WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Poster of Jean Grey from "The Wolverine," and IMAX Poster for "Pacific Rim"

Posted: June 24th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Poster of Jean Grey from "The Wolverine," and IMAX Poster for "Pacific Rim"Submit Comment
We already know that Jean Grey (Famke Janssen) will appear in a flashback sequence in "The Wolverine." And today, we have a poster of the character. Check it out below, in addition to a new poster that fans will get for attending the first IMAX screenings of "Pacific Rim."

The Wolverine: The story, which takes place after "X-Men: The Last Stand," finds Logan (Hugh Jackman) in Japan. There, samurai steel will clash with adamantium claw as Logan confronts a mysterious figure from his past in an epic battle that will leave him forever changed. Set to hit theaters on July 26th.

Pacific Rim: When an alien attack, in the form of giant monsters, threatens the Earth's existence, giant robots piloted by humans are deployed to fight off the menace. Set to hit theaters on July 12th.

"The Wolverine": (click to enlarge)


"Pacific Rim": (click to enlarge)


Source: Collider, IMAX


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 24th, 2013 at 10:37:30 PM

That Pacific Rim poster is cool.
Moose756 writes:
on June 24th, 2013 at 10:54:41 PM

I wish that they would have let del toro do Godzilla and not have to name this movie pacific rim.when in fact this is what Godzilla should have been. I will put movie the new remake will be just as bad as the last American Godzilla movie. It's a shame really but at least we get to see this amazing film.
minkowski writes:
on June 24th, 2013 at 11:41:33 PM

Radical posters, dude!
bandolero999 writes:
on June 25th, 2013 at 12:02:33 AM

jean grey never puts out at wolverine
rusty writes:
on June 25th, 2013 at 12:32:32 AM

that pacific rim poster looks dope somebody make sure they put theres on ebay
mark2828 writes:
on June 25th, 2013 at 1:22:00 AM

Pfffffffffffft.... I can draw better than that.

(troll alert)
Cannon writes:
on June 25th, 2013 at 3:49:55 AM


How about a poster for Sasha Grey.

Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 25th, 2013 at 6:36:07 AM

Pacific Rim is gonna be one of those mental films that's worth watching in the cinema. The extended trailer I saw before WWZ made me realise that it's gonna be a lot cheesier than I first thought, almost childish, but as long as it doesn't take itself too seriously and has some good action then I'm game.
Mudders writes:
on June 25th, 2013 at 8:49:56 AM

cool posters....jean grey looks hot as usual
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 6:56:23 AM

Kindly fill me in as to whether you're searching for an article essayist for your site. You have some truly extraordinary posts and I feel I would be a decent resource. On the off chance that you ever need to take a percentage of the heap off, I'd totally love to compose some material for your web journal in return for a connection back to mine. It would be ideal if you send me an email if intrigued. Much obliged to you! 55printing.com Special Offer
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:11:49 AM

Incredible information, do anybody mind simply reference back to it jaipur to pushkar taxi
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:11:51 AM

I needed to thank you for this awesome read!! I certainly getting a charge out of each and every piece of it I have you bookmarked to look at new stuff you post. packers and movers pune to hyderabad
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:11:54 AM

I like this post,And I figure that they having a great time to peruse this post,they might take a decent site to make an information,thanks for sharing it to me. tattoo supply
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:11:57 AM

Hi. I discovered your online journal utilizing msn. This is a to a great degree elegantly composed article. I will make certain to bookmark it and come back to peruse a greater amount of your helpful data. A debt of gratitude is in order for the post. I"ll absolutely rebound. car rental jaipur to delhi
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 8:02:56 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to talk about that, I feel unequivocally about this thus truly like becoming more acquainted with additional on this sort of field. Do you brain upgrading your blog entry with extra understanding? It ought to be truly helpful for every one of us. click resources
Robinjack writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 11:24:52 AM

Incredible information, do anybody mind simply reference back to it low cost brochure
Robinjack writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 7:47:27 AM

Incredible information, do anybody mind simply reference back to it https://cheap55printing.com
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 2:45:48 AM

Incredible things you"ve generally imparted to us. Simply continue written work this sort of posts.The time which was squandered in going for educational cost now it can be utilized for studies.Thanks miami to key west
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 9:18:16 AM

I truly thank you for the profitable information on this extraordinary subject and anticipate more incredible posts. You"re the best to enjoy this magnificence article with me. I am welcoming it all that much! Anticipating another extraordinary article. Good fortunes to the creator! All the best! read full report
Robinjack writes:
on May 26th, 2017 at 11:40:21 PM

Incredible information, do anybody mind simply reference back to it source
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 6:51:26 AM

I"ve been hunting down some OK stuff on the subject and haven"t had any fortunes up until this point, You just got another greatest fan!.. stenographer court
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 7:13:30 AM

informative Blog! Your substance is out and out splendid from multiple points of view. I think this is connecting with and enlightening material. Much obliged to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. Drug Law Claims
Robinjack writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 7:40:57 AM

Incredible information, do anybody mind simply reference back to it miami to key west
Robinjack writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 4:07:02 AM

On the off chance that more individuals that compose articles truly fretted about composing awesome substance like you, more perusers would be keen on their compositions. Much thanks to you for thinking about your substance. make up brushes
Robinjack writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 1:23:42 PM

Business solutions in Singapore Great artcile, however it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. Continue posting. Flyer Distribution Services
Robinjack writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 1:27:38 PM

Hi, I have scanned the greater part of your posts. This post is presumably where I got the most valuable data for my exploration. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting, possibly we can see more on this. Are you mindful of some other sites on this subject. read full report
Robinjack writes:
on June 8th, 2017 at 3:35:38 AM

"Boredom is a killer—which is why a cure for boredom can be a lifesaver.

The truth is, portable Bluetooth speakers have been the handheld solution to elevate the moment, whether at the beach, the middle of a party, or a lazy afternoon at home for years now—and your brand can get in on that excitement.

Right now—with C2BPromo.com, you can put you logo on a wide array of Promotional Bluetooth Speakers, in all different shapes and sizes, from waterproof to resilient wood—with models coming in at 6-7 dollars all the way up to high-end luxury designs. Multiple surfaces on almost every customized Bluetooth speaker can showcase your logo—so no matter which way it’s turned, your name is always center staged." Promotional Bluetooth Speaker
Robinjack writes:
on June 19th, 2017 at 4:07:57 AM

I truly cherished perusing your site. It was exceptionally very much created and simple to undertand. Not at all like extra web journals I have perused which are truly not tht great. I additionally discovered your posts exceptionally fascinating. Actually in the wake of understanding, I needed to go demonstrat to it to my companion and he ejoyed it also! cheap prints
Robinjack writes:
on June 21st, 2017 at 3:17:12 AM

Kindly fill me in as to whether you're searching for an article essayist for your site. You have some truly extraordinary posts and I feel I would be a decent resource. On the off chance that you ever need to take a percentage of the heap off, I'd totally love to compose some material for your web journal in return for a connection back to mine. It would be ideal if you send me an email if intrigued. Much obliged to you! cheap prints
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 8:21:18 AM

"If we are talking about the latest craze all over the world, what you are going to say? Fidget Spinner and Fidget Toy? Yes! Oh well, you can't believe it. In just 2 months, it has craze the world! First, you can see these Fidget Spinners everywhere with kids and teens in every classroom and school. Shortly they quickly invaded offices and became the favorite hand toys of adults.

Brands and Businesses are quickly catching up this new hot trend for their marketing purposes, like event promotions, conference gifts, corporate gifts, trade show giveaways, promotional gift items with those customized, logo Fidget Spinners as the best promotional products today!" Promotional Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 6th, 2017 at 4:54:47 AM

Incredible post, you have pointed out some fabulous focuses , I similarly think this s an exceptionally magnificent site. tattoo supply
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:28:16 AM

Kindly fill me in as to whether you're searching for an article essayist for your site. You have some truly extraordinary posts and I feel I would be a decent resource. On the off chance that you ever need to take a percentage of the heap off, I'd totally love to compose some material for your web journal in return for a connection back to mine. It would be ideal if you send me an email if intrigued. Much obliged to you! Promo Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:07:40 AM

Much obliged for the online journal stacked with such a variety of data. Ceasing by your site assisted me with getting what I was searching for. packers and movers aundh
Robinjack writes:
on July 13th, 2017 at 6:29:04 AM

I've been hunting down some better than average stuff on the subject and haven't had any fortunes up until this point, You just got another greatest fan!.. Carpet stretching
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 3:12:17 AM

I went over this site and I trust you have a ton of awesome data, spared to my bookmarks read full report
Robinjack writes:
on July 20th, 2017 at 2:14:53 AM

Hey, I discover perusing this article a delight. It is amazingly useful and intriguing and all that much anticipating perusing a greater amount of your work.. http://aedsoftware.info/autodesk-plant-design-suite.html

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved