WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Live-Action "Gatchaman" Movie

Posted: June 22nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Live-Action "Gatchaman" MovieSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for a live-action adaptation of the Japanese animated series "Gatchaman." The new movie is directed by Toya Sato (Grave of the Fireflies) and stars Tori Matsuzaka as Ken (aka Gatchaman). Check out the trailer below.

Plot: Set in the near future, "Gatchaman" follows the story of five special agents of the International Science Organization in Tokyo as they try to protect the world from a mysterious terrorist group that calls itself Galactor. With technology that far surpasses that of humans, Galactor has declared war on the entire world. Trained to draw out the power from the mysterious crystal-like object called a "stone," our five heroes will be called "Gatchaman."

"Gatchaman" is set to hit theaters in Japan on August 24th.

Trailer:


Source: Gotham News


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 47 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 21st, 2013 at 11:28:29 PM

hellsingfan will ruin his netbook with semen when he sees this post.
minkowski writes:
on June 21st, 2013 at 11:33:30 PM

Gatchaman. What Hellsingfan says when he finally "catches" his man.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 21st, 2013 at 11:46:28 PM

lol nice^
boogiel writes:
on June 22nd, 2013 at 12:43:52 AM

I love the show as a kid, but that looks unbelievably stupid.
GreenLensman writes:
on June 22nd, 2013 at 2:19:41 AM

Not a bad trailer...I would rather see the Americanized version "Battle of the Planets" be adapted into a movie, even though I've never seen one episode of either "Gatchaman" or "Battle of the Planets". It does seem, however, that the Japanese aren't that far behind as far as big budget movies go. It is just a lot harder for them, because their actors just look weird and corny all the time, and they won't make enough profit in places like America. Perhaps a Japanese studio should consider hiring a popular American actor to try and sway audiences into believing that it's a quality film. Something like the Last Samurai, but actually backed by a Japanese film studio. I don't know, I'm just BS'ing.
hellsingfan writes:
on June 22nd, 2013 at 3:31:15 AM

Looks freaking awesome
pornfly writes:
on June 22nd, 2013 at 3:31:53 AM

Best cartoon E V E R ! !
tied with Transformers
I even kicked a bunch of kids asses tryin to jump me with my Whirlwind Pyramid

G-Force started it all
Get the box set TANMAN

G-Force
Transformers
G.I. Joe
Thundercats
SilverHawks(not the best but still rocked)
BlackDynamite writes:
on June 22nd, 2013 at 11:44:46 AM

I'm waiting on a live action/cgi Swat Kats movie.
zxz writes:
on June 23rd, 2013 at 11:26:50 AM

At 45 seconds you see a female super villain version of the Donnie Darko rabbit demon and at 1:00 it becomes a video for an artist called Bump of Chicken. The Japanese have too much going on and a lot of time on their hands.
Bunny X writes:
on June 24th, 2013 at 9:51:27 AM

Hey wasn't that the guy from Harold & Kumar? No wait, that's him....no that other guy is.... wait...no....wait, uh.
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 6:56:13 AM

The post is composed in extremely a decent way and it contains numerous helpful data for me. www.55printing.com
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:10:21 AM

I'm happy I discovered this site, I couldn't discover any learning on this matter earlier to.Also work a webpage and on the off chance that you are ever inspired by doing some guest composing for me if conceivable don't hesitate to tell me, im dependably search for individuals to look at my site. ajmer sightseeing
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:10:24 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel emphatically about it and affection adapting more on this theme. On the off chance that conceivable, as you pick up skill, would you psyche overhauling your online journal with more data? It is to a great degree supportive for me. movers and packers in pune
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:10:26 AM

I was perusing your article and thought about whether you had considered making a digital book on this subject. You"re composing would offer it quick. You have a considerable measure of composing ability. kit tattoo
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:10:29 AM

Extremely intriguing online journal. Alot of web journals I see nowadays don't generally give anything that I'm keen on, however I'm most definately inspired by this one. Recently felt that I would post and let you know. jaipur to delhi cab
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 8:02:42 AM

pleasant post, stay aware of this fascinating work. It truly regards realize that this subject is being secured likewise on this site so cheers for setting aside time to talk about this! web link
Robinjack writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 11:23:51 AM

I'm happy I discovered this site, I couldn't discover any learning on this matter earlier to.Also work a webpage and on the off chance that you are ever inspired by doing some guest composing for me if conceivable don't hesitate to tell me, im dependably search for individuals to look at my site. low cost postcards
Robinjack writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 7:47:19 AM

I'm happy I discovered this site, I couldn't discover any learning on this matter earlier to.Also work a webpage and on the off chance that you are ever inspired by doing some guest composing for me if conceivable don't hesitate to tell me, im dependably search for individuals to look at my site. Cheap 55 printer Special Offer
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 2:45:36 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the information, keep doing awesome... I truly delighted in investigating your site. great asset... miami to key west tour guides
Robinjack writes:
on May 26th, 2017 at 11:40:12 PM

I'm happy I discovered this site, I couldn't discover any learning on this matter earlier to.Also work a webpage and on the off chance that you are ever inspired by doing some guest composing for me if conceivable don't hesitate to tell me, im dependably search for individuals to look at my site. https://sites.google.com/view/rewardedessays/
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 6:51:15 AM

I might want to say this online journal truly persuaded me to do it! Much obliged, great post. college of court reporting inc
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 7:13:17 AM

informative Blog! Much appreciated you all that much to share these connections. Will look at this.. Talc*m Ovarian Cancer Lawsuit
Robinjack writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 7:40:44 AM

I'm happy I discovered this site, I couldn't discover any learning on this matter earlier to.Also work a webpage and on the off chance that you are ever inspired by doing some guest composing for me if conceivable don't hesitate to tell me, im dependably search for individuals to look at my site. miami to key west tour guides
Robinjack writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 4:06:52 AM

Good focuses you composed here..Great stuff...I think you"ve made some really intriguing points.Keep up the great work. acrylic nails
Robinjack writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 1:23:29 PM

Business solutions in Singapore Exceptionally pleasant article, I appreciated perusing your post, extremely decent share, I need to twit this to my adherents. Much appreciated!. poster design maker
Robinjack writes:
on June 8th, 2017 at 3:35:25 AM

"Boredom is a killer—which is why a cure for boredom can be a lifesaver.

The truth is, portable Bluetooth speakers have been the handheld solution to elevate the moment, whether at the beach, the middle of a party, or a lazy afternoon at home for years now—and your brand can get in on that excitement.

Right now—with C2BPromo.com, you can put you logo on a wide array of Promotional Bluetooth Speakers, in all different shapes and sizes, from waterproof to resilient wood—with models coming in at 6-7 dollars all the way up to high-end luxury designs. Multiple surfaces on almost every customized Bluetooth speaker can showcase your logo—so no matter which way it’s turned, your name is always center staged." Branded Bluetooth Speaker
Robinjack writes:
on June 19th, 2017 at 4:07:35 AM

Fantastic article. Exceptionally fascinating to peruse. I truly love to peruse such a decent article. Much obliged! continue shaking. economic printers
Robinjack writes:
on June 21st, 2017 at 3:17:02 AM

The post is composed in extremely a decent way and it contains numerous helpful data for me. economic printers
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 8:18:38 AM

"If we are talking about the latest craze all over the world, what you are going to say? Fidget Spinner and Fidget Toy? Yes! Oh well, you can't believe it. In just 2 months, it has craze the world! First, you can see these Fidget Spinners everywhere with kids and teens in every classroom and school. Shortly they quickly invaded offices and became the favorite hand toys of adults.

Brands and Businesses are quickly catching up this new hot trend for their marketing purposes, like event promotions, conference gifts, corporate gifts, trade show giveaways, promotional gift items with those customized, logo Fidget Spinners as the best promotional products today!" Logo Fidget Spinners
Robinjack writes:
on July 6th, 2017 at 4:54:10 AM

This is only the data I am finding all over the place. A debt of gratitude is in order for your site, I simply subscribe your site. This is a pleasant web journal.. kit tattoo
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:27:54 AM

The post is composed in extremely a decent way and it contains numerous helpful data for me. Promotional Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:07:21 AM

Really decent post. I just discovered your weblog and needed to say that I have truly delighted in searching your blog entries. After all I'll be subscribing to your food and I trust you compose again soon! packers and movers in pune
Robinjack writes:
on July 13th, 2017 at 5:24:36 AM

I haven't any word to value this post.....Really i am awed from this post....the individual who make this post it was an incredible human..thanks for imparted this to us. Carpet cleaning buford ga
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 3:12:21 AM

I have perused your article, it is exceptionally instructive and accommodating for me.I respect the important data you offer in your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting it.. our website
Robinjack writes:
on July 20th, 2017 at 2:14:33 AM

Affection to peruse it,Waiting For More new Update and I Already Read your Recent Post its Great Thanks. http://ansys.aedsoftware.info/
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:42:02 AM

Glowpink is a Women only 360° Health Community, wherein women can discuss their beauty, health & wellness problems. Here women can post queries and answer other's related to topics, including but not limited to, beauty, health, parenting, lifestyle, and fashion. Here we also try to connect best of the experts in related areas to the users. how to remove dandruff quickly
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 8:30:09 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and useful. It would be ideal if you share more like that... Termite Control Cairns
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 1:42:02 AM

Goodness, cool post. I'd like to compose like this as well – requiring significant investment and genuine diligent work to make an incredible article… yet I put things off an excessive amount of and never appear to begin. Much obliged however. cursos marketing
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:06:35 AM

Extraordinary article with astounding idea!Thank you for such a significant article. I truly acknowledge for this awesome data.. Markham brakes
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 1:56:20 PM

This is truly a decent and enlightening, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it, purchasetramadol.co
Robinjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 5:54:43 AM

"We provide professional and affordable services to clients in the Jacksonville area. Leave the worry out of the equation by taking advantage of our screen repair service, and letting the experts handle it. We'd love the opportunity to work with you and show why our exceptional service sets us apart from the rest of the field.
We have... professional installers, free estimates, satisfaction guaranteed, Phifer sun and shade control products.
We do... Screen Enclosure Repair, Pool Enclosure Repair, Screen Repair Service, Per Panel Screen Repair, Window Screen Repair, Screen Door Repair, Window Screen Replacement, Sliding Screen Door Repair, Full Re-Screen Service, Rusty Bolt Replacement, and More." Pool Enclosure Repair
Robinjack writes:
on August 30th, 2017 at 2:38:18 PM

Goodness, cool post. I'd like to compose like this as well – requiring significant investment and genuine diligent work to make an incredible article… yet I put things off an excessive amount of and never appear to begin. Much obliged however. cheap prints
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:48:06 AM

Amazing article! I need individuals to know exactly how great this data is in your article. It's intriguing, convincing substance. Your perspectives are much like my own concerning this subject. curso google adwords bogota
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 4:23:05 AM

Superb web journal! I discovered it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any proposals on the most proficient method to get recorded in Yahoo News? I"ve been striving for some time yet I never appear to arrive! Value it. http://cheap-printing.wallinside.com/
Robinjack writes:
on September 12th, 2017 at 4:06:41 AM

Best work you have done, this online site is truly cool with incredible certainties. Cheap Panoramic Canvas Print
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 7:24:46 AM

You have made an awesome showing on this article. It"s exceptionally lucid and exceedingly astute. You have even figured out how to make it reasonable and simple to peruse. You have some genuine written work ability. Much thanks to you. law
Robinjack writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 11:09:13 AM

Goodness, cool post. I'd like to compose like this as well – requiring significant investment and genuine diligent work to make an incredible article… yet I put things off an excessive amount of and never appear to begin. Much obliged however. casino online

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved