WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Final Trailer for "Pacific Rim" Has Lots of New Footage

Posted: July 3rd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Final Trailer for "Pacific Rim" Has Lots of New FootageSubmit Comment
We're just one week away from "Pacific Rim" being released in theaters. As a final marketing push, Warner Bros just unveiled a new trailer for Guillermo Del Toro's sci-fi film, giving us a look at lots of new footage. Check it out below.

Plot: When an alien attack, in the form of giant monsters, threatens the Earth's existence, giant robots piloted by humans are deployed to fight off the menace.

"Pacific Rim" Charlie Hunnam, Idris Elba, Rinko Kikuchi, Charlie Day, and Ron Perlman. It's scheduled to hit theaters on July 12th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "Pacific Rim."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 10 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on July 3rd, 2013 at 7:49:24 AM

WB releases all the best footage from the movie begging people to go see it.
Cannon writes:
on July 3rd, 2013 at 9:20:34 AM


Thanks but no thanks. I was already sold on the movie from the get-go. One trailer was enough, maybe even too much. I'm not going to overexpose myself to even more footage that's best left for the first-time big screen viewing.

Trailers these days do nothing but spoil sh*t. I'm sick of it.

GrandpasWeiner writes:
on July 3rd, 2013 at 9:58:11 AM

Why have two pilots? The whole 'neural handshake thing' seems just so unnecessary. Dumb even.

Anyway this reminds me of a movie I used to watch when I went full nerd as a kid, Robot Jox. So I kinda looking forward to this.
j-man writes:
on July 3rd, 2013 at 11:43:07 AM

How dumb are c*nts that they'd rather see grown ups 2 than this
LearJet writes:
on July 3rd, 2013 at 1:30:40 PM

I don't know if I'll get to see this in a theater but I do want to see it!
pornfly writes:
on July 3rd, 2013 at 2:53:37 PM

GRANPASWEINER
Initially,i had the same feeling
But
http://collider.com/pacific-rim-featurette/
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2013 at 4:21:38 PM

Pacific Rim looks good, but the premise is downright stupid, and with it being as expensive as it is and an "original" film, it won't do well. Critics might like it though.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on July 3rd, 2013 at 5:13:48 PM

Man I am rooting for this film on so many levels. If it succeeds, maybe we end up getting a franchise not based off a comic, a tv series, or a toy brand. Granted it shares similarities to that Japanese show Neon Genesis Evangelion but it still is miles ahead of all the other stuff out there. Still Del Toro is one who shows he can go from one weird idea to the next in sequels as Hellboy goes from Nazis to Elves. Speaking of which, I really hope Perlman wasn't pulling our chain when he said Legendary Pictures might be interested in doing "Hellboy 3". That would be epic as hell! For now though I'll bask in the epicness that Del Toro seems to be bringing to this film. Sorry but he already made a new hit tagline unless I am mistaken and it has been done before. "Today we are cancelling the Apocalypse!"
elrei writes:
on July 3rd, 2013 at 8:39:28 PM

I'll be the first one in line for this. Evangelion + Robot Jox? I'm sold.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 8:21:45 AM

I just want to be blown away by a film at least once this summer. Nothing (even MOS) has been overly impressive yet, and I'm starting to get a little discouraged. Del Toro and Blomkamp might be the last hope to save us from the Summer of Mediocrity. They better step their game up.


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved