WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Elizabeth Olsen on Set of "Godzilla" Reboot

Posted: June 24th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Elizabeth Olsen on Set of "Godzilla" RebootSubmit Comment
The upcoming "Godzilla" reboot is still shooting in Vancouver, that was dressed up as San Francisco for a scene which gives us our first look at Elizabeth Olsen. Check out the photos below.

Witnesses say Olsen was wearing hospital scrubs and was stuck in traffic in her ambulance near an area that was dressed up to look like a San Francisco BART (Bay Area Rapid Transit) station. She got out of the vehicle as fake rain poured on top of her to join others looking up at something, possibly the monster.

"Godzilla" is directed by Gareth Edwards (Monsters) and co-stars Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Ken Watanabe, Juliette Binoche, Sally Hawkins, David Strathairn and Bryan Cranston. It's set to hit theaters on May 16th, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: YVRShoots, CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 48 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on June 24th, 2013 at 6:59:55 AM

What a bland-looking little woman, and on the set of a film almost unavoidably doomed to some level of eye-rolling failure.

And I never understood how anyone could think Godzilla would attack New York, with it being a Pacific-born monster. What did it do, walk all the way across America just to attack the Big Apple?
minkowski writes:
on June 24th, 2013 at 7:01:16 AM

And yes, I know this is filming in Vancouver for a San Fran setting, but for some damned reason people seem content to put the monster on the East Coast otherwise, like it has a Carnival Cruise Line pass or something.
donangel01 writes:
on June 24th, 2013 at 7:29:00 AM

is there ANYTHING you DON'T complain about?
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 24th, 2013 at 8:42:44 AM

He is a complainer lol But he's OUR Complainer!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 24th, 2013 at 10:02:06 AM

donangel01- It's called an opinion mate, some people have them. They might be negative a lot if there is reason to be, they might not be the same as yours.

Let me break it down for you:

OPINION

noun
1. a belief or judgment that rests on grounds insufficient to produce complete certainty.
2. a personal view, attitude, or appraisal.

I also just realised that opinion- π = onion. Coincidence? I think not....
GENERAL ZOD writes:
on June 24th, 2013 at 10:26:11 AM

http://cdn01.cdn.justjaredjr.com/wp-content/uploads/pictures/2012/11/olsen-oldboy/elizabeth-olsen-oldboy-set-10.jpg
CelluloidMan writes:
on June 24th, 2013 at 10:49:01 AM

I'm expecting good things from this project just because of the director's previous film of Monsters.

Looks like his speciality, getting more for the sudio's buck and might even be a dream come true for Edwards.

Waiting to see good things on the trailer...
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 24th, 2013 at 1:48:22 PM

Cinema

Mind = Blown
minkowski writes:
on June 24th, 2013 at 1:52:34 PM

The "opinion - pi = onion" thing blew my mind, too. lol.




"is there ANYTHING you DON'T complain about?"

Well, I don't complain about me; that's your job, obviously.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 24th, 2013 at 5:50:47 PM

I think ive just broke the universe.
Champ1432 writes:
on June 24th, 2013 at 8:24:11 PM

Another Godzilla reboot. I honestly feel physically tired from this news. Doesn't look the least bit interesting. I mean, what can you really do except up the destruction from the last go-round? It's a big, building smashing lizard, and that's all it will ever be.

But if we're looking for a positive, at least Matthew Broderick isn't in it.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 24th, 2013 at 10:16:37 PM

Pacific Rim will do everything better than whatever they are doing with this movie. Monsters was a piece of sh*t too.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 25th, 2013 at 2:12:14 AM

Bought and never opened that movie ^ lol
TommyJarvis84 writes:
on June 26th, 2013 at 2:44:09 PM

sheesh, that looks like an exact scene for scene remake of a similar scene in the 1998 Godzilla.
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 6:56:20 AM

Good focuses you composed here..Great stuff...I think you've made some genuinely intriguing points.Keep up the great work. Cheap fiftyfiveprint Special Offer
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:11:37 AM

Truly an incredible expansion. I have perused this great post. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing data about it. I truly like that. Much obliged so part for your assemble. ajmer to jaipur cab
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:11:40 AM

I discovered your this post while hunting down data about web journal related exploration ... It's a decent post .. continue posting and overhauling data. packers and movers pimpri chinchwad
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:11:43 AM

Much obliged to you for some other educational site. The spot else might just I understand that sort of data written in such a flawless technique? I have an endeavor that I am essentially now running on, and I"ve been at the look out for such information. tattoo supply
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:11:45 AM

Much appreciated such a great amount for sharing this amazing data! I am anticipating see more postsby you! delhi to jaipur taxi
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 8:02:52 AM

That is truly decent to listen. much obliged to you for the upgrade and good fortunes. that site
Robinjack writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 11:24:48 AM

Truly an incredible expansion. I have perused this great post. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing data about it. I truly like that. Much obliged so part for your assemble. low cost yard sign printing
Robinjack writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 7:47:24 AM

Truly an incredible expansion. I have perused this great post. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing data about it. I truly like that. Much obliged so part for your assemble. http://cheap55printing.com
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 2:45:45 AM

It is basic that we read blog entry painstakingly. I am as of now done it and find this post is truly astonishing. bus from miami to key west
Robinjack writes:
on May 26th, 2017 at 11:40:21 PM

Truly an incredible expansion. I have perused this great post. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing data about it. I truly like that. Much obliged so part for your assemble. http://www.imxprs.com/
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 6:51:21 AM

This is an extraordinary article a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this enlightening data. I will visit your online journal consistently for some most recent post. I will visit your web journal frequently for Some most recent post. court recorders
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 7:13:27 AM

informative Blog! I welcomed your work extremely thanks Talc Cancer Lawsuits
Robinjack writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 7:40:55 AM

Truly an incredible expansion. I have perused this great post. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing data about it. I truly like that. Much obliged so part for your assemble. bus from miami to key west
Robinjack writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 4:06:59 AM

Im no master, however I trust you simply made a great point. You surely completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. false eyelashesNZ
Robinjack writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 1:23:38 PM

Business solutions in Singapore A debt of gratitude is in order for offering this quality data to us. I truly delighted in perusing. Will clearly going to impart this URL to my companions. Poster Designer
Robinjack writes:
on June 8th, 2017 at 3:35:33 AM

"Boredom is a killer—which is why a cure for boredom can be a lifesaver.

The truth is, portable Bluetooth speakers have been the handheld solution to elevate the moment, whether at the beach, the middle of a party, or a lazy afternoon at home for years now—and your brand can get in on that excitement.

Right now—with C2BPromo.com, you can put you logo on a wide array of Promotional Bluetooth Speakers, in all different shapes and sizes, from waterproof to resilient wood—with models coming in at 6-7 dollars all the way up to high-end luxury designs. Multiple surfaces on almost every customized Bluetooth speaker can showcase your logo—so no matter which way it’s turned, your name is always center staged." Custom Bluetooth Speaker
Robinjack writes:
on June 19th, 2017 at 4:07:49 AM

I think this is an enlightening post and it is extremely helpful and learned. hence, I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. economic postcard prints
Robinjack writes:
on June 19th, 2017 at 4:07:52 AM

I think this is an enlightening post and it is extremely helpful and learned. hence, I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. economic postcard prints
Robinjack writes:
on June 21st, 2017 at 3:17:09 AM

Good focuses you composed here..Great stuff...I think you've made some genuinely intriguing points.Keep up the great work. economic prints
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 8:21:00 AM

"If we are talking about the latest craze all over the world, what you are going to say? Fidget Spinner and Fidget Toy? Yes! Oh well, you can't believe it. In just 2 months, it has craze the world! First, you can see these Fidget Spinners everywhere with kids and teens in every classroom and school. Shortly they quickly invaded offices and became the favorite hand toys of adults.

Brands and Businesses are quickly catching up this new hot trend for their marketing purposes, like event promotions, conference gifts, corporate gifts, trade show giveaways, promotional gift items with those customized, logo Fidget Spinners as the best promotional products today!" Promo Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 6th, 2017 at 4:54:36 AM

Awesome article with great idea!Thank you for such a profitable article. I truly acknowledge for this extraordinary data.. tattoo supply
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:28:02 AM

Good focuses you composed here..Great stuff...I think you've made some genuinely intriguing points.Keep up the great work. Fidget Spinner Promotional Products
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:07:34 AM

Robinjack writes:
on July 13th, 2017 at 6:28:53 AM

Fascinating post. I Have Been pondering about this issue, so a debt of gratitude is in order for posting. Really cool post.It 's truly exceptionally pleasant and Useful post.Thanks Flood damage restoration
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 3:12:14 AM

I was surfing net and luckily ran over this site and discovered extremely fascinating stuff here. Its truly amusing to peruse. I delighted in a ton. Much obliged for sharing this great data. going here
Robinjack writes:
on July 20th, 2017 at 2:14:48 AM

Your online journal furnished us with profitable data to work with. Each and every tips of your post are great. Much obliged for sharing. Continue blogging, http://ansys.aedsoftware.info/designlife.html
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:42:08 AM

Glowpink is a Women only 360° Health Community, wherein women can discuss their beauty, health & wellness problems. Here women can post queries and answer other's related to topics, including but not limited to, beauty, health, parenting, lifestyle, and fashion. Here we also try to connect best of the experts in related areas to the users. how to reduce dark circles
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:06:41 AM

Every one of the substance you said in post is too great and can be exceptionally helpful. I will remember it, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the data continue upgrading, looking forward for more posts.Thanks Brampton brakes
Robinjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 5:54:56 AM

"We provide professional and affordable services to clients in the Jacksonville area. Leave the worry out of the equation by taking advantage of our screen repair service, and letting the experts handle it. We'd love the opportunity to work with you and show why our exceptional service sets us apart from the rest of the field.
We have... professional installers, free estimates, satisfaction guaranteed, Phifer sun and shade control products.
We do... Screen Enclosure Repair, Pool Enclosure Repair, Screen Repair Service, Per Panel Screen Repair, Window Screen Repair, Screen Door Repair, Window Screen Replacement, Sliding Screen Door Repair, Full Re-Screen Service, Rusty Bolt Replacement, and More." Per Panel Screen Repair
Robinjack writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 5:03:09 AM

Hire a live bands to make your reunion or even birthday party magical an affair. You can choose amongst bands that play songs of a particular decade or a particular singer or group. The website teaches you how to hire the right decade band or music genre band for your party. souldesire
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 3:06:26 AM

That is truly decent to listen. much obliged to you for the upgrade and good fortunes. cheap Autodesk
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 7:28:32 AM

I am cheerful to locate your recognized method for composing the post. Presently you make it simple for me to comprehend and actualize the idea. Much obliged to you for the post. best watches
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 3:29:51 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for offering this quality data to us. I truly delighted in perusing. Will clearly going to impart this URL to my companions. free minecraft premium account
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:33:26 PM

Much obliged to you again for all the learning you distribute,Good post. I was exceptionally intrigued by the article, it's entirely rousing I ought to concede. I like going by you site since I generally run over fascinating articles like this one.Great Job, I enormously acknowledge that.Do Keep sharing! Respects, linkbuilding service

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved