WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Which Celebrities Would Married Couples Cheat on Their Spouses With?

Posted: June 30th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Which Celebrities Would Married Couples Cheat on Their Spouses With?Submit Comment
WeTV recently surveyed 1,000 men and women to find out about their sexual habits, learning that 31% have imagined themselves with someone else while having sex with their spouse.

When asked which celebrities they imagine themselves with or would cheat on their spouses with, men chose Jessica Alba with 34% of the votes, Mila Kunis with 32%, while Megan Fox and Kate Upton split 28%.

Among women, Channing Tatum received 29% of the votes, Ryan Gosling received 20%, while Adam Levine and Leonardo DiCaprio split 17%.

Back in March, Details magazine had a similar survey, which resulted in Ryan Gosling and Mila Kunis taking the top spots.

Source: HuffingtonPost


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Stapes writes:
on June 30th, 2013 at 10:02:43 PM

Alba?, I wasnt aware herpes was something anyone activily sought. Well, a second Obama term, I suppose nothing should surprise me.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 30th, 2013 at 10:05:30 PM

f*ck off alex.
Champ1432 writes:
on June 30th, 2013 at 10:09:50 PM

I'm glad "actually being faithful to your spouse" wasn't a choice. But most people probably wouldn't be faithful, anyway.

I know this is just a stupid survey, and I don't mean to take it too seriously, but I honestly think this is part of the reason our society is the way it is these days. Marriage is supposed to be for life, cheating shouldn't even enter your mind, no matter who it would be with.

But people today don't care about self-control, or doing what's right, or being a good person. They just want what they want, and they don't care about or don't feel they should face the consequences for their actions.
Fightclub1 writes:
on June 30th, 2013 at 11:20:44 PM

@champ1432 amen man you hit the nail on the head.
Gates writes:
on July 1st, 2013 at 12:00:21 AM

Alex was disappointed Hugh Jackman didn't make the top 3.
pornfly writes:
on July 1st, 2013 at 12:00:41 AM

Who cares?
Patrick Bateman writes:
on July 1st, 2013 at 12:05:04 AM

I imagine set photos from the amazing spiderman 2
Rambo writes:
on July 1st, 2013 at 1:46:31 AM

gates wins this thread
johnny_boy writes:
on July 1st, 2013 at 2:08:34 AM

I thought we accepted as a society that faithfulness was no longer a mandate.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on July 1st, 2013 at 2:52:33 AM

I'm shocked that a reference to man of steel didn't somehow make its way into this article.
coldplayesence writes:
on July 1st, 2013 at 4:13:17 AM

And the grand finale was missing too from this post: which celebrity would you bang in your dreams if you were married?

Whatever happened to all the guys who voted for Scarlett Johansson all the time? Anyway, Tatum is gettin extra time over his 15 minutes.
cress writes:
on July 1st, 2013 at 6:35:04 AM

Melissa McCarthy. I would get up every morning and make her beautiful ass breakfast in bed, which would consist of: hashbrowns, pancakes AND waffles, a large side of ham, 7 scrambled eggs, 11 strips of bacon, 15 sausage links. Oh, and a small cup of fruit to move all that sh*t out.
Avirex writes:
on July 1st, 2013 at 6:50:44 AM

^^^Then brunch 10 mins later, followed by lunch.
cress writes:
on July 1st, 2013 at 7:14:37 AM

^^Then followed by hot, sensual love-making as I lick the Log Cabin syrup off her belly.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 1st, 2013 at 7:18:30 AM

@Cress
You make a mean breakfast !
-watch out for Seth Rogen and Kevin Smith !!
donangel01 writes:
on July 1st, 2013 at 7:18:41 AM

Cress, that's one of the funniest things I have ever read, I swear!
JB_ENFORCER writes:
on July 1st, 2013 at 9:12:25 AM

There are much hotter women around than famous ones! why f*ck some tart everyone has c*m in when you can get a hot nice unknown chick?
stout writes:
on July 1st, 2013 at 9:42:42 PM

Biel is better than Alba anyway.
CelluloidMan writes:
on July 3rd, 2013 at 3:08:58 AM

What is this?! f*ckin' Cosmo?! GTFO!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved