WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Lone Ranger" - What Did You Think?

Posted: July 4th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Lone Ranger" - What Did You Think?Submit Comment
After attempting to kill the film numerous times, Disney eventually spent a whopping $250 million to bring "The Lone Ranger" to the big screen. The movie is now playing in theaters. If you already had the chance to see it, we want to know what you thought. Write your mini-reviews in the comments section below.

On RottenTomatoes, "The Lone Ranger" has a lousy 23% fresh rating, with most critics agreeing that the film is too long and boring, and Depp's Tonto character seems to be a rip-off of his Jack Sparrow character from the "Pirates of the Caribbean" franchise.

"The Lone Ranger" opened in theaters on Wednesday, grossing only $10 million from almost 4,000 theaters. It's now on its way to becoming a massive flop. Meanwhile, "Despicable Me 2" took in $35 million from the same amount of theaters and Kevin Hart's "Let Me Explain" grossed $5 million from just 876 theaters.

Click here to read our "The Lone Ranger" review.

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 103 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SACdaddy writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 8:52:02 AM

When will Hwood learn, massive budgets and Westerns just don't mix. If anything Westerns should be some of the cheaper films to produce. This was doomed from the beginning. Just another flop on Depp's belt.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 9:23:13 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pT04RqXrBKY
BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 9:30:22 AM

Not really into classic western, but I really enjoyed this ride - Much better than Pirates !!
Phoenix Fire writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 9:46:51 AM

A piece of flaming sh*t from the ass of hell.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 9:55:59 AM

I will probably only see this when it is on Netflix and I will post my thoughts whenever that is.

Anyways, HAPPY BIRTHDAY 'MURICA!

I hope everyone has a safe and happy 4th of July Holiday!!
j-man writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 10:40:37 AM

You're officially taking the piss alex
Rambo writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 10:45:25 AM

just came back...

first half of the movie was horrible - dumb humor and both Johnny Depp and Armie Hammer looked ridiculous,I actually fell asleep twice for a 2-3 minutes.I give this half 0/10
Second half of the movie was much better - instead of focusing on the dumb humor the movie turned into an action movie more in the pirates of the Caribbean style which actually elevated the movie into a fun level.I give this half 7/10

All together I rate it 5/10. defiantly doesn't worth the price of a cinema ticket.
and Armie Hammer has truly zero Talent - if someone like Paul Walker would have been better then that lifeless hack.
Rambo writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 10:46:17 AM

edit : if - even
KillerCOck writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 11:19:26 AM

I enjoyed it. My only complaint was the fact that Tonto is telling the story to a boy. IT was completely unnecessary and ruined the films flow and time.
Skywalker121289 writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 2:05:22 PM

I liked it. It wasn't a perfect movie, but I certainly think it was a fun movie. I don't see why everyone is shredding it.

Although, I do agree with SAC, Westerns are about a man, his gun, his horse, and perhaps his dog vs. the world. Too much CGI destroys the genre.
JB_ENFORCER writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 2:16:44 PM

I will wait for blu ray or download, I don't like Armie Hammer I find him Insipidly Weak.

Regarding Sac Daddys ridiculous comment saying big budget westerns don't work. Pube sucker!! Dances with wolves, Tombstone, Silverado, Unforgiven ... I can go on.

SacDaddy You sir are a c*nt!
JB_ENFORCER writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 2:21:44 PM

I just watched an oldie called frozen, Wow good film, quite creepy and the movie really makes one feel cold!.
Kurskij writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 2:40:06 PM

@jb

Almost all of those were pretty cheap. In the $30 mil. range max (or about $50-60 mil. Adjusted).

The exception in classic western genre was Wyatt Earp that cost $60-70 mil. Iirc. And it flopped hard.

Lone Ranger is in Wild Wild West/Cowboys vs Aliens league.

As for Sac comment - everything mixes with anything if you find the right mix of story and characters and execute a kickass marketing campaign.

The problem is unlike formerly dead in the water Pirates genre, desert vistas and dusty trains don't look as exciting for WW audiences as sea monsters and tropical islands. And western is naturally a more violent genre.

$150 mil. Western/mix has every chance to succeed. $250 mil. one - hardly any.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 2:41:26 PM

@Rambo

Definitely, not defiantly buddy.
Kurskij writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 2:42:07 PM

But I loved Rango and admire Verbinski/Bruckheimer ambition, so will see it anyway.

It's the first and last of its kind for years to come.
Kurskij writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 2:45:02 PM

And @'mericans - happy holidays.

@Queen - sorry for your loss.
pornfly writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 4:33:31 PM

The 80s movie was originally hated on because the studio wouldnt let OG LR wear his mask for public appearances
Then LR voice was dubbed by Stacey Keach

But i would much rather see the 80s version
They play the theme four times
No stupid laughs
And the actor who played him was spot on for me
He couldve easily transitioned to Reeves place as Superman

Even though i read he was a d*ck during shooting and hasnt done anything since
pornfly writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 5:17:36 PM

Trailer for
Mirage Men
http://m.imdb.com/video/withoutabox/vi4237797657
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 5:22:28 PM

Quick bit of trivia: every version of The Lone Ranger has done poorly in theaters.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 5:25:31 PM

"When will Hwood learn, massive budgets and Westerns just don't mix."

I hardly think Wild Wild West 15 years ago, and the Lone Ranger now, makes much of a trend.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 5:33:20 PM

Oh yeah, Cowboys vs Aliens too.
Rambo writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 5:46:27 PM

The general story of 'the lone ranger' is quite dumb.who the f*ck cares about a guy wearing a mask and his indian bitch ? maybe 50 years ago children were fascinated by cowboys and indians but today children want cartoon cgi sh*t or some gay vampires.
and then you have Armie Hammer - where the f*ck did they bring this guy from ? There are old people in hospitals which express more liveliness then this dude.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 5:48:06 PM

Silverado was a flop too, as it made only 30mil and had a production budget most of that.

Unforgiven made "only" 160mil worldwide, and the PB was probably a third of that.

Wyatt Earp was definitely a true flop for it cost 63mil and made only 25mil.

Dances with Wolves was HUGE hit, really, costing only 22million but making over 424 million worldwide.

Tombstone was kind of a bomb, sort of, as it made only 56million but had to have cost at least half of that. Not a bomb bomb, but certainly nothing like Dances with Wolves.

The Quick and the Dead was a total flop, although, costing more than 30 million and making only 18mil.



So, I think the lesson here is, well, there is no lesson, but only that the data doesn't immediately support any theory, but certainly Westerns rarely do very well, and Disney should have known spending that much on a Western with Arnie Hammer wasn't going to land them in even Unforgiven profit ration territory.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 5:48:42 PM

-n
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 5:50:51 PM

@Rambo: Yeah, I know. Westerns were huge back in the 1950s, but they haven't had much interest in decades, and seem to do well by popping up perhaps once every four years or so.

Also it would seem to be the wise thing to spend as little as possible, hit the casting with stars, and give the audience standard Western fare. No robots, no aliens, no Daniel Craig, just tough dudes on horses shooting their six irons.

No wonder Disney had to buy Star Wars, Pixar and Marvel just to stay alive.
Rambo writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 5:51:34 PM

Dances with Wolves...those were the days Costner made chicks instantaneously wet plus people who suffered from insomnia found their cure in that 3 hours snooze fest.
Rambo writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 5:54:47 PM

one of the few well made westerners i've seen in modern time was 'Open Range' - nothing spectacular just solid good cowboys vs bad cowboys western.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 6:12:42 PM

Yeah, Open range was a pure Western classic and it made 70mil worldwide on 22mil PB.

Rango is a another that cost a lot but didn't make that much. 245mil versus 145mil PB.
pornfly writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 6:34:00 PM

Just for sh*tsngiggles
if hollywood wants to f*ck itself with a Knight Rider movie
I nominate Hugh Jackman
cress writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 6:42:48 PM

^^^Why can't I get my SIX MILLION DOLLAR MAN movie?
bandolero999 writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 6:43:37 PM

havent seen open range.but i see Costner has a fetish for westerns.I rather watch Wyatt Earp instead of the c*m ranger.

the last exciting action packed western in years is probably the korean western of Good,bad,Weird.
cress writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 6:48:45 PM

It's not a great mini-series, but BROKEN TRAIL with Robert Duvall was a decent film if you're looking for a Western fix. Robert Duvall is damn good in just about everything.
cress writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 6:54:36 PM

What's everyone's favorite westerns?

For me, THE GOOD, THE BAD, THE UGLY and THE OUTLAW JOSEY WALES
kickit writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 6:55:13 PM

I actually liked the remake of 3:10 to Yuma, though that was because of Russel Crowe and Ben Foster and in spite of Christian Bale.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 7:02:31 PM

lol, The Good, The Bad and the Ugly is probably one of the worst anything I've ever seen.

Eastwood's a p*ssy, that mush-mouthed over-acting idiot Tucco runs/ruins the show, the film is like four hours long, the story is contrived, and for a Western there's far too little action, as they spend most of the film's run time walking and talking.

It's like the Lord of the Rings of Westerns.


Can't really think of a western I would nominate as my favorite. Maybe Back to the Future 3.

Most Westerns are very boring, dry and the entire genre is enormously repetitive, which is why Wild Wild West and Cowboys and Aliens tried to do something different with the genre, only to fail.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 7:04:41 PM

like Hang em High,Good the bad,ugly,the korean version,Tombstone,For a few dollars more,Wild Bunch,Professionals with Lee Marvin,Magnificent 7,Young Guns 2
bandolero999 writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 7:06:38 PM

Tucco is the comic relief in that movie.Lee Van Cleef is pure awesomeness
BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 7:07:47 PM

`Tonto, a Jack Sparrow` -ripoff !!
Well, Tonto was pretty badass and Sparrow is just a faggot ass clown, no - I donīt see the resemblance.
Best western in years, while Pirates franchise is simply sh*t !!
cress writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 7:07:59 PM

@Mink. I have a fetish for Leone. It's not a great film, but I always would watch it when it came on tv on a lazy sunday.

Speaking of BACK TO THE FUTURE 3, which was great, am I the only one here who thought Part 2 sucked sh*t? I know a lot of people liked it, but thought it trampled all over the fun and charm of the original's storyline.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 7:11:54 PM

"Tucco is the comic relief in that movie.Lee Van Cleef is pure awesomeness"

Yes he is, but the problem is two-fold: Tucco's not the least bit either funny or amusing, and his schtick goes on for the entire movie, from beginning to end.

It should have been Eastwood's movie and Tucco should have been his Tonto, but they inverted that paradigm and made "Tonto" the star and "The Lone Ranger" a guy who get's beat up every five seconds and reduced his role to that of near-cameo.
cress writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 7:15:41 PM

I wanna know what Eli Wallach has been eating. 97 and still kicking.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 7:18:35 PM

"I know a lot of people liked it, but thought it trampled all over the fun and charm of the original's storyline."

I loved it, although your opinion isn't in the minority as more than a few critics felt the same way. They called it "garish", for example, but to me, that was made it all the more fun.

I think what I loved the about it was that it didn't take itself quite as seriously as the first, there was plenty of sarcastic futurism, they actually explored what f*cking with time would look like, Biff took on another epic role he totally owned, Strickland shows up, they screwed with the past as established in the first film, and it had a flying DeLorean.

The entire trilogy is epic, and without the epicness of the second, the entire one-long-movie badassery falls apart.

Try to see BTTF 2 as the middle of one long movie, if you can't enjoy it as stand-alone film, en.
cress writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 7:21:52 PM

@Mink. I kind of think that was the point of TGTBTU. All the characters are unsavory bastards; Eastwood is considered "good" but is just as conniving and wretched as Van Cleef and Wallach. The proverbial white hat that the good cowboy has always worn in westerns doesn't apply in Leone's films.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 7:22:05 PM

then.


"I wanna know what Eli Wallach has been eating. 97 and still kicking."



Dude was born three years after the Titanic sank...might as well been born on another planet...
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 7:25:00 PM

@Cress: I get all that, as Blondie was no classical hero, but everything I mentioned doesn't really touch on the nature of Eastwood's role, only that he gets beat up more than Shia, has very little screentime compared to Tucco, who as I said, is downright annoying and unfunny, and really puts his leading man looks and charm to no real use.

Eastwood is totally wasted, in other words, and the guy who isn't wasted makes the movie a chore to watch.
cress writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 7:26:36 PM

@Mink. I loved the first act, in 2015. It was a lot of fun. It's when they went back to 1955, and you're witnessing a rehash of entire scenes from the first film from a different perspective, that deflated the film for me. It was far too serious, and quite humorless, in my opinion. I loved Part 3, though, as it had the same spirit of the first film.
cress writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 7:28:44 PM

Dude was born three years after the Titanic sank...might as well been born on another planet...

lol
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 7:32:33 PM

@Cress: I thought them going back to 1955 was not only a brilliant interweaving of previous time-traveling, which is something no one had ever seen or tried, at least no theatrically, but I thought it was quite comical to put a fresh spin on what had already been done. I thought it was daring and innovative, and is certainly a hell of lot more entertaining than what most writers try to do with time-travel (Source Code, Primer).

As for the humor, well, I found Back to the Future 2 hilarious, if not in the witty way then the slapstick goofy way, which made it a different beast from the first film, and I thought, still think, a deviation from the established parameters of the first film gave viewers something new, instead of the predictably-lamented denunciations of rehashing back the Future 1, because if they had gone that route, people would have complained the second was nothing but a rip off of the first.

In other words, you're damned if you, damned if you don't.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 7:36:14 PM

Anyway, Back to the Future is my "favorite" trilogy of all time, and let's face it, whether you like the second or not, the third or not, or if you just hate them all, we can all probably agree they simply do not make movies like those any more, which now that I think about it, makes me sad.
cress writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 7:38:54 PM

@Mink. I guess. I love film's or tv shows (ST: TNG, STARGATE) that deal with time manipulation, or f*cking with time. Those are usually some of my favorite episodes. I didn't dislike that aspect of BTTF 2. I just felt like I basically watched a darker rehash of Part 1.
cress writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 7:41:08 PM

And whatever happened to Marty McFly's original girlfriend?
cress writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 7:45:46 PM

I wonder how long before this BACK TO THE FUTURE discussion is deleted
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 7:49:48 PM

@Cress, well, the rehash of the first film was only part of the second film's time manipulation, the minority part, really, as the rest dealt with the effects of Biff owning the sports almanac back in 1955, and like I said, I thought that if Biff didn't go back to 1955, they'd have to go back to some other past era, which might have made sense and given the second film some freshness, but for me the decision to go BACK to the "future" (the past) was not only a fulfillment of the film's title(s), it was a brilliant and very well-executed decision, not to mention an innovative play on that cliche.


As for Claudia Wells, her mother developed cancer and thus she said he couldn't reprise her role.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 7:51:18 PM

"I wonder how long before this BACK TO THE FUTURE discussion is deleted"

A while, Cress as I believe Alex is ticking Dustin's balls with Black Cats.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 7:51:56 PM

s, l. And a comma or two.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 9:51:55 PM

Mink and Cress- They've had all 3 of the BTTF movies on Encore today. Been a while since I seen em but it was so refreshing. They truly stand the test of time. Can't believe its been 23 years since part 3 came out. Man I'm getting old!!


Watching Wrath of khan right now. Truly a great movie!! This almost makes me despise Star Trek Into Darkness. Even though I liked Into Darkness.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 10:51:54 PM

watever you do dont watch that sh*tfest of killing me softly.wordt attempt of a gangster movie ever.sh*t was so bad it made me wanna watch drive instead.

GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 12:11:20 AM

another lone ranger..

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=460940357287339&set=a.290866590961384.60966.267278763320167&type=1&theater
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 12:15:06 AM

@ cress

Marty McFly's original girlfriend

Lea Thompson had her own TV show
she played a cartoonist

'caroline in the city'
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 12:43:48 AM

8 Signs a Movie will Flop:

http://movies.yahoo.com/news/8-tell-tale-signs-movie-could-flop-192809877.html




@Badchad: tell me about it (the getting old part).
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 12:58:11 AM

Okay, could flop, not will flop.

Pulled an Alex there.
Rambo writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 1:22:54 AM

9.producers say a sequel is on the plans...

Turns out summer 2013 is quite sh*tty..exception made of Fast six which was solid and World war z which was okay all other movies sucked so far.

-Oblivion
-GI JOE 2
-Iron man 3
-Man of steel
-The Lone Ranger
-Haven't seen After earth and white house down but reviews were negative

looks like 'Pacific Rim' is the last hope for this summer.
Rambo writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 1:24:06 AM

oh,forgot,star trek into darkness - that sucked too.
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 1:35:05 AM

looks like franke potente

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Gorrostieta_Salazar_1.jpg
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 1:36:40 AM

this will make you laugh

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=482458991833380&set=a.417857341626879.96073.100002078500368&type=1&theater
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 1:40:44 AM

is that Alan Arkin
or maybe jake goldenflame ?

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=460940357287339&set=a.290866590961384.60966.267278763320167&type=1&theater

minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 1:53:35 AM

*sigh*
Rambo writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 1:56:07 AM

who's that?

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=481977268548219&set=a.113564072056209.21412.100002078500368&type=1&theater
shiteater writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 2:35:34 AM

Saw it tonight. I thought it was a fun popcorn flick. It did drag and a was a little long, but by the end it really picked up in the last 30 minutes or so.

I don't usually agree with the critics and Rotten Tomatoes scores mean not a lot to me. IMDB scores are much more accurate IMO. On IMDB I'd give this a 7.0 out of 10.
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 2:58:00 AM

Spam-o-tron 2000!
Rambo writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 3:22:33 AM

Starring Bane and Zod
pornfly writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 4:29:43 AM

Looks like Kilmers Kitchen

Oh wait his is empty
pornfly writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 4:39:25 AM

Seriously tho
my first apt. Spam n eggs was friggin tasty
pornfly writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 4:54:54 AM

What makes Acura/Audi think Crackle users can afford their sh*t?
Rambo writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 5:07:29 AM

spaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaam
Rambo writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 5:07:49 AM

damn...didn't work.
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 5:09:43 AM

Nope. Alex added text wrap a few years back. It was one of those OMG moments where he actually did something useful instead of shoving his thumb up his ass.
Rambo writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 5:10:54 AM

yep,it was screwing his paycash so he gave a f*ck
JB_ENFORCER writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 5:15:38 AM

They were Big budgets for their time though. Silverado I loved myself, unsure about its popularity with mindless c*nts who see what TV tells them is good.
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 5:16:18 AM

Nah, he did it because he cares about us, his loyal viewers.
JB_ENFORCER writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 5:26:34 AM

My personal Fav Western Films

Dances With Wolves
Tombstone
The Unforgiven
Pale Rider
Hang Em High
Young Guns
Open Range
Silverado
The Magnificent Seven
How The West Was Won

And a early Jack Palance film Called the Desperados, I used to watch it every time it was on as a kid.
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 5:27:54 AM

You really dig westerns, Enforcer. Thought you were more the Hot Shots/Airplane kind of guy.
pornfly writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 5:34:26 AM

He hates slapstick
Which i cant trust
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 5:36:02 AM

I don't trust a man who won't eat p*ssy.
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 5:36:38 AM

@pornfly; you ever drink Jarritos?
pornfly writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 5:38:52 AM

WTF was Hasselhoff doing at Gordon Ramsays house for his live Xmas cookalong 2011 lol

f*ckme,they play the Knight Rider theme when he rings the doorbell
pornfly writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 5:49:33 AM

No sir
i refuse to drink mexican drinks
Or eat mexican snacks(thats my lil F-U to living out here)
Or put chili and lemon on my candy or fruit
pornfly writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 5:53:45 AM

I imagine they have a sh*t load of sugar tho
so Im sure all the lil brown round kids love it
And their parents love to give it to them
JB_ENFORCER writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 5:55:21 AM

So who is public enemy # 1 these days here? seeing I missed so f*cking much.
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 5:58:10 AM

@Pornfly: I wasn't asking because I thought you drank the sh*t just because you're Latino, I asked because you live in LA and they sell this sh*t all over Socal.

I bought some tonight and it's not half bad. Uses sugar and not that fructose sh*t, no caffeine and the bottle even has this cool neck great for holding.

But Foodland f*cking sucks.
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 5:59:31 AM

@Enforcer: no one really, It's pretty quiet, now. Everyone still runs off as soon as I appear, but for the most part, WorstPreviews is very peaceful these days.
pornfly writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 6:06:26 AM

I knew you werent lol
thats funny that you thought that i thought that

Yea
they use real sugar in the soft drinks in Mexico
Its crazy that you have to get folks to bring back the good sh*t
bandolero999 writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 6:09:15 AM

pornfly hates drinking mexican sh*t in california.wheres theres nothing but mexicans.FAIL

just like bacardi rum is puerto rican rum and is made in cuba.

just like the immigrants who refuse to speak english and take food stamps and section 8 in miami.

jarritos is the bomb.also sangria soda.but laying it off.water and juice for me.

bandolero999 writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 6:11:47 AM

c*m ranger still flopping??
cant wait when they announce free tickets for American injuns.
pornfly writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 6:13:31 AM

So thats what i gotta do to get BANDO to pop up?
I post questions for you only to get nothing in return
Pinchy pendejo way
LOL
bandolero999 writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 6:18:22 AM

no news here so just keeping up with the conversations.

got a copy of stand up guys and olympus has fallen.will be watching them today
pornfly writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 6:21:28 AM

I was this close to watching Bangkok Revenge,BANDO
whats the word?

Oh and also whats up with the movie that Dolph Lundgren starred/directed/written(?)?
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 6:22:16 AM

Pornfly and Bando going at it is funny.

And yeah, Jarritos is some damned good sh*t. I can taste the sugar, it doesn't make me sick and the flavoring isn't like that cough syrup sh*t most American companies put in their soft drinks.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 6:28:26 AM

bankok revenge is a french/thai movie .heard nothing but bad stuff about it.

if your bored and wanna see some action watch the last universal soldier and kill em all.

saw the package horribly bad but 90s cheese.

watch baytown outlaws.funny movie with billy bob
pornfly writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 6:32:41 AM

Grassy ass BANDO
U da man mexi-can
stop stirrin the pot,MINK lol
Nobodys goin at anything

Is this the lamest party line or what?
SoberSux(trademark pending)

pornfly writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 7:08:45 AM

Missionary Man is the Lundgren movie
TheAmicko writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 11:33:30 AM

Baytown outlaws was very fresh and cool. Good fun movie.
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on July 5th, 2013 at 6:21:58 PM

11.20 pm

here in ireland

watching 'A FISTFUL OF DYNAMITE'

i love james coburn in 'Affliction'

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved