WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Dwayne Johnson Unveils His Insane Diet for "Hercules" Film

Posted: June 26th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Dwayne Johnson Unveils His Insane Diet for "Hercules" FilmSubmit Comment
Dwayne Johnson previously said that he had to hit the gym like never before to get in shape for Michael Bay's "Pain and Gain." And even though he started working on his "Hercules" movie soon after, the actor recently revealed that he's attempting to become even bigger.

Part of his routine is to not only lift weights (pictured), but to have a very strict diet. Johnson wrote on Twitter: "My current 22 week diet for the role of HERCULES. Cardio and iron before going to set."

He went on to reveal his daily diet:

* Meal 1: 10oz filet with 4 egg whites. 5 oz oatmeal or Cream of Wheat (measured dry).

* Meal 2: 8oz chicken. 2 cups white rice. 1 cup broccoli.

* Meal 3: 8oz halibut. 2 cups white rice. 1 cup asparagus.

* Meal 4: 8oz chicken. 12oz baked potato. 1 cup broccoli.

* Meal 5: 8oz halibut. 1.5 cups white rice. 1 cup asparagus.

* Meal 6: 8oz filet. 9oz baked potato with salad.

* Meal 7: 30 grams casein protein, 10 egg whites scrambled with onions, peppers and mushrooms.

Source: Dwayne Johnson


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 82 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Patrick Bateman writes:
on June 26th, 2013 at 7:31:41 AM

wtf that cant be healthy
Taco writes:
on June 26th, 2013 at 7:58:02 AM

How much would all that cost for one day? $150??
SACdaddy writes:
on June 26th, 2013 at 8:32:55 AM

actually that would be very healthy if he doesn't add salt or butter to the lean meats he's eating. The cholesterol from all those eggs might not be the best thing in the world. Dude is eating a sh*tload of rice though.

JonDrama writes:
on June 26th, 2013 at 8:33:33 AM

For someone Dwayne's size, that's normal enough, it's much like an IFBB pro's diet. Lets not forget he's injecting a good amount of AAS every week. It's good to see someone his size in leading man roles again.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 26th, 2013 at 8:34:14 AM

Jesus 7 meals in one day.
SACdaddy writes:
on June 26th, 2013 at 8:35:27 AM

Wait a minute, if its only egg whites then the cholesterol isn't that bad either.
SACdaddy writes:
on June 26th, 2013 at 8:51:06 AM

Does all this size really matter if the film is rated pg-13? Arnold became known because of his physique, but he became a legend because of how he used all that muscle on film (punching holes in people, lopping heads off, and racking up huge body counts). Until the Rock uses his size effectively he'll always be in the shadows of the 80s action stars. Can we get this big joker in a hardcore R rated action movie sometime before the roids start taking their toll?!?!
Taco writes:
on June 26th, 2013 at 8:52:54 AM

Good point. Sac daddy
Cannon writes:
on June 26th, 2013 at 9:18:20 AM


I just assumed the Rock ate midgets and small children.

Rambo writes:
on June 26th, 2013 at 9:42:36 AM

all this for a brett ratner movie? pfff...
mrstretch writes:
on June 26th, 2013 at 9:55:39 AM

People in Ethiopia are crying at this... just kidding there's no Internet over there.
Kurskij writes:
on June 26th, 2013 at 10:05:43 AM

Baked potatoes are kinda strange.

Johnson is a big guy, but 1kg or meat + ton of fish and 14 egg whites per day... plus training. Kinda too much.

A lot more shakes should be involved or he'll literally sh*t bricks and asparagus won't help.

Justa ma thoughts.
KillerCOck writes:
on June 26th, 2013 at 11:51:11 AM

He's gonna be f*cking massive.
drewsmit24 writes:
on June 26th, 2013 at 12:03:35 PM

Where's the coke and roids?
cruzcontrol39 writes:
on June 26th, 2013 at 12:39:32 PM

It's not healthy to eat that much... Doesn't matter if its muscle or fat, extra weight is extra weight and a strain on your heart...
knight bitch writes:
on June 26th, 2013 at 12:50:19 PM

Whoa that's a lot I think I should try it.once I mostly believe I will die in the second or third meal
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 26th, 2013 at 1:31:00 PM

This is typically how most athletes and bodybuilders eat, 5-7 meals a day. They have done this for decades. If you are not aware of this you're kind of stupid.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 26th, 2013 at 1:31:08 PM

This is typically how most athletes and bodybuilders eat, 5-7 meals a day. They have done this for decades. If you are not aware of this you're kind of stupid.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on June 26th, 2013 at 2:25:45 PM

jesus that's over 3 lbs of meat (inc. fish) per day. i assume he's going to be massive when the cameras roll, but guy obviously has an athlete's discipline. but Rambo put it best- all this for Brett Ratner? come on, Dwayne, find yourself a better director to make all that eatin' and liftin' worthwhile...
Goober3000 writes:
on June 26th, 2013 at 4:28:06 PM

*Meal 1: Bacon Cheeseburger
*Meal 2: Coffee and Slim Jim
*Meal 3: Powernap for upcoming meal
*Meal 4: 2 Pepperoni Hot Pockets
*Meal 5: 12 ounce Dr. Pepper
*Meal 6: Vigorous masturbation
*Meal 7: Magazine cut-outs of Dwayne Johnson
Stapes writes:
on June 26th, 2013 at 4:37:36 PM

It's oh so important to back down from the 12oz potatoe to the 8 in the evening.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 26th, 2013 at 6:04:45 PM

@SACdaddy

Egg whites have no cholesterol, which is in the yolk. Learn to read.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 26th, 2013 at 6:07:24 PM

nm
Rambo writes:
on June 26th, 2013 at 6:25:34 PM

http://cdn.madamenoire.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/the-rock.jpg
mark2828 writes:
on June 26th, 2013 at 7:08:54 PM

I actually enjoy egg white omelets with spinach, tomatoes, and onions. Good eatin'!
skyway writes:
on June 26th, 2013 at 7:21:35 PM

As Kali Muscles said - If I want to get bigger - I just up my carb intake - simple as that :D And Rock is really eating a lot of carbs, look at all that rice + veggies (and 100% there are more fruit and veggies between those meals). In any case, for a guy like him, who's been weightlifting all his life, this isn't that big of a deal, and it wouldn't be to anyone who works out and wants to get big, actually. Only, I don't really get why he's eating white rice, seems kind of an odd choice as they are much faster carbs than brown rice. But, i guess he will compensate that with some propper AAS for ripped look :D I mean, it's the golden formula - get big clean, get ripped with AAS :)
mustardayonnaise writes:
on June 26th, 2013 at 7:44:42 PM

Yah, I wonder how much this dude roids out. I mean, it's not like its MLB or the f*ckin Tour de France.. nobody's going to drag his ass in front of a congressional inquiry. He could juice as much as he wanted, I honestly think it would be a more efficient way to bulk up quickly.
Feeno writes:
on June 27th, 2013 at 4:57:36 AM

His sh*ts will be bigger than most High School kids
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on June 27th, 2013 at 10:46:31 AM


i like him
he is the new ah-nuld

SNITCH
FAST FIVE
WELCOME TO THE JUNGLE
cruzcontrol39 writes:
on June 28th, 2013 at 1:44:40 AM

Smaller leaner people that eat less live longer Deaftone... It's a fact and eat a d*ck...
fitriulina writes:
on May 31st, 2016 at 9:26:12 AM

I visited several web pages but the audio feature for audio songs existing at this web site is actually wonderful.
health product review
Kamilla112 writes:
on August 1st, 2016 at 9:40:39 AM

this is very great and brilliant information
get help with file explorer in windows 10
jualobataborsi writes:
on December 4th, 2016 at 12:13:19 AM

You’ve written nice post, I am gonna bookmark this page, thanks for info. I actually appreciate your own position and I will be sure to come back here.his is a really good post. Must admit that you are among the best bloggers I have read. Thanks for posting this informative article. You may havce a lot of obat aborsi and jual obat aborsi
jualobataborsi writes:
on December 4th, 2016 at 12:13:47 AM

I was reading the provided article with a great interest! This post is useful and informative cara menggugurkan kandungan.Thanks for sharing obat telat datang bulan and also obat telat bulan. You’ve written nice post, I am gonna bookmark this page, thanks for info. I actually appreciate your own position and I will be sure to come back here.his is a really good post.
bentarfa writes:
on January 14th, 2017 at 12:58:36 PM

Hello very nice website!! Guy , .. Excellent .. Super ..
I will bookmark your site and take the feeds also?
I am glad to search out a lot of useful info here
in the post, we’d like work out more strategies on this
regard, thank you for sharing,. good your blogs
Obat Aborsi
Cytotec Misoprostol
KLG Pills
Samarinda Shop
Robinjack writes:
on February 27th, 2017 at 10:38:27 AM

In the event that more individuals that compose articles truly fretted about composing awesome substance like you, more perusers would be occupied with their compositions. Much thanks to you for thinking about your substance. Language of Desire
darielrandolph writes:
on March 6th, 2017 at 8:41:53 AM

I actually essentially master your web blog to get undertaking examination and also I actually essentially presently reach come to feel thus asked. I actually essentially was out there a job to try a person's for your personal distinctive writing small business and also Photography averting these folks. Might be presently, plus the frame of mind you skilled people today, Cover try it out. Digital Marketing Services
darielrandolph writes:
on March 6th, 2017 at 9:21:21 AM

That i in reality know your blog post meant for accomplishing medical tests moreover That i in reality today found yourself in truly feel as a result invited. That i in reality appeared to be on the market a task to undertake an individual's in your exceptional producing undertaking moreover Take pictures avoiding him or her. Could be today, in the perspective you undoubtedly accomplished consumers, I'll try to give it a try. kitchen gadgets
darielrandolph writes:
on March 7th, 2017 at 8:56:23 AM

I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work! interlocking pavers
darielrandolph writes:
on March 7th, 2017 at 11:01:00 AM

I've got to look for internet sites using pertinent home elevators granted theme and still provide the crooks to tutor each of our thoughts and opinions plus the content. critter removal
darielrandolph writes:
on March 8th, 2017 at 3:38:19 AM

Wonderful web page plus the remarkable superior quality thing and additionally I’m of course this is really important. Male Extra
darielrandolph writes:
on March 8th, 2017 at 5:19:09 AM

Checking any blog may make others just want to come up with a greater number of. I did a fabulous which i was first lovely content by means of. The software most likely conducted for the tier still it’s exceptional. I often dispatch you will the hyperlink so it’s possible to calculate the software in my position you will be your thoughts. Belize
darielrandolph writes:
on March 8th, 2017 at 10:39:18 AM

Really easy to implement browse webpages with the help of important information on assigned content and put up it to music teacher a lot of our estimation and then the piece of writing. std crabs
darielrandolph writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 3:30:59 AM

Which will do the job short-term, although it’s an excellent sensible long-term alternative intended for people who wish to possibly be to be able just one exclusive gal many people can’t halt planning on. Libertex
darielrandolph writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 5:44:41 AM

At blogs on-line, I enjoy analyzing your business opportunity quite possibly the most; one provide you with a lot of tips within a small-scale chunk. My group is hunting for and even considering the fact that you now have the core designed for tutorial authoring, As i calculated you may choose to time all of us with the best guidance. On earth do you allow? web design service
darielrandolph writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 7:23:47 AM

This really is additionally an excellent publish that we truly loved reading through. It's not daily which i possess the likelihood to determine some thing. Wedding Photographers Somerset
ninanatalia writes:
on March 10th, 2017 at 2:45:48 AM

Penomet Penis Pump Review - A detailed and honest review with pictures, personal experiences and product information.
penomet amazon
darielrandolph writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 7:35:18 AM

Unless Doc*ment look at your blog, I did not likely understandthat varied cities gave them in a different. Military wife job com
darielrandolph writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 8:21:44 AM

Really easy to implement browse webpages with the help of important information on assigned content and put up it to music teacher a lot of our estimation and then the piece of writing. Eu Bookshop com
darielrandolph writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 8:44:55 AM

This is the reason marketing promotions campaigns so that you can useful investigate earlier than posting. It will be easier to put in writing more effective place like this. Reversing your diabetes today com
Robinjack writes:
on March 23rd, 2017 at 1:47:30 PM

Positive webpage, where did u think of the data on this posting?I have perused a couple of the articles on your site now, and I truly like your style. You're the best and please keep up the viable work. monogrammed canvas tote bags
alexkhan writes:
on March 27th, 2017 at 3:22:59 AM

This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. This is very nice one and gives indepth information. Thanks for this nice article. seo pricing packages
ninanatalia writes:
on March 28th, 2017 at 9:14:35 AM

Testosterone is a steroid hormone that is created by the testicles in men, and the ovaries in ladies, in spite of the fact that ladies deliver much littler sums. Testosterone is the essential hormone in the improvement of auxiliary sex qualities in guys, including developing of the voice, development of body hair, expanded muscle quality and bone mass
testosterone booster
darielrandolph writes:
on March 29th, 2017 at 9:42:03 AM

Je to docela moderní dotek uvnitř Dřevostavby s použitím dřeva. Zvlášť v případě, že celá konstrukce nastaví se na atmosféru a typické životní styl moderní, čisté osobě.
darielrandolph writes:
on March 29th, 2017 at 6:07:09 PM

Why not remain this unique amazing give good results not to mention I just await further with the fantastic articles or content. chiropractors near me
happywheels123 writes:
on March 31st, 2017 at 4:42:16 AM

What a great initiative here. I'll look around the site and see if I can offer any additional ideas. Thanks.
happy wheels
darielrandolph writes:
on April 1st, 2017 at 5:30:56 PM

Which can do the job short-term, then again it’s an excellent helpful long-term option meant for fellas who would like to prove to be in such a 1 distinct lovely women these customers can’t prevent pondering. Jual MSI gaming
alexkhan writes:
on April 2nd, 2017 at 8:40:27 AM

This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. This is very nice one and gives indepth information. Thanks for this nice article. computer recycling
Robinjack writes:
on April 5th, 2017 at 2:42:54 PM

Your article has provoked a ton of positive hobby. I can see why since you have made such a decent showing of making it intriguing. escorts in beirut
alexkhan writes:
on April 8th, 2017 at 4:31:39 AM

Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic. If possible, as you gain expertise, would you mind updating your blog with extra information? It is extremely helpful for me. Tax Advisors
alexkhan writes:
on April 9th, 2017 at 6:55:58 AM

Thank you so much for the post you do. I like your post and all you share with us is up to date and quite informative, i would like to bookmark the page so i can come here again to read you, as you have done a wonderful job. a course in miracles
darielrandolph writes:
on April 14th, 2017 at 4:27:03 AM

I enjoy a person's posting. Its fine to check out you actually explain in words with the soul plus resolution during this vital matter is often without difficulty viewed. specifics perspective web-site. family court
Robinjack writes:
on April 16th, 2017 at 3:56:23 PM

This is a splendid website! I'm extremely content with the remarks!.. escort in beirut
Alberta writes:
on April 27th, 2017 at 12:54:32 AM

Hello! I just want to say that this article is very nice and very informative article. I will make sure to be reading your blog more. Thanks!
chaga pilz
vimaxshop writes:
on April 29th, 2017 at 3:05:21 AM

vimaxshop writes:
on April 29th, 2017 at 3:07:55 AM

Hello! I just want to say that this article is very nice and very informative article. I will make sure to be reading your blog more. Thanks!

Kapsul Penggeli Vagina

Vibrator Microphone

Vibrator Remot Control

Vibrator Pretty Love Snappy

Penis Tekuk Manual

Penis Getar Shaky

Penis Getar

Penis Getar Goyang

Penis Mutiara Getar Putar

Penis Getar Maju Mundur

Penis Ikat Pinggang Getar

Penis Tempel Getar Jumbo

Vagina Getar

Vagina Getar Goyang Suara

Vagina Senter 7 Getaran

Vagina Pantat Nungging

Vagina Pantat Bertatto Sexy

Boneka Full Body Electric


Viagra USA

Obat Kuat Cialis Tadalafil

Levitra 100mg

Maximum Powerfull

Obat Hammer of Thor

Procomil Spray

Vimax Capsul Canada

Obat Pembesar Penis

KLG Pill

Alat Pro Extender

Alat Vakum Penis

VigRX Plus

Neo Size XL

Minyak Lintah Papua

Cobra Oil Super

Vimax Oil


Alat Vakum Payudara

Obat Puerarin Kapsul

Pembesar Payudara Cream Vigor V2

Obat Penyubur Sperma Semenax

Kondom Crystal Berduri

Kondom Lele Bergerigi

Kondom Polos Berotot

Kondom Wolf Getar

Kondom Getar


Ring Warna

Ring Matahari

Ring Mutiara

Ring Getar

Obat Perangsang Potenzol Cair

Obat Perangsang Sex Drops Cair

Perangsang Fly Serbuk

Obat Perangsang Gel Wanita

Pelangsing Badan Fruit Plant

Pelangsing Badan Fatloss Japan

Pembesar Pantat Buttooks Cream

Pemerah Bibir Piaohong Shuang

Pemutih Wajah Tensung Japan Cream

Keizo Hand Body Lotion

Pemutih Selengkangan Whitening C

Penghilang bekas Luka Meilibahenling Cream

Perontok Bulu Yofume Cream

Obat Penggemuk Badan Herbal

Penumbuh Rambut Hair Tonic*m

Obat Peninggi Badan Grow Up USA
Robinjack writes:
on May 12th, 2017 at 4:04:31 PM

You finished a couple fine focuses there. I did an inquiry on the subject and discovered about all persons will oblige with your online journal. can you block emails
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 6:56:30 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the significant data and experiences you have so given here... Cheap fifty fiveprint Discount
johnsxyena writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 1:13:17 PM

Its a great pleasure reading your post.Its full of information I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work. jiofi settings
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:12:02 AM

exceptionally intriguing continue posting. packers and movers pimpri chinchwad
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:12:04 AM

Much thanks for the sharing! COOL.. ajmer to jaipur cab
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:12:15 AM

I acknowledge all that you have added as far as anyone is concerned base.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your online journal and point by point data you offer.Thanks. delhi to jaipur taxi
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:17:01 AM

This is the kind of data I"ve long been attempting to discover. Much thanks to you for composing this data. tattoo supply
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 8:02:58 AM

Incredible articles and extraordinary format. Your blog entry merits the greater part of the positive criticism it's been getting. find out here now
Robinjack writes:
on May 17th, 2017 at 2:31:21 AM

Howdy! A debt of gratitude is in order for the immense data you havr gave! You have touched on crucuial focuses! cc0
Robinjack writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 11:24:55 AM

Much thanks for the sharing! COOL.. lowest price on business card
Robinjack writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 7:47:30 AM

Much thanks for the sharing! COOL.. Cheap 55 print
Robinjack writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 6:06:13 AM

In the event that you set out to make me think today; mission achieved! I truly like your written work style and how you express your thoughts. Much obliged to you. Cheap fiftyfive prints Discount Code
Robinjack writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 2:42:07 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for your knowledge for your fabulous posting. I'm happy I have set aside an ideal opportunity to see this. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 2:45:55 AM

The data you have posted is extremely helpful. The locales you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. bus from miami to key west
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 9:18:20 AM

Great artcile, however it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. Continue posting. www.sendflowersuk.org.uk/tag/sainsburys-flowers-by-post/
Robinjack writes:
on May 26th, 2017 at 11:40:22 PM

Much thanks for the sharing! COOL.. https://sites.google.com/view/rewardedessays/

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved