WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Tara Reid's Ridiculous "Sharknado" Film

Posted: July 5th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Tara ReidSubmit Comment
The Asylum, the studio behind such rip-offs as "Transmorphers" and "Snakes on a Train," is back with a "Sharknado" film that combines sharked with a tornado. The new movie stars Tara Reid and Ian Ziering. Check it out below.

The story focuses on a town that's terrorized by thousands of sharks that were brought in by a hurricane. When tornadoes begin to form and raise the sharks off the ground, the deadly killers begin their destruction on water, land, and in the air.

"Sharknado" is set to premiere on the Syfy channel on July 11th.

Trailer (from Syfy):


Trailer (from YouTube):


Source: Syfy


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 110 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 7:24:55 AM

Perfect film for a woman who stinks of the sea and has gills across her stomach.
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 7:25:33 AM

Sharked? lol.
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 7:31:08 AM

http://img.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2007/12_02/tarareidX171212_468x334.jpg

*puke*
pornfly writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 7:37:02 AM

Is that the sound of a tornado coming?
No,thats the biggest wiping of a forehead ever by Carson Daly,W H E W ! !

how bad does Tara wish she could go back in time to American Pie and just smack herself silly
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 8:14:01 AM

Just when you thought it couldn't get any dumber.... SHARKNADO!

I'm personally excited for the sequels:

Crocoquake and Volcoctopus.
pornfly writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 8:15:07 AM

Careful CINEMA
your gonna make TAN cream himself
Lol
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 8:16:32 AM

LOL they should hire me for my ideas and amazing photoshop skills...
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 8:20:54 AM

Think I'll wait for Gatoricane and Piranhanami.
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 8:25:27 AM

I see what you did there, Cinema.


This

http://www.wilderspin.net/School%20stuff/Science/Space/Earth/Earthquake/Earthquake%2520pic.jpg

+

http://images.nationalgeographic.com/wpf/media-live/photos/000/006/cache/nile-crocodile_643_600x450.jpg

+

text.

Is that a tight inner glow, or outer?

You forgot the "enough said", though.

lol. Pretty good.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 8:34:28 AM

Mink- Haha I was trying to think of something witty to put instead of ENOUGH SAID but I was rushing so just stuck that in there. I just put a grey outline on the text if that's what you're asking. I don't even use proper photoshop just Gimp, funny though.
JB_ENFORCER writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 8:37:11 AM

IARN Ziering, the c*nt of c*nts!
pornfly writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 8:53:38 AM

Now youve done it CINEMA
i still hear fireworks or it could be the sound of TANs mind being blown

brilliant
pornfly writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 8:57:54 AM

Lone Ranger
Worst reviewed movie of the year?

Depps' Tonto being compared to 'blackface'
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 9:33:43 AM

LMAO Cinema is awesome, Nice ones man.
Damn this bitch is desperate for cash.. And damn I've been slacking on my worst previews comments..
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 9:49:19 AM

Wait till Asylum moves the action into space.

Squiderite versus Sharkeroid.


Or some sh*t.
Taco writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 10:06:39 AM

Cinema wins the thread, TKO! Funny sh*t man.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 10:07:17 AM

Jesus really????
Cinema- nice job!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 10:27:35 AM

Porn- Too late my good friend
j-man writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 10:33:13 AM

Where does asylum get the money to make their sh*tfests?
mustardayonnaise writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 10:33:53 AM

Cue the shark jumping comments in 3... 2... 1...
mustardayonnaise writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 10:39:17 AM

Oh, and J-man, they get funding from all over the f*cking place. they make these things for peanuts (obviously)... a producer I work with wrote a script for the asylum once. that particular film was funded by some dentist who fancied himself a film producer. seriously. they usually are budgeted at well under a million bucks, often $250k-$500k.

he says he shat the thing out in like 2 weeks, no rewrites, just go go go, and then they shot the f*ckin thing in like 2 weeks as well. the 'top billed' talent, z-listers like Tara Reid and Mario Van Peebles, are happy to get paid 20k for like 3-4 days of work, that's all they show up for anyway. then it's 3 months for post production (at the most) and boom, another sh*tty film off the assembly line. and IT IS an assembly line, they crap these things out like you wouldn't believe. i guess there's a decent international market for them...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 11:03:16 AM

^ People walking through a supermarket on a weekend looking for a film to watch. They see all of the latest releases for 20 odd quid and aren't sure if they will be any good... then they look down and see Sharknado for 2 pound. Sharks in a tornado? They think, even if it's terrible, the title is intriguing enough for them to at least see what a shark in a tornado would look like.... oh look, Tara Reids in it as well, it must be half decent. KACHING!
TheAmicko writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 11:12:36 AM

Looks very good and love realistic movies like this.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 12:25:40 PM

@Mustard

It's sad that this is what the film industry has become or is becoming. Making sh*tfests for the sake of a quick grand or two. Do People not have the passion for filmmaking anymore? It's sad lol

@Cinema

I've seen them all the time lol.. $5 bin at Wal Mart. I've seen it all man lol never bought any but I see them laying in the bin. I'm not THAT low.

(Shocker)
TheAmicko writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 12:34:37 PM

@tanman : Now you are just being nostalgic. Don't know how old you are... But think I saw you posting something about pumkinhead and lebrachaun. I like those... But back in the day those where the "stupid" b-horror. I forgot my point.
TheAmicko writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 12:37:11 PM

But yes... I hate this crap to... But it will always have a market and maybe in 20 years this will be cult. But I do really hate when they make sh*t deliberately bad to try to give it a cult bad movie vibe. Hate it!!!!
Dreamcast writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 1:01:43 PM

This is where the stars of yesterday wash up...as bloated corpses in DTV sh*t. Enjoy karma.
j-man writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 1:08:47 PM

@mustard

Cheers
shafe41 writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 2:06:35 PM

Greatest. Film. Ever.
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 5:11:02 PM

I'm surprised Alex hasn't deleted Cinema's images yet, but then he hasn't posted but two stories every twelve hours for the last two days either...must be a July Fourth beer binge going on up there in Connecticut.
pornfly writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 5:47:35 PM

Remember boys and girls
Beer Enemas can be fatal

Beer Bungholpocalypse

Thankyou HeySeuss for givin Rachel Leigh Cook giant milf boobs btw

GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 6:33:30 PM

i am gonna watch 3 dvd tonight

OUT OF THE BLUE --karl urban

PANIC IN NEEDLE PARK --kitty winn

BUDDY BUDDY --walter matthau
A Minkowski Like You writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 7:38:45 PM

This looks really good! I'll watch it!
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 8:25:57 PM

There you go, Syfy; some ideas for ya'.

Now where's royalty check, bitch?
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 8:28:32 PM

my.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 8:34:03 PM

Lmao Good one.

And omg I just heard about this app called RunPee which tells you the best times in a movie to go per without missing anything important. Awesome shah, These people think of everything
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 8:35:11 PM

Pee* Ahaha*

f*ck you wp, Make an edit button lol
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 9:02:40 PM

How do you guys even post photos lol
A Minkowski Like You writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 9:44:44 PM

tanmans too busy pounding his pud and watching gijoe and resident evil to figure out how to post images
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 10:38:12 PM

The day the monster of WP was born.

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=9979
pornfly writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 10:55:20 PM

Alex had a point there^
I dont know if it was his first
but it sure seemed like his last
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 10:57:05 PM

Will Smith Offered the Lead in Captain America

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=10052
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 10:59:28 PM

@Pornly I think my point was better. Jackson bitching because there's no tits, but the movie sucked ass. He should have been bitching he was starring in another easy paycheck sh*tfest wherein he plays a black racist and/or a token minority.
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 11:01:02 PM

Quick, Ranger, you missed out on this one!

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=10059
pornfly writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 11:05:30 PM

And now we have a white Shredder

Was it because noone could say 'shredder'?
pornfly writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 11:08:40 PM

Im sure SJ didnt know he was in a gahbage movie at the time
but hey, i've f*cked bad p*ssy knowing it was bad p*ssy so...
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 11:09:55 PM

@Pornfly: should have made Shredder black, then no one would be able to understand him.

pornfly writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 11:13:27 PM

Stealth Fighter
A much-decorated fighter pilot (Ice-T),

*DAf*ck???*
GreenLensman writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 11:14:49 PM

Fertile Ninjas, featuring the Beef Grinder
pornfly writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 11:16:38 PM

...then noone would understand him.

Except the Kardashians
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 11:20:34 PM

People bitching about Alex's ludicrous journalistic style, September 2008

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=10152
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 11:21:41 PM

@Pornfly: the Crapdashians don't understand what he's saying, they just hear that bling bling.
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 11:30:36 PM

The birth of proto-Ranger

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=10201

His age is 25?

Well. Interesting.
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 11:50:40 PM

on January 9th, 2009 at 3:33:53 PM

Minkowski said:

You're a f*cking idiot. I'm not even talking to you or any other poster and here you are, like some beer-bellied sycophant, trying to put me into some hole. What a fool. I'll say what the f*ck I please, regardless of what the f*ck you think. Go kill yourself or soemthing if you can't hack reading someone elses opinion, weakling. It's cowards like you that make the world a sh*ttier place. And yes, I'm a 38 year old fat, rednecked et cetera whataver. Here you are, what 21? Making idiotic cracks about 17 year olds when your still just a baby yourself. Go dry your tears on your mothers hem. And yeah, I said it, and I'll continue to say it. Transformers is a sh*t movie. And I'll say it about whatever f*cking movie I want. d*ckless dipsh*ts such as yourself will not sway me. Ever heard of free speech, the concept that protects the speech, the opinions, no one wants to hear, not the ones we do? And until Alex or another owner tells me to back off, I'll say what I want. By the way, Hermann Minkowski, my nick namesake, was a brilliant mathematician who educated Einstein on the intricacies of diferential geometry. I mean, what the f*ck kind of nick is BlutoDaboss? I mean, you named yourself after that big ugly dumb guy from Popeye? LOL. Shut the hell up. Go read a book, if you can.








All because I said Bay's version of the Decepticon symbol isn't all that great.

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=11561



Some things NEVER change with this website, do they?



CelluloidMan writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 12:33:11 AM

Sharknado huh?

Guess "Tornark" would've sounded too silly...
Patrick Bateman writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 3:22:43 AM

Love the movie posters guys that was a damn good laugh
pornfly writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 3:23:57 AM

Ha
TheAmicko writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 3:58:15 AM

Yeah but does anyone dare to do a real octo-p*ssy. Will you be banned? Lol
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 4:40:33 AM

@Mink wanna be faggot.

Nobody asked for your unintelligent input you dumb c*nt.

@mink

First Link - Damn 2008 lol
Second Link - I stand corrected, Damn! '06 lol
Third Link- WE miss you Ranger, come back!
Fourth Link- "youre very welcome"

Nicely said.

looking at all those old comments.. Damn, they really didn't have many users lol Compared to now, it's like 30x what it was then. most likely even more.
TheAmicko writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 4:47:10 AM

@ Tanman. Are you ignoring my post directly to you? :-) Is it because I'm new and don't post so often... Are you cooler than me boy? Lol ;-) I just sensed you where a horror fan to.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 4:47:25 AM

Mink you seem to know the history of WP Better then anyone. Here's a few random questions I've always thought about.

Who was the first user and or oldest account?
First Thread?

Would it be possible to do a Ranking system off the Following:
-Most comments
-Most Profiles views (where would i rank?)
-Most Reviews

You know.. etc lol
I'm not saying go answer them, but if Alex wanted to, could he answer those? more the ranking ones then the first two.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 4:48:59 AM

lmao, my bad man, hadn't seen it!

I'm 21, and yea i was talking about those earlier. I watched all the leprechauns but haven't watched any Pumpkinheads. i like the occasional B-movie, but this is just... too low lol
TheAmicko writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 4:49:00 AM

Btw. What's with all the minkowski "lookalikes" and wannabees.... are you famous minkowski? ;-)
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 4:50:45 AM

yea dude! you didn't know? Mink is really Barack Obama :)
TheAmicko writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 4:52:05 AM

Tanman : ha ha.... I figured ;-) I hate this crap to. But my point was that back in the day. 80 B-movie horror was Alsø hated by many who thought it was crap. But I agree that back then it was fun and this is just stupid ad hell!
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 4:54:41 AM

@Tanman: it's ironic that in one of those links, the fourth perhaps, Alex talks about Will Smith being a blockbuster hard-hitter. Fast forward today and the man's blockbuster career is in ruins. Who saw that one coming?

And: You did see where Ranger posted as a 25 year old man under the name of Timbo, right?

As for the number of people here....well, the website roster started out really low and stayed that way for years. Only after about two or more years was Alex able to grow a steady body of posters.

Today, the user base isn't as big, probably because Alex posts crap. No new trivia, no new games, no new anything. Just comic book news.
TheAmicko writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 4:54:56 AM

Well Barrack sure has a lot of time to discuss movies and discuss with ill mannered people. Lol.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 4:56:02 AM

lol agreed bud, I love (mostly) all the Friday the 13th's and Leprechauns, Halloweens, Chuckys etc. I'll give SOME B-Movies a chance.. but they have to be serious B-Movies, not this monstrosity!

Anyways, I'm going to bed, See you f*ckers later. - Tanman
TheAmicko writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 4:57:33 AM

Btw i only watched lebrechaun up until the third. Haven't watched those "In tha hood" etc. Seems a little to dumb. Should I give it a go?
TheAmicko writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 4:58:35 AM

Well it's midday here ;-)
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 4:59:55 AM

@mink

True enough, Smith hasn't had a huge hit in awhile and it doesn't seem to be getting any better anytime soon.

I did See the Ranger thing, but i was referring to his 'Ranger' Account. Haven't seen him post in awhile.

And as for the user growth, I'm glad i joined when i did. 2011 i feel was when it was at around its peak of users and I've gotten to know quite a bit of you, although many have left and new faces have arrived.

i don't plan on leaving anytime soon lol
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 5:01:00 AM

lol it's 5am in Toronto :P

And you can Enjoy them all as long as you don't expect good movies. they're Entertaining.
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 5:02:08 AM

@Tanman: the oldest thread is

http://www.worstpreviews.com/mywp.php?id=2

And the oldest poster is IMLX

http://www.worstpreviews.com/mywp.php?id=2

Who very well might be kith or kin to Alex, given they both live in Connecticut and IMLX of them is a software developer, perhaps the guy who wrote this website.


As for a ranking system, well you can see your stats on your profile page (number of posts, rank and what not) but there's no central place where you can graphically see where you lay on the ranking spectrum, although Alex could toss one up if he was so inclined, or if IMLX helped him out.
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 5:02:48 AM

-(of them).
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 5:04:14 AM

"i don't plan on leaving anytime soon lol"

Let's hope not, because there's too few alright people here....you and that Pornfly guy are the most laid back of then all...
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 5:05:58 AM

Thanks mink. lol

He definitely is the oldest and is most likely associated with the website. and as for any sort of Ranking, It'll never happen. If we can't even get an edit button, then we damn well ain't getting no Ranking system
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 5:06:00 AM

@TheAmicko: No, I'm not Barack Obama, thank god.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 5:07:51 AM

Yeah, the majority of the user here are dimwitted c*nts. Their are the few exceptions, some tolerable and others who are kinda just "There".

And as for being laid back.. It' the Canadian in me!
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 5:10:22 AM

@Tanman: yeah, like me be saying dog, Alex is no programmer, and I'm almost certain that ILMX guy did this site for Alex. That's why we don't get an edit button, because Alex can't do it.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 5:18:29 AM

Either that or he's just a c*nt lmao
TheAmicko writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 5:18:31 AM

Mink : Guess your not a Barrack fan then ;-) Just read the thread with that Jake (maybe not so awesomeness) and co. There sure are a lot of douches on here who can't take it that some people have a different opinion. As long as you are being respectful as I am with you then I am open to discussion and I can maybe be proven wrong even :-) Too bad with all that crap on here.
TheAmicko writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 5:22:09 AM

Tanman : maybe I will watch those then. I sure am a sucker for old school b horror :-)
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 5:22:34 AM

@TheAmicko: yeah don't that. All I said was something about not being blown away by an image of mailbox. I thought most people would agree such "news" is pretty weak. Instead of a thread I thought would go nowhere, it turned into a flame war thanks to that Frank *sshole and Jake, who if you don't know got raped on here way back by all the regulars...f*ck.

I say one thing and the world explodes.


As for Obama...no. Never have been, never will be. He's a toiler. But then I have zero love for the fruits on the other side of our political aisle either.

Anyway, welcome to the site, hope you stay.

@Tanman: lmao, gonna go with what you said.
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 5:23:40 AM

"yeah don't that."?
TheAmicko writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 5:30:50 AM

Well you are quite well spoken and know how debate. And a little pessimistic ;-) That combination will always attract attention for those who are just "followers" and can't really express themselves. Thanks man. I will stay. Am a little on and of with the comment. But often I do read the news and comments.
TheAmicko writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 5:33:00 AM

Btw. I have been on here for some while now. Alsomade some posts ;-)
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 5:33:20 AM

Yeah don't that bro!
DON'T THAT! Aha, Great f*ck up :P
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 5:35:11 AM

Does anybody actually buy from these "Erection" Infomercials that keep playing on my TV lmao. I can't sleep.. Just in case you haven't noticed lol
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 5:40:08 AM

lol, erection commercials? that sh*t is for old men and Dustin's cat.

@TheAmicko: what you said about pessimism and followers is spot on. Very perceptive. And yeah, I'm a little negative, but I've always seen more than most people who live a life of constant fun and sun too.
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 5:41:32 AM

We need to get tanman a girlfriend and stat. No dude at his perfect age should be without one, unless they look like you know who.
TheAmicko writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 5:45:12 AM

"yeah don't that" some kind of gangsta slang? Lol
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 5:47:09 AM

lol, yeah that's my ebonics. That other sentence too up above I f*cked up. The one with pessimism. f*cking tired. What time is it over there in Australia? Foster time?
TheAmicko writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 5:52:02 AM

I will always choose pessimism before ignorance and naivety (excuse my english) don't know how its spelled in english ;-) being naive. I am like that myself... The trick is not letting it take over... That sh*t will eat you up :-) Well anyways.... Tanman you are at the perfect age for some wild f*cking ;-) And not with yoursekf. Lol
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 5:54:50 AM

No sh*t.

Go get find yourself a chick-a-dee Tanman and bang her stupid.

Wasted youth.
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 5:56:07 AM

-get.

Tired.
TheAmicko writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 5:59:33 AM

Mink : I am from Denmark. If that Australian comment was for me... Mate ;-) We drink Carlsberg and etc.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 6:09:49 AM

I know guys.. I'm letting you all down, Haven't been laid In over a month lmao It's sad, But what're you gonna do, I'm too damn nice. I need to start smacking asses and referring to females as "Bitches".

That'll make 'em like me!
TheAmicko writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 6:18:41 AM

No no no... You have to combine that bad boy with nice guy.... That's a winner ;-) First all nice and romantic... And in bed you smack that ass and treat them like whores. But only in bed... Remembet... Lol
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 7:13:50 AM

@theamicko: thought you were from Australia. My bad.
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 7:14:43 AM

Yo, Alex, are you going to update this news this week, or what?
bandolero999 writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 7:20:43 AM

still no facking news.
tmz or cityonfire it is then
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 7:23:43 AM

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=Timbo
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 7:33:43 AM

You're an alright guy, Alex. Now give us a f*cking edit button.
pornfly writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 8:01:37 AM

TAN
Pumpkinhead at least check out the first
Idk if you know that Mr. Lance Henricksen stars plus a cameo of a young Blossom
He returns for the final in the series which i havent seen yet but the other sequels especially the third are gahbage but definitely worth a watch(check wiki after watchin the first)

If you want good B movies make sure to check out any of the Blue Moon Productions flicks

The 'Trancers' series and PuppetMaster in particular
They were crankin out good movies for a while in the beginning but I lost track of them due to living alife

80s/90s B movies much like all entertainment was the best
Mostly original
No CGI
Some cheesy acting but thatll never change

Youre also too young for a GF
just go out and enjoy yourself
Your kiddie years are already gone and they are the shortest and the best part of your life
Before you know it,youve already f*cked off your twenties(cliché i know but its true)

Welcome AMICKO
pornfly writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 8:05:15 AM

the first PH is worth a watch and possibly the last,is what i meant
pornfly writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 8:09:46 AM

Full Moon Productions not BlueMoon
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 10:49:25 AM

Aha, Thanks Porn
TheAmicko writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 11:02:42 AM

Porn : thank you very much. I have also seen the pumkinhead with Lance... The later one. Fun enough. Maybe I should se the others :-)
TheAmicko writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 11:04:55 AM

Btw. Tried watching Puppet Master 1 on Netflix... Had to turn it off. Rarely I do that. Saw maybe 10 minutes.
japaninmotion writes:
on July 6th, 2013 at 8:23:28 PM

DAMN YOU SHARKTOPUS.....i mean sharkta......huh? Who gives a f*ck

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved