WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

DreamWorks Unveils Look at Older Hiccup from "How to Train Your Dragon 2," Plot Synopsis Revealed

Posted: June 23rd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
DreamWorks Unveils Look at Older Hiccup from "How to Train Your Dragon 2," Plot Synopsis RevealedSubmit Comment
DreamWorks Animation's "How to Train Your Dragon" sequel is still a year away, but today we have a look at older versions of two of the characters, including Hiccup (Jay Baruchel) and Astrid (America Ferrera). Check out the images and a new plot synopsis below.

Plot: The thrilling second chapter of the epic "How to Train Your Dragon" trilogy brings back the fantastical world of Hiccup and Toothless five years later. While Astrid, Snoutlout and the rest of the gang are challenging each other to dragon races (the island's new favorite contact sport), the now inseparable pair journey through the skies, charting unmapped territories and exploring new worlds. When one of their adventures leads to the discovery of a secret ice cave that is home to hundreds of new wild dragons and the mysterious Dragon Rider, the two friends find themselves at the center of a battle to protect the peace.

The new movie is written and directed by Dean DeBlois and co-stars Gerard Butler, Craig Ferguson, Jonah Hill, Christopher Mintz-Plasse, TJ Miller and Kristen Wiig. It's set to hit theaters on June 20th, 2014.

Images: (click to enlarge)


Source: BleedingCool


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on June 23rd, 2013 at 8:13:40 AM

I'd rather see a buddy cop film with Gerard Butler and Craig Ferguson
Rambo writes:
on June 23rd, 2013 at 8:31:20 AM

what the hell is kung fu panda doing there?

anyhow,the first one in my book is the best cgi animation movie ever made along with the first sherk
boogiel writes:
on June 23rd, 2013 at 8:36:34 AM

Oh wow, kungfu panda cameo.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 23rd, 2013 at 11:03:07 AM

Show me what you sherkin' with.
CelluloidMan writes:
on June 23rd, 2013 at 11:42:00 AM

I agree with Rambo, great CGI.

Regarding the scene where we get to see Hiccup's eye view on top of Toothless was really wow...just wow. Impressive.
LearJet writes:
on June 23rd, 2013 at 1:41:30 PM

Can't wait - I freaking loved the first film!
minkowski writes:
on June 23rd, 2013 at 2:01:24 PM

",the first one in my book is the best cgi animation movie ever made"


Never saw it, but from the stills above, I'd say most of the magic is in the very impressive and even lighting.
mark2828 writes:
on June 23rd, 2013 at 8:32:38 PM

The heroine's face sort of resembles Gwyneth Paltrow's face. Well, young Seven-era Paltrow, anyway.
Duke4Ever writes:
on June 24th, 2013 at 1:25:38 PM

So... in the third do they fight off the Dovahkiin and enslave Skyrim?
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 6:56:16 AM

Positive webpage, where did u think of the data on this posting?I have perused a couple of the articles on your site now, and I truly like your style. You rock and please keep up the successful work. 55 printed
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:10:32 AM

I have perused your online journal it is exceptionally useful for me. I need to express profound gratitude to you. I have bookmark your site for future redesigns. places to visit in ajmer
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:10:50 AM

I truly cherished perusing your web journal. It was exceptionally all around composed and simple to undertand. Not at all like extra sites I have perused which are truly not tht great. I likewise discovered your posts exceptionally fascinating. Indeed subsequent to understanding, I needed to go demonstrat to it to my companion and he ejoyed it too! packers and movers in pune
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:11:07 AM

Phenomenal data on your website, thank you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to impart to us. Stunning understanding you have on this present, it's pleasant to discover a site that points of interest such a great amount of data about distinctive craftsmen. kit tattoo
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:11:09 AM

I got what you mean , much obliged for posting .Woh I am upbeat to discover this site through google. delhi to jaipur cab
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 8:02:51 AM

You have made an incredible showing on this article. It's exceptionally comprehensible and exceedingly wise. You have even figured out how to make it justifiable and simple to peruse. You have some genuine composition ability. Much obliged to you. this post
Robinjack writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 11:23:54 AM

I have perused your online journal it is exceptionally useful for me. I need to express profound gratitude to you. I have bookmark your site for future redesigns. cheapest postcards
Robinjack writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 7:47:22 AM

I have perused your online journal it is exceptionally useful for me. I need to express profound gratitude to you. I have bookmark your site for future redesigns. 55print Special Offer
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 2:45:39 AM

The data you have posted is exceptionally helpful. The destinations you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. cheap miami to key west
Robinjack writes:
on May 26th, 2017 at 11:40:14 PM

I have perused your online journal it is exceptionally useful for me. I need to express profound gratitude to you. I have bookmark your site for future redesigns. https://sites.google.com/
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 6:51:19 AM

Best work you have done, this online site is truly cool with incredible certainties. court recorder
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 7:13:23 AM

informative Blog! A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this valuable information.. Talc*m Cancer Lawsuits
Robinjack writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 7:40:52 AM

I have perused your online journal it is exceptionally useful for me. I need to express profound gratitude to you. I have bookmark your site for future redesigns. cheap miami to key west
Robinjack writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 4:06:56 AM

Your site is truly cool and this is an extraordinary rousing article. nail wraps
Robinjack writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 1:23:33 PM

Business solutions in Singapore I acknowledge all that you have added as far as anyone is concerned base.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your web journal and nitty gritty data you offer.Thanks. Logo Maker
Robinjack writes:
on June 8th, 2017 at 3:35:29 AM

"Boredom is a killer—which is why a cure for boredom can be a lifesaver.

The truth is, portable Bluetooth speakers have been the handheld solution to elevate the moment, whether at the beach, the middle of a party, or a lazy afternoon at home for years now—and your brand can get in on that excitement.

Right now—with C2BPromo.com, you can put you logo on a wide array of Promotional Bluetooth Speakers, in all different shapes and sizes, from waterproof to resilient wood—with models coming in at 6-7 dollars all the way up to high-end luxury designs. Multiple surfaces on almost every customized Bluetooth speaker can showcase your logo—so no matter which way it’s turned, your name is always center staged." Bluetooth Speaker Promotional Item
Robinjack writes:
on June 19th, 2017 at 4:07:43 AM

Cool stuff you have and you keep redesign every one of us. low cost printers
Robinjack writes:
on June 21st, 2017 at 3:17:03 AM

Positive webpage, where did u think of the data on this posting?I have perused a couple of the articles on your site now, and I truly like your style. You rock and please keep up the successful work. low cost printers
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 8:18:49 AM

"If we are talking about the latest craze all over the world, what you are going to say? Fidget Spinner and Fidget Toy? Yes! Oh well, you can't believe it. In just 2 months, it has craze the world! First, you can see these Fidget Spinners everywhere with kids and teens in every classroom and school. Shortly they quickly invaded offices and became the favorite hand toys of adults.

Brands and Businesses are quickly catching up this new hot trend for their marketing purposes, like event promotions, conference gifts, corporate gifts, trade show giveaways, promotional gift items with those customized, logo Fidget Spinners as the best promotional products today!" Fidget Spinner Promotional Products
Robinjack writes:
on July 6th, 2017 at 4:54:32 AM

Pleasant learning picking up article. This post is truly the best on this significant theme. kit tattoo
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:27:58 AM

Positive webpage, where did u think of the data on this posting?I have perused a couple of the articles on your site now, and I truly like your style. You rock and please keep up the successful work. Custom Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:07:27 AM

I got what you mean , much obliged for posting .Woh I am glad to discover this site through google. bike transport pune
Robinjack writes:
on July 13th, 2017 at 6:28:48 AM

I acknowledge all that you have added as far as anyone is concerned base.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your online journal and point by point data you offer.Thanks. Carpet cleaning lilburn ga
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 3:12:09 AM

Hi, I have skimmed the vast majority of your posts. This post is presumably where I got the most helpful data for my examination. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting, perhaps we can see more on this. Are you mindful of whatever other sites on this subject. look at this
Robinjack writes:
on July 20th, 2017 at 2:14:39 AM

Its an extraordinary joy perusing your post.Its brimming with data I am searching for and I want to post a remark that "The substance of your post is marvelous" Great work. http://ansys.aedsoftware.info/
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:33:24 PM

I truly welcome the sort of points you post here. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us an incredible data that is really useful. Great day! blog commenting

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved