WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Two New Photos from "Curse of Chucky" Arrive Online

Posted: June 28th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Two New Photos from "Curse of Chucky" Arrive OnlineSubmit Comment
Today we have two new photos from "Curse of Chucky," a new direct-to-DVD installment in the "Child's Play" franchise, giving us a look at the title character. Check out the photos below and stay tuned for the film to hit stores this fall.

Plot: Nica (Fiona Dourif) is grieving over the gruesome suicide of her mother when her domineering older sister Barb (Danielle Bisutti) arrives with her young family to help settle their mother's affairs. As the sisters butt heads over Nica's plans for the future, Barb's young daughter comforts herself with a grinning, red-haired talking doll named Chucky (Brad Dourif) that recently arrived mysteriously in the mail.

But as a string of brutal murders begins to terrorize the household, Nica suspects the doll may hold the key to the bloodshed. What she doesn't know is that Chucky has a personal score to settle. He's determined to finish a job he started more than 20 years earlier, and this time he's going to see it through to the bloody and shocking end.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Mudders writes:
on June 28th, 2013 at 7:53:14 AM

yaaaawn!!

the first wasn't even that good...why oh why is this still being done

wake me up when something original comes along...wonder if it will be hand held found footagestyle, based on a actual events, in 3-d and with giant robots killing other giant robots/lizards/underworld demons...from the planet krypton...while wearing a spider-man outfit and f*cking emma stone with a pair of wolverine claws

good times
Biz Malarkey writes:
on June 28th, 2013 at 8:03:06 AM

Don't give Hollywood any ideas
boogiel writes:
on June 28th, 2013 at 8:11:38 AM

Straight to dvd material.
Mudders writes:
on June 28th, 2013 at 8:26:29 AM

f*ck me I just came up with a summer blockbuster!!!

now all I need is some financial backing...I know Disney don't mind waste millions on this sort of sh*t, so they are in

Michael bay to direct of course

stars will be: the rock, shia lebeouf, paul walker and the voice of seth macfarlane

written by Melissa Rosenberg, orci, kurtzman and kruger

will be a pg-13 rating

and running time will be 160mins...and go nowhere

SPOILER:

the terminator will kill everyone and sam Worthington will cameo as a lamp post and win the Oscar for best supporting actor

fresh rating of 76%



Deaft0ne writes:
on June 28th, 2013 at 9:11:57 AM

Brad Dourif admits his desperation by still voicing Chucky, but Tanman will love this.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 28th, 2013 at 9:26:08 AM

Mudders- kick starter all the way.

Deaf- tan would love a found footage style movie of ahnuld taking a dump in 3D.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 28th, 2013 at 9:32:50 AM

f*cking right I will! I watched all the child's plays as a kid, Damn right I'll buy this for my Horror Film Collection!

I don't get laid a lot guys... I'm very lonely.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 28th, 2013 at 12:20:29 PM

Cmon Tan don't tell me your hand turn you down??
minkowski writes:
on June 28th, 2013 at 1:18:37 PM

"I don't get laid a lot guys... I'm very lonely."


Break your spine. Then you can suck your own d*ck.

As for the news...out of one box, and into another, if Chucky's expression in the first image is any indication.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 28th, 2013 at 3:50:36 PM

I don't need to break my spine, My penis is ginormous. That's a word right?.

Thanks Cinema, I needed that :)
Fat Guy in a Little Coat writes:
on June 28th, 2013 at 5:23:40 PM

Loved the Child's Play comedies...oh come on, how can you not like this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HjSFkFstXdE
minkowski writes:
on June 28th, 2013 at 5:28:06 PM

The Curse of Sucky, or what I call every Chucky film after the first.
Dreamcast writes:
on June 28th, 2013 at 6:17:24 PM

"Hooray! Another Chucky movie!" said nobody.

Oh, and the whole 'Fiona Dourif' thing? Yeah because clearly, nepotism was the only thing the series was lacking.
minkowski writes:
on June 28th, 2013 at 6:52:29 PM

Bestial anal fisting is another.
shiteater writes:
on July 1st, 2013 at 10:24:27 PM

COOL Awesome

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved