WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Michael Bay Unveils Bumblebee's New Look in "Transformers 4"

Posted: July 3rd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Michael Bay Unveils BumblebeeSubmit Comment
We've already seen Bumblebee as a 1967 Camaro SS from Michael Bay's upcoming "Transformers 4." And today, Bay has unveiled new photos of the Autobot, but as a 2014 Concept Camaro.

Thanks to Autoblog, we also have a video from the set of the new movie, giving us a look at the new Bumblebee, along with Optimus Prime and the rest of the Autobots, going the wrong way on a highway. Check everything out below.

"Transformers 4" stars Mark Wahlberg, Jack Reynor, Nicola Peltz, Stanley Tucci, Kelsey Grammer, Sophia Myles, Li Bingbing and TJ Miller. It's set to hits conventional and IMAX theaters on June 27th, 2014.

Video:


Bumblebee Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Michael Bay


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2013 at 10:11:57 PM

Fascinating!
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2013 at 10:21:04 PM

Why does Bumblebee keep unnecessarily changing his clothes? Is he a female human in disguise?
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 2nd, 2013 at 10:30:58 PM

f*ck you Bay!!!
Avirex writes:
on July 2nd, 2013 at 11:12:41 PM

I bet Shay Lebowlofsh*t makes a cameo.
CelluloidMan writes:
on July 3rd, 2013 at 2:27:31 AM

We're up to f*ckin' TF 4...as a reboot?!!

And STILL no Bad Boys...fuuuuuuck that!!
Dreamcast writes:
on July 3rd, 2013 at 3:26:58 AM

Is it a car commercial? Is it a toy commercial?

That's Michael Bay's Transformers franchise, always subverting expectations...
Champ1432 writes:
on July 3rd, 2013 at 3:18:08 PM

Of course they would keep him as the newest version of the car, how else would Chevy get their marketing plugs in there?
Mudders writes:
on July 4th, 2013 at 1:05:10 AM

people rate bad boys hahaha

watched it once...that was enough...give me lethal weapon anyday
zaydi writes:
on January 8th, 2017 at 2:41:45 PM

I don't think there was any need to change Bumblebees look. I, along with my friends from custom essay writing service, thought that the old look was good as it was. It's a shame that directors have to ruin every great thing.
zaydi writes:
on January 12th, 2017 at 3:31:26 AM

Interestingly you write, I will address you'll find exciting and interesting things on similar topics. Save The Marriage System
zaydi writes:
on January 20th, 2017 at 1:30:31 PM

You will get more than you expected from our academic writing and research service! custom paper is one of the very few online essay writing companies you can trust. We write the custom work you need, always to your specifications.
zaydi writes:
on February 6th, 2017 at 1:31:30 PM

Winery Cyprus, Limassol by vlassideswinery.com is a great place to go visit and taste Cyprus Wine
zaydi writes:
on February 7th, 2017 at 9:31:39 AM

I am interested in such topics so I will address page where it is cool described. voyance web
zaydi writes:
on February 10th, 2017 at 6:07:47 PM

Actually I read it yesterday but I had some thoughts about it and today I wanted to read it again because it is very well written. car lease dubai
zaydi writes:
on February 10th, 2017 at 6:43:56 PM

Work with me to create a comprehensive estate plan that takes care of your interests in the case of an accident, injury, or other situation where you are no longer able to care for yourself, and that directs the disposition of your assets following your death. If you do not have an estate plan the time for action is now. If your current plan was created before 2013, you may be in danger of having an outdated plan. estate and trust lawyers
zaydi writes:
on February 11th, 2017 at 8:18:29 AM

I am interested in such topics so I will address page where it is cool described. pills to get rid of gynecomastia
zaydi writes:
on February 11th, 2017 at 8:51:15 AM

For this web site, you will see our account, remember to go through this info. d bal review bodybuilding
zaydi writes:
on February 11th, 2017 at 10:01:28 AM

I am always searching online for storys that can accommodate me. There is obviously a multiple to understand about this. I feel you made few salubrious points in Attributes moreover. Detain busy, awesome career! word cookies peach answers
zaydi writes:
on February 15th, 2017 at 5:09:14 PM

I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work! how to lose weight
zaydi writes:
on February 16th, 2017 at 5:28:21 PM

There you can download for free, see the first of these data. locks changed and fitted
obatperangsangwanita writes:
on April 8th, 2017 at 11:23:12 AM

zaydi writes:
on April 13th, 2017 at 6:41:15 AM

I understand this column. I realize You put a many of struggle to found this story. I admire your process. hoverboard for sale
zaydi writes:
on April 15th, 2017 at 4:37:51 AM

Interestingly you write, I will address you'll find exciting and interesting things on similar topics. voyance par telephone pas cher
zaydi writes:
on May 7th, 2017 at 1:20:21 PM

It is fine, nonetheless evaluate the information and facts around this correct. Accountants Brighton

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved