WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Which Celebrities Would Married Couples Cheat on Their Spouses With?

Posted: June 30th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Which Celebrities Would Married Couples Cheat on Their Spouses With?Submit Comment
WeTV recently surveyed 1,000 men and women to find out about their sexual habits, learning that 31% have imagined themselves with someone else while having sex with their spouse.

When asked which celebrities they imagine themselves with or would cheat on their spouses with, men chose Jessica Alba with 34% of the votes, Mila Kunis with 32%, while Megan Fox and Kate Upton split 28%.

Among women, Channing Tatum received 29% of the votes, Ryan Gosling received 20%, while Adam Levine and Leonardo DiCaprio split 17%.

Back in March, Details magazine had a similar survey, which resulted in Ryan Gosling and Mila Kunis taking the top spots.

Source: HuffingtonPost


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 50 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Stapes writes:
on June 30th, 2013 at 10:02:43 PM

Alba?, I wasnt aware herpes was something anyone activily sought. Well, a second Obama term, I suppose nothing should surprise me.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 30th, 2013 at 10:05:30 PM

f*ck off alex.
Champ1432 writes:
on June 30th, 2013 at 10:09:50 PM

I'm glad "actually being faithful to your spouse" wasn't a choice. But most people probably wouldn't be faithful, anyway.

I know this is just a stupid survey, and I don't mean to take it too seriously, but I honestly think this is part of the reason our society is the way it is these days. Marriage is supposed to be for life, cheating shouldn't even enter your mind, no matter who it would be with.

But people today don't care about self-control, or doing what's right, or being a good person. They just want what they want, and they don't care about or don't feel they should face the consequences for their actions.
Fightclub1 writes:
on June 30th, 2013 at 11:20:44 PM

@champ1432 amen man you hit the nail on the head.
Gates writes:
on July 1st, 2013 at 12:00:21 AM

Alex was disappointed Hugh Jackman didn't make the top 3.
pornfly writes:
on July 1st, 2013 at 12:00:41 AM

Who cares?
Patrick Bateman writes:
on July 1st, 2013 at 12:05:04 AM

I imagine set photos from the amazing spiderman 2
Rambo writes:
on July 1st, 2013 at 1:46:31 AM

gates wins this thread
johnny_boy writes:
on July 1st, 2013 at 2:08:34 AM

I thought we accepted as a society that faithfulness was no longer a mandate.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on July 1st, 2013 at 2:52:33 AM

I'm shocked that a reference to man of steel didn't somehow make its way into this article.
coldplayesence writes:
on July 1st, 2013 at 4:13:17 AM

And the grand finale was missing too from this post: which celebrity would you bang in your dreams if you were married?

Whatever happened to all the guys who voted for Scarlett Johansson all the time? Anyway, Tatum is gettin extra time over his 15 minutes.
cress writes:
on July 1st, 2013 at 6:35:04 AM

Melissa McCarthy. I would get up every morning and make her beautiful ass breakfast in bed, which would consist of: hashbrowns, pancakes AND waffles, a large side of ham, 7 scrambled eggs, 11 strips of bacon, 15 sausage links. Oh, and a small cup of fruit to move all that sh*t out.
Avirex writes:
on July 1st, 2013 at 6:50:44 AM

^^^Then brunch 10 mins later, followed by lunch.
cress writes:
on July 1st, 2013 at 7:14:37 AM

^^Then followed by hot, sensual love-making as I lick the Log Cabin syrup off her belly.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 1st, 2013 at 7:18:30 AM

@Cress
You make a mean breakfast !
-watch out for Seth Rogen and Kevin Smith !!
donangel01 writes:
on July 1st, 2013 at 7:18:41 AM

Cress, that's one of the funniest things I have ever read, I swear!
JB_ENFORCER writes:
on July 1st, 2013 at 9:12:25 AM

There are much hotter women around than famous ones! why f*ck some tart everyone has c*m in when you can get a hot nice unknown chick?
stout writes:
on July 1st, 2013 at 9:42:42 PM

Biel is better than Alba anyway.
CelluloidMan writes:
on July 3rd, 2013 at 3:08:58 AM

What is this?! f*ckin' Cosmo?! GTFO!!
zaydi writes:
on May 7th, 2017 at 12:45:26 PM

Amazing, this is great as you want to learn more, I invite to This is my page. Accountants Brighton
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 6:56:35 AM

Really great post. I just unearthed your online journal and needed to say that I have truly delighted in perusing your blog entries. Any way I'll be subscribing to your food and I trust you post again soon. Huge much obliged for the valuable data. Cheap 55printing .com Discount Code
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:12:30 AM

Phenomenal article. Extremely fascinating to peruse. I truly love to peruse such a pleasant article. Much obliged! continue shaking. jaipur airport to ajmer cab fare
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:12:34 AM

Incredible data! I as of late ran over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't comprehend what to say with the exception of that I have. bike transport pune
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:12:53 AM

much obliged to you for your intriguing infomation. kit tattoo
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:13:02 AM

If you don't mind share more like that. taxi from delhi to jaipur
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 8:03:03 AM

Cool stuff you must you keep redesign every one of us. look at here now
Robinjack writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 11:25:01 AM

Phenomenal article. Extremely fascinating to peruse. I truly love to peruse such a pleasant article. Much obliged! continue shaking. economical door hangers printing
Robinjack writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 7:47:36 AM

Phenomenal article. Extremely fascinating to peruse. I truly love to peruse such a pleasant article. Much obliged! continue shaking. 55 printed
Robinjack writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 6:06:17 AM

Much obliged to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data extremely valuable! Cheap 55 printing.com Discount
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 2:46:03 AM

I"m happy to see the immense point of interest here!. deals from miami to key west
Robinjack writes:
on May 26th, 2017 at 11:40:29 PM

Phenomenal article. Extremely fascinating to peruse. I truly love to peruse such a pleasant article. Much obliged! continue shaking. http://rewardedessays.spruz.com/
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 6:52:16 AM

a debt of gratitude is in order for the tips and information..i truly welcome it.. court stenographer programs
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 7:13:39 AM

informative Blog! Somebody Sometimes with visits your online journal routinely and prescribed it as far as I can tell to peruse also. The method for composing is brilliant furthermore the substance is first rate. A debt of gratitude is in order for that knowledge you give the perusers! Talc*m Powder Cancer Lawsuits
Robinjack writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 7:41:09 AM

Phenomenal article. Extremely fascinating to peruse. I truly love to peruse such a pleasant article. Much obliged! continue shaking. deals from miami to key west
zaydi writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 9:51:20 AM

Hi there, I discovered your blog per Google bit searching for such kinda educational advise moreover your inform beholds very remarkable for me. sell cvv good forum
Robinjack writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 4:07:30 AM

I haven"t any word to value this post.....Really i am inspired from this post....the individual who make this post it was an extraordinary human..thanks for imparted this to us. false eyelashesNZ
Robinjack writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 1:23:52 PM

Business solutions in Singapore Your site is truly cool and this is an awesome motivating article. Much thanks to you to such an extent. web design company singapore
Robinjack writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 1:27:48 PM

Much obliged to you for the upgrade, exceptionally pleasant site.. as an example
Robinjack writes:
on June 8th, 2017 at 3:36:36 AM

"Boredom is a killer—which is why a cure for boredom can be a lifesaver.

The truth is, portable Bluetooth speakers have been the handheld solution to elevate the moment, whether at the beach, the middle of a party, or a lazy afternoon at home for years now—and your brand can get in on that excitement.

Right now—with C2BPromo.com, you can put you logo on a wide array of Promotional Bluetooth Speakers, in all different shapes and sizes, from waterproof to resilient wood—with models coming in at 6-7 dollars all the way up to high-end luxury designs. Multiple surfaces on almost every customized Bluetooth speaker can showcase your logo—so no matter which way it’s turned, your name is always center staged." Logo Speakers
Robinjack writes:
on June 19th, 2017 at 4:08:19 AM

This article was composed by a genuine speculation author. I concur a hefty portion of the with the strong focuses made by the author. I"ll be back. economic postcard printing
Robinjack writes:
on June 21st, 2017 at 3:17:35 AM

Really great post. I just unearthed your online journal and needed to say that I have truly delighted in perusing your blog entries. Any way I'll be subscribing to your food and I trust you post again soon. Huge much obliged for the valuable data. economic printing
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 8:21:44 AM

"If we are talking about the latest craze all over the world, what you are going to say? Fidget Spinner and Fidget Toy? Yes! Oh well, you can't believe it. In just 2 months, it has craze the world! First, you can see these Fidget Spinners everywhere with kids and teens in every classroom and school. Shortly they quickly invaded offices and became the favorite hand toys of adults.

Brands and Businesses are quickly catching up this new hot trend for their marketing purposes, like event promotions, conference gifts, corporate gifts, trade show giveaways, promotional gift items with those customized, logo Fidget Spinners as the best promotional products today!" Promotional Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 6th, 2017 at 4:54:55 AM

Much thanks for the sharing! COOL.. kit tattoo
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:28:24 AM

Really great post. I just unearthed your online journal and needed to say that I have truly delighted in perusing your blog entries. Any way I'll be subscribing to your food and I trust you post again soon. Huge much obliged for the valuable data. Promo Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:07:56 AM

Much obliged to you for some other enlightening site. The spot else might just I understand that sort of data written in such a flawless strategy? I have an endeavor that I am essentially now running on, and I've been at the look out for such information. movers and packers pune
Robinjack writes:
on July 13th, 2017 at 6:29:22 AM

I can set up my new thought from this post. It gives top to bottom data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this significant data for all,.. Water extraction
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 3:12:27 AM

It is basic that we read blog entry deliberately. I am as of now done it and find this post is truly stunning. as an example
Robinjack writes:
on July 20th, 2017 at 2:15:14 AM

This is extremely fascinating substance! I have completely delighted in perusing your focuses and have arrive at the conclusion that you are right about a number of them. You are incredible. http://adobecs.aedsoftware.info/
seodexter123 writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 10:18:22 AM

i think everyone who don't want to cheat when a celeb is looking for you waiting for you. full article
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:33:39 PM

I high value this post. It's elusive the great from the terrible now and then, however I think you've nailed it! would you brain overhauling your web journal with more data? backlinks service

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved