect.

But hey, if you're such a big man, I live in San Diego. Send me a private email and we'll meet, but you better find a babysitter first, right?



2. I have many highly priced collectables. Toys to you. That are worth more than your whole family.


You have toys, Frank. Collectibles is what a f*cking man-child calls a toy so he doesn't have to hear the adults call him a f*cking man-child.

And if you think a bunch of mass-produced Made in China trash is worth more than human beings you've never met, than you're really not worth my time, or any other person's time, now are you?


3. You have run people off this site. Not because they are weak but because they don't feel like reading the crap you just posted at me toward them. You r the *sshole.


Do I or do I not have the power to ban people, Frank? Do I or do I not have the power to prevent people from posting? No. Thus, the only logical and intelligent conclusion, which of course excludes your thoughts, is they chose to leave of their own accord, because they are quite free to not read what they don't want to read, but instead they'd rather sulk and stalk off with their toys like the child who can't get its way. Like you. And your toys.


4. Yes i read the other posts. What difference does it make


Wah. It makes the difference you're crying about my posts instead of reading what you want. You'd rather infringe my freedom instead of exercising yours to read only what you choose. In other words, you would rather abdicate your choice in what you read in favor of curtailing my right to say what I want.


5. Since you are not smart enough to understand plain English. I'll explain it to you. I don't want to control anyone unlike yourself.


I can't control anyone, Frank, not without their explicit consent.

If you want to talk about what I write in reference to the post. Fine. But you and others insist on bully tactics and cursing to get people to agree with you.

So you then freely admit you're greatly intimidated by a total stranger's typed words on a movie website?

6. You talk a big game about how educated and smart you are yet you are here on a third rate movie site. Wonder what that says about you

It says I choose to exercise my right to do what I want when I want how I want. It's called freedom, and you're free to do as you so choose, but that's it. Any admission that other people are "controlling" you is a clear admission you've abandoned any real personal freedom, and I can't help you with that, Frank, but perhaps Batman can.


7. Oh and people like me are the good honest folks. People like you who sit in their basements fat as can be pretending to be big tough guys are f*cked.


You're right, Frank. I'm fat and I live in a basement. How astute of you. So are there any more teenage cliches you'd like to hurl, or are you spent?


8. If you are such a genius and Alex is such a moron as you've stated many times. Why don't you do his job? Why don't you have your own site? Oh that's right because you are all show. So maybe it's people like you that don't do sh*t.


Why would I go to all the trouble of starting a movie news site, something I don't want to do, just to show to the world Alex is a money whore moron when there's fifty other movie websites doing just that very thing every day? Why do you think Alex rips them off and not the other way around? Because he's well-regarded and original?

You're not very smart Frank, but I should probably tell you something you don't know.


9. So back to my earlier statement. I'll kick your ass whenever you want. Any denial of this proves that you are fake and a wuss!

Okay, Frank. You're a regular Punisher. Now that we've clarified your endorsement of
violence against strangers over the issue of opinions you don't like, can we discuss where you should seek professional psychiatric assistance?

10. Now come back with one of your homo erotic comebacks that everyone loves so much.

You seem to love them the most Frank, since you're the only one mentioning them. Must be a latent gay thing of which I'm not aware. Or something.

Oh and ill keep coming at you all night. Everytime you say something stupid. I'll respond.


Of course you will, Frank. Between the beer and the toys, the only other pressing obligation in your life is pulling your son's fingers out of his ass.

Gates writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 6:44:44 PM

Guys, chill out. Why can't we all just get along and talk about the mailbox in the picture?
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 6:49:06 PM

You know on second thought. I'm done with you. I've proven my point that you are a pushover worm. I've dealt with many many people like you who talk a big game but are big pussies when they have to come face to face. So unless you want to throw down in nj, pa, NYC, you will always be my bitch! Done

Translation: I'm a whining halfhearted quitter loser, even in matters that are really important to me, so instead of keeping my word, I'm going to skulk back off to the underside of the rock from whence I came while hurling empty threats of violence and counting my Justice League toys, I mean collectibles.



I wonder if people realize "collectible" is a word industries invented to justify selling lonely, sad people a bunch of cheap worthless foreign-made sh*t they don't need. You know, like those collectible Elvis dining plates you don't use to eat but instead hang on the f*cking wall scaring the hell out of guests and pets alike.


Really, really, really f*cking saaaaaaaad.
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 6:53:41 PM

lol@Gates. Funniest comment all day.
Skywalker121289 writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 7:18:55 PM

Mink... know when to stand down dude. You aren't helping your point at all. Haha

And I concur with Gates. lol
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 7:28:54 PM

^^You're a f*cking idiot, Skywalker. Helping my point? What are you rattling off about now, or do you too feel the unnecessary, unwanted need to throw in with the rabble morons?
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 7:30:14 PM

Besides I'm talking to Frank, not you. Butt the f*ck out.
A Minkowski Like You writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 7:42:58 PM

yeah minkowski dont defend yourself against people atacking you or youre as bad as George Zimmerman shooting Trayvon Marton! And i wanna see this new xmen movie soooooo bad, cuz the mailbox looks soooooo awesome!
A Minkowski Like You writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 7:50:31 PM

yo frank can u dip yourself in whip cream cuz I wanna eat some p*ssy
Master Thought writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 11:16:09 PM

With the exception of the boobies GIF, this is the worst article and the worst thread ever.

You're all extremely retarded for spending this much time (approx. 12 hours), anger and energy to argue over anonymous posts.

The decline of civilization indeed.
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 11:40:24 PM

Without your fertile words of wisdom, Master Fart, how ever would the rest of us ever possibly make it through the harrowing circ*mstances of our lives?
Jake_Awesomenesss writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 12:00:07 AM

With his gay and puerile retorts, his propensity for name calling and his deplorable arguments, minkowski has pretty much proved my point.

Oh yeah and what happened to that raper er, I mean ranger? I remember bullying him a couple years back. The fbi finally staked his place and arrested him after going though his hard drive, I'm guessing.
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 12:43:42 AM

lol, look at the little kid using some "big" words to make himself into a hot shot.

One day, Jake, one day buddy, you'll be a top dog at this website, and all your dreams will come true and you'll finally, finally be a happy little fellow.
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 12:47:07 AM

I like how you updated your profile to say you have a BSA in mechanics, like anyone here cares.

What we think of you must be that important, huh Jake? You just have to prove yourself to the crowd, don't you? Can't be thought of as less than everyone else, right?

And yet for all that posturing, it's your total lack of any character whatsoever that makes you weak.

Just like Frank and this "Master Thought" pretentious douche rag.
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 12:54:47 AM

"minkowski has pretty much proved my point."

Which was what, Jake? Was it name calling? Really? You're one to talk. Let's see, how did you start this thread? Oh yeah:

minkowski, shut up, ya fag. He has nearly 30,000 that's right, you read it right, not the c*mulative total but 30,000 posts on one friggin forum to his name and he tries to cry and complain like a bitch about every single movie related news. The same guy who had his secret crush, ricky martini's photo as his display pic. Think on that. The fag definitely has an incurable mental problem.



Oh Mr. Kettle, how is life in your bleak, black part of the world?



BTW, 30000 posts is the c*mulative total, you f*cking idiot, considering the number mentioned covers the entire website, and the article comment area isn't a f*cking "forum".









Wonder where that paper tiger Frank went? Gets his ass handed to him repeatedly and then he runs off. Loser.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 1:04:16 AM

Frank4969 ran away because he can't beat others with his comments like he beats his wife with his fists and demands NO response.

What a worthless f*ck, really.
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 1:43:07 AM

lol.

Frank's the woman in his family, Deat0ne, and his wife does the beating.
Jake_Awesomenesss writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 2:14:46 AM

"lol, look at the little kid using some "big" words to make himself into a hot shot.
"

Idiot, I've been participating in debates long before you tried to navigate your way out of your mom's sex dungeon. And since you're much older than me, that's actually an insult. Just making sure you got that.

"I like how you updated your profile to say you have a BSA in mechanics, like anyone here cares
"
It's BS in mechanical engineering. But you wouldn't know that. You probably didn't even finish high school. This site is your sad little nesting place. Don't worry. It will be the same for the remainder of your pathetic life.

"
What we think of you must be that important, huh Jake? You just have to prove yourself to the crowd, don't you? Can't be thought of as less than everyone else, right?
"

I could ditch my life and try posting 30,000 posts on a forum like you did. But then like any sane person, the only recourse after that would be to try and incarcerate myself in a mental institution. Think about that, dimwit.
30,000 posts on some forum. You're pathetic. A sad lowlife.

"BTW, 30000 posts is the c*mulative total, you f*cking idiot, considering the number mentioned covers the entire website, and the article comment area isn't a f*cking "forum
"
Idiot, the c*mulative total alludes to the number of posts on the internet. Even that would be an alarming total. But you eclipsed that since you don't even have a modic*m of social life to your name. Just bitching and whining like some battered and aggrieved housewife. Your mom would know a lot about that. Just saying.
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 2:22:18 AM

c*mulative refers to total, Jake, and that's all that needs to be said. Period. Total posts on this website, not this "forum". Not on the internet, which doesn't factor into part of this discussion except perhaps in your warped, febrile mind.

Learn to use words and concept properly before dragging out a thesaurus to look smart, because it's how you use a word, not that you can actually type it.

But I do greatly enjoy how you allot me so much undeserved attention, especially given how little you supposedly think of me and this website.

Guess if you didn't really care, you wouldn't be here making me laugh, right?
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 2:30:41 AM

"Think about that, dimwit.
30,000 posts on some forum. You're pathetic. A sad lowlife."

Fair enough, Jake, fair enough. But the real question is: why do you care? Why do you, with your life and degree and such, care so much about what some guy on some movie news website does?

That's the REAL mystery here. You can shape it any way you want, but you posted here today because of me, so there must be something about who I am that greatly bothers you.

Is it your intellectual insecurity? Probably. I mean, who's to say I didn't graduate high school? Perhaps I didn't. But then that means this high school drop-out is able to run circles around you, at your expense, and all that "degree" you say you have in your profile doesn't mean sh*t, does it?

And all those words with which you've desperately peppered your posts mean even less, huh?

lol.
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 2:31:10 AM

I'm still having fun, Jake, so don't run off yet, okay?
pornfly writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 3:47:32 AM

That 30,000 wouldve been cut in half if muf*ckerz would just learn to leave sh*t alone

Its a meaningless comment section folks
N O B O D Y cares

Bunch of Zimmerman ex-Hall Monitor busy bodies

MINK despises The Good The Bad and The Ugly
Who gives a sh*t?!?
BANDO thinks Bruce Lee is overrated gahbage
Who f*ckin cares?!?

M E A N I N G L E S S !
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 3:53:10 AM

@Pornfly: whoa, there brother, I don't despise The Good, The bad, The Ugly. It's a damned good film, in it's own right, just like 2001, it's just not my kind of film.

As for everything else you said...exactly. But motherf*ckers are always trying to ice skate uphill.
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 3:57:15 AM

All this sh*t because I said

Consider me blown away by this news.
pornfly writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 4:03:04 AM

TGTBTU
one of the movies i would take on a deserted island
Enter The Dragon was on today and i still wiggout when he busts out the invisible punches on O'Hara
even though i have the anniversary dvd

I wish they would show 2001 more because i feel like i should like it and Im tryin to talk myself into it
But Im afraid it wont work
(i had a feeling you were gonna take umbrage with'despise' lol)
pornfly writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 4:07:14 AM

7words=60+comments

*amazazing*
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 4:07:17 AM

Pornfly: the way I got through 2001 was to marvel at the film's technical achievements in the context of the fact the film was made in the late 60s, before we had put a man on the moon.

In that way, and in that way only, I was able to survive 2001.
pornfly writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 4:21:30 AM

It was The Sharknado of its day
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 4:26:00 AM

Rock Hudson walked out 2001's premier, yelling "what the hell is it all about?".
pornfly writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 4:35:55 AM

He was pissed they didnt have assless spacesuits

Wonder what Unicron thought
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 4:40:17 AM

lol.
pornfly writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 4:42:27 AM

Shu Qi from The Transporter did porn??

pornfly writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 4:49:06 AM

^to quote Frank Drebbin
'i love it'
TheAmicko writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 5:11:14 AM

Cinema is dead said it very well.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 5:23:38 AM

geez has singer been inspired by all the marc webb spiderman posts

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved